Recent Reviews in Temecula, California

Loved our visit! Beautiful place to stay! at Inn at Churon Winery (Temecula, California)

5 reviewed on May 11, 2017

We loved our stay at the Inn at Churon Winery. The Inn, the grounds and our room were beautiful. We had multiple breakfast choices. All were freshly prepared for us. We look forward to returning for another visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Sweet and relaxing stay in a beautiful location. at Morning Song Farm (Fallbrook, California)

4.8 reviewed on May 07, 2017

My husband and I stayed here for only one night, but we really enjoyed our brief stay. The air in Fallbrook is so nice and clean, especially up in the mountains, so it was a great change from NYC. We stayed in the two room bungalow as it was all that was available, and I wish we had brought others with us as there really was room. We enjoyed our chicken and rooster neighbors who woke us in time to see the sunrise. The hot tub was relaxing and peaceful. Snack food when we arrived and the food in the fridge was great--fresh eggs and produce, but there was no oil for cooking any of it into a nice omelet or frittata. A little bottle of oil would've made this great stay awesome as we really could have enjoyed all of our food. All in all, we'd stay again. Just be careful driving up the mountain. Us city folk weren't used to it! Thanks!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay at Europa Village at Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4.6 reviewed on April 04, 2017

We celebrated our 48th anniversary at Europa Village and had a wonderful time, both at the winery and bed and breakfast. The Sunday afternoon music was wonderful at the winery. The breakfast at the B&B was delicious. We had a great time and have recommended it to other others.

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely loved it! at Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 reviewed on March 30, 2017

My wife and I travel all over the world and we look for places like this to stay at. This was one of the best we have ever stayed at. It's was quite and very peaceful. The views are beautiful and the breakfast is the best you could possibly find in Southern California. We will definitely be returning here on a regular bases.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic Getaway at Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4.8 reviewed on March 27, 2017

We love the Inn at Europa Village. The Chef is fantastic - his cooking is phenomenal and is such a great host. It is definitely worth a visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing Time! at Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4.6 reviewed on March 27, 2017

The atmosphere was over the top! Chef Dean was even better! My husband and I looked forward to breakfast every morning. The view was breathtaking. Will go back again!

View more reviews for this inn


Our stay at Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4.6 reviewed on March 07, 2017

Very pleasant. View is outstanding. Chef Dean is an excellent host as well as preparing a wonderful breakfast. We will definitely be back next year!¿

View more reviews for this inn


Two Words: Homemade Nutella at Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4.8 reviewed on February 25, 2017

If the title doesn't entice you enough, let me break it down. 1. The views of the vineyard are just wonderful. Aside from one room, every one has a view of the beautiful backdrop of Temecula's vineyards. The Spanish-style Villa is a gorgeous retreat from the city. 2. The food! Chef Dean is a splendid host who has a passion for cooking and it clearly shows when he goes to great length to tell us what's on the breakfast menu, a far cry from some of the B&B's I've stayed at with your basic Continental Breakfast. I managed to write down the ingredients of the two-course breakfast because I wanted to remember each detail so here are some buzz words: - Homemade Fromage Blanc - Tangerine Slices dipped in Campari -Homemade Nutella with Roasted Hazelnuts -Homemade Cornbread with a drop of Jelly made form Grenache grapes -Frisee salad with onions pickled in Syrrah & sliced almonds If cooking were likened to music, then Chef Dean would earn the title of Maestro, the way he uses his skills to coax flavors out of its many players for the enjoyment of its audience 3. The hospitality - Many of the other residents that were there agree. Chef Dean is like an old friend who welcomes you into their home and brings you into their family. Many have been coming to Europa Village for many years. This was my first time and I felt very comfortable talking to him and felt very welcomed. He wasn't pompous like some chefs I've met and took the time to explain all of my pestering questions about his meals. This was the highlight of our trip, aside from our hot air balloon ride. I will definitely come back for a retreat for the weekend.

View more reviews for this inn


The best B&B around!! at Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 reviewed on February 18, 2017

The best B&B around. The food is to die for, the service is impeccable, and the atmosphere is Devine!! Since July 2016 my wife and I have been 4 times. On 1 of our trips we brought my mother along also, to help her decompress her stress. Every time we are here we are treated like family. We have gotten to meet some great people from around the US while staying here and eaten at many great restaurants with the help and recommendations of chef Dean and Nicole. We have also been introduced to some amazing breakfast dishes themed from France, Spain and Italy all cooking by chef Dean and Nicole and their staff. We have become members of Europa Village and love their wine and the Inn. I can not praise the Inn enough!! Thank you Chef Dean & Nicole for making my wife and I feel like family and feel at home when we come and visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Temecula Getaway at Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4.0 reviewed on February 17, 2017

What a fantastic weekend! It was raining, but who cared? We were drinking wine and meeting new friends. If you have heard that Temecula does not have good wines... you are misinformed. Our brief stay at the Europa Village was made even better because of Chef Dean's hospitality and his BREAKFASTS! OMG sooooo good! He takes you on an international food tour, and it is a delicious trip.

View more reviews for this inn


Loved this quaint B&B at Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 reviewed on February 16, 2017

It was a wonderful experience to stay within the wine tasting experience by staying at this lovely hotel. Will def be returning.

