Recent Reviews in Three Rivers, California

Log House Lodge in Three Rivers - Excellent! at The Log House Lodge (Three Rivers, California)

4.0 reviewed on May 06, 2017

Excellent and amazing place! Highly recommend. Lisa M. Valencia, CA

View more reviews for this inn


Log house lodge at The Log House Lodge (Three Rivers, California)

5 reviewed on May 06, 2017

Log house lodge was a beautiful place inside and outside! The rustic charm in decor was inviting and provided a restful time to enjoy the surrounding beauty.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding Property Near Sequoia National Park! at The Log House Lodge (Three Rivers, California)

5 reviewed on April 20, 2017

Fabulous property with wonderful hospitality near Sequoia National Park. Great place for families.

View more reviews for this inn


Loved it! at The Log House Lodge (Three Rivers, California)

5 reviewed on April 17, 2017

Our Experience was wonderful and we will definitely go back and certainly recommend The Log House Lodge B&B to anyone.

View more reviews for this inn


Log House Lodge is a gem! at The Log House Lodge (Three Rivers, California)

5 reviewed on April 15, 2017

This is by far the best bed and breakfast my husband and I have stayed at! Tim and Mauriene have created an oasis right outside of Sequoia National Park. Mauriene is a wonderful cook, and both Tim and Mauriene have the wonderful gift of hospitality.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful at The Log House Lodge (Three Rivers, California)

4.6 reviewed on March 19, 2017

My wife and I loved this bed and breakfast. The food and service was excellent and our room was very clean. The view is awesome and the location is about 45 minutes outside Sequoia National Park.

View more reviews for this inn


Grandma is home! at The Log House Lodge (Three Rivers, California)

4.8 reviewed on November 28, 2016

From a warm welcome to a gracious goodbye the Landrys look after you with love. It felt more like going to see grandma than staying in a bed and breakfast. We look forward to stopping by again another time. Some good eating out options not to far away and a short drive into the park, making it ideally situated.

View more reviews for this inn


Log House Review at The Log House Lodge (Three Rivers, California)

4.8 reviewed on November 21, 2016

From the moment we arrived until our departure, we felt very welcome. The rooms were so much fun. And the breakfast in the morning was amazing. Thank you for a wonderful stay, we hope to be back soon.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Retreat at The Log House Lodge (Three Rivers, California)

5 reviewed on October 26, 2016

Maureen is such a fantastic host, and we were incredibly blessed to be able to stay with her for the weekend. The breakfast was delicious, the room was comfortable, and Maureen made it feel like we were at home. Highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice B and B outside the Sequoia Park and Kings Canyon at Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

4.2 reviewed on October 02, 2016

The location was very convenient to Sequoia National Park and Lisa was very helpful at check-in. I would stay in a different room next time, as our bathroom had been a porch in the past that was enclosed, and it was a little hot and dated compared to the rest of the room. The property is very nice.

View more reviews for this inn


Road trip USA 2016 at The Log House Lodge (Three Rivers, California)

5 reviewed on September 24, 2016

During our USA road trip we stayed at the log house. The interior is over the top awesome and the service is great. Although just for one night this was one great stay that makes this trip.

View more reviews for this inn


The best! at The Log House Lodge (Three Rivers, California)

5 reviewed on September 06, 2016

Mauriene & Tim did an outstanding job with this property, it's absolutely gorgeous! Also Mauriene did a fabulous job hosting us and her food was to die for! Everything was exceptional, I will recommend this place to everyone :)

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect log getaway at The Log House Lodge (Three Rivers, California)

5 reviewed on August 22, 2016

Amazing host, amazing room & delicious breakfast!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Stay at The Log House Lodge (Three Rivers, California)

5 reviewed on August 13, 2016

My wife and I stayed three nights to get away from the craziness of the city and rest and relax. Our stay here achieved exactly that. The environment is quiet and peaceful, the views are lovely, and the food and company are wonderful. I was particularly impressed with the ability and willingness to be successfully flexible with a very restricted diet. And what's more, Sequoia National Forest is only 10 minutes away! Overall, I highly recommend the Log House Lodge for your next getaway.

View more reviews for this inn


very knowledgable inn keep, delicious breakfast, comfortable and charming interior, great outside patio area, many wonderful ammenities at The Log House Lodge (Three Rivers, California)

4.6 reviewed on July 22, 2016

Barbara Blatter

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome B&B - Best by Far at The Log House Lodge (Three Rivers, California)

5 reviewed on July 19, 2016

The Log House Lodge was by far one of the best B&B's we have stayed at. Mauriene Landry was such a gracious hostess, and the facility was outstanding. We would recommend this lodge to anyone visiting the Sequoia Park.

View more reviews for this inn


Loved Our Stay at the Log House Lodge at The Log House Lodge (Three Rivers, California)

5 reviewed on June 22, 2016

We truly enjoyed our stay at the Log House Lodge. We received a very warm welcome from our host who prepared us a delicious breakfast and offered great recommendations of things to do during our stay. The lodge was quaint and so wonderfully decorated. We loved all the attention to detail that went into the decor. This was a beautiful property and we will be sure to return for a visit next time we are in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay near Sequoia National Park at The Log House Lodge (Three Rivers, California)

4.8 reviewed on June 17, 2016

Four adults stayed in the pioneer suite for four nights. It was very comfortable and convenient to the national park. Mauriene keeps the shelves and refrigerator well stocked. I would highly recommend The Log House Lodge for visitors to Sequoia.

View more reviews for this inn


Finding a Diamond! at The Log House Lodge (Three Rivers, California)

5 reviewed on May 25, 2016

This lovely log home was like finding a diamond. It's location to the entrance of the Sequoia National Park was perfect. Mauriene & Tim truly open their home to their visitors and make them feel so welcome. Mauriene's knowledge of the area and California was very value to us as this was our fist visit to California. Tula, their dog was the most precious little thing. Mauriene's Elvis Presley crepes were out of this world and luckily for us, stayed with us until mid-afternoon. If we are ever in the area again, we will most definitely stay with them again.

View more reviews for this inn


One of the best bed and breakfast 's ever! at The Log House Lodge (Three Rivers, California)

5 reviewed on April 16, 2016

Such a wonderful place with exceptional service!

View more reviews for this inn


2 nights at The Log House Lodge (Three Rivers, California)

4.6 reviewed on March 21, 2016

Nice quiet setting. Small and intimate.

View more reviews for this inn


The Log House Lodge at The Log House Lodge (Three Rivers, California)

4.4 reviewed on March 10, 2016

The Lodge was a wonderful welcome inside as well as the outside. Rooms were decorated giving a warm and rustic mountain atmosphere. The host was delightful and engaging. Delicious breakfasts were served we had a most enjoyable time.

View more reviews for this inn


We're looking forward to going back! at The Log House Lodge (Three Rivers, California)

5 reviewed on January 23, 2016

The Log House Lodge was the perfect place for a getaway. The bed was comfortable, the room was nice, the breakfast was delicious, the host (Mauriene) was a blessing, and the mountains were beautiful. We stayed for 2 nights and spent most of our time in nearby Sequoia National Park. As we drove away, the snow capped mountains in my rearview mirror seemed to be telling me turn around and stay another night. We'll be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Little piece of paradise at The Log House Lodge (Three Rivers, California)

5 reviewed on January 04, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here! It was just minutes from great hikes and a cozy little town, and the owners were very sweet and enjoyable to converse with. Would love to go back one day.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place like home at The Log House Lodge (Three Rivers, California)

4.0 reviewed on August 23, 2015

We stopped at the log house before the visit to Sequoia park. We were very well received and had a great time in this place. Breakfast was wonderful and the place feel like a very comfortable home. I definitely recommend the B&B

View more reviews for this inn


Felt like visiting my favorite aunt! at Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

5 reviewed on August 14, 2015

Take your stay as visiting your favorite aunt...You are meet with love, accommodated with any wish, fed with delicious food and slept in a very comfortable bed. Some things might be not top notch (as Tv or technology as the other post complained about, although we used the internet and it was fine) The breakfast was amazing!!! First of all - it is all home made from scratch! The post that was not happy with the breakfast - I wander do they make breakfast themselves from scratch or just eat bread bough from the supermarket and toasted? All breakfast was served with silver silverware and porcelain dishes and goblets for granola with yogurt. I have not seen a house that actually uses all that these days! We were looking for home feel, and we got it. I The hospitality is endless, food delicious and it was clean with lots of details in the house to accommodate the guests. Definitely recommend it, we will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


formidable at The Log House Lodge (Three Rivers, California)

5 reviewed on August 10, 2015

endroit hors du temps, trés dépaysant Accueil trés chalereux et petit déjeuner extraordinaire

View more reviews for this inn


Almost Mystic in charm at The Log House Lodge (Three Rivers, California)

4.8 reviewed on May 06, 2015

Unlikely to discover a more local, convenient to services, Disney like experience in a Bed & Breakfast at the entrance to the Giants. You will not be disappointed.

View more reviews for this inn


Our First trip to Sequioa National Park at The Log House Lodge (Three Rivers, California)

5 reviewed on April 18, 2015

Our stay at the Log House Lodge was outstanding. Great value for your money. Wish we could have afforded to stay there more nights. Best place to stay in Three Rivers area. Mauriene puts out quite a spread for breakfast and has a great personality. Super friendly and welcomes young kids to stay at the lodge. We had our 7 year old boy sleep with us in our room on a cot provided by the hosts. He loved the place.

View more reviews for this inn


LOVE THIS PLACE!!! at The Log House Lodge (Three Rivers, California)

5 reviewed on April 13, 2015

I took my wife here for a weekend getaway and LOVED it! Scenery was great! We had a fun and relaxing time. The breakfast provided was unbelievable! Fresh and delicious homemade breakfast! Lake nearby and a small town about 25 minutes away with some great dining options. We will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. The Log House Lodge (4.76)
  2. Plantation Bed & Breakfast (4.48)
Top
}