Recent Reviews in Yountville, California

Great Experience at Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4.2 reviewed on May 14, 2017

Team took good care of us all week. They were super friendly and went out of the way to take care, connect and make sure our stay was amazing. Thanks team!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Loved our stay! at Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

3.8 reviewed on May 11, 2017

We loved the Spa Loft Suite! Perfect location - room is spacious, clean, and bed is very comfortable!

View more reviews for this inn


Wine country weekend at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

5 reviewed on May 09, 2017

Comfortable centrally located property. Would stay here again

View more reviews for this inn


Good not great at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

3.0 reviewed on May 01, 2017

The complimentary breakfast was average and most of the rooms are too small. The location is excellent. The service is ok and they don't clean your rooms unless you request it. The amenities are pretty light as well. Small tv. We did like the King Carriage room, but the Petite Queen was very small.

View more reviews for this inn


Great location! at Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

3.8 reviewed on April 30, 2017

This B & B has a great location in a quiet neighborhood within walking distance of Yountville's restaurants & shopping areas. My husband & I had a room on the street side of the B & B--didn't hear a thing all night. Cozy room with a small patio. Very welcoming.

View more reviews for this inn


Room 8 Bakery Building at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4.4 reviewed on April 30, 2017

We stayed in the ADA accessible room 8 in the bakery building. It was large, had a fireplace, and a spacious bathroom. The bed was king sized and soft and comfortable. Fluffy robes were included. While we did hear the a.m. noise from the bakery next door, maybe it wasn't so bad because we were one room in from the bakery and not directly adjacent to it? I highly recommend this room.

View more reviews for this inn


Wine trip weekend at Maison Fleurie at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4.8 reviewed on April 28, 2017

Great rustic dining and living room in the lobby, heated pool is a real treat, daily breakfast was very nice and a great way to start the day.

View more reviews for this inn


Maison Fleurie at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

3.8 reviewed on April 27, 2017

Room was excellent. Problems with TV NEVER fully resolved. Need instruction on how to use. Remotes. Mediocre wine and cheese in afternoon. Breakfast good but not outstanding. Nonetheless, it is the preferred place to stay in Yountville.

View more reviews for this inn


Lavender Inn at Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

5 reviewed on April 24, 2017

Absolutely fantastic place to stay. Excellent service and great rooms.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Napa visit. at Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4.2 reviewed on April 24, 2017

Stay at Lavender Inn was great. Breakfast was good but very similar each day. A bit more variety would be nice. Rooms were nice if not a bit dated, particularly the bathrooms. Walk in showers would be an improvement. Service was great.

View more reviews for this inn


nice stay at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

3.4 reviewed on April 24, 2017

Great location. Comfortable with many nice amenities, such as sun deck and hot tub. Thank you for having the coffee available at 6 am, for us easterners.

View more reviews for this inn


Well located & comfortable at Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

3.8 reviewed on April 20, 2017

This B & B was well located within walking distance of almost all Yountville restaurants & shopping. It was on a quiet street & we had a private patio.

View more reviews for this inn


4 sisters Lavender inn at Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

3.4 reviewed on April 18, 2017

We have been 4 sisters inn guests for over 15 years staying in Monterey, Pacific Grove, Napa, Yontville, and Sonoma over the years. Our last stay was at Lavender and in one of the upstairs rooms. One of our hosts was just the sweetest person and the other although was nice, thought out loud a little too much. It may be a pet peeve of mine, but when a maintenance person can't decide on which kind of lightbulb to replace another one with and then you get the ceiling with different colored bare bulbs, it just makes me think other things don't matter also. Over all, Lavender met our needs, meals were tasty, and we will return in the future as we enjoy their offers.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice Inn and Covenient to All at Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4.2 reviewed on April 17, 2017

Nice place in the middle of Yountville, good size room, nice bathroom. Great breakfast each morning and superb location. Easy walk to shopping and lots of dining options. Nice value relative to the expensive hotels in the area. I'd stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Private and Cozy at Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

5 reviewed on April 17, 2017

Had a wonderful stay at Lavender in Yountville. It felt like we were staying with friends. Our King room had a beautiful little private patio with a fountain. Walkable to restaurants and shops in town. Breakfast was delicious with a good array of hot and cold options. Janet was a wonderful and warm hostess. Will return again for sure.

View more reviews for this inn


Maison Fleurie at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

3.6 reviewed on April 17, 2017

We always enjoy staying at this property in Yountville, one of our favorite places. Our room was spacious and lovely. Working the TV with 2 remotes proved two be very difficult, and the staff was not of much help. Instructions should have been provided. We ended up on MSNBC for our entire stay!