View more reviews for this inn


Loved this place! at Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4.8 reviewed on February 03, 2017

This bed and breakfast made our stay in Temecula so much better. I felt like we were immersed in this little country and the experience wasn't broken by a cookie cutter hotel that we had to stay in but instead we felt immersed in the culture in our quaint little room. We booked last minute so had a limited option but there are rooms with balconies. There is a wonderful outdoor area where we sat with our friends and looked over the valley. Breakfast was an unbelievable experience as the Inn is run by a renowned chef. The combination of flavors was distinct and unforgettable. Can't wait to go back!

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing B & B at Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 reviewed on January 13, 2017

We had a relaxing and wonderful time even though it was only one night! Hope to return for another great experience! Thank you again for the wonderful service! Blessings!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Weekend Getaway at Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4.6 reviewed on January 12, 2017

My mother and I stayed at the Inn for some Mother-Daughter bonding. We had a wonderful time - the property is beautiful, the service was great and the food was incredible! Chef Dean and Nicole are very helpful, they give great recommendations on local activities and dining and are very friendly. I cannot say enough nice things about the breakfast - Chef Dean is AMAZING. I'm already planning a trip back with my husband!

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B&B at Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4.4 reviewed on January 02, 2017

We stayed here for our 22nd Anniversary, and cannot wait to go back ! Breakfast was amazing !

View more reviews for this inn


Extraordinary Food at Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4.0 reviewed on January 02, 2017

I have stayed at many B&Bs over the years, but the breakfasts prepared by Chef Dean were in a class of their own. Every breakfast was two courses, each typically consisting of six separate foods. For example, on my last day one element of the second course was smoked pheasant with fingerling potatoes and apricots. The food was out of this world.

View more reviews for this inn


Europa Inn at Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4.4 reviewed on December 31, 2016

Very nice room with fabulous gourmet breakfast included. Innkeeper was very helpful with advise and suggestions for other activities and local attractions. Made for a very nice anniversary for the wife and I.

View more reviews for this inn


Romantic Anniversary at Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 reviewed on December 07, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at Europa Village! The inn is beautiful and the outside space is beautiful! Market lights, tons of cute seating, and a great view of the vines all around us. The highlight for sure was the chef prepared breakfast in the morning. Talk about elegant and delicious! We would love to visit again and highly recommend it to everyone. Love that it is located by all the wineries as opposed to the hotels by the freeway.

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary Celebration at Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 reviewed on December 03, 2016

My husband and I enjoyed our stay at Europa Inn. The warm and friendly environment and excellent Spanish and Italian style cuisines. The staff at Inn and Winery were friendly and provided excellent service. We had a very happy anniversary

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful romantic getaway at Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4.2 reviewed on November 21, 2016

Stayed here for our anniversary. Loved the private balcony with view of the valley and vineyards. Room was clean and comfortable. The breakfasts by Chef Dean were outstanding!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay in Temecula at Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4.6 reviewed on November 17, 2016

We had a wonderful stay here. Everyone was so nice. The room was comfortable. The views were beautiful and the breakfast was amazing. Will definitely stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Terrific get-away spot! at Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4.8 reviewed on November 16, 2016

We had the most amazing breakfasts! The peaceful atmosphere was perfect for sitting on the patio watching the sunset with a good bottle of wine.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome Experience at Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4.8 reviewed on November 16, 2016

We loved chef Dean and his partner the second chef I do not believe he even introduced himself was not as good, he didn't explain the food as well and didn't have the same awesome personality as Chef Dean other then that and the water being turned off were the only downfalls

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Quiet Get-a-Way at Morning Song Farm (Fallbrook, California)

4.2 reviewed on November 15, 2016

It was just what we needed, getting back to nature but with a bathroom and comfort instead of a tent. The owner Donna was so helpful, loved the fruit! and the sauna was a dream...with a bottle of wine of course. The animals added a nice touch, there if we wanted to see them or not, the goats are very entertaining. Highly recommend, Dave

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful inn at Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4.6 reviewed on October 17, 2016

From the warm welcome by Chef Dean to our departure after a most wonderful breakfast our visit was everything we could have asked for. Dave & Teresa. UK.

View more reviews for this inn


Great experience!!! Food was amazing!!! at Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 reviewed on October 12, 2016

The stay at Europa Village was great. Dean the chef made amazing breakfast each day that was not only tasty food...but offered variety and themes that quenched your palate. I would stay here again for sure!!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Getaway at Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4.6 reviewed on September 26, 2016

Rooms could use updating, but any negatives are surely made up for with the great views and ambiance. Friendly staff and gourmet breakfasts to die for!

View more reviews for this inn


Inn at Europa Village at Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4.4 reviewed on September 15, 2016

Very pleasant. Chef Dean provides commentary on each morning's meal and is very inventive.

View more reviews for this inn


Europa Inn Stay at Europa Village (Temecula, California)

3.8 reviewed on August 26, 2016

We had a lovely time. The breakfasts were incredible. Loved hanging down at the winery as well. We were able to uber both nights to great restaurants in town.

View more reviews for this inn


Chef Dean at Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4.6 reviewed on August 25, 2016

Chef was awesome! We got there at 2:30 although check-in wasn't scheduled til 4 pm. We didn't expect the chef to take us in, but, he offered us cold drinks and a friendly chat & gave us our keys early. So he was very accommodating going above & beyond the service required.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}