Recent Reviews in Tours, France

Warm room. Super service. Excellent in all areas. Thank you!!!! at B&B les Ormeaux (dissay sous courcillon, France)

5 reviewed on October 28, 2017

John and Gay Carnegie

View more reviews for this inn


calme et volupté at B&B les Ormeaux (dissay sous courcillon, France)

5 reviewed on November 01, 2016

Moment de détente absolu.... vous serez accueillis par des hôtes charmants. Goutez aux produits du terroir et laissez vous tenter par un massage détente et récupérateur. C'est certain, nous y retournerons avec plaisir

View more reviews for this inn


chaleur et convivialité at B&B les Ormeaux (dissay sous courcillon, France)

4.0 reviewed on October 17, 2016

Le cadre est plus qu’agréable, dépaysant, calme, reposant, les chambres sont très bien tenues, décorées avec goût et bien équipées. Les hôtes viennent à votre rencontre pour vous saluer personnellement. Ils veillent à ce que votre séjour soit des plus agréables, ils sont très professionnels tout en restant simples. Sans compter les talents de la maîtresse de maison, pour le côté organisation des repas, une cuisine très conviviale, faite avec les produits frais, voir fait maison ! Une adresse à conseiller sans hésiter, encore merci pour cet accueil si chaleureux à Valérie et Bernard. Nous reviendrons !!

View more reviews for this inn


Un lieu de détente absolue at B&B les Ormeaux (dissay sous courcillon, France)

5 reviewed on October 16, 2016

Cet endroit ressemble au paradis sur terre!!! Si vous êtes à la recherche d’une chambre d’hôtes où reigne le calme et la sérénité, si vous êtes sensible à une architecture de qualité de votre lieu de vie, à la fois sobre et classe, pour 2, 3 jours ou plus, si un petit déjeuner à la fois copieux et savoureux vous séduit, si vous rechercher une gastronomie de qualité, si enfin vous goûtez l’amabilité et la serviabilité des hôtes qui vous reçoivent, Alors B&B les ormeaux, répondra à vos exigences comme ils l’ont fait pour moi durant plusieurs années. MERCI alexandra.

View more reviews for this inn


Superb B&B at La Sorellerie (saint avertin, France)

5 reviewed on September 24, 2016

Veronique made us feel very welcome and gave us useful information about the area. We had a most enjoyable time in clean and comfortable surroundings. Would recommend this B&B to travellers looking for accommodation in this area.

View more reviews for this inn


Un séjour au top! at La Boissière (Les Hayes, France)

4.8 reviewed on September 20, 2015

Nous avons passé un superbe séjour de 4 jours à la Boissière! Le temps n'a malheureusement pas été de notre côté mais Catherine s'est montrée très disponible et a tout fait pour que le séjour soit des plus agréables : petit-déjeuners avec des douceurs variées et faites maison, recommandations avisés sur les lieux à visiter de la région et les bons restaurants à tester,... nous nous sommes rapidement sentis comme chez nous! Pour ne rien gâcher au plaisir, le lieu est splendide : chambre superbe et très confortable, jardin joliment aménagé, piscine... A recommander!!

View more reviews for this inn


Un enchantement! at Le Moulin des landes (Vernou sur brenne, France)

5 reviewed on November 10, 2014

La propriété est splendide, très bien située, calme,d'une propreté irréprochable et d'un charme exceptionnel! Les petits déjeuners sont excellents, originaux et se prennent dans une superbe salle. Quant à la propriétaire, elle est a l'image de tout cela, une femme accueillante, présente mais jamais envahissante. Week-end délicieux. Merci vraiment.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect at La Boissière (Les Hayes, France)

5 reviewed on November 19, 2013

We have spent three straight weeks in France during this summer, using this type of accommodation, and this one was the best of them all! The house is isolated in the calm fields of Loire valley, surrounded with a fantastic green garden. The rooms are really spacious and decorated with style. Good breakfast with great home-made cakes and pies. The hosts were extremely warm and helpful. We were travelling with a baby and they met all of our needs. We felt very welcome and relaxed, we hope to return!

