Recent Reviews in Taos, New Mexico

Rochelle was fabulous at Dreamcatcher Bed and Breakfast (Taos, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on January 09, 2017

Taos is our favorite place for Christmas. After the bon fires and ceremony at Taos Pueblo on Christmas Eve, Rochelle had delicious meal prepared. Her breakfasts were fantastic. We could not have had a better stay anywhere in Taos.

View more reviews for this inn


Taos Getaway at American Artists Gallery House B&B (Taos, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on November 17, 2016

I have been staying at this inn for the past 20 years. Charles makes the most wonderful breakfasts. You will not go away hungry! LeAn is the perfect hostess and they both are charming!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Place with delicious breakfast at Dreamcatcher Bed and Breakfast (Taos, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on October 31, 2016

We only stayed one night but wished we could have stayed longer. The room was quaint and meticulously clean and the breakfast was wonderful. Prudy and John were gracious and helpful and we highly recommend this place.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay in Taos at Dreamcatcher Bed and Breakfast (Taos, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on October 25, 2016

We greatly enjoyed our stay at Dreamcatcher. It provided all that we needed and was very comfortable. The breakfasts were delicious and our British idiosyncrasy of putting warm milk in our coffee was remembered each morning by John after our initial request. It was an easy walk into Taos and to Bella's, recommended by Trudy, where we enjoyed two evenings having found the food so good the first time. We would love to return.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome Lodging in Taos at Dreamcatcher Bed and Breakfast (Taos, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on October 17, 2016

No excuse to not stay at the Dreamcatcher B& B when you are in Taos! All of the emenities are top-notch and the icing on the cake is Jake, the welcome dog! Wonderful hosts, outstanding breakfast and good conversations. Dining onsite is just breakfast but they provide an extensive list of menus of area restaurants for any other time of the day.

View more reviews for this inn


First stay at a B&B at Taos Country Inn (Taos, New Mexico)

4.4 reviewed on September 22, 2016

It was an Awesome stay! We really enjoyed Yolanda's Hospitality. Wish we could have stayed longer. It was such a "Homely" feeling. The House, the yard was Beautiful! We will definitely be back. Alma & Sonny from Amarillo, Tx

View more reviews for this inn


Royal Bear Casita at Royal Bear Lodge & Casita (Arroyo Seco, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on September 06, 2016

We were not expecting such charm and beauty in and around our Casita. Very well stocked, and so very comfortable! Fresh fruit for the picking in the yard plus a garden of greens at our front door. I enjoyed sitting on the porch or inside enjoying the old world, Pueblo feel. Bradley was very kind and helpful making us feel at home. The little town of Arroyo Seco was magical with local artists shops and several wonderful restaurants. We will defiantly return!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay at Taos Country Inn at Taos Country Inn (Taos, New Mexico)

4.8 reviewed on September 05, 2016

My husband and I recently celebrated our 32nd anniversary at Taos Country Inn. It was fabulous! We loved the peace and quiet, the lovely grounds, the beautiful rooms, and...Yolanda. Although it is far away from noise and stress, it remains only about 5 minutes driving time or less away from the main plaza in Taos. The rooms are as beautiful as they are depicted on the website. The flowers and trees on the site are appealing and lovingly maintained. We will be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Hope to return to this paradise someday at Casa Gallina ~ An Artisan Inn (Taos, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on September 04, 2016

We were told about Casa Gallina by a friend who recently moved to Taos after buying a business ...Taos Clay. She did not steer us wrong....what a wonderful homey place! Richard was there to greet us and explain everything....what a welcome! The accommodations are lovingly decorated with artistic flair and eye to creative detail. A feast for the eye! Richard has thought of everything that his guests could need and provided it. You really DO feel like you have arrived home. Next time we WILL STAY LONGER! Thank you so much for making us feel like we were HOME!

View more reviews for this inn


Can't wait to return. at Dreamcatcher Bed and Breakfast (Taos, New Mexico)

4.8 reviewed on August 13, 2016

This was our first stay at Dreamcatcher B&B but one of many visits to Taos. We have stayed in very nice B&Bs there, but will return to Dreamcatcher again. I have food allergies and the breakfast accommodated them beautifully-something which is rarely achieved but greatly appreciated. We slept so well on the mattress that we bought one just like it as soon as we returned home. Staff friendly, unobtrusive and efficient.

View more reviews for this inn


True Taos B&B at Dreamcatcher Bed and Breakfast (Taos, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on July 30, 2016

Every room unique. All give one a true sense of the best of Taos. Breakfast was was gourmet style. The best we have ever had at a B&B. 15 minute walk to Taos Plaza. Will book again when in Taos.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Taos getaway at La Posada De Taos (Taos, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on July 29, 2016

My husband and I stayed here for 2 nights at the end of July. The inn is wonderfully maintained, and our room had everything we needed in it and was extremely clean, as was the rest of the inn. The Location was wonderful as it was just 2 blocks from the plaza, a 5 minute walk. It was nice and quite, with beautiful grounds and areas to sit and relax. And the breakfast was outstanding. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will be back again!

View more reviews for this inn


Great escape at Taos Country Inn (Taos, New Mexico)

4.8 reviewed on June 15, 2016

A prefect time and location, close to the heart of Taos but on a quiet country road. Owner knows the area well and gave good recommendations for dinner and museums. Will definitely recommend this spot to anyone planning to visit this area.

View more reviews for this inn


A great 3 days of relaxation at Casa Gallina ~ An Artisan Inn (Taos, New Mexico)

4.8 reviewed on May 09, 2016

We had a wonderful 3 days at Casa Gallina. I left totally relaxed and loved the environment. The girls and Richard made it special for us.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect at Casa Gallina ~ An Artisan Inn (Taos, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on May 09, 2016

We had a few days of peace and serenity at a very hectic time in our lives. We will return, not for Taos, but for Casa Gallina and Richard.

View more reviews for this inn


Love the Girls at Casa Gallina ~ An Artisan Inn (Taos, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on April 25, 2016

I wanted a place to stay that I could really relax and get away from it all. This was it. It was a great place for this. Richard was the best and made sure we were taken care of. Lovely casita.

View more reviews for this inn


Look and Then Book! at Casa Gallina ~ An Artisan Inn (Taos, New Mexico)

4.6 reviewed on April 18, 2016

I had never been to New Mexico and always wanted to go for a creative retreat. I found Casa Gallina a bit on a whim--looked at the pictures, read the reviews, and booked in about 15 minutes. Best 15 minute decision ever! The property is beautiful, with Richard's heart and soul evident in every little touch. I've never felt more welcome upon arriving at a destination ever! Map, directions, tips on restaurants, things to do, coffee places (and oh...the coffee from World Cup...) The cassitas are homey and gorgeous and comfortable and every day Richard stops by with a little extra something from his own kitchen or yard. The chickens are soothing, the sky is huge--if you want to experience New Mexico, do it from Casa Gallina!

View more reviews for this inn


A Delightful Stay at American Artists Gallery House B&B (Taos, New Mexico)

4.4 reviewed on April 10, 2016

Our host LeAn was welcoming and helpful with evening plans. And she cooked up a memorable breakfast which we enjoyed while chatting with her about cats, peacocks, and all things Taos. The room was comfortable Southwest and having a fireplace with real wood was a special treat. I'd definitely return to American Artists Gallery House on my next stay in Taos.

View more reviews for this inn


perfection at Casa Gallina ~ An Artisan Inn (Taos, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on March 22, 2016

Case Gallina is a perfect way to experience the rustic beauty that is Taos. Every aspect of our cottage was great- it was cozy and convenient - had exactly what we needed- good coffee- cozy bed with nice sheets- a great fireplace- chickens in the back yard that offered us the most delicious eggs ever! I will return again and again! Thank you, Richard. I know there is a lot hard work and attention that goes into the east and simplicity of it all. Kindly, Todd

View more reviews for this inn


Great, Cozy Stay in the Mountains at Casa Gallina ~ An Artisan Inn (Taos, New Mexico)

3.6 reviewed on February 29, 2016

This was a great spot that I would certainly visit again. My only regret is that I didn't get more of Richard's Rosemary Scones!

View more reviews for this inn


A nice place to stay at Dreamcatcher Bed and Breakfast (Taos, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on January 19, 2016

My wife and I stayed a couple of nights in the Gecko's Garden room shortly after Christmas. The room was very nice and comfortable and the Inn was conveniently located. Breakfasts were delicious. We recommend this Inn to Taos travelers.

View more reviews for this inn


Stars at Every Turn at Adobe and Stars Bed and Breakfast Inn (Taos, New Mexico)

3.8 reviewed on January 18, 2016

If you want to be among the scenery and stars, enjoy a room, fireplace or near a little village, look no further than Adobe & Stars. The breakfast is the highlight of this place with Corrinne giving hospitable and French touches to each breakfast each morning. We were slow to leave but want to come back again.

View more reviews for this inn


Breakfast & Ski at American Artists Gallery House B&B (Taos, New Mexico)

4.8 reviewed on January 14, 2016

Friendly, welcoming and a delicious breakfast

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}