Recent Reviews in Woods Hole, Massachusetts

Wonderful return to the Woods Hole Inn! at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on November 16, 2016

We stayed in the Penzance Suite at the Woods Hole Inn on Halloween night - a return visit following a lovely stay in 2015. The hotel was incredibly peaceful, and we loved just relaxing in the room. We had a great dinner at the Quicks Hole Tavern, watched the ferries come and go, had a wonderful walk around Eels Pond, and enjoyed a fantastic breakfast at the inn. We will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely! at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.0 reviewed on November 08, 2016

My family and I stayed here for 2 nights recently and although the accommodation is a little tired, it is very comfortable and we all had a lovely time. The staff were very friendly, helpful and the breakfast awesome! We would definitely recommend the Woods Hole Inn!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Getaway in Autuimn in New Hampshire at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on November 06, 2016

We just loved our stay here! The balcony was perfect at sunset for sharing a glass of wine! The room was very nicely appointed and the large bathroom so awesome! Hope to return here !

View more reviews for this inn


An Experience at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on October 26, 2016

Outstanding service and beautiful quaint rooms.

View more reviews for this inn


Really Fun Place at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 17, 2016

We stayed her for 1 night, before heading to Martha's Vineyard. The Inn is a really fun place to stay. Their restaurant was closed for the season, but they recommended another really good one a block down. After dinner, we hung out at the Inn with a bottle of wine on our patio. Would stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


very happy! at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 13, 2016

This is a gem of a place to stay! Everyone we met was super friendly and helpful. The breakfasts were great, the room was wonderful and you can't beat the location. We highly recommend!

View more reviews for this inn


Pleasant place for a short stop at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.0 reviewed on October 02, 2016

We enjoyed our two nights at the Woods Hole Inn. The room was attractive, spacious and comfortable, the hospitality very friendly and helpful. The breakfasts were fresh, wholesome and tasty, with good views over the harbour from bot inside and outside tables. A very relaxing place to stop. Also very handy for the Martha's Vineyard ferry!

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on October 01, 2016

Woods Hole Inn was cozy, clean, and extremely friendly. The staff was superb! They were informative, helpful, and they were a joy to be around. The breakfasts were amazing! Loved looking forward to our morning breakfast with Susan. The location of the Inn was perfect with the ferry across the street, many restaurants, cute quaint little town and the surrounding oceanographic institutions were a plus. I would go back to Woods Hole in a minute. Loved it.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay in quaint BnB by the sea. at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on September 30, 2016

We were a party of four. Woods hole Inn was well presented and clean. The service was excellent and very friendly. The property is minutes from the ferry to Martha's Vineyard. We had a meal at their hotel on the corner and would highly recommend both establishments.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Place! at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on September 25, 2016

We stayed in Woods Hole Inn for 4 days and enjoyed every moment of it! Staff created warm, home-like atmosphere. Excellent rooms, tasty breakfast made right in front of you. Plenty of rooms to relax and enjoy a scenery.

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous Inn at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on September 21, 2016

The staff at Woods Hole Inn couldn't have been any more helpful or any more friendly. They made our stay feel like home. The breakfasts were always delicious. The rooms were cozy, clean and comfortable. Our stay made us want to try other bed and breakfasts.

View more reviews for this inn


Fab but make sure you don't get locked out on balcony at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 20, 2016

Fab room. Great breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff. We stayed in Penzance room and went on to our balcony to watch the beautiful sunset. We had previously been on balcony and couldn't get it to lock when we went back in to our room but unknown to us it locked us out next time we went on to balcony. We had to shout on passers by to tell the parking valet who came to rescue us. Thank you so much all involved.

View more reviews for this inn


I heart woods hole at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 19, 2016

We had an excellent time!

View more reviews for this inn


First time here, hopefully not my last! at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 06, 2016

Spent 3 nights in Wood Hole Inn and found it delightful! The staff was friendly and accommodating. they had many suggestions for me since I had not been to the area before. I have not one negative comment about the Inn. Everything was top notch and the family feel of the Inn was more than I expected. I hope to return for another stay one day.

View more reviews for this inn


Love the inn!! at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on August 28, 2016

This was our 2nd time here and loved it again as much as the first time we stayed!

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Woods Hole Inn (4.54)
Top
}