View more reviews for this inn


French Charm in old California at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4.2 reviewed on April 13, 2017

The oldest hotel in Napa Valley, the Maison Fleurie exhudes the charm of French countryside inns. Conveniently located just steps from excellent restaurants and Vintage 1870 shops, it is ideal for first timers who are exploring the central valley from Yountville. Only not positive comment is they are a bit shorthanded so diving in yourself to refill the evening wine etc will help. Breakfast is outstanding!

View more reviews for this inn


Centrally located large room at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4.8 reviewed on April 10, 2017

This B&B is centrally located near fabulous restaurants. It is within walking distance to Botegga, French Laundry and Bouchon Bakery. The breakfast at this B&B was delicious. There was fruits, quiche, eggs and potatoes. The room we stayed in was near the pool and was very spacious and well appointed. Although a little on the pricey side it is worth the money. We would definitely stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Our new favorite place in Yountville!!! at Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

5 reviewed on April 07, 2017

We are regulars at Maison Fleurie in Yountville and that won't change as we love that cozy Four Sisters property. We decided to book Lavender for an overnight on my Birthday weekend as a test run for our wedding weekend coming up in October. We have booked the entire Inn for Family for that weekend and wanted to get to know the property. All I can say is we left knowing we booked exactly the right property. Cozy, relaxed Country elegance, awesome service, great location and fantastic food! What a spectacular property. The private Courtyards are a luxury you don't even realize you need until you have it...we enjoyed our evening glass of wine in our private courtyard before heading to dinner and it was so relaxing and romantic. The other big plus of this property is how quiet it is. If you are looking for a restful nights sleep while in Yountville I would recommend Lavender. Just far enough from the hustle and bustle of Washington Street to offer peace and quiet yet only two blocks away! Can't wait to return and introduce our Families to this fabulous property!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely time at Lavender at Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4.4 reviewed on April 03, 2017

We stayed 2 nights at this charming bed & breakfast. The room was lovely & comfortably. We enjoyed our private outdoor deck & hot tub. Service was warm & friendly Morning breakfast was delicious quiche & home made French toast. The only negative was internet was slow & keep dropping also gas fireplace did not work. But I would happily stay there again

View more reviews for this inn


Charming BnB at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4.2 reviewed on March 28, 2017

Perfect location, helpful and friendly staff. We would stay there again

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing Trip to Napa at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4.8 reviewed on March 14, 2017

My husband and I just returned from an amazing trip in Napa last week. We stayed at Maison Fleurie and could not be happier with our choice. The rooms are spacious and clean. The property is really charming and quaint. It is perfectly positioned within walking distance to everything. It was also an incredible value for Yountville. I would absolutely recommend Maison Fleurie to anyone considering Napa. Also, the staff is very accommodating; I left my Patagonia jacket in the closet and they mailed it to me right away - thank you!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay in Yountville at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4.2 reviewed on March 01, 2017

Best value in Yountville. Steps from everything that you want to do in town!

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful Inn at Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4.2 reviewed on February 28, 2017

Charming site rooms very good size , bathrooms large, small breakfast area. Friendly staff, great location in Yountville. Would recommend highly

View more reviews for this inn


Always Perfect! at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

5 reviewed on February 26, 2017

This charming Inn never disappoints! The staff is wonderful and the rooms are clean and comfortable. I love the downstairs breakfast and wine and cheese room by the fireplace. There is absolutely no better value in all of Napa!

View more reviews for this inn


This Place Rocks !!! at Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

5 reviewed on February 26, 2017

The Lavender Inn rocks! Our stay there was one of the best wines stays in Napa ever. The staff was courteous very attentive and the room was awesome. We had a beautiful Jacuzzi and extraordinary room. We would recommend the Lavender Inn to everyone and will be back next year. Ronald McCoy

View more reviews for this inn


Ladies weekend at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

3.8 reviewed on February 24, 2017

Nice b&b. Great location. Super nice staff

View more reviews for this inn


Great location, nice in every way at Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4.6 reviewed on February 13, 2017

We stayed in the lodge, a separate room upstairs. It was very quiet, the room is spacious, fabulous jacuzzi tub/shower combo, fireplace. Very nice. Breakfast was good, staff very nice. The location in Yountville is perfect, especially if you want to try out some of the fancier restaurants in Napa Valley. Close to French Laundry, Bouchon, Bottega and others. Great stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Small but cozy at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

3.4 reviewed on February 11, 2017

We stayed at the top (3rd) floor of the main building. It was a climb to go up and down the stairs. The floor creaked when walking on it so I was concerned about guest who were below us early in the morning. The room was spacious and comfortable. Guest had difficult time getting to the buffet breakfast as people sitting at the table blocked access.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Winter's stay at Lavender at Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

5 reviewed on February 07, 2017

My husband and I enjoyed our stay at Lavender. The staff was friendly, hospitable, and helpful. Our bed was very comfy and we enjoyed the amenities including the gas-burning fireplace on a cold winter's eve; the yummy breakfast and welcoming plate of cookies near reception. WE'll be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}