Recent Reviews in Temecula, California

Loved this place! at Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4.8 reviewed on February 03, 2017

This bed and breakfast made our stay in Temecula so much better. I felt like we were immersed in this little country and the experience wasn't broken by a cookie cutter hotel that we had to stay in but instead we felt immersed in the culture in our quaint little room. We booked last minute so had a limited option but there are rooms with balconies. There is a wonderful outdoor area where we sat with our friends and looked over the valley. Breakfast was an unbelievable experience as the Inn is run by a renowned chef. The combination of flavors was distinct and unforgettable. Can't wait to go back!

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing B & B at Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 reviewed on January 13, 2017

We had a relaxing and wonderful time even though it was only one night! Hope to return for another great experience! Thank you again for the wonderful service! Blessings!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Weekend Getaway at Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4.6 reviewed on January 12, 2017

My mother and I stayed at the Inn for some Mother-Daughter bonding. We had a wonderful time - the property is beautiful, the service was great and the food was incredible! Chef Dean and Nicole are very helpful, they give great recommendations on local activities and dining and are very friendly. I cannot say enough nice things about the breakfast - Chef Dean is AMAZING. I'm already planning a trip back with my husband!

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B&B at Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4.4 reviewed on January 02, 2017

We stayed here for our 22nd Anniversary, and cannot wait to go back ! Breakfast was amazing !

View more reviews for this inn


Extraordinary Food at Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4.0 reviewed on January 02, 2017

I have stayed at many B&Bs over the years, but the breakfasts prepared by Chef Dean were in a class of their own. Every breakfast was two courses, each typically consisting of six separate foods. For example, on my last day one element of the second course was smoked pheasant with fingerling potatoes and apricots. The food was out of this world.

View more reviews for this inn


Europa Inn at Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4.4 reviewed on December 31, 2016

Very nice room with fabulous gourmet breakfast included. Innkeeper was very helpful with advise and suggestions for other activities and local attractions. Made for a very nice anniversary for the wife and I.

View more reviews for this inn


Romantic Anniversary at Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 reviewed on December 07, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at Europa Village! The inn is beautiful and the outside space is beautiful! Market lights, tons of cute seating, and a great view of the vines all around us. The highlight for sure was the chef prepared breakfast in the morning. Talk about elegant and delicious! We would love to visit again and highly recommend it to everyone. Love that it is located by all the wineries as opposed to the hotels by the freeway.

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary Celebration at Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 reviewed on December 03, 2016

My husband and I enjoyed our stay at Europa Inn. The warm and friendly environment and excellent Spanish and Italian style cuisines. The staff at Inn and Winery were friendly and provided excellent service. We had a very happy anniversary

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful romantic getaway at Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4.2 reviewed on November 21, 2016

Stayed here for our anniversary. Loved the private balcony with view of the valley and vineyards. Room was clean and comfortable. The breakfasts by Chef Dean were outstanding!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay in Temecula at Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4.6 reviewed on November 17, 2016

We had a wonderful stay here. Everyone was so nice. The room was comfortable. The views were beautiful and the breakfast was amazing. Will definitely stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Terrific get-away spot! at Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4.8 reviewed on November 16, 2016

We had the most amazing breakfasts! The peaceful atmosphere was perfect for sitting on the patio watching the sunset with a good bottle of wine.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome Experience at Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4.8 reviewed on November 16, 2016

We loved chef Dean and his partner the second chef I do not believe he even introduced himself was not as good, he didn't explain the food as well and didn't have the same awesome personality as Chef Dean other then that and the water being turned off were the only downfalls

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Quiet Get-a-Way at Morning Song Farm (Fallbrook, California)

4.2 reviewed on November 15, 2016

It was just what we needed, getting back to nature but with a bathroom and comfort instead of a tent. The owner Donna was so helpful, loved the fruit! and the sauna was a dream...with a bottle of wine of course. The animals added a nice touch, there if we wanted to see them or not, the goats are very entertaining. Highly recommend, Dave

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful inn at Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4.6 reviewed on October 17, 2016

From the warm welcome by Chef Dean to our departure after a most wonderful breakfast our visit was everything we could have asked for. Dave & Teresa. UK.

View more reviews for this inn


Great experience!!! Food was amazing!!! at Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 reviewed on October 12, 2016

The stay at Europa Village was great. Dean the chef made amazing breakfast each day that was not only tasty food...but offered variety and themes that quenched your palate. I would stay here again for sure!!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Getaway at Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4.6 reviewed on September 26, 2016

Rooms could use updating, but any negatives are surely made up for with the great views and ambiance. Friendly staff and gourmet breakfasts to die for!

View more reviews for this inn


Inn at Europa Village at Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4.4 reviewed on September 15, 2016

Very pleasant. Chef Dean provides commentary on each morning's meal and is very inventive.

