Recent Reviews in Warwick, New York

Weekend getaway at Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 reviewed on January 24, 2018

We have stayed at the Inn at Stony Creek for years. The Inn is magnificent and decorated with period pieces throughout. Our room was warm and cozy with our own fireplace. The queen size bed was more comfortable than our own at home. One of my favorite was the big 2 person jacuzzi tub and a separate walk in shower. Owners Bill and Joe have not missed a beat with the Inn. Thank you for having us and we look forward to our spring stay. Lou and Jack

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay! at Ashford Cottage (Warwick, New York)

5 reviewed on January 07, 2018

The room was charming, extremely clean, and we had a separate entrance which made it more private. The breakfast served on both days was amazing!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful B&B, charming owners at Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 reviewed on December 13, 2017

Very nice, comfortable, well appointed bed and breakfast. The owners seemed to think of everything to make your stay seamless. Wish we would have had more time to enjoy our stay and explore the surrounding area, as well. Oh, well, we’ll just have to come back!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Getaway at Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 reviewed on December 10, 2017

We had a great time. The house is beautiful. The owners are wonderful. They made some recommendations on where to go and we took advantage. Our next stay will be in the warmer weather so we can take advantage of the quite front porch. We will be back for sur.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay at Ashford Cottage (Warwick, New York)

5 reviewed on December 06, 2017

Had a wonderful stay in a beautifully decorated room which was clean and well taking care of. The breakfast was excellent and Terry and Liz were charming and extremely friendly.

View more reviews for this inn


Getaway with friends! at Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 reviewed on December 03, 2017

What a wonderful inn. Bill and Joe were such gracious hosts. We truly enjoyed our stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Stay here, you won't be sorry! at Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

4.8 reviewed on November 22, 2017

The Inn at Stony Creek was off the charts great. Bill and Joe have done an amazing job restoring the Inn to it's original glory. Bill gave us a tour and each room is nicer than the next. Our room had an electric fireplace, Jacuzzi and a private outdoor seating area. Bill and Joe were the most gracious hosts. I felt like we were staying with family. A++

View more reviews for this inn


The perfect place for a romantic getaway at Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 reviewed on November 10, 2017

Stayed here for our honeymoon this past October. Beautiful colors and scenery all around! Nicely sized lot with a fountain and ducks to enjoy! Inn keepers Bill and Joe were excellent. Very kind and friendly, understanding, and man do they give you one heck of a delicious breakfast! Rooms were gorgeous and rustic. Quiet and peaceful place. Would recommend to anyone and everyone looking for a relaxing vacation!

View more reviews for this inn


Most Wonderful Stay at Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 reviewed on November 02, 2017

Excellent everything! My boyfriend and I went for one night to get out of the city for our anniversary and everything was wonderful. We stayed in a ground floor room with private entrance and little back patio, very comfortable bed and amazing jacuzzi for two was very romantic. We had a view of the back pond with ducks and fountain and a sprawling lawn. Bill and Joe were extremely accommodating and friendly. Joe's breakfast definitely exceeded expectaions. We felt very welcome. We will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


fall getaway at Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

4.2 reviewed on October 31, 2017

Very nice Bed and Breakfast. Rural area.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B & B at Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 reviewed on October 27, 2017

We so enjoyed our stay at the Inn at Stony Creek. The Inn is tastefully decorated and welcoming. Bill and Joe, the Innkeepers, make you feel so at home, and served a wonderful breakfast. I hope to return if we get the chance!

View more reviews for this inn


Quiet getaway at Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 reviewed on October 19, 2017

Wonderful B&B. All aspects of this B&B are great. The rooms are very tastefully decorated, comfortable bed. Owners are very accommodating. Breakfast choices were wonderful. Will stay again!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place to stay! at Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 reviewed on October 16, 2017

The Inn at Stony Creek is a great bed and breakfast. The owners are so nice and make your stay perfect. This was our second trip there and we can't wait to go back. It is such a peaceful and relaxing place with so much to do in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Weekend Escape at Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 11, 2017

From check-in to check-out we had a wonderful time at this lovely B&B. The house and rooms are quaint and well decorated. The location is perfect (one of the coolest small towns in America according to multiple publications) as there are plenty of shops and awesome restaurants just a short walk away. Plenty of hiking and other outdoor activities are just a short drive away (5 minutes), As others have said, breakfast each morning was excellent. Adriane and Spencer were amazing hosts and we will definitely be back in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


Laura and Nick Winery Stay! at Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 reviewed on September 26, 2017

This was a great place for a getaway from the city! I highly recommend, great service and a wonderful breakfast!

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice time at Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

4.8 reviewed on September 14, 2017

Beautiful place, quaint rooms, friendly service, would come back again

View more reviews for this inn


As Always...Amazing at Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 reviewed on September 02, 2017

Our third visit at the Inn at Stony Creek and it was as wonderful as the first two. My wife and I celebrated our Anniversary in the Appalachian Room. From the furnishings to the Jacuzzi - just great! Wonderful breakfasts, accented with fresh tomatoes from the garden. And Bill and Joe are always wonderful hosts, chefs and friends. Discovered the Audubon trail alongside the property this time - a nice walk in the woods, We will be back for visit #4 and visit #5 and...

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing weekend in Warwick at Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

4.4 reviewed on August 30, 2017

Spent a Sunday nite there 2 weeks ago and it was very relaxing. Our room was lovely, comfy bed, little candies in the room and all kinds of goodies in the bathroom. Bill and Joe could not have been more gracious . The surrounding grounds were beautiful with a lake, ducks and lots of comfortable chairs around the area. Not to mention Warwick was a wonderful town to explore.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely B&B at Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 23, 2017

Our room was lovely. I was able to peek in at all the other rooms and they are all lovely. The owner was very helpful, friendly, laidback and not intrusive, which totally matched our style. The breakfasts were delicious and I loved that there was a small room where you could make your own tea or coffee any time of day and also have access to a refrigerator and water. The bed was SO comfortable, with high quality bedding. We loved hanging out with the resident dog and cat. All in all a very enjoyable stay. Thank you!

View more reviews for this inn


A fantastic little getaway at Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 reviewed on August 19, 2017

My husband and I enjoyed a night at the Stony Brook Inn for a little getaway. Bill and Joe were great hosts. The property was clean and charming. The Town of Warwick was enjoyable with a nice area to walk around. We would absolutely visit again.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely place to stay at Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on August 18, 2017

Very comfortable and charming. Great location in town, yet quiet and peaceful with beautiful gardens. Innkeeper very friendly and accommodating.

View more reviews for this inn


A stop on the road at Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on August 17, 2017

Our stay halfway to New England was lovely. We enjoyed her pets too. The breakfast was limited by her ability to obtain some ingredients, but was good overall, as well.

View more reviews for this inn


Like being at home, only better. at Ashford Cottage (Warwick, New York)

5 reviewed on August 16, 2017

Quiet, comfortable, friendly and a satisfying breakfast. Just right.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect! at Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 29, 2017

A lovely place in a lovely town. I can't say enough good things about it. Everything was just perfect. Adriane and Spence were terrific hosts, though I felt so much at home that the host concept almost didn't apply. The property and gardens are beautiful, with a fine porch and deck from which to enjoy them. The interior and rooms are beautifully decorated, and a terrific breakfast starts the day out with a smile. Many thanks to Adriane and Spence!

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend Getaway at Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 reviewed on July 17, 2017

We stayed in the Patriot room which was great! The innkeepers were wonderful! They were welcoming as always and had great suggestions about the area. Our breakfasts each morning were delicious and fresh. We can't wait to go back!

View more reviews for this inn


Thank you at Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on July 12, 2017

We stayed at the Harrington House over the weekend for our friend's wedding. Adriane was very accommodating and made an excellent breakfast ! Her dog is the sweetest!! and we have a very comfortable stay there. It is central to restaurants, stores etc. thank you again !

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Experience at Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 reviewed on July 06, 2017

Bill and Joe are such wonderful hosts. The photos do not do the inn or the rooms justice. The rooms are well appointed and clean with so many details thought of to make you comfortable. We loved wondering around the property and saying hi to the ducks, chickens and geese. There are so many beautiful spots on the property to relax and wind down. Breakfast was delicious!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent!!!! at Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 reviewed on July 06, 2017

This was our third time at the "inn at stony creek" and we will Definitely be going back. Bill and joe make you feel like you are returning home to See family. I can't imagine a better overall experience at any hotel Or bed and breakfast!!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful at Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on June 30, 2017

Just a perfect place to stay. Excellent breakfast and always stocked with coffee, teas, water.

View more reviews for this inn


Happy from PA at Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

3.6 reviewed on June 26, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed my one night stay. The only thing I will say is that the bathroom for the Fox and Hound room is VERY small. I could barely fit in the shower (female 5'4") and had to open the bathroom door to get dressed. Other than that a very pleasant stay. The surroundings are beautiful and I would recommend to anyone looking for a nice relaxing vacation.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Ashford Cottage (4.88)
  2. MeadowLark Farm (4.80)
  3. Cider Mill Inn B&B (4.72)
  4. Inn at Stony Creek (4.72)
  5. Harrington House (4.64)
  6. Peach Grove Inn (4.49)
Top
check }