The Lillagaard Bed and Breakfast Reviews

Overall
4.6

View details

  • Guest room4.3
  • Service4.8
  • Value4.5
  • Cleanliness4.7
  • Onsite Dining4.5

Score Breakdown based on
71 Reviews

Write A Review

Delightful Stay!

4.8 on August 19, 2018

Spent 2 nights recently and loved every minute of it! Room 14 was spacious for an older establishment, clean, beds comfy and the breakfast was plentiful and varied. Even served freshly made homemade bread. Nice additions from last year were an ice maker, wine fridge for guests and water cooler to refill water bottles for the beach. As other guests have indicated, the porch is the highlight - rain or shine it is a draw! Thank you Kevin and Suzanne for a delightful stay! Fred and Linda

Innkeeper Response
Thank you for your lovely review. We hope for even better things next year. Hopefully a 3rd floor porch and updated sinks and bedding.

- suzanne (innkeeper)


Charming and lovely!

4.4 on August 12, 2018

From the moment we stepped into the Lillagaard, we were transported back to a time of old fashioned charm and the personal touch- from the friendly and prompt greeting from the hosts, Kevin and Suzanne, cold refreshing lemonade and iced tea, to the beautifully inviting and air conditioned rooms. The Inn offers chairs, umbrellas and discount beach badges to enjoy the lovely beach- just 1/2 block away. In the morning, there is a delicious, freshly prepared full breakfast with many extras— one day there were apple cobbler muffins! Fruit, cheese, sausage or bacon, eggs or pancakes and ham as well as freshly brewed coffee, all presented in a lovely tearoom where we lingered and chatted. In the evening, we enjoyed the ocean breeze from two large canopied porches. Most rooms have in room bathrooms; two of us had an outside private bath. All of the staff was friendly and helpful, and made us feel welcome and at home. We will be back soon!

Innkeeper Response
Thank you for your review. We are doing our best to make people feel at home here in our home. Glad you enjoyed the breakfast!

- suzanne (innkeeper)


Charming, vintage, classic Ocean Grove Love

4.0 on August 07, 2018

We visited 7/29-8/2/18 with new owners Kevin and Susanne who are lovely. The staff was very helpful and lovely people...who treated you as if you were friends. The atmosphere is classic Ocean Grove...beach and love. The tea room eating room is breakfast is fresh and clean every day. Coffee was very good as a bonus! The rooms are clean and towels white and fresh everyday. We were very pleased they freshened the room everyday, unless you desired not. Wine chiller and community refrigerator allow you to bring some personal items, dinner left overs fresh until you need them. We are booking again later in the year, we appreciated Kevin and Susanne for filling the Inn with their care and excellence.

Innkeeper Response
Thank you for your lovely review. We hope to make it even better for next year. Hope to see you back here.

- suzanne (innkeeper)


Excellent B&B

4.2 on August 06, 2018

Stayed for 2 nights in July. Very nicely decorated rooms, excellent full breakfast, great locations right near the beach. Kevin was a very accommodating and helpful owner. Highly recommended.

Innkeeper Response
Thank you for your review.

- kevin and suzanne (innkeeper)


A Wonderful Place and People

5 on August 02, 2018

I was coming to the area for a concert and stayed at Lillagaard and it was a completely wonderful experience. The owners Kevin and Suzanne are more like new friends as they are so Nice and are so happy to make your stay a lovely time. As Grover Beach is a dry area and does not serve alcohol but you can bring your own wine or whatever you like to drink and they will store it for you as they have a wine cooler and fridge as well. I was not prepared for this so Kevin gave me a very nice bottle of California Red Wine and did not charge me for it and told me a Great place to eat and they open and serve you your wine at no extra cost. They breakfast was amazing a full breakfast every morning from 8:30 to 10:30 and with so many choices. Eggs one day pancakes the next cheeses,different cut meat, fresh fruit salad. I eat so much that all I needed was dinner. They also have on site a ice cream shop with a local ice cream that was delicious. I was planning on staying one evening but stayed an extra night. The rooms are wonderful as you have your own bathroom which I really enjoyed. There are two balconies to sit in wicker rockers and watch the ocean, the breeze is amazing. I can't say enough about this place and the people that worked there you have to go and see for yourself. The beach is beautifully kept and any family with children would love the how close it is to the boardwalk. So Go and Enjoy


A fine place at the Shore

2.8 on July 30, 2018

The Lillegard is an old building right around the corner from the beach. The rooms were clean and the owners were friendly and nice. Because it’s an old building the doors can get stuck, the floors aren’t level, the bathrooms are tiny, all the things you expect from an old building. But the views of the beach from our room and the porch were great. Beach towels and chairs are available. They serve a continental breakfast which is fine, not great, but not bad. I do wish they started brewing coffee much earlier than 8:30 in the morning though.


