Recent Reviews in Woods Hole, Massachusetts

Woods Hole Inn at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on April 06, 2017

The breakfast was delicious, the staff helpful and Thorpe room quite nice.

View more reviews for this inn


Mini Get-Away at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on April 03, 2017

We had a great stay at Woods Hole Inn. Everyone is very friendly there and it was a great value for the location. We were very satisfied and will return again.

View more reviews for this inn


Woods Hole at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on March 26, 2017

This was a delightful stay with helpful manager and delicious breakfasts. The inn was lovely and nicely renovated. The ambiance was wonderful. Even in frigid weather I had a good time and enjoyed the restaurants in Woods Hole and a trip to Martha's Vineyard. The ferry was across the street from the inn, very convenient! Will return in warmer weather.

View more reviews for this inn


Mini Get-Away at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on March 23, 2017

We enjoyed are stay very much at the Woods Hole Inn. Everyone is very friendly and helpful and we are guaranteed to return again.

View more reviews for this inn


A Hidden Gem at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.0 reviewed on February 27, 2017

The Woods Hole Inn is located outside of the crazinesss that is downtown Falmouth, although you do have to prepare for the ferry's traffic during the season. The rooms were well appointed and clean, with ajoining rooftop decks where you can sit and watch the ocean and surrounding activity. The staff could not have been more pleasant and helpful, and the breakfast is much more than "continental", with fresh baked goods, fruit, quiche, and more. The restaurant next door, Quick's Hole, was excellent. We could definitely go back.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful return to the Woods Hole Inn! at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on November 16, 2016

We stayed in the Penzance Suite at the Woods Hole Inn on Halloween night - a return visit following a lovely stay in 2015. The hotel was incredibly peaceful, and we loved just relaxing in the room. We had a great dinner at the Quicks Hole Tavern, watched the ferries come and go, had a wonderful walk around Eels Pond, and enjoyed a fantastic breakfast at the inn. We will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely! at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.0 reviewed on November 08, 2016

My family and I stayed here for 2 nights recently and although the accommodation is a little tired, it is very comfortable and we all had a lovely time. The staff were very friendly, helpful and the breakfast awesome! We would definitely recommend the Woods Hole Inn!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Getaway in Autuimn in New Hampshire at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on November 06, 2016

We just loved our stay here! The balcony was perfect at sunset for sharing a glass of wine! The room was very nicely appointed and the large bathroom so awesome! Hope to return here !

View more reviews for this inn


An Experience at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on October 26, 2016

Outstanding service and beautiful quaint rooms.

View more reviews for this inn


Really Fun Place at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 17, 2016

We stayed her for 1 night, before heading to Martha's Vineyard. The Inn is a really fun place to stay. Their restaurant was closed for the season, but they recommended another really good one a block down. After dinner, we hung out at the Inn with a bottle of wine on our patio. Would stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


very happy! at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 13, 2016

This is a gem of a place to stay! Everyone we met was super friendly and helpful. The breakfasts were great, the room was wonderful and you can't beat the location. We highly recommend!

View more reviews for this inn


Pleasant place for a short stop at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.0 reviewed on October 02, 2016

We enjoyed our two nights at the Woods Hole Inn. The room was attractive, spacious and comfortable, the hospitality very friendly and helpful. The breakfasts were fresh, wholesome and tasty, with good views over the harbour from bot inside and outside tables. A very relaxing place to stop. Also very handy for the Martha's Vineyard ferry!

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on October 01, 2016

Woods Hole Inn was cozy, clean, and extremely friendly. The staff was superb! They were informative, helpful, and they were a joy to be around. The breakfasts were amazing! Loved looking forward to our morning breakfast with Susan. The location of the Inn was perfect with the ferry across the street, many restaurants, cute quaint little town and the surrounding oceanographic institutions were a plus. I would go back to Woods Hole in a minute. Loved it.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay in quaint BnB by the sea. at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on September 30, 2016

We were a party of four. Woods hole Inn was well presented and clean. The service was excellent and very friendly. The property is minutes from the ferry to Martha's Vineyard. We had a meal at their hotel on the corner and would highly recommend both establishments.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Place! at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on September 25, 2016

We stayed in Woods Hole Inn for 4 days and enjoyed every moment of it! Staff created warm, home-like atmosphere. Excellent rooms, tasty breakfast made right in front of you. Plenty of rooms to relax and enjoy a scenery.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Woods Hole Inn (4.54)
Top
}