1884 Paxton House Inn Reviews


View details

  • Guest room5
  • Service4.9
  • Value4.5
  • Cleanliness4.9
  • Onsite Dining4.9

Score Breakdown based on
8 Reviews

Write A Review

Paxton House

5 on May 08, 2009

We were made to feel like special guests in a lovely, well cared for Victorian Home. The rooms, sevice and expecially the food were outstanding. The Innkeeper even helped us get "unlost" on our way to a wedding, staying with us by phone all the way.

Paxton House Inn

4.2 on August 11, 2008

"Must go" This place was wonderful! Great rooms decorated over the top and a wonderful breakfast. Clean beyond words.

"...excellent B&B".

4.6 on August 08, 2008

We had a very enjoyable weekend at an excellent B&B. It was quiet, excellent breakfast, elegant setting. A very nice host.

Wonderful B & B

5 on July 26, 2008

I have stayed at this Inn many times with my husband and my girlfriends. A friend picked it at random over 10 years ago and it was a great choice. Extremely clean and lovingly decorated by the Innkeeper, Susie, with her exquisite collections. Breakfast is always outstanding and the company of Susie and her neice Wanda is like going home a visit.

1884 Paxton House Inn

5 on June 11, 2008


1884 Paxton House Inn

5 on June 11, 2008


1884 Paxton House Inn

4.8 on June 11, 2008

Great service, well kept, delicious food.

Excellent Bed and Breakfast

5 on March 26, 2008

Me and my husband came here on our anniversary and it was awesome. We had a great time. The food was great and Susie is very sweet and cordial. I could not recommend a better place to go and stay.

1884 Paxton House Inn


  • Nightly Rate $165 - $385
  • Reviews (8) 4.8
  • Rooms 9

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone +1-229-226-5197
  • Fax 1-2292269903