Recent Reviews in Utopia, Texas

If you go to Uvalde, only stay here ! at Live Oaks Bed & Breakfast (Uvalde, Texas)

5 reviewed on October 25, 2016

Loved the room ! So very spacious and you can really tell the owners care about their business and their guests. Loved the label maker items ! I would recommend to anyone for a night or a week.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful! at Live Oaks Bed & Breakfast (Uvalde, Texas)

5 reviewed on October 06, 2016

Our stay was a romantic getaway and Live Oaks really delivered! Amazing breakfast and great company!

View more reviews for this inn


A great getaway! at Live Oaks Bed & Breakfast (Uvalde, Texas)

5 reviewed on September 21, 2016

Clean, cozy, and welcoming. This bed and breakfast has everything to offer! Breakfast was delicious and our hosts were very kind.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Place! at Live Oaks Bed & Breakfast (Uvalde, Texas)

4.6 reviewed on August 14, 2016

We stayed here while in town for a wedding, and were very pleased. We stayed in the pool cabana, and it was perfect.

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend at Live Oaks in Uvalde at Live Oaks Bed & Breakfast (Uvalde, Texas)

5 reviewed on June 27, 2016

Excellent time at Live Oaks Bed & Breakfast in Uvalde!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Cabin! at Live Oaks Bed & Breakfast (Uvalde, Texas)

5 reviewed on June 18, 2016

Live Oaks Bed and Breakfast is a gem in the Uvalde area! My husband and I stayed in the Tree House cabin and it was great. The king size bed was very comfy and we liked having the kitchenette. Breakfast was served in the main house the two nights we stayed and it was homemade deliciousness! Our hosts were very nice and enjoyed our time!

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding place at Live Oaks Bed & Breakfast (Uvalde, Texas)

5 reviewed on June 02, 2016

After driving from the coast of North Carolina to West Texas, we couldn't ask for a better place to stay. Very peaceful, superior service and helpful to all questions we needed answers for. Enjoyed the breakfast tremendously including great conversation with another guest. We look forward to visiting Nathan and Cara again . I highly recommend this place to anyone needing quality comforts and a peaceful nights rest.

View more reviews for this inn


'Going Home ' at Live Oaks Bed & Breakfast (Uvalde, Texas)

5 reviewed on May 29, 2016

My sister and I went back 'home' to celebrate her 60th birthday....we were greeted very warmly and felt a sense of being welcomed more than just being guests. The only negative thing I have to say is that we couldn't stay longer:) A wonderful family who genuinely care for their guests!

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely lovely! at Live Oaks Bed & Breakfast (Uvalde, Texas)

4.8 reviewed on May 01, 2016

Close to town, but in a wonderful world of its own. Gorgeous old oaks make you want to sit outside all day. We'll be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Surpassed Expectations at Live Oaks Bed & Breakfast (Uvalde, Texas)

5 reviewed on April 28, 2016

Everything was perfect, took wedding photos on site. Rooms were perfect, owner was very nice. Would definitely recommend a stay here.

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous place to stay at Live Oaks Bed & Breakfast (Uvalde, Texas)

5 reviewed on January 01, 2016

Very relaxing retreat amongst beautiful trees. Great option for travel with children as there is a pullout sofa in living room. Everything was spotless and rain head shower was a welcome bonus. Breakfasts were wonderful - even my picky children ate. We would definitely stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


An elegant stay under the oaks at Live Oaks Bed & Breakfast (Uvalde, Texas)

5 reviewed on December 13, 2015

The pool house at Live Oaks B&B was a wonderful getaway for a writer on the road. And Cara's home-cooked breakfast was a treat to start the next day! Even in December, a welcome green space among beautiful surroundings.

View more reviews for this inn


Couldn't have had a better time at Live Oaks Bed & Breakfast (Uvalde, Texas)

5 reviewed on October 05, 2015

I was shocked at the jewel we found in Uvalde. My family and I had a wonderful time. Nathan and Cara we wonderful hosts and did everything they could to make the stay special. The food was excellent

View more reviews for this inn


Wish I could stay longer! at Live Oaks Bed & Breakfast (Uvalde, Texas)

4.6 reviewed on October 01, 2015

We stayed in the tree house and as soon as you walk in you smell the cedarwood and it just feels clean and fresh plenty for room to relax and very well decorated makes it you feel at home. My wife and I loved it only stayed one night wish it was longer.

View more reviews for this inn


Live Oaks B&B at Live Oaks Bed & Breakfast (Uvalde, Texas)

5 reviewed on September 23, 2015

My wife and I rode in on our motorcycle arriving later than expected, about 10:30 pm. We were welcomed with smiles and friendliness as we walked in. The hosts were awesome and made our 3 day, 2 night get-a-way all we needed. Saturday morning breakfast consisted of French Toast that was superb. Our room which was upstairs in the main house was VERY comfortable, roomy and cozy, we slept like babies. We spent most of Saturday by the pool. I highly recommend this B&B to anyone that might be in the Uvalde area.

View more reviews for this inn


Live Oaks at Live Oaks Bed & Breakfast (Uvalde, Texas)

4.8 reviewed on August 24, 2015

Beautiful property with lovely rooms

View more reviews for this inn


Adorable Bed & Breakfast at Live Oaks Bed & Breakfast (Uvalde, Texas)

5 reviewed on July 30, 2015

Extremely well kept and cute bed and breakfast. The owners are super nice and the breakfast was great! Will definitely be staying here again when we're in Uvalde!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Weekend at Live Oaks at Live Oaks Bed & Breakfast (Uvalde, Texas)

5 reviewed on July 29, 2015

We have nothing but wonderful things to say about our stay at Live Oaks. The room and grounds are beautiful. The breakfast and service was wonderful (even got an invite for home made ice cream in the afternoon). We can't wait to stay again!

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Live Oaks Bed & Breakfast (4.93)
Top
}