Recent Reviews in Weston, Vermont

Best B&B ever! at Golden Stage Inn Bed and Breakfast (Proctorsville, Vermont)

5 reviewed on September 20, 2017

Julie & Mike were the most welcoming people we have aver met. They go out of their way to accommodate even the smallest of your desires. The rooms were clean and comfortable the breakfasts were delicious the atmosphere was wonderful! They get a stellar recommendation form us!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Can't beat the Inn at Weston at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 reviewed on August 29, 2017

As always, a wonderful stay and the most delicious food!

View more reviews for this inn


Homesick at Golden Stage Inn Bed and Breakfast (Proctorsville, Vermont)

4.8 reviewed on August 15, 2017

I usually get homesick after a few days into the vacation. This is the FIRST time that I did not, because I felt so overwhelmingly at home at the Inn. Now I'm back at home, and I am HOMESICK FOR THE GOLDEN STAGE INN!!!

View more reviews for this inn


A Charming Gem in Weston at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.6 reviewed on July 18, 2017

The Inn was selected to be our base of operations for a 50 year reunion of 6 former college roommates and their spouses. The Library and living room in the smaller building, as well as the gazebo were a perfect place to meet informally. Plus we made our own permanent table in the dining room. The Aldrich's and the entire staff bent over backwards to provide whatever we wanted, as well as made suggestions about activities, etc.

View more reviews for this inn


Love The Inn At Weston at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.4 reviewed on July 11, 2017

I love staying at this property. It always feels like a home away from home. Location is terrific and the rooms are beautiful.

View more reviews for this inn


A Lovely Respite at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.2 reviewed on April 25, 2017

A lovely, historical inn, furnished with interesting antique pieces. The breakfast was delicious! The server & chef were very friendly & helpful, enhancing our experience. Just an FYI: Weston is in the mountains, so WiFi service is spotty. Also, because of the historic nature of the buildings & furniture, my allergies were pretty active. Otherwise, our stay was very enjoyable!

View more reviews for this inn


Couldn't Have Been Better at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 reviewed on March 17, 2017

First time at a Bed and Breakfast and we were not dissapointed. Rooms were beautiful, owners were a pleasure, and the breakfasts were incredilbe. Pub was quaint, with a fireplace and even had entertainment with a duo playing guitars. Plenty of site seeing and the scenic drive to Simon Pearce was stunning. Thanks to the owners Linda and Bob for a great time.

View more reviews for this inn


Birthday present for my wife at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.4 reviewed on December 13, 2016

We just spent one night for a quick getaway as a birthday present. It has little/no cell service, which was a benefit as we needed to get away from the phone and accessibility for awhile. Excellent small country inn, fantastic people, cozy enough, and main facility very chummy. We stayed in the Coleman House, would definitely try to get into the main facility next trip !!

View more reviews for this inn


Quintessential Vermont country inn at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.8 reviewed on October 26, 2016

Warm and welcoming on a chilly fall evening. Friendly and helpful hosts and inn dog. Our smallish room was nevertheless very charming with a most comfortable king bed. Dinner did not disappoint. Excellent food.

View more reviews for this inn


Leaf Peeping Tour at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.0 reviewed on October 19, 2016

We spent one evening at the Inn at Weston as part of a "leaf peeping" tour of New England. We arrived somewhat later than anticipated, but just in time to enjoy an excellent dinner at the onsite restaurant. After dinner, we were treated to an unexpected bonus - a piano concert by an Italian pianist & composer who was visiting the area. Though our stay was a brief one, the entertainment made both our stay and our vacation a more memorable one! Our room was very comfortable with a convenient balcony that enhanced our view of the fall colors surrounding the Inn. Breakfast the next morning featured enticing fresh-baked options, robust granola and fresh fruit. We easily could have had our fill even before the delicious hot entrees arrived. That topped off a brief but enjoyable stay at this picturesque location.

View more reviews for this inn


B&B With Lots of Charm at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 reviewed on October 18, 2016

Warm and inviting inn. Our hosts, Bob and Linda, friendly and helpful. Dinner in the beautiful dining room, accompanied by George's lovely piano music, was delicious. We were very comfortable in the cozy Orton room of the main inn. Breakfast was scrumptious. We really enjoyed our stay and hope to return soon.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 reviewed on October 12, 2016

There's nothing else to say. Bob and Linda's charming mid-Vermont getaway couldn't be cozier, especially in the height of leaf peeper season. Bob's a photographer, and he pointed us directly to the best photo ops for the colors. The Inn was the highlight of our trip. Thanks to Karen Brown's website for steering us this way. They even did our laundry -- above and beyond the call of duty!

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice B&B at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.0 reviewed on September 25, 2016

The Inn is centrally located to the local sites. The room was very nice and Linda was a very pleasant hostess.

View more reviews for this inn


Weston Inn in September at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.0 reviewed on September 24, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at the Weston Inn this past September! The staff was friendly and professional. The ambience was outstanding! The food was delicious and plentiful! I cannot say enough good things about the Inn---I will be back! I highly recommend it to anyone who wants a quiet getaway with top of the line food and amenities! Dinner at the Inn is a wonderful experience too---the live music was awesome! George accommodated requests from diners, and he had a wonderful engaging style when he wasn't playing the piano!

View more reviews for this inn


Vermont perfection at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.6 reviewed on August 25, 2016

Bob and Linda at The Inn At Weston have a wonderful and relaxing inn in a charming, small town in a hidden away locale. We enjoyed our two night stay and don't miss their superior restaurant.

View more reviews for this inn


A sweet getaway at The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4.2 reviewed on August 24, 2016

My wife and I recently spent several nights at the Inn at Weston and found it a really relaxing and pleasant place to escape to. It's tucked away in a quiet town close by all kinds of outdoor activities – hiking, boating, horseback riding – and offers a really special breakfast each morning. We'd strongly recommend it to our friends.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }