Recent Reviews in Yountville, California

Too hot in room at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4.2 reviewed on September 03, 2017

I did not like the shared thermostat. The temperature always went up to 75 even when I went downstairs to turn lower.

View more reviews for this inn


Very Nice B&B in the Beautiful town of Yountville at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

3.2 reviewed on August 29, 2017

The location of this B&B really takes the experience to the next level. Around the corner from the famous Bouchon Bakery and walking distance to everything in Yountville. The location can't be beaten. The breakfast was delicious and who doesn't love cookies available 24/7? My only critic was that the pools and hot tubs are closed at night. Since this is a very adult only destination, I think access should be allowed with a rooms key after hours, but nevertheless, we will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Cute quaint stay at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

3.4 reviewed on August 27, 2017

We enjoyed our stay for 3 nights at Maison Fleurie. The staff are wonderful. The communial areas are beautiful. We opted for a top floor room in the main house so we wouldnt hear foot traffic above us. The room was cute but had a musty smell which is probably due to the age of the home. No biggie. We would stay here again, maybe in a different room. If you stay here make sure the keep the air conditioning on...they turned it off every afternoon and the room would be hot when we returned from our adventures. Great location, most Yountville restaurants walkable.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic Stay at Four Ssiter's Inn at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

5 reviewed on August 25, 2017

We always try to stay in this quaint hotel. My wife just loves the grounds, old style rooms and the breakfast is a wonderful treat. We've introduced Maison Fleurie to 3 friends and they love it as well. The staff are always so nice and helpful. You'll enjoy your time, while being able to walk the beautiful small city of Yountville. Ed

View more reviews for this inn


Hidden Gem at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

5 reviewed on August 11, 2017

I don't want to review this property because I don't want it to be booked next time we come. Perfection for what we wanted! Great staff, comfy room, delicious breakfast!!! Will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect One Night Stop Over at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4.6 reviewed on August 11, 2017

Maison Fleurie is the perfect spot for a one or two night stay. I could see how room size could become an issue after that as they are small. (For reference, my husband and I travel to NYC often. Those rooms are small. MF (petite queen) may be smaller!) They may be small, but they are ADORABLE! The décor was so, so cute. I felt like I was in a countryside French cottage. They room was also comfortable. And Clean! Breakfast in the morning was perfect! A few hot dishes, toast and spread options, fresh fruit and good coffee. The woman attending to the breakfast was also very sweet and attentive. I would highly recommend staying at MF. The location was also perfect. Very walkable to all types of restaurants. Close to many great wineries. We visited Domain Chandon, one of our favorites, which was a very short drive away...and we could have walked! We also made good use of the pool and hot tub while we were there. Both were clean and perfect after a run through town.

View more reviews for this inn


Recent stay at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

3.6 reviewed on July 29, 2017

Quiet clea, great happy hour nice surprise and a tasty breakfast!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Stay at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

5 reviewed on July 26, 2017

This place is great. Most of the room are small and cozy but they are perfect for 2 and the location is excellent.

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful find in Napa ! at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

5 reviewed on June 14, 2017

My daughter was getting married in Napa! We found this gem in the Herat of Napa. Shopping, dining, adventure were all within walking distance! I highly recommend this b&b!

View more reviews for this inn


Love this place! at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4.6 reviewed on May 26, 2017

We stayed here 20 years ago, and glad we came back. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Especially like the breakfast, and afternoon tea, wine, snacks provided. It's a nice way to meet other guests staying at the inn. Would like to come back!

View more reviews for this inn


Wine country weekend at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

5 reviewed on May 09, 2017

Comfortable centrally located property. Would stay here again

View more reviews for this inn


Good not great at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

3.0 reviewed on May 01, 2017

The complimentary breakfast was average and most of the rooms are too small. The location is excellent. The service is ok and they don't clean your rooms unless you request it. The amenities are pretty light as well. Small tv. We did like the King Carriage room, but the Petite Queen was very small.

View more reviews for this inn


Room 8 Bakery Building at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4.4 reviewed on April 30, 2017

We stayed in the ADA accessible room 8 in the bakery building. It was large, had a fireplace, and a spacious bathroom. The bed was king sized and soft and comfortable. Fluffy robes were included. While we did hear the a.m. noise from the bakery next door, maybe it wasn't so bad because we were one room in from the bakery and not directly adjacent to it? I highly recommend this room.

View more reviews for this inn


Wine trip weekend at Maison Fleurie at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4.8 reviewed on April 28, 2017

Great rustic dining and living room in the lobby, heated pool is a real treat, daily breakfast was very nice and a great way to start the day.

View more reviews for this inn


Maison Fleurie at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

3.8 reviewed on April 27, 2017

Room was excellent. Problems with TV NEVER fully resolved. Need instruction on how to use. Remotes. Mediocre wine and cheese in afternoon. Breakfast good but not outstanding. Nonetheless, it is the preferred place to stay in Yountville.

View more reviews for this inn


nice stay at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

3.4 reviewed on April 24, 2017

Great location. Comfortable with many nice amenities, such as sun deck and hot tub. Thank you for having the coffee available at 6 am, for us easterners.

View more reviews for this inn


Maison Fleurie at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

3.6 reviewed on April 17, 2017

We always enjoy staying at this property in Yountville, one of our favorite places. Our room was spacious and lovely. Working the TV with 2 remotes proved two be very difficult, and the staff was not of much help. Instructions should have been provided. We ended up on MSNBC for our entire stay!

View more reviews for this inn


French Charm in old California at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4.2 reviewed on April 13, 2017

The oldest hotel in Napa Valley, the Maison Fleurie exhudes the charm of French countryside inns. Conveniently located just steps from excellent restaurants and Vintage 1870 shops, it is ideal for first timers who are exploring the central valley from Yountville. Only not positive comment is they are a bit shorthanded so diving in yourself to refill the evening wine etc will help. Breakfast is outstanding!

View more reviews for this inn


Centrally located large room at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4.8 reviewed on April 10, 2017

This B&B is centrally located near fabulous restaurants. It is within walking distance to Botegga, French Laundry and Bouchon Bakery. The breakfast at this B&B was delicious. There was fruits, quiche, eggs and potatoes. The room we stayed in was near the pool and was very spacious and well appointed. Although a little on the pricey side it is worth the money. We would definitely stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming BnB at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4.2 reviewed on March 28, 2017

Perfect location, helpful and friendly staff. We would stay there again

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing Trip to Napa at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4.8 reviewed on March 14, 2017

My husband and I just returned from an amazing trip in Napa last week. We stayed at Maison Fleurie and could not be happier with our choice. The rooms are spacious and clean. The property is really charming and quaint. It is perfectly positioned within walking distance to everything. It was also an incredible value for Yountville. I would absolutely recommend Maison Fleurie to anyone considering Napa. Also, the staff is very accommodating; I left my Patagonia jacket in the closet and they mailed it to me right away - thank you!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay in Yountville at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4.2 reviewed on March 01, 2017

Best value in Yountville. Steps from everything that you want to do in town!

View more reviews for this inn


Always Perfect! at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

5 reviewed on February 26, 2017

This charming Inn never disappoints! The staff is wonderful and the rooms are clean and comfortable. I love the downstairs breakfast and wine and cheese room by the fireplace. There is absolutely no better value in all of Napa!

View more reviews for this inn


Ladies weekend at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

3.8 reviewed on February 24, 2017

Nice b&b. Great location. Super nice staff

View more reviews for this inn


Small but cozy at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

3.4 reviewed on February 11, 2017

We stayed at the top (3rd) floor of the main building. It was a climb to go up and down the stairs. The floor creaked when walking on it so I was concerned about guest who were below us early in the morning. The room was spacious and comfortable. Guest had difficult time getting to the buffet breakfast as people sitting at the table blocked access.

View more reviews for this inn


Birthday weekend in the Napa Valley at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

3.6 reviewed on January 22, 2017

My husband and I have been staying at Maison Fleurie for 12+ years. We enjoy the ambiance, location and accommodations. This time the jacuzzi was under repair which would have been nice after a long bicycle ride but we were notified prior to our stay it was closed. Also, the afternoon wine and cheese was nice the first evening of our stay but the second evening the B&B personnel failed to provide plates for the food. The oatmeal for breakfast was delicious and always enjoy the large variety of foods to choose from for every type of diet. We will return, as always.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing as always! at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

5 reviewed on January 05, 2017

We are regulars at Maison Fleurie for a reason.... it's absolute perfection and we already have our next stay booked for June of this year!

View more reviews for this inn


A beautiful, delicious experience at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4.4 reviewed on January 04, 2017

Fantastic location, warm staff, amazing food, really comfy rooms! My wife and I stayed here for her birthday weekend and loved our stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Convenient B&B at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4.6 reviewed on January 03, 2017

Beautiful B&B. Very convenient to everything in Yountville. Great afternoon wine & cheese and breakfast buffet. The only negative is that the walls are a bit thin, and it can be noisy if other guests aren't considerate.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful room in the Napa Valley at Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4.4 reviewed on January 02, 2017

We stayed at Maison Fleurie in December. The location is great. In the middle of the Valley. Close to restaurants and shopping. The room was small but very cozy. We loved the evening fire to sit by with a glass of wine. The breakfast was good. Will definitely stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (4.30)
Top
check }