View more reviews for this inn


Europa Inn Stay at Europa Village (Temecula, California)

3.8 reviewed on August 26, 2016

We had a lovely time. The breakfasts were incredible. Loved hanging down at the winery as well. We were able to uber both nights to great restaurants in town.

View more reviews for this inn


Chef Dean at Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4.6 reviewed on August 25, 2016

Chef was awesome! We got there at 2:30 although check-in wasn't scheduled til 4 pm. We didn't expect the chef to take us in, but, he offered us cold drinks and a friendly chat & gave us our keys early. So he was very accommodating going above & beyond the service required.

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend Getaway at Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 reviewed on August 04, 2016

Very peaceful and outstanding breakfast!

View more reviews for this inn


This is how you experience Temecula at Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 reviewed on July 27, 2016

2nd visit, looking forward to 3rd. Picked a different room with another beautiful view. Chef Dean and staff changes the experience up to feel like first time. Don't miss breakfast!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful anniversary stay at Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4.2 reviewed on July 17, 2016

My husband and I throughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely return. I miss the outstanding 2 course breakfasts with the explanation before.

View more reviews for this inn


Very Pleased at Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4.2 reviewed on July 15, 2016

I was very happy with my weekend getaway. The room was nice and clean. We ended up in a room that did not have much of a view, however, it is because all the other rooms are booked. So that was due to my short notice planning. Otherwise, Chef Dean and his wife were warm, and welcoming. The food the Chef prepared was amazing. My husband and I just wanted a little R&R and that is exactly what we did. The beds were king size and comfortable and we slept - a lot! We needed it - two full-time working parents. Overall, our experience was exceptional and I would love to come back. And next time, I would love to take advantage of Chef Dean's cooking class.

View more reviews for this inn


Finest service and breakfast in Temecula Wine Country at Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4.6 reviewed on July 08, 2016

Chef Dean took care of us from arrival to departure during our two-night stay, providing local restaurant and vintner recommendations and two most-scrumptious breakfasts. The freshness of the ingredients and meld of these distinct flavors had us seriously considering stowing away somewhere until the next breakfast call...

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay while visiting the wine country at Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4.0 reviewed on July 07, 2016

The best part of the stay here was Chef Dean's gourmet breakfast and the wonderful Jacuzzi always at 104 Degree F. Convenient to Hart, Callaway, Thornton, and Europa. Friendly staff. Diner options nearby.

View more reviews for this inn


Our favorite Bed and Breakfast at Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 reviewed on July 05, 2016

The Inn at Europa Village is a really special place. It is located on top of a hill above Europa Village which is centrally located to many wineries in Temecula. The views from the property are incredible. Panoramic views from every direction are perfect for watching a sunset. There's even a lavender scented hot tub. The rooms are very classy, modest in size but with a lot of character. I've stayed in the Pinot Grigio and Cabernet Room. The Cabernet is worth the extra money if it's available. The highlight of the trip is the breakfasts by Chef Dean. Each morning you wake up to hot coffee, tea and freshly squeezed juice. After you will have a two course gourmet breakfast inspired by different countries throughout Europe. The first course is sweet usually featuring some type of fruit grown in the garden on the property. The second course is savory. I couldn't recommend this place enough for a romantic weekend. We've been twice and talk about how we want to go back every year.

View more reviews for this inn


Truly Special at Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 reviewed on June 23, 2016

The Inn at Europa Village is an incredible experience. I've stayed here twice and both trips were extremely memorable. Chef Dean's two course gourmet breakfast is a highlight of the trip. We loved getting up, slipping coffee and waiting to see what dish Chef Dean would bring out. Each dish is inspired by a country. You'll have food inspired by French, Italian, Swedish and many other cuisines.

View more reviews for this inn


Had a wonderful stay! at Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 reviewed on June 13, 2016

This was our first time staying at Europa Village and we will definitely be back! We stayed two nights and enjoyed two of the best breakfasts we have ever had. The room was comfortable and the staff was friendly and attentive. We needed to leave early on our second day and they went out of their way to serve us breakfast early before we had to get on the road. We thoroughly enjoyed every minute of our time there!

View more reviews for this inn


wonderful 2 days at Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 reviewed on May 29, 2016

this was the second time for us to visit the Inn....we will be back!!!

View more reviews for this inn


An Amazing get away. at Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 reviewed on May 26, 2016

We booked a two night stay as we were in Temecula for a wedding. When we arrived, we were met by Chef Dean and greeted with a delicious sangria. We were shown around the house and then to our room. Our room was immaculantly clean and tastefully decorated. Our balcony had a spectacular view of the vineyards. Each morning Chef Dean creates an amazing 2 course gourmet breakfast. We highly recommend this bed and breakfast to anyone who is a food lover and is looking for a quiet and quaint get away. We are looking forward to going back.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}