Recent Reviews in Warwick, New York

The best of the best ! at Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 reviewed on April 04, 2018

This is the most amazing place I have ever visited !!!! Bill and joe are amazing they are very welcoming!!!! The breakfast is spectacular ! Recently went up to Warwick with my boyfriend and two of my friends. My friends have been guest at this wonderful place for a few years now and I most say they were absolutely right when they said to us we found a magical place! My boyfriend and I will be visiting at least once a month just to get away from the city !!!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay at Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on March 29, 2018

The owner Adrian is a gourmet chef....I swear she is....the breakfasts are to die for. I have been here twice and plan to make another trip here in the future. Great town filled with great people. Definitely recommend Harrington House if your in the Tri-State area of the Delaware valley.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfection at Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 reviewed on March 17, 2018

My husband and I recently spent the weekend here and upon pulling into the driveway, I knew it wouldn’t be our last time. The grounds are beautiful, well kept, and well shoveled (due to a crazy snowstorm we had a few days prior). The room was cozy, clean, and stocked with snacks and non alcoholic drinks. Bill and Joe are amazing hosts who make you feel right at home. There is coffee and tea available anytime and breakfast was just superb. I was even more impressed to find out that the eggs come from the chickens that were right out back! Talk about farm to table! All in all, we had a great experience and will definitely be returning.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely week-end get away at Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 reviewed on March 14, 2018

We spent last week-end at the Inn at Stony Creek and couldn't have enjoyed it more. The house is beautiful, Bill and Joe are helpful and friendly. They have the best reccomendations for dinner! Breakfast both mornings was delicious. We will absolutely plan to return.

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary at Ashford Cottage (Warwick, New York)

5 reviewed on March 13, 2018

We recently stayed at Ashford Cottage for our anniversary. We wanted something within comfortable driving distance, but a place that made you feel we had, "been away". We couldn't have picked a more charming place. Right as we drove into the driveway, Terry greeted us and made us feel welcomed. The cottage is, just that, a touch of Ireland in Warwick, N.Y. The rooms were cozy and very clean. The breakfast was served in a room of beautiful furnishings and a fireplace. Terry shared stories with us and it was like being with family. We walked to town, only minutes down the street, and enjoyed pubs and eateries. It was a wonderful experience, and we plan on going back, perhaps in the fall.

View more reviews for this inn


As Always...Wonderful at Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 reviewed on March 11, 2018

This was our fourth stay at the Inn at Stony Creek. Breakfast was delicious. The Americana Suite was comfortable and roomy. And Joe and Bill are always the perfect hosts. The grounds are beautiful, although the weather prevented us from spending too much time on the trails or by the pond. And Warwick, Florida and Chester offer so much in terms of antiques, craft beer, wineries, shopping and great restaurants. The Inn at Stony Creek has become our home away from home. We will be back many more times.

View more reviews for this inn


Best Bed and Breakfast experience EVER!! at Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 reviewed on March 11, 2018

Where do we begin..... Great accommodations, Superb breakfast and OUTSTANDING Owners. Stayed here in March of 2018 for what began as a 2 night stay, we loved it so much we decided to stay on another night. The house was absolutely beautiful and inpeccably decorated by Bill and Joe. The house itself was warm and inviting and steeped in history in every nook and cranny. The breakfasts provided a choice and were all excellent, especially the egg's Benedict!! One day we were somewhat snowed in and Bill and Joe made ever accommodation to ensure we were comfortable and well fed. We left this Bed and Breakfast feeling as though we had made lifelong friends. We will be sure to go back very soon for another visit. We recommend The Inn at Stony Creek very highly. David and Sandy

View more reviews for this inn


THE place to stay when you're away! at Ashford Cottage (Warwick, New York)

5 reviewed on February 28, 2018

Our room was clean and comfortable, short walking distance to town, breakfast was outstanding and Terry was an amazing host!!! Very hospitable, and willing to accommodate any request within reason. My wife and I stayed there for a weekend away, and although we live 30 miles away we felt like we were in Ireland. I highly recommend Ashford Cottage!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend getaway at Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 reviewed on January 24, 2018

We have stayed at the Inn at Stony Creek for years. The Inn is magnificent and decorated with period pieces throughout. Our room was warm and cozy with our own fireplace. The queen size bed was more comfortable than our own at home. One of my favorite was the big 2 person jacuzzi tub and a separate walk in shower. Owners Bill and Joe have not missed a beat with the Inn. Thank you for having us and we look forward to our spring stay. Lou and Jack

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay! at Ashford Cottage (Warwick, New York)

5 reviewed on January 07, 2018

The room was charming, extremely clean, and we had a separate entrance which made it more private. The breakfast served on both days was amazing!

View more reviews for this inn


Quiet, Charming, Wonderful Host at Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 27, 2017

This quaint B&B in Milford PA is delightful. A great place to rest and enjoy Milford.

View more reviews for this inn


Comfy and cozy at Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 20, 2017

My wife and I stayed in the Money Room the night of our wedding and it was wonderful. A very comfortable bed, a fireplace in the room, and we woke up to the delicious aroma of Adriane cooking breakfast. You must stay here!!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful B&B, charming owners at Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 reviewed on December 13, 2017

Very nice, comfortable, well appointed bed and breakfast. The owners seemed to think of everything to make your stay seamless. Wish we would have had more time to enjoy our stay and explore the surrounding area, as well. Oh, well, we’ll just have to come back!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Getaway at Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 reviewed on December 10, 2017

We had a great time. The house is beautiful. The owners are wonderful. They made some recommendations on where to go and we took advantage. Our next stay will be in the warmer weather so we can take advantage of the quite front porch. We will be back for sur.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay at Ashford Cottage (Warwick, New York)

5 reviewed on December 06, 2017

Had a wonderful stay in a beautifully decorated room which was clean and well taking care of. The breakfast was excellent and Terry and Liz were charming and extremely friendly.

View more reviews for this inn


Getaway with friends! at Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 reviewed on December 03, 2017

What a wonderful inn. Bill and Joe were such gracious hosts. We truly enjoyed our stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Stay here, you won't be sorry! at Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

4.8 reviewed on November 22, 2017

The Inn at Stony Creek was off the charts great. Bill and Joe have done an amazing job restoring the Inn to it's original glory. Bill gave us a tour and each room is nicer than the next. Our room had an electric fireplace, Jacuzzi and a private outdoor seating area. Bill and Joe were the most gracious hosts. I felt like we were staying with family. A++

View more reviews for this inn


Quaint and Cozy at Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

4.8 reviewed on November 20, 2017

My wife and I recently stayed for one night. The B and B is conveniently located to Bear Mtn, Brotherhood Winery, and many other local winery and breweries as well as the Woodbury Commons outlets. The room and inn were impeccable and exceeded our expectations. The decor is inviting as well as the grounds.. Bill treated us as family and had a delicious FRESH breakfast for us the next morning. We will certainly be back in the future for another visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome House!! Great Getaway !! Bill & Joe are the Best!! at Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 reviewed on November 16, 2017

Unfortunately Me and my wife never got to stay the night.. . .Long story short. After only a few hours we received an emergency call from my teenage Daughter and had to go home. Bill and Joe were very understanding and concerned. They took care of us without blinking an eye. This place is close to the town of Warwick and everyone in town raves about it. Especially the awesome breakfast ! We are of course planning to go back. Maybe with my Daughter this time, lol. Jeff & Lisa

View more reviews for this inn


The perfect place for a romantic getaway at Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 reviewed on November 10, 2017

Stayed here for our honeymoon this past October. Beautiful colors and scenery all around! Nicely sized lot with a fountain and ducks to enjoy! Inn keepers Bill and Joe were excellent. Very kind and friendly, understanding, and man do they give you one heck of a delicious breakfast! Rooms were gorgeous and rustic. Quiet and peaceful place. Would recommend to anyone and everyone looking for a relaxing vacation!

View more reviews for this inn


Most Wonderful Stay at Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 reviewed on November 02, 2017

Excellent everything! My boyfriend and I went for one night to get out of the city for our anniversary and everything was wonderful. We stayed in a ground floor room with private entrance and little back patio, very comfortable bed and amazing jacuzzi for two was very romantic. We had a view of the back pond with ducks and fountain and a sprawling lawn. Bill and Joe were extremely accommodating and friendly. Joe's breakfast definitely exceeded expectaions. We felt very welcome. We will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


fall getaway at Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

4.2 reviewed on October 31, 2017

Very nice Bed and Breakfast. Rural area.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B & B at Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 reviewed on October 27, 2017

We so enjoyed our stay at the Inn at Stony Creek. The Inn is tastefully decorated and welcoming. Bill and Joe, the Innkeepers, make you feel so at home, and served a wonderful breakfast. I hope to return if we get the chance!

View more reviews for this inn


Quiet getaway at Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 reviewed on October 19, 2017

Wonderful B&B. All aspects of this B&B are great. The rooms are very tastefully decorated, comfortable bed. Owners are very accommodating. Breakfast choices were wonderful. Will stay again!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place to stay! at Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 reviewed on October 16, 2017

The Inn at Stony Creek is a great bed and breakfast. The owners are so nice and make your stay perfect. This was our second trip there and we can't wait to go back. It is such a peaceful and relaxing place with so much to do in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B at Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 reviewed on October 16, 2017

The Inn is spotless, warm, relaxing and charming. Bill and Joe are the perfect hosts; they make you feel welcome in their home. Breakfast was delicious. The Inn is also close to the shops and restaurants in Warwick. Hoping to return in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


Harrington House - Just like home at Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 12, 2017

I took my best friend here for a relaxing 30th birthday weekend and it was absolutely wonderful. Best breakfast and service I've had at any bed and breakfast I've been to. The amenities offered are top notch and Ardiane is a most welcoming host. Would 100% stay here again and recommend to others.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Weekend Escape at Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 11, 2017

From check-in to check-out we had a wonderful time at this lovely B&B. The house and rooms are quaint and well decorated. The location is perfect (one of the coolest small towns in America according to multiple publications) as there are plenty of shops and awesome restaurants just a short walk away. Plenty of hiking and other outdoor activities are just a short drive away (5 minutes), As others have said, breakfast each morning was excellent. Adriane and Spencer were amazing hosts and we will definitely be back in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Weekend Escape at Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 10, 2017

From check-in to check-out everything was great. Gorgeous property located in one of the "coolest small towns in America." The location of the house has restaurants, shops, bars, salons, etc all within walking distance (and a short walk at that). Tons of great hiking trails in the area as well. Adriane was extremely helpful with activity and restaurant info and suggestions. She's also involved with the community so she always knows what's going on around town. As others will tell you, breakfast each morning was excellent. The daily fresh baked cookies are also worth checking out. This place feels like home without the kids and the mess! I might be taking an extra 5lbs home with me, but we'll definitely be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Ashford Cottage has it all!! at Ashford Cottage (Warwick, New York)

5 reviewed on October 06, 2017

Great rooms, comfortable den for relaxing, five star breakfast and awesome innkeeper makes for a wonderful getaway spot!

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Ashford Cottage (4.88)
  2. MeadowLark Farm (4.80)
  3. Inn at Stony Creek (4.75)
  4. Harrington House (4.64)
  5. Peach Grove Inn (4.49)
Top
check }