View more reviews for this inn


Come for the plants at B&B les Ormeaux (dissay sous courcillon, France)

5 reviewed on August 16, 2013

We took an old lady of 89 and 4 dogs and were treated brilliantly. Normally you can fault somewhere but not this one. We will be back. The ambiance first class. John and Gay Carnegie, Somerset.

View more reviews for this inn


le bonheur est aux ormeaux at B&B les Ormeaux (dissay sous courcillon, France)

5 reviewed on October 03, 2012

Si le calme , la bonne table , le vin et la compagnie des charmants propriétaires fait partie de votre recherche du temps qui s'arréte alors n'hésitez pas a réserver lors de votre séjour dans le pays de Loire . Nous y allons dés que possible . Tout est fait pour que le client soit dorloté . A recommander .

View more reviews for this inn


vraiment sympa at B&B les Ormeaux (dissay sous courcillon, France)

4.6 reviewed on June 13, 2012

Nous avons trouvé cet endroit complètement par hasard, et nous avons été très agréablement surpris du cadre, de la nature et de l'accueil. La chambre très charmante et le petit déjeuné vraiment copieux. Nous avons repris la route très contents, nous gardons l'adresse pour un prochain séjour.

View more reviews for this inn


A hidden gem! at La Maison de l'Argentier du Roy (LOCHES, France)

5 reviewed on June 08, 2012

My husband and I stayed two nights at this B&B and our only regret is that we couldn't stay longer. Loches is a lovely historical town off the beaten track in the Loire Valley and this property, literally at the foot of the town's castle, could not be better. We stayed in the quaint Belle Epoque room with a view of the B&B's lovely gardens and the town below. Phillipe greeted us warmly and gave us a tour with an interesting history lesson on the property and the town. Christine prepared exceptional breakfasts every morning. In short - gorgeous property in a lovely town with exceptionally gracious hosts. Highly recommended!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely place and people at Le Moulin des landes (Vernou sur brenne, France)

4.4 reviewed on May 23, 2012

Just loved our stay. The place is quiet, room was just beautiful, neat, in a lovely environment. Florence (the hostess) was charming, gentle and open to inform, recomend and just talk. Breakfast was outstanding. We had a very good time and will like to go back.

View more reviews for this inn


The best B&B we have ever stayed at...! at La Maison de l'Argentier du Roy (LOCHES, France)

5 reviewed on December 25, 2011

We stayed at this delightful B&B for 4 nights - the facilities, location and the hosts (Philippe and Christine) were wonderful. They were extremely hospitable, and friendly, with a genuine willingness to do whatever they could to make the stay at their B&B comfortable and memorable. Great value for money and a good decision on our behalf to stay with Philippe and Christine. Loche is a wonderful town, and we enjoyed the walks and exploration of the many attractions that were available - we also had one of the best meals we have ever had in France at a local restaurant. The breakfasts were delightful and well suited for our tastes. Plus for coffee/tea making facilties in the room. We would definitely stay at this B&B again the next time we are in the vicinity.

View more reviews for this inn


chouette at B&B les Ormeaux (dissay sous courcillon, France)

5 reviewed on August 16, 2011

Nous n'avons fait que passer avant de reprendre la route mais avons vraiment apprécier l'accueil de nos hôtes et le cadre (plus verdoyant que sur la photo ...). C'est un endroit spacieux et un chouette point de départ pour visiter la région.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely property, lovely innkeepers, merci beaucoup! at Le Moulin des landes (Vernou sur brenne, France)

4.6 reviewed on June 06, 2011

It was a short, but perfect stay. We were welcomed very well by Florence and she provided us with many interesting sight seeing tips for the region. Very nice property and service, exceeded all our expectations. We highly recommend this B&B! Marjolein & Philippe

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }