Recent Reviews in Taos, New Mexico

Wonderful Southwestern Charm at Adobe and Stars Bed and Breakfast Inn (Taos, New Mexico)

4.2 reviewed on August 16, 2017

We had a wonderful weekend at this charming B&B. It was very clean and the owner was so warm and welcoming. A very quiet and private location but close enough to all the activities in Taos. We loved our time here!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay at Dreamcatcher at Dreamcatcher Bed and Breakfast (Taos, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on July 18, 2017

We had a wonderful stay at Dreamcatcher Bed & Breakfast. We stayed in the Pueblo Suite, it has a king size bed and a kiva fireplace with beautiful southwestern décor. The bed was very comfortable. The yard was blooming with colorful flowers. We will be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding at American Artists Gallery House B&B (Taos, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on July 16, 2017

Our annual trip to Taos was highlighted by the American Artists Gallery B&B. We've stayed in several B&B's in Taos and this was among the best.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Guest House and gardens! at Dreamcatcher Bed and Breakfast (Taos, New Mexico)

4.6 reviewed on July 13, 2017

A lovely place to stay. A girlfriend and I stayed in the Dreamcatcher Suite and it was perfect for us. Two bedrooms joined by a bathroom with separate entrances was great! The garden is just lovely and the light projector into the trees just magical! Location is good too however a little tricky to navigate from the Plaza at night as no street lights...so take a flashlight! The hosts are just wonderful people and having breakfast with other guests was really nice as we came from all over the place. I would highly recommend and would definitely go back.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B at Dreamcatcher Bed and Breakfast (Taos, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on April 25, 2017

We have now stay at Dreamcatcher 3 times and each time is better. John prepares gourmet breakfasts. The garden is beautiful. We were so fond of the B&B we selected the Dreamcatcher as site for our wedding. John and Purdy were perfect hosts

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful spot for a Taos getaway. at American Artists Gallery House B&B (Taos, New Mexico)

4.0 reviewed on April 19, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at American Artists Gallery House B&B. Comfortable room, delicious breakfasts. Conveniently located near the historic area.

View more reviews for this inn


Our favorite place in New Mexico! at Adobe & Pines Inn (Taos, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on March 14, 2017

We stayed 2 nights at the beautiful Adobe and Pines, and could not have been happier or more comfortable. We stayed in the Roja suite, and from the multiple fireplaces to the comfortable beds, everything was perfect. The location to the ski area is great, and breakfast was really healthy and delicious. We were traveling with our three children, and the owner Chris was incredibly gracious and accommodating. We had plenty of room for the whole family, and the kids enjoyed walking around the grounds and looking at the chickens. The whole family was sad to leave, and our lodging for the remainder of the trip couldn't hold a candle to Adobe and Pines. We will absolutely be returning to this B&B and would definitely recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Rochelle was fabulous at Dreamcatcher Bed and Breakfast (Taos, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on January 09, 2017

Taos is our favorite place for Christmas. After the bon fires and ceremony at Taos Pueblo on Christmas Eve, Rochelle had delicious meal prepared. Her breakfasts were fantastic. We could not have had a better stay anywhere in Taos.

View more reviews for this inn


Taos Getaway at American Artists Gallery House B&B (Taos, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on November 17, 2016

I have been staying at this inn for the past 20 years. Charles makes the most wonderful breakfasts. You will not go away hungry! LeAn is the perfect hostess and they both are charming!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Place with delicious breakfast at Dreamcatcher Bed and Breakfast (Taos, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on October 31, 2016

We only stayed one night but wished we could have stayed longer. The room was quaint and meticulously clean and the breakfast was wonderful. Prudy and John were gracious and helpful and we highly recommend this place.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay in Taos at Dreamcatcher Bed and Breakfast (Taos, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on October 25, 2016

We greatly enjoyed our stay at Dreamcatcher. It provided all that we needed and was very comfortable. The breakfasts were delicious and our British idiosyncrasy of putting warm milk in our coffee was remembered each morning by John after our initial request. It was an easy walk into Taos and to Bella's, recommended by Trudy, where we enjoyed two evenings having found the food so good the first time. We would love to return.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome Lodging in Taos at Dreamcatcher Bed and Breakfast (Taos, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on October 17, 2016

No excuse to not stay at the Dreamcatcher B& B when you are in Taos! All of the emenities are top-notch and the icing on the cake is Jake, the welcome dog! Wonderful hosts, outstanding breakfast and good conversations. Dining onsite is just breakfast but they provide an extensive list of menus of area restaurants for any other time of the day.

View more reviews for this inn


First stay at a B&B at Taos Country Inn (Taos, New Mexico)

4.4 reviewed on September 22, 2016

It was an Awesome stay! We really enjoyed Yolanda's Hospitality. Wish we could have stayed longer. It was such a "Homely" feeling. The House, the yard was Beautiful! We will definitely be back. Alma & Sonny from Amarillo, Tx

View more reviews for this inn


Royal Bear Casita at Royal Bear Lodge & Casita (Arroyo Seco, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on September 06, 2016

We were not expecting such charm and beauty in and around our Casita. Very well stocked, and so very comfortable! Fresh fruit for the picking in the yard plus a garden of greens at our front door. I enjoyed sitting on the porch or inside enjoying the old world, Pueblo feel. Bradley was very kind and helpful making us feel at home. The little town of Arroyo Seco was magical with local artists shops and several wonderful restaurants. We will defiantly return!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay at Taos Country Inn at Taos Country Inn (Taos, New Mexico)

4.8 reviewed on September 05, 2016

My husband and I recently celebrated our 32nd anniversary at Taos Country Inn. It was fabulous! We loved the peace and quiet, the lovely grounds, the beautiful rooms, and...Yolanda. Although it is far away from noise and stress, it remains only about 5 minutes driving time or less away from the main plaza in Taos. The rooms are as beautiful as they are depicted on the website. The flowers and trees on the site are appealing and lovingly maintained. We will be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Hope to return to this paradise someday at Casa Gallina ~ An Artisan Inn (Taos, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on September 04, 2016

We were told about Casa Gallina by a friend who recently moved to Taos after buying a business ...Taos Clay. She did not steer us wrong....what a wonderful homey place! Richard was there to greet us and explain everything....what a welcome! The accommodations are lovingly decorated with artistic flair and eye to creative detail. A feast for the eye! Richard has thought of everything that his guests could need and provided it. You really DO feel like you have arrived home. Next time we WILL STAY LONGER! Thank you so much for making us feel like we were HOME!

View more reviews for this inn


Can't wait to return. at Dreamcatcher Bed and Breakfast (Taos, New Mexico)

4.8 reviewed on August 13, 2016

This was our first stay at Dreamcatcher B&B but one of many visits to Taos. We have stayed in very nice B&Bs there, but will return to Dreamcatcher again. I have food allergies and the breakfast accommodated them beautifully-something which is rarely achieved but greatly appreciated. We slept so well on the mattress that we bought one just like it as soon as we returned home. Staff friendly, unobtrusive and efficient.

View more reviews for this inn


True Taos B&B at Dreamcatcher Bed and Breakfast (Taos, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on July 30, 2016

Every room unique. All give one a true sense of the best of Taos. Breakfast was was gourmet style. The best we have ever had at a B&B. 15 minute walk to Taos Plaza. Will book again when in Taos.

View more reviews for this inn


Great escape at Taos Country Inn (Taos, New Mexico)

4.8 reviewed on June 15, 2016

A prefect time and location, close to the heart of Taos but on a quiet country road. Owner knows the area well and gave good recommendations for dinner and museums. Will definitely recommend this spot to anyone planning to visit this area.

View more reviews for this inn


A great 3 days of relaxation at Casa Gallina ~ An Artisan Inn (Taos, New Mexico)

4.8 reviewed on May 09, 2016

We had a wonderful 3 days at Casa Gallina. I left totally relaxed and loved the environment. The girls and Richard made it special for us.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }