Recent Reviews in Sunnyside, Washington

Highly recommend at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sunnyside, Washington)

5 reviewed on March 30, 2018

This bed and breakfast was amazing! The bed was like sleeping on a cloud. The breakfast was really fresh and filling. We will be staying here again!

View more reviews for this inn


New generation holds up the standard at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sunnyside, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on November 13, 2017

Had stayed at the Sunnyside Inn a couple of times before, and always liked it a lot. So I was apprehensive when I learned it was under new ownership. Turns out the new owner was the previous owners' daughter, and all was every bit as good, if not better, than ever. Room was clean, spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious both mornings, with a particular nod to the pancakes. The only thing I missed was the dog that guests used to be able to take for a walk if they wanted - the owners took him with them (the nerve!). For those interested in touring wineries in the Yakima valley, Sunnyside is a very central location, and this is an excellent place to stay.

View more reviews for this inn


SunnySide B&B at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sunnyside, Washington)

3.8 reviewed on October 26, 2017

We make a yearly pilgrimage to the Columbia Valley to get grapes for our home wine making hobby. We always stay at the Sunnyside B&B. It's clean, quiet, comfortable and the breakfast in the morning sops up a lot of the wine I taste later in the day. I recommend them heartily!

View more reviews for this inn


Birthday outing at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sunnyside, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on October 24, 2017

We had a great stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and spacious. We will stay there again and would recommend it to others. The breakfast was very good.

View more reviews for this inn


Sunnyside Inn at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sunnyside, Washington)

4.0 reviewed on September 22, 2017

I stayed for business in the area, and really enjoyed it. I got my room upgraded for free for my first stay, which had a jacuzzi tub and my own private entrance, which I love. The breakfast was wonderful, with fresh fruit, french toast and a lot of other food, and they made it for me a little earlier than their usual time since I was leaving early. I would definitely stay there again

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful! at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sunnyside, Washington)

4.4 reviewed on August 16, 2017

This was our first time staying here and were happily surprised on how comfortable the rooms are. The staff are very friendly and the breakfast was delicious. We will most definitely be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Cozy and hospitable Bed and Breakfast at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sunnyside, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on July 25, 2017

My family and I spent three pleasant nights, June 9 to June 11, at Sunnyside Inn Bed and Breakfast. We were in town for a high school graduation and to visit family. Upon arrival our accommodations were upgraded to a spacious room, providing us with unexpected comfort. The staff was very friendly and the breakfasts were delicious, plentiful and the menu varied daily. We enjoyed very engaging conversations with other travelers during breakfast and with the owners and their managing daughter. I highly recommend this guest house and would choose to book it for future trips.

View more reviews for this inn


Sunnyside Inn & Bed and Breakfast at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sunnyside, Washington)

4.0 reviewed on June 12, 2017

I loved the Jacuzzi Bath Tub. The room was peaceful and quiet. Quiet is the most important factor for me; it allows me to have a good night's sleep. Breakfast was good and the chef was very friendly taking time to chat with my husband and I which made us feel welcome'.

View more reviews for this inn


Fun stay in the snowy valley at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sunnyside, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on February 26, 2017

My Daughter had a robotics competition in Sunnyside and the rest of the school was going to stay at the corporate hotel in town but I would always rather stay in a local business run by locals. I should point out my Daughter is not a robot and I pit her against other robots in cage matches to the death.... that would have been awesome. No, even though my Daughter goes into moods saying she is a robot would discredit the human race.... anyway... The stay was great and the breakfasts were fabulous. It felt like home and we had a good experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay!! at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sunnyside, Washington)

5 reviewed on October 27, 2016

We loved staying here. We've already are trying to decided when we get come back. It was so quiet. Our room was big and the bed was very comfortable.

View more reviews for this inn


B & B in the heart of Sunnyside at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sunnyside, Washington)

4.4 reviewed on September 30, 2016

Our stay at the Sunnyside Inn B & B was extremely pleasant. The hosts were gracious and accommodating. The breakfast was excellent; much more than what you would get at an hotel.

View more reviews for this inn


Unforgettable Stay at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sunnyside, Washington)

5 reviewed on July 28, 2016

This was undoubtedly the best stay I have ever had in a small hotel/BBB. The room was spectacular, breakfast was refreshing, and cleanliness was exemplary. I would love to stay here again with my family. Don and Karen are wonderful folks, thanks so much!!! Muhammad !

View more reviews for this inn


Road trip stop at the Sunnyside at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sunnyside, Washington)

5 reviewed on May 06, 2016

I was on a road trip with my buddy when we stopped at the Sunnyside for a night. We very much enjoyed our stay and found the breakfast to be phenomenal (very fresh, local ingredients). We also appreciated the recommendation for dinner at a local, authentic Mexican restaurant. Thanks!

View more reviews for this inn


Dynamic Duo at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sunnyside, Washington)

5 reviewed on May 02, 2016

Karen and Don were very inviting and gracious. Our bed was extremely comfortable, just like home, and the room was super clean and spacious. Breakfast was delicious and endless, from a big bowl of fresh fruit to sliced ham off the bone, scrambled eggs and warm sticky buns with fresh squeezed orange juice to wash it all down. Took their dog for a walk around the block to stretch our legs before another enjoyable day of wine tasting. We'll definitely be back again to visit when we're in wine country! Stephen and Denise

View more reviews for this inn


Wish we had more time there at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sunnyside, Washington)

5 reviewed on April 27, 2016

We make regular trips to the Prosser area and have stayed in several different places. This is the best experience we have had without spending a fortune for a quick get-away! House is charming. Staff were all so friendly and helpful. What a treat to sit down and have a delicious breakfast to start our day. We've already booked our next visit. Thanks for a great experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sunnyside, Washington