Great place to Relax

5 on July 28, 2018

Nice quiet place by the beach. Staff was friendly and helpful. We will be back.


Very Nice B&B, third house from beach

4.4 on July 21, 2018

Our second visit here in as many summers. Under new ownership this year, some improvements include reduction of a lot of prior owners collections of hats and dolls. The rooms we stayed in were as anticipated for a 147 year old establishment, quaint, well appointed, window a/c to keep cool when needed. The two covered front decks that face south are awesome for morning coffee while watching the waves and afternoon cocktails. Some more building systems improvements and opening third floor sun porch are planned for this winter that should further enhance future stays. We parked on street in front of B&B and did not use car again. Walking distance to Ocean Grove and Asbury Park dining and entertainment. We will be back next year to enjoy the additional improvements!


Overall Good Value

3.8 on July 12, 2018

This is a cozy, picturesque B&B in a great location just steps from the boardwalk and the beach. I thought the owners could have been more friendly and more visible. I never even met the wife and the husband did not seem to care much about being friendly. He did answer questions and provide assistance when asked. I was a bit disappointed in the breakfast. B&B's usually provide a sit down, served breakfast. This was help-yourself from items left on a table, much like you'd find at a hotel. Not very personal. Overall, a good value and nice place for a stay.


Wonderful stay

5 on July 09, 2018

We had a great time staying at the Lilligaard! The new owners are just lovely and very helpful! If it hadn’t been for them, we would not have known about two activities that we truly enjoyed. I would highly recommend staying here!


First Timers

3.4 on June 08, 2018

My husband and I had our first experience staying at this B&B and it was a decent stay. Suzanne & Kevin are very nice to make our stay welcome, as well as being friendly.The breakfasts were very good and their workers were very nice and efficient in their services to us. We had a large room on the 3rd floor, except the shower was just a stall and the bed wasn't as comfortable or firm so we didn't sleep that well. Also being an old victorian style, the floors were uneven when you walked and not as level.


Wonderful stay!!!!

5 on May 26, 2018

First time and not our last time. Suzanne & Kevin are the owners¿,they could not be nicer. Our stay was wonderful, very comfortable and cozy! All in all a great stay!


Loved this warm and welcoming B&B!

4.8 on May 18, 2018

There were many of there (and some staying at a nearby b&b) and we were all welcomed and felt so comfortable enjoying their porch or living room as our family gathered for e special famiky member’s memorial service. Great room ( we had a great view), yummy breakfast and snacks in the evening, and the owners were so amazing. This is a lovely well worth the price getaway location. Would highly recommend!

Innkeeper Response
Thank you for your review. We are happy that you felt so welcome on our "home" and are planning on even better things to come from the Lillagaard. Hope to see you here again.

- suzanne (innkeeper)


Awesome Bed and Breakfat

5 on May 14, 2018

The new owners, Suzanne and Kevin are excellent hosts. It is as if they were born to own a BnB. Their hospitality made a difficult memorial weekend so pleasant and enjoyable for my family and me. The rooms were lovely and the breakfast was delightful. The balanconies were just fabulous. They are large and welcoming with fantastic views and breezes. They encourage use and gatherings. The balconies were the major highlight of the family weekend. Many guest joined together in the evenings to unwind with a glass of wine or bottle of beer. Ocean Grove is a dry town but alcohol is legal if purchased elsewhere. All the restaurants are BYOB and so are all the BNBs. You will not regret staying at Lillgaard. We are already planning our next visit. Kath and Laura

Innkeeper Response
Thank you for your wonderful review. We enjoyed you being our guests and will continue to make the Lillaggard and it's porches a great place to be. See you soon!

- Suzanne (innkeeper)


Fabulous!

