Recent Reviews in West Harwich, Massachusetts

FABULOUS at The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn on Cape Cod (W Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 14, 2016

Stephanie and Hogan are marvelous Inn keepers...every part of our stay was perfect, from yummy breakfasts to where to go and the best dining selections a foodie would love.It's a lovely Inn where we feel pampered and returned this year and will come back again next year Sharron & Peter

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing at The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn on Cape Cod (W Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 16, 2016

By far the nicest place I've ever stayed in. Beautiful, clean, great location and the owners were some of the sweetest people we've met. We will definitely be coming back

View more reviews for this inn


IMMACULATE PERFECTION at The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn on Cape Cod (W Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on June 10, 2016

Still traveling, but needed to stop for a moment to let everyone know that if you are heading to Cape Cod there is only ONE place to stay, and that is The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn! Stephanie and Mike “Hogan” are the ABSOLUTE BEST! We could go on forever why we say that, but once you meet them to begin your stay you will find out why! Prepare to have the most relaxing, restful and tranquil vacation of your life. The rooms are super luxurious, and hip. The beds are unbelievably comfortable, bathrooms are to die for, coffee/tea/beverage room off the pool is well stocked and unending. The overall grounds are peaceful and serene. Close to many Cape locations, and Steph and Hogan’s suggestions for dinner, etc. are spot on. We realize that we are jeopardizing future stays at Platinum Pebble by letting the World know about this gem, but we wanted, and needed to make sure visitors to the Cape make the right choice for the MOST ENJOYABLE stay EVER!

View more reviews for this inn


Simply the best at The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn on Cape Cod (W Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on April 26, 2016

This hotel delivered on every level. The rooms are tastefully decorated, the food is wonderful and the hosts extremely welcoming. It made all the difference and we would recommend this inn to anyone wanting to visit the Cape to relax.

View more reviews for this inn


The Best on the Cape at The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn on Cape Cod (W Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on January 28, 2016

We stayed at the Platinum Pebble two times last year; the first because of a recommendation and the second because we were so impressed with our first visit! The Inn is different from your typical New England Bed and Breakfast. Instead it is really a modern small hotel with all the feelings and atmosphere one expects on Cape Cod. Modern large rooms, swimming pool, fireplaces, gourmet breakfast delivered to your room, super bathrooms, excellent hosts who will go out of their way to make your stay a perfect one, close to restaurants and activities, and the list goes on and on. We are on our way back this year and hopefully will make it an annual trip.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome Place! at The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn on Cape Cod (W Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on January 27, 2016

This place is great. It's clean, comfortable, and customized for the level of service each guest prefers. I would recommend to others. I will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Uniquely Luxurious Accommodations and Warm Hospitality Equals a Perfect Vacation at The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn on Cape Cod (W Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on January 12, 2016

We hoped The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn would be a good choice for our 5-day visit to Cape Cod, but the actual experience far exceeded our expectations! From the beautifully decorated public areas with cozy furnishings, interesting accessories, great maps and wonderful artworks, to our large room with it's very comfortable bed, gorgeous linens, romantic fireplace, excellently appointed bathroom and soft bathrobes - we could not have been happier. The hospitality that Stefanie and Mike Hogan extended was warm and welcoming! The gourmet breakfasts were absolutely delicious and there were cold drinks, coffee, wonderful teas and occasional homemade treats available throughout the day. Also, Stefanie and Mike were extremely helpful with lots of information, suggestions and recommendations about where to go and what to do on Cape Cod. The Platinum Pebble is tucked away on a quiet street only a few minutes by car and a short bike ride to the beach. Nearby, there are wonderful restaurants, points of historical interest and many outdoor activities. West Harwich is an ideal location for exploring all of Cape Cod and we would not hesitate to recommend the Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn to anyone who wants a comfortable, exciting and memorable vacation on the Cape.

View more reviews for this inn


Cape Cod visit at The Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on October 11, 2013

Great central location to see the Cape. Our Inn Keepers were awesome,waking up early to serve us breakfast so we could make the ferry. Super friendly..would go back in a minute if we could. If you want value along with super service..book this Inn. Your friends from Florida the Simmons stayed first week in October and the weather was fantastic.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Vacation at The Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on September 06, 2013

Can't say enough about the friendly staff, service, location. Easy walk to beach, near all activities. Just great. Will definately stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


charming B&B at The Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on August 19, 2013

The owners are very nice and welcoming

View more reviews for this inn


The Tern Inn at The Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

4.2 reviewed on August 09, 2013

The Tern Inn was a delightful place to spend a few nights. The room was spotless and comfortable. The property is very attractive with lawns and flowers. The owners of the Tern Inn are very welcoming and helpful and will try their best to meet your every need. I highly recommend the Tern Inn and will happily stay there again during my next visit to the Cape.

View more reviews for this inn


A perfect location for travelling around the Cape at The Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

3.0 reviewed on August 04, 2013

The innkeepers do a great job of offering good value in an expensive part of the U.S. Rooms in the Upper Carriage House were a little outdated but very clean and comfortable and the bathroom, in particular, offered excellent space and storage. Breakfast was simple but tasty, and included bread, muffins, cereal, fruit, juice, coffee/tea and one or two hot offerings. The innkeepers, Joan and Dave, were delightful and offered helpful advice re: things to see and do. Based on overall comfort, value,and location we would stay at the Tern Inn again.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding B&B at The Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

4.2 reviewed on July 30, 2013

We were pleasantly surprised at the well manicured property and the layout of the buildings. The owners were extremely pleasant and made us feel comfortable right away. Great value and I would recommend to anyone.

View more reviews for this inn


too pricey for a one night stay at The Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

2.4 reviewed on July 25, 2013

beautiful grounds and reputedly a good breakfast BUT we only stayed one night and went out for breakfast with a friend so this was wasted on us. The room was miniscule, the air conditioner necessitated crawling on the floor to adjust and the room was furnished with two VERY uncomfortable chairs and the bill with taxes was $181.00.

View more reviews for this inn


Enjoyed our stay at the Tern Inn at The Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

4.0 reviewed on July 02, 2013

Well kept grounds, satisfying breakfast, comfortable bed. Our room was small; we went on a hot deal. David and Joan are very helpful innkeepers who aim to please and they go out of their way to share with you the local treasures of the Cape. On checking in we were given a thorough review of the local beaches, places to eat and see. We so enjoyed their recommendation for dinner on our first night that we went back on our second night. Really enjoyed being able to walk to a free beach. We will return

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}