Recent Reviews in Yosemite National Park, California

A great stay! at Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, California)

4.8 reviewed on May 14, 2017

A beautiful property that is extremely comfortable and very well kept!! The hosts provided us with such great advice and information. Thank you! Our only concern is the scented laundry products -- the linens were so smelly that allergy attacks were a problem. Even airing the room and pillows didn't help. If you could use unscented laundry products to produce an odor-neutral room so all guests will be comfortable it would be perfect.

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing Stay at Apple Blossom Inn Yosemite (Ahwahnee, California)

5 reviewed on May 13, 2017

What a wonderful vacation on our anniversary staying heresy Candi's Inn. Mornings are amazing with birds chirping and a gourmet breakfast she prepared from scratch every day. Evening is so peaceful and relaxing with a quiet house seemingly all to yourself. The hot tub overlooking the forest and clear views of the stars made our stay so wonderful. it's so relaxing here we were tempted to not do Yosemite and relax here all day. If you are coming for Yosemite definitely plan a full day to stay and relax with the birds and deer here.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome views!!! at A Bed of Roses (Oakhurst, California)

5 reviewed on May 03, 2017

This Bed and Breakfast was a beautiful place to surprise my sister and brother-in-law for their 30th wedding anniversary! The views from the deck were spectacular! We enjoyed our wine and cheese while visiting with each other on the deck looking out at the mountains and then then star-gazed after dinner while sipping champagne. Mary Kay and Steve are delightful to visit with and prepare a delectable breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice time at Groveland Hotel at Groveland Hotel at Yosemite National Park (Groveland, California)

3.8 reviewed on April 30, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay at the Groveland Hotel. We stayed in two different rooms.Beds were comfortable. Always had enough hot water. Breakfast was normal. Staff was nice. Gave good directions to Yosemite. Unfortunately 120 was closed due to land slide, so we had to go another way, took over 2 and 1/2 hours. Some restaurants were closed due the time of year and 120 being closed. We were able to get some nice sandwiches from the local butcher shop, to take on our day trips. Enjoyed our time. Would like to stay there again, when roads open up.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming home away from home at Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, California)

5 reviewed on April 22, 2017

The rooms are very quiet and furnishing is top notch. I'll definitely think of staying again.

View more reviews for this inn


Loved it! at Nature's Inn Bed and Breakfast Yosemite (Ahwahnee, California)

4.6 reviewed on April 19, 2017

Very nice place. Enjoyed our stay while we were visiting Yosemite. Loved the rustic mountain wilderness feel of the main Lodge! Excellent breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


interesting and lovely inn and town at Groveland Hotel at Yosemite National Park (Groveland, California)

4.0 reviewed on April 17, 2017

Loved the historic importance of the town of Groveland and the Groveland Hotel certainly is a great way to view life from years ago. My daughter and I enjoyed our stay very much. Would love to come back through there again one day.

View more reviews for this inn


Another great stay! at Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, California)

4.6 reviewed on April 16, 2017

The kids were excited to go again and everyone loved it. Spacious, modern and rustic at the same time.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect location near Yosemite - Candy is a treat at Apple Blossom Inn Yosemite (Ahwahnee, California)

4.8 reviewed on April 06, 2017

Yosemite is one of my favorite places in the world, and I love the town of Mariposa nearby. Fortunately, there were no rooms available in town so I had to go just a little further afield - and stayed at this delightful B&B. Overall, a great experience, although the bed was a bit soft for our preference. I would definitely stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


very nice at Groveland Hotel at Yosemite National Park (Groveland, California)

5 reviewed on April 01, 2017

we don't get away often so a good experience is a must,this place was very comfortable and the breakfast was great,we will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


A cozy farmstay in Apulia at farmhouse Bio Masseria Santa Lucia at McCaffrey House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Twain Harte, California)

5 reviewed on March 23, 2017

A beautiful and biological farmhouse located in Salento, Apulia Region, not far from wonderful beaches and historical and trekking locations. The rooms are clean and quiet. The owners and the staff are kind and welcoming. you can taste typical biological products.

View more reviews for this inn


Birthday stay at a Historic Hotel at Groveland Hotel at Yosemite National Park (Groveland, California)

4.6 reviewed on March 22, 2017

Celebrating a birthday at a Historic Hotel, and learning more about the history and stories about it

View more reviews for this inn


Lyle didn't visit! ;-) at Groveland Hotel at Yosemite National Park (Groveland, California)

4.6 reviewed on February 21, 2017

We stay in Lyle's room which was perfect! We had read on line about Lyle's ghost frequently visiting while guested stayed in the room. We were disappointed he didn't stop by to say hello. Breakfast was fantastic with good choices for all tastes.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic B&B and hosts for a visit in Yosemite area at Nature's Inn Bed and Breakfast Yosemite (Ahwahnee, California)

4.8 reviewed on February 07, 2017

Stayed 3 nights in this quiet B&B in June 2016. We'll come back again some day even though we're comming all the way from Denmark :-) Breakfast and coffee was great too. The B&B is located in the middle of many sightseeing spots.

View more reviews for this inn


Gorgeous! at Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, California)

5 reviewed on January 11, 2017

This is place is pure luxury. My friends and I had a blast while we were there. The first day we got there, we left our stuff and continued on to Yosemite, which, of course, is SO beautiful. But the second day, we got rained out of the park (only essential personnel aloud!), but it was no sweat - with a DVD player and plenty of DVDs, plenty of places to sit and listen to the rain... we just had a great time. My friend took a bath in the gorgeous bathtub. It was just perfect.

View more reviews for this inn


Quick overnight trip at Groveland Hotel at Yosemite National Park (Groveland, California)

4.0 reviewed on December 31, 2016

The hotel was very nice, it was like walking back in time. The service from the people there was top notch, they could not have been nicer.

View more reviews for this inn


Historical Gem at Groveland Hotel at Yosemite National Park (Groveland, California)

3.8 reviewed on December 03, 2016

Stayed in a room on the second floor near front. Slightly noisy from roadway below but didn't keep us awake. Nice common area to sit and enjoy a bottle of wine. Breakfast of quiche, fruit was ok.

View more reviews for this inn


My birthday at Groveland Hotel at Yosemite National Park (Groveland, California)

4.6 reviewed on November 20, 2016

Excellent had a great time , had six couples everybody loved it good breakfast, will definetly come back

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent accomodations at Nature's Inn Bed and Breakfast Yosemite (Ahwahnee, California)

5 reviewed on November 10, 2016

Relax and enjoy this real country location. Do not plan on walking through the town to shop- this is real country. Beautiful grounds, excellent rooms and superb breakfasts.

View more reviews for this inn


Great overnight at Groveland Hotel at Yosemite National Park (Groveland, California)

4.8 reviewed on November 09, 2016

Great room and space. Showed was lukewarm, otherwise excellent.

View more reviews for this inn


Great experience at Nature's Inn Bed and Breakfast Yosemite (Ahwahnee, California)

3.8 reviewed on November 01, 2016

Wonderful service and awesome breakfasts. Very friendly & helpful owner.

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous stay in an amazing place!! at Nature's Inn Bed and Breakfast Yosemite (Ahwahnee, California)

5 reviewed on October 31, 2016

Beautiful place, we stayed in the Clouds Rest suite which was amazing. The owner Cherokee was so helpful and cooked fantastic breakfasts every day!! Had access to the lovely lounge area and outside fireplace to sit by in the evening with a glass of wine. Would highly recommend this place!!

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic scenery at Yosemite Bed and Breakfast (Mariposa, California)

3.8 reviewed on October 21, 2016

Stayed three nights. The breakfast each morning was fantastic. If you enjoy quiet and viewing wildlife, this is a great place. Would definitely stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding at Nature's Inn Bed and Breakfast Yosemite (Ahwahnee, California)

5 reviewed on October 20, 2016

As soon as we arrived, Mary made us feel home. It was an unforgettable stay from the first second to the last . The property has all the amenities you will dream to use after I nice day off wall exploring the national park, à jacuzzi!!! And let me tell you that Mary, the host, is welcoming you every mornings with the best breakfasts ever!!! Hope you will be lucky enough to try the French toast with peaches and it's home made warm peach coulis DELICIOUS I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THE PLACE. LAURENT AND CLAIRE from St Barth

View more reviews for this inn


The perfect stay! at Yosemite Rose Bed & Breakfast (Groveland, California)

5 reviewed on October 19, 2016

My husband and I stayed here for two nights on our honeymoon as we were passing through Yosemite. As we were approaching the Yosemite rose, we were wondering if we were in the right place, but as soon as we pulled up the windy driveway we saw the quaint Italian villa style home and instantly felt welcomes. The rooms are spacious and the breakfast is amazing! The house is located about a half hour outside of the entrance to the park, which we thought was perfect. We would definitely stay here again. The only thing to note, which has nothing to do with the bed and breakfast, is there is very limited cell phone signals in this area, so if you are planning to use your phone gps, you may also want to keep map handy! Thanks for the wonderful time Yosemite rose ¿¿

View more reviews for this inn


Great Country B & B at Nature's Inn Bed and Breakfast Yosemite (Ahwahnee, California)

4.8 reviewed on October 18, 2016

Great breakfasts, very friendly staff (Mary) and a pleasant environment conducive to friendly discussions at breakfast. Rooms were large and even a kitchenette.

View more reviews for this inn


Good Available Spot for Yosemite at Groveland Hotel at Yosemite National Park (Groveland, California)

3.8 reviewed on October 15, 2016

I booked a trip to Yosemite at the last minute. The hotel is a good hour's drive from Yosemite valley. The stairs are a bit of an inconvenience for hauling in luggage. The scrambled eggs were really good at breakfast, but the quality of the breakfast service drops off after the weekend (some pans aren't refilled as quickly). Nobody really uses the hotel restaurant for dinner, but there is a nice bar that serves steaks next door. You're paying for proximity to the park, so I've had bigger rooms for cheaper at other locations.

View more reviews for this inn


Yosemite half marathon weekend at Hounds Tooth Inn Yosemite Lodging (Oakhurst, California)

4.6 reviewed on October 13, 2016

Proprietors went above and beyond to accommodate us - much appreciated.

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B at The Cub Inn B&B (Groveland, California)

4.6 reviewed on October 13, 2016

Loved this place!!!! Wonderful folks running it.

View more reviews for this inn


Flexible at Groveland Hotel at Yosemite National Park (Groveland, California)

4.6 reviewed on October 12, 2016

Barbara at their front desk was super caring and accommodating. We appreciated her great customer service!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}