5 on May 12, 2018

Found the Lilligaard has a room available the night before our stay and decided to give it a try and so glad we did! New owners are lovely people and terrific hosts. Rooms were very nice and clean. Bed was super comfortable. The breakfast was homemade and very tasty. Chatted with many guests and all were as pleased as we were with this B&B. Highly recommend and will definitely be back.

Innkeeper Response
Thank you for your review. Hope you will be back soon.

- Suzanne (innkeeper)


Wonderful and quirky Victorian by the Sea

4.6 on April 18, 2018

Wonderful spring stay at Lillagaard BnB. New owners Suzanne and Kevin along with daughter Imogene were gracious hosts that took care of every need. Delicious breakfast in a giant old quirky Victorian with many, many rooms, I opted to stay in the very top tower with a view of the ocean from my comfy bed. The vibe is special, can't wait to return in the summer.


Steps from the beach

4.8 on September 22, 2017

Exactly what id hoped for. Perfect location and delightful hosts


Classic shore hospitality

4.6 on September 06, 2017

I enjoyed my stay very much. The staff was helpful, efficient, and accommodating to one or two special requests. Hot items were available for breakfast. (Just one small adjustment --stronger coffee might be nice!) The views are lovely, and the covered porches guarantee a dry and comfortable place to read on a rainy day.The hotel has a European ambiance that I especially enjoy.


B&B Experience

5 on August 30, 2017

Christine & Mia made the "B&B Experience far more than expected! We would return to Ocean Grove and said B&B again due to the service and peace the service provided at the Sea!! Sincerely, Andrew & Irene Marino


Travel to a much simpler time to a place near the ocean!

4.6 on August 24, 2017

My wife and I were so delighted to encounter this little getaway in Ocean Grove. This old charming Victorian sits steps away from the ocean and its staff were so attentive.


Relaxing and Beautiful place to stay

5 on August 03, 2017

First time visiting Ocean Grove My wife and I decided to stay at the Lillagaard Dick and Jane are wonderful Host's along with the staff . We will go back again Thank You for making our stay so pleasant ! HIGHLY RECOMMEND


Almost a great experience

4.4 on August 17, 2016

It was 100 degrees the day we arrived. And so was our room. The A/C was not on. It took 6 hours for the A/C to cool the room. Once cool, everything was fine. They do not keep A/C on when you are not in room, and ask you to turn off A/C when you leave the room. We were on the 3rd floor. Once the room was cool, all was well.


Porch With A View!

3.6 on August 09, 2016

The location was wonderful and the ocean view from two porches was so lovely. The breakfasts had a wonderful number of choices. Most importantly, the two young women who managed it all were delightful.


Wonderful!

5 on July 16, 2016

Excellent experience! Room was lovely, Dick and Jane were very pleasant, service was great. Breakfast was delicious and much enjoyed on the beautiful deck. Only complaint is that pillows were not very comfortable. Other than that, everything was perfect. Will definitely be back!


Great location, beautiful rooms, lots of charm

4.0 on April 18, 2016

This B & B is warm, nostalgic, only 1/2 block from the beach, and has a great staff. I highly recommend it.


What a great find

5 on February 23, 2016

We were so happy to find the lillagaard equal to all the wonderful reviews. Terrific breakfast. Thanks for the detail. Wonderful hosts and staff


Nov 21st, 2015

4.8 on November 26, 2015

We had a very pleasant experience. Dick and Jane were also very pleasant. We had a room with an ocean view and were able to watch the sunrise in the morning. The house was full of interesting memorabilia they've collected over the years. This provides a unique and homey feel with tons of character. My girlfriend and I had a wonderful experience and would absolutely come back. I definitely recommend this place!


Nov 21st, 2015

4.8 on November 26, 2015

It was a very pleasant experience. We stayed in a room with an ocean view so we could watch the sunrise. Dick & Jane were very pleasant too. The house is full of interesting memorabilia they've collected over the years which gives a unique homey feel with lots of character. My girlfriend and I both loved it and I'm sure we'll be back again. I definitely recommend it!


Thank you Dick and Jane!

4.6 on October 31, 2015

I had a wonderful experience at the Lillagaard. Dick and Jane went above and beyond to make me feel welcomed and the breakfast was amazing!! A definite home away from home in an adorable town.


Loved our stay at The Lillagaard!

3.8 on September 13, 2015

The owners were very interesting and fun to talk with. The staff goes above and beyond and are great cooks! Location is the best, we will return next year!


Charming B&B

4.0 on July 07, 2015

The atmosphere is warm and inviting, the décor exquisite. Our entire experience was great. We will come again.


Bountiful Breakfast

4.2 on April 22, 2015

The choices for our breakfast were wonderful, from bagels to bacon and eggs, cereal and fruit salad, we loved our stay there.


Lilla in December

5 on December 31, 2014

Had the opportunity to stay at the Lillagaard for the December Bed, Breakfast and Inn Weekend Tour. We had a marvelous time with scrumptious breakfasts, great hosts and central location to all the activities. Decorations were extraordinary and the Victorian Tea Room was decked out beautifully. Our room was on the third floor with horse riding motif, fireplace, siting room and ocean view. Posted by John & Mary Jeanne


Great!

4.8 on October 23, 2014

So lovely, clean. Great hosts. Breakfast just a pleasure. Wow. Fabulous porches and views.


Comfortable and clean

4.8 on September 16, 2014

Our stay at The Lillagaard was one of the most restful long weekends I've ever spent. Our host Jone made us feel so welcome. Our room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was great.


Greatest Stay in the Grove!

5 on August 26, 2014

I have stayed elsewhere but this is by far the cleanest, friendliest and BEST and most amazing breakfast! Dick and Jane are the perfect hosts for a memorable stay at Ocean Grove. 5 stars all the way!


Charming B&B

3.6 on August 06, 2014

Lovely Victorian B&B literally a few steps from the ocean!


Lillagaard B&B

3.4 on July 28, 2014

Lovely inn, but rooms lacking a few basic necessary items such as tissues, a clock a small refrigerator would be helpful to keep drinks cold. There are no T.V.'s in the room which may be a problem for some guests. Great inn keepers, very good breakfasts!

Innkeeper Response
Yes, We agree.However,some things seem to disappear from the rooms.We try to keep track and have gone through many clocks etc.It looks like we must take inventory more often. No T.V's was our decision and has never been a problem. Two large screen ones serve the purpose as does 2 refrigerators for our guests.Cleaning anymore would be a BIG concern. We APPRECIATE all comments and hope everyone will enjoy our town. 20 years and still learning. Thank you, Dick & Jane

- Jane Wehr (innkeeper)


My lovely visit to the Lillagaard!

4.8 on July 16, 2014

A 1/2 block from the ocean and the sound of the waves added to wonderful innkeepers, Dick and Jane make the Lillagaard the perfect place to relax. Jane's breakfasts were delicious. I am definitely going back!


TIME STOOD STILL

5 on December 20, 2013

Amazing, Enjoyable, Relaxing vacation.


What a Pleasure

5 on December 18, 2013

quiet- Wonderful Hosts- Old Fashion Hospitality-Clean-great breakfast. The personal touch still exists.-


The Lillagaard Bed and Breakfast

4.8 on December 11, 2013

Great Welcome-Food, Inn keepers engaging, charming - clean. All wonderful. What a Pleasure!


Friendly place, great food

4.8 on December 07, 2013

My sister and I stayed right after Thanksgiving and enjoyed the shore without the summer crowds. The location is wonderful-a block from the ocean and a wonderful view from the porches. Dick and Jane and wonderful, friendly hosts and make sure you don't go hungry with their breakfasts! The room was cozy, clean and warm which was nice since it was November. I'd stay here again on my next visit to Oceran Grove, a cute town with wonderful shops and eateries.


Charming stay

4.8 on August 28, 2013

Great hosts - room, breakfast. Always ready to help. Clean - made are our stay wonderful.


Nice surprise!!!

3.8 on July 28, 2013

Wonderful breakfast, pity you had to wait till 8h30.


Loved The Lillagaard Bed and Breakfast!

4.0 on July 25, 2013

This was a lovely B&B with very nice and caring owners. The room was charming and the home-made breakfast was wonderful! Loved the wide porches on both levels! And 1/2 block to the beach.....can't beat that!


A Wonderful Stay

5 on July 21, 2013

The staff was very friendly and helpful. We had a wonderful visit.


great place, great hosts- especially for price

5 on May 10, 2013

Dick and Jane are great hosts. Offered a beautiful tailor-made breakfast (including gluten-free items). We did not choose a room with an ocean view but the B&B is close enough to the ocean that we could hear the waves breaking through the night- very soothing. I went for a run in morning on boardwalk and did yoga on the balcony with stellar views of the beach. We were in the watermelon room- small but cute.


Outstanding visit!

4.6 on May 03, 2013

Everything about this place was awesome. But I'd at least like to explain myself on the 3 stars for the room. The arrangement of the furniture made the room feel slightly smaller than it really is. Also the sink was in the bedroom and not the bathroom. The last thing was that there were no outlets in the bathroom either. With that being said, Jane was very accommodating in any questions and are requests about check in, the area, and whatever else we asked. Highly recommend this place to stay. Stayed during the off season so the price was well worth it, I'd imagine that it would be just as worth it in the middle of summer as well.


A Perfect Weekend Retreat

4.8 on October 30, 2012

I choose the perfect place to take a weekend retreat. Dick and Jane are the great host. My room had a love seat in a sitting area with a view of the ocean. For October it was warm enough to open the windows. Hearing the ocean all night added to my refreshing retreat. I spent time on the second floor porch reading in the sun with a view of the water. Main Street Ocean Grove is walking distance for shopping in small stores and cafes and art gallery. I could literally walk for mile and miles, town to town, along the ocean. I facilitate get away weekend for women and Ocean Grove and the Lillagaard is at the top of my list.


Loved everything but my room. It was like staying in a closet.

4.4 on October 10, 2012

Loved meeting old classmates for our reunion, Jane and Dick were so courteous, I would stay again, if I had a normal room


A lovely Inn by the Sea

5 on September 17, 2012

We were pleasantly surprised to have such wonderful innkeepers. Friendly and will accommodate any special needs a guest might have. Great breakfast, clean and aloways some candy in beautiful china dishes. Two fabulous porches, makes me think I am in a different time. A great vacation.


Wonderful weekend

4.6 on June 04, 2012

A most enjoyable weekend at Lillagaard. The B & B was cozy & Dick & Jane, the Innkeepers, we're most welcoming. Sitting on the porch & watchingmthemocean waves was truly relaxing. I would Highly recommend.


Wow, what a place we absoutely loved this place. Charming, a chance to go back in time! Room was great. Dick and Jane are truly wonderful people they made us feel right at home. Felt like family. Breakfast was delicious freshly made with all the trimmings. We will be back for sure.

5 on June 03, 2012

Bob and Terry


Great place in Ocean Grove

4.6 on September 15, 2011

Every time we come down the shore we are staying in Lillagaard. This is a great place, has perfect location, and you can’t find a better breakfast anywhere! Jane and Dick – you rock!


beautiful ocean grove

3.8 on August 10, 2011

The room was small but the location could not of been better.We would certainly stay there again.


Great weekend!

4.6 on June 13, 2011

Nice relaxing weekend in Ocean Grove at the Lillagaard. Dick and Jane were very friendly and helpful, made us feel at home. Would definately stay again.


Lovely place to stay

5 on June 06, 2011

We decided last minute to go to the Lillagaard to celebrate our 10 year wedding anniversary and we are so glad we did. From the moment we got there we felt welcome! Thanks Dick and Jane!!!


Wonderful hospitality

5 on May 20, 2011

My friend and I were well received. The owner was attentive to our needs face. The ambience of the place was nice. However, we found the room very small.


A great place to stay!

4.2 on May 20, 2011

Wonderful place! Owners were very friendly and accommodating. Everything was clean. The location was great, just across the street from the boardwalk. Breakfast in the morning was delicious. I would definitely stay here again.


Lillaguaard id definitely place to return to

5 on May 15, 2011

The rooms are so lovely, easy walking to the beach , the Innkeepers Dick and Jane are so lovely and clearly go out of their way to be sure everything is to our satisfaction, hard to find that dedication today! Were pleasantly surprised to find the breakfasts charmingly delicious. We are definitley looking forward to our next stay at the Lillagaard .


Romantic Weekend

4.8 on May 14, 2011

My husband and I stayed at this lovely inn last summer for a weekend getaway, and it was spectacular. The rooms are lovely and clean, the common areas are beautiful and the open porches are the perfect place to enjoy the ocean breeze. The proprietors were gracious and accomodating, and the breakfast delicious. I would definitely recommend this beautiful inn.


wonderful experiene

5 on May 12, 2011

We had a lovely week-end. Inn keepers were charming and exceptional detail. Loved the breakfast . I wanted to stay in ALL the rooms!! Each room had it's own artistic detail. Loved the breakfast and LOVED walking the beach!


Our stay at the Lillagaard

4.0 on August 24, 2010

My wife Judy and I spent a week in August 2010 in the Lillagaard Inn, Ocean Grove, NJ. We found it a pleasant and relaxing experience. The Inn is just a half a block from the beach, and from the second story terrace, there is a great view of the surf coming to the shore, and the people enjoying the sunshine and the sea. The Inn is furnished in the style of Queen Victoria, with collection of teapots, hats, shawls and paintings from the epoch. It does take you back in time, where gracious living and good manners were de rigueur. The breakfasts consisted of healthy wholesome food, well prepared, and tastefully served. The rooms were cozy, and well decorated. All in all, it was a great week.


A Wonderful Place to Stay

4.0 on August 19, 2010

I have stayed her many a time. The rooms are adequate, and the breakfast is reasonable if you are on a tight budget. Dick and Jane are wonderful innkeepers. We love to sit on the porches and relax with a glass of wine.


Great Get away

5 on July 23, 2010

I'm a city girl and have stayed at the Lillagaard multiple times. I always find it peaceful and the staff and innkeepers gracious. I even had my bridal shower there in the tea room and the service was nothing less than the best. My guests raved about the food for a long time afterward. The ambiance was bar none-the best. Minutes from the beach, I love being at the Lillagaard where I can let my worries go and be well taken care of.


Fabulous 4th of July R & R

4.0 on July 21, 2010

Rest and relaxation is what we needed. Especially my husband, returning from a brutal 2-week business trip to 5 countries in Europe. After an easy drive from Newark airport we were checked in to the Lillagaard and on the beach in less than 2 hours. Our room for the weekend was a cozy, tiny little room with an airconditioner in the window and a ceiling fan for air circulation. The toilet and shower were ouside the room just around the corner. The Lillagaard's gorgeous porches were perfect for reading, chatting with other guests or just turning your face into the ocean breeze and gazing out to sea. For variety. the beach was two houses away. Breakfast was a mix of frozen and homemade. On our first morrning the scent of cinnamon led the way to the basement breakfast room. A large pan of homemade cinnamon laced bread pudding drew our attention to the buffet table, which was loaded with bacon, eggs, frozen pancakes, breads, fruit salad and cereals. Something for everyone. And the price was right too! My husband's jet lag never gained momemtum at that restful and relaxing retreat. Go there. It's lovely.


Fantasy Vacation in Ocean Grove

5 on August 11, 2009

The Lillagaard.....what a FABULOUS B&B!! From the moment I saw the front porch I knew that this was the place for me, so cozy and welcoming. Once inside I had the same feeling. Such a comfortable home. Exceptionally clean with a beautifully decorated room. Loved the breakfasts....various hot or cold choices each morning. Jane and Dick were great hosts and the staff very accomodating. I will return next year!!


Wonderful Weekend Getaway

5 on July 23, 2009

We really enjoyed our stay at the Lillagaard. Our room was beautiful and we were lucky to sneak a peek at others--which are all uniquely decorated. They have this wonderfully large front porch that has a view of the ocean. It was our favorite place to have our morning coffee before heading to the beach. Oh...the breakfast was delicious too. They had a nice variety from eggs, bread pudding and fruit to cereal, bagels and chocolate croissants. Yum! Can't wait for our next visit.


Treats you like family

4.6 on October 22, 2008

Jane and Dick are warm and welcoming. From the beginning you are treated like family with open arms. Rooms are comfortable and cozy and the ocean is just footsteps away. A great deal in Ocean Grove.


Great Vaction

5 on October 17, 2008

We just got back from the shore in Ocean Grove, NJ and my family stayed at the Lillagaard B & B. The service and hospitality was fabulous. Relaxing on the porch and looking at the ocean was breathtaking. I especially liked the breakfast, the rooms and the hospitality. It was like a home away from home. Susan from Ohio


The Lillagaard Bed and Breakfast

Details

  • Nightly Rate $110 - $205
  • Reviews (71) 4.6
  • Rooms 20
  • Accepts Gift Cards

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1 7329881216
  • Fax 1-7329888381
Top check