Recent Reviews in Tucson, Arizona

High Desert Getaway at Desert Oasis Bed & Breakfast (Tucson, Arizona)

4.6 reviewed on May 22, 2018

Patricia was charming and gracious, the home was filled with mid-century art and decour. The five acres offered stunning views, quail, rabbits, doves and beautiful night skys. Near enough to town to be able to go to dinner and enjoy the city and then return to the peace and solitude of the desert. We will definitely return.

View more reviews for this inn


A Great Place to Stay! at Mon Ami Bed and Breakfast (Tucson, Arizona)

5 reviewed on May 07, 2018

My husband and I spent a long weekend at this wonderful bed and breakfast. Pat, the owner, is a terrific hostess and wonderful cook, who made sure that we had everything we needed to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Courtyard at El Presidio Inn (Tucson, Arizona)

5 reviewed on May 03, 2018

We had a wonderful 4 day weekend at this lovely bed and breakfast. Patti was a wonderful hostess and very informative about the community and places to visit. Our room was immaculate and the grounds were beautiful. Our fridge even had water, juices, and soda which was an extra bonus. Patti's breakfast was always delicious. I highly recommend this place and we will be back to stay the next time we visit Tuscon.

View more reviews for this inn


Getaway to Saguaro N.P. at Casa Tierra Adobe Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tucson, AZ)

5 reviewed on April 24, 2018

We would return here in a heartbeat if we get back to Tucson, and will recommend to anyone who goes. Stargazing in the hot tub, the grounds, the floral and fauna, the breakfast and service were all amazing.

View more reviews for this inn


Love little Colorado cabins at Little Colorado Cabins (Greer, Arizona)

5 reviewed on April 22, 2018

The place is amazing if you want time to get away and disconnect this place will do it for you one store up the street and a couple places to dine at if you want if not you can grill right outside your place. Our favorite place to stay

View more reviews for this inn


Tucson relexation at Adobe Rose Inn Bed & Breakfast (Tucson, Arizona)

5 reviewed on April 21, 2018

My sister and I enjoyed a few memorably delightful days in Tucson for a spring break. The Adobe Rose Inn was a perfect in-town place for us, with a comfortable and quiet room, beautiful landscaping (orange blossoms!), a lovely pool (refreshingly cold in early April!), delicious breakfasts and excellent service and advice courtesy of Jim and Marion. The mid-town location made it easy to take day trips to Tubac and the Biosphere 2 and be close to the 4th Avenue shops, great local restaurants and the zoo, which we visited twice (don't miss it!). There was much more to do than we had time for, so we may need to go back, and we'd stay at Adobe Rose again if we did.

View more reviews for this inn


Coyote Playground at Casa Tierra Adobe Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tucson, AZ)

5 reviewed on April 21, 2018

My sister and I spent a few memorably delightful days in and around Tucson in early April and would love to return to Casa Tierra and its gorgeous Sonora Desert habitat. Lovely and comfortable rooms around a central garden area visited by hummingbirds, wonderfully attentive and thoughtful (but not intrusive) service, delicious breakfasts, hot tub under the stars, and all amid a botanical garden's worth of cacti and a parade of desert wildlife, including the coyote family that enjoyed their stolen molasses-and-birdseed breakfast in the garden, disappointing the quail waiting warily and patiently nearby. What a treat, and just a few minutes away from the Arizona-Sonora Desert Museum, a must-see opportunity for wildlife lovers.

View more reviews for this inn


Ideal “hiking gals” getaway! at Desert Oasis Bed & Breakfast (Tucson, Arizona)

5 reviewed on April 19, 2018

Short 5-min drive to Broadway & 15-min to Douglas Springs Trailheads, Saguaro NP East is perfect for 7AM cool morning hikes. Pat, gracious host, has a fabulous sense of humor. B&B with burbling fountain, pool, dark AZ night skies, surrounding open space, and ranch-style home, is a perfect getaway. My friend and I shared a room with a 3/4 length wall separating the two beds: wonderful blend of together yet with one’s own space. Love the collegial breakfasts & coffee anytime. I’ll be back!!

View more reviews for this inn


Desert Experience at Casa Tierra Adobe Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tucson, AZ)

5 reviewed on April 17, 2018

Perfect place to experience the desert and Dave is a wonderful host and wealth of information, Breakfasts are amazing - delicious and creative. Was there with my 13 year old grandson. Excellent base for exploring Saguaro National Park, Desert Museum, Kitt Peak and Kartchner Caverns.

View more reviews for this inn


Don’t miss this one at The SunCatcher Fine Country Inn (Tucson, Arizona)

5 reviewed on April 16, 2018

This is a delightful, quiet, peaceful place with a great host. Janos Siess is a friendly guy with many experiences around the world, delightful to visit with and a great chef. The breakfasts were over the top. If there are no vacancies for your dates, see if you can sleep in the yard just to be there for breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay Again at Little Colorado Cabins (Greer, Arizona)

4.8 reviewed on April 15, 2018

This is my second time with Jimmy and Alicia and couldn't be happier. Super clean and cozy cabin. Perfect location and had no problem getting in when arrived early. This was above and beyond. My favorite place in Greer and one of two anywhere!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing Place! at Little Colorado Cabins (Greer, Arizona)

4.6 reviewed on April 10, 2018

My family had an amazing time! The cabin was extremely clean and it's in a great location, near Sunrise Ski Resort and near great local restaurants!! Thanks!

View more reviews for this inn


Peaceful Desert B&B at Casa Tierra Adobe Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tucson, AZ)

4.8 reviewed on March 31, 2018

We had a wonderful stay at Dave's Casa Tierra Adobe Bed and Breakfast. The breakfasts were excellent, the location was great and the rooms were well-equipped. We felt very spoiled and pampered by the service and snacks were always available. The only slight downside is the lack of a good selection of restaurants for dinner nearby. Fortunately, the rooms are equipped with frigs and microwaves so with a bit of planning, this can be overcome.

View more reviews for this inn


Inn only, not B&B at The Blenman House Inn (Tucson, AZ)

4.0 reviewed on March 11, 2018

Offsite eating only, not very convenient but weather was good so 5 block walk ok. Staff very accommodating and helpful. I would stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to get away at Little Colorado Cabins (Greer, Arizona)

5 reviewed on March 01, 2018

Worth the $ no doubt. It is our new spot to go to. Loved it. So quiet and relaxing away from everyone and everything.

View more reviews for this inn


Cozy and relaxing B&B experience at Casa Tierra Adobe Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tucson, AZ)

4.6 reviewed on February 28, 2018

The setting was very quiet and relaxing, and we really enjoyed walking the trails right outside the door, seeing the wildlife and the desert plants.

View more reviews for this inn


Thank you, SunCatcher Fine Country Inn! at The SunCatcher Fine Country Inn (Tucson, Arizona)

4.4 reviewed on February 26, 2018

Our host was welcoming, courteous, and friendly. Made our "stay-cation" very meaningful.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay. at Desert Oasis Bed & Breakfast (Tucson, Arizona)

4.8 reviewed on February 13, 2018

we so enjoyed our stay. Breakfasts were wonderful and Pat was great.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to relax and get away. at Little Colorado Cabins (Greer, Arizona)

5 reviewed on February 05, 2018

We couldn't have been more happy with our stay. Our cabin was very clean and furnished with plenty of cooking utensils, pots, pans as well as extra blankets and towels. Alicia was very friendly and provided me with information about a free sledding hill, which was a blast and saved us some money too! We will definitely be coming back in the fall to enjoy another weekend get away.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay in the desert at Casa Tierra Adobe Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tucson, AZ)

4.6 reviewed on February 02, 2018

Dave has a great place. The rooms are wonderful and the location is just fabulous. Can't wait to stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Such a cute cabin!!! at Little Colorado Cabins (Greer, Arizona)

4.6 reviewed on January 26, 2018

Cozy, cute cabin.

View more reviews for this inn


Our Amazing 50th Anniversary Stay at the SunCatcher Inn at The SunCatcher Fine Country Inn (Tucson, Arizona)

5 reviewed on January 10, 2018

My husband and I had a delightful experience staying at the SunCatcher Inn to celebrate our 50th anniversary in January 2018. We were greeted warmly by our gracious host, Janos; and liked conversing with him especially during his incredibly large, delicious, relaxing gourmet breakfasts served with amazing garden vistas. These wonderfully filling and beautiful meals jumpstarted our days. The Sun Catcher Inn has a wonderful old Tucson feel, decor and design with outstanding views from the home and gardens. We stayed in the roomy and tastefully decorated suite with its wonderfully comfortable king sized bed and bedding with a uniquely designed kiva fireplace and large ensuite. We usually ended our days with a soak in the private hot tub accessible by sliders off our room and were treated with beautiful sunrise vistas in the mornings and evenings. We had a restful, refreshing stay in this lovely Inn centrally located enjoying its ambiance, our host and the friendly dogs also. We hope to return and hated to leave. Thank you, Janos, for your fine hospitality.

View more reviews for this inn


Quiet peaceful special at Casa Tierra Adobe Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tucson, AZ)

4.8 reviewed on January 07, 2018

We loved staying at this B&B about 30 minutes drive outside of Tucson, close to the Desert Museum and Old Tucson Studios. The home is a beautiful Spanish style around a central courtyard, and the many special touches made us feel pampered. There's a hot tub with a view of the fire red setting sun and the rising moon, a living room with comfortable couches, a beautifully decorated dining room where breakfast is served, and many treats available for late night or early morning snacks. Dave was a gracious host. The location is far from town so eating dinner out required a trek of at least 15 minutes.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice getaway! at Little Colorado Cabins (Greer, Arizona)

4.8 reviewed on December 30, 2017

This is cozy and well-equipped, efficient cabin for a getaway. Alicia surprised us to give Christmas gift for us and friend’s family, too! Definitely, we would stay here again with more our friends. Thanks!

View more reviews for this inn


So Beautiful at Casa Tierra Adobe Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tucson, AZ)

5 reviewed on December 13, 2017

Everything about Casa Tierra exceeded expectations. The house and its interior courtyard are beautiful, it nestles against Suguaro National Park so the views are outstanding, and Dave's breakfasts are amazing!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place at The SunCatcher Fine Country Inn (Tucson, Arizona)

5 reviewed on December 11, 2017

If you enjoy the Arizona outdoors, there are few locations better than Suncatcher--just a short walk to a hiking entrance to the Rincon section of Saguaro National Park. The rooms are spacious and the grounds beautiful. Janos's breakfasts are not only the best I have ever eaten, but probably the largest. We had originally booked four days and were delighted that we were able to extend our stay to six.

View more reviews for this inn


Calm and peaceful at Casa Tierra Adobe Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tucson, AZ)

5 reviewed on December 08, 2017

We had left Phoenix after a couple of days of city vacation and Casa Tierra was the perfect place to slow down and enjoy the desert. Cozy place to the west of Tucson very close to Desert Museum and Seguarro West National Park. Great breakfasts! Dave was very helpful with suggestions on things to see. I am glad we stayed here.

View more reviews for this inn


Truly lovely at Casa Tierra Adobe Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tucson, AZ)

5 reviewed on December 02, 2017

Everything about this wonderful B&B nestled up against Suguaro National Park is sublime: the building with its interior courtyard, the beautiful rooms with patios looking out on the desert, the enormous and delicious breakfasts, the hospitality of the host. I will absolutely return.

View more reviews for this inn


Quiet and beautiful! at The SunCatcher Fine Country Inn (Tucson, Arizona)

5 reviewed on November 24, 2017

What a quiet and beautiful spot, perfect for a relaxing getaway - loved every minute. Hosts Janos and his wife very nice and helpful about the area too.

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B ever at Catalina Park Inn Bed and Breakfast (Tucson, Arizona)

5 reviewed on November 01, 2017

The house was elagent . The room was perfect. The breakfast delicious . Mark and Paul awesome . Can't wait to stay again ! We will be back . Thank you for making us feel at home or even better than that. Thank's again Leslie& Keith

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }