Recent Reviews in Weston, Vermont

Birthday present for my wife at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.4 reviewed on December 13, 2016

We just spent one night for a quick getaway as a birthday present. It has little/no cell service, which was a benefit as we needed to get away from the phone and accessibility for awhile. Excellent small country inn, fantastic people, cozy enough, and main facility very chummy. We stayed in the Coleman House, would definitely try to get into the main facility next trip !!

View more reviews for this inn


Quintessential Vermont country inn at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.8 reviewed on October 26, 2016

Warm and welcoming on a chilly fall evening. Friendly and helpful hosts and inn dog. Our smallish room was nevertheless very charming with a most comfortable king bed. Dinner did not disappoint. Excellent food.

View more reviews for this inn


Leaf Peeping Tour at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.0 reviewed on October 19, 2016

We spent one evening at the Inn at Weston as part of a "leaf peeping" tour of New England. We arrived somewhat later than anticipated, but just in time to enjoy an excellent dinner at the onsite restaurant. After dinner, we were treated to an unexpected bonus - a piano concert by an Italian pianist & composer who was visiting the area. Though our stay was a brief one, the entertainment made both our stay and our vacation a more memorable one! Our room was very comfortable with a convenient balcony that enhanced our view of the fall colors surrounding the Inn. Breakfast the next morning featured enticing fresh-baked options, robust granola and fresh fruit. We easily could have had our fill even before the delicious hot entrees arrived. That topped off a brief but enjoyable stay at this picturesque location.

View more reviews for this inn


B&B With Lots of Charm at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 reviewed on October 18, 2016

Warm and inviting inn. Our hosts, Bob and Linda, friendly and helpful. Dinner in the beautiful dining room, accompanied by George's lovely piano music, was delicious. We were very comfortable in the cozy Orton room of the main inn. Breakfast was scrumptious. We really enjoyed our stay and hope to return soon.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 reviewed on October 12, 2016

There's nothing else to say. Bob and Linda's charming mid-Vermont getaway couldn't be cozier, especially in the height of leaf peeper season. Bob's a photographer, and he pointed us directly to the best photo ops for the colors. The Inn was the highlight of our trip. Thanks to Karen Brown's website for steering us this way. They even did our laundry -- above and beyond the call of duty!

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice B&B at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.0 reviewed on September 25, 2016

The Inn is centrally located to the local sites. The room was very nice and Linda was a very pleasant hostess.

View more reviews for this inn


Weston Inn in September at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.0 reviewed on September 24, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at the Weston Inn this past September! The staff was friendly and professional. The ambience was outstanding! The food was delicious and plentiful! I cannot say enough good things about the Inn---I will be back! I highly recommend it to anyone who wants a quiet getaway with top of the line food and amenities! Dinner at the Inn is a wonderful experience too---the live music was awesome! George accommodated requests from diners, and he had a wonderful engaging style when he wasn't playing the piano!

View more reviews for this inn


Vermont perfection at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.6 reviewed on August 25, 2016

Bob and Linda at The Inn At Weston have a wonderful and relaxing inn in a charming, small town in a hidden away locale. We enjoyed our two night stay and don't miss their superior restaurant.

View more reviews for this inn


A sweet getaway at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.2 reviewed on August 24, 2016

My wife and I recently spent several nights at the Inn at Weston and found it a really relaxing and pleasant place to escape to. It's tucked away in a quiet town close by all kinds of outdoor activities – hiking, boating, horseback riding – and offers a really special breakfast each morning. We'd strongly recommend it to our friends.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful again at Swiss Inn & Restaurant (Londonderry, Vermont)

5 reviewed on August 22, 2016

We always enjoy our days and nights at the Swiss Inn. Joe and Pat are wonderful- entertaining as well as efficient. The food is excellent - even superb. The service is top-notch. The rooms are very comfortable, if not spacious. We will be back again and again.

View more reviews for this inn


Theater Visit at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

3.8 reviewed on July 30, 2016

For the second time in as many years we stayed at the Inn so we could enjoy the performance at the Weston Theater, including dinner before the show. All was good, and we will be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 reviewed on July 18, 2016

We have stayed at the Inn before - it is the perfect place to eat and stay if you are going to The Weston Playhouse, and we just love that part too. All good at The Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


A Great Place to Stay ... Great Food ... Great People at Swiss Inn & Restaurant (Londonderry, Vermont)

4.8 reviewed on June 22, 2016

Reasonable prices and near Weston and Benedictine Priory. Throw in a made to order breakfast and an unbelievable dinner package and your Vermont vacation is complete.

View more reviews for this inn


Keeps getting better at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.6 reviewed on June 22, 2016

- Inn, grounds, Weston, and surroundings are exquisite - food at Inn is superb - Linda & Bob's welcome, easy charm, and sincere interest in guests are wonderful

View more reviews for this inn


Nice quiet getaway at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 reviewed on May 05, 2016

We had a fantastic time at The Inn At Weston for our mini-moon. The inn was very quiet since it was off-season, but Bob and Linda were very accommodating and served up some awesome breakfast. Bob helped us with trail maps for hiking nearby and gave us suggestions for lunch, dinner, and shopping. The famous Vermont Country Store is just steps away, which we had no idea was there... it was a nice surprise. Overall a great stay.

View more reviews for this inn


At Home in Weston at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.2 reviewed on March 07, 2016

Highly personable, helpful, friendly and accommodating hosts.....a pleasant and charming spot......wonderful breakfast to start your day..

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. The Inn At Weston (4.47)
  2. Swiss Inn & Restaurant (4.39)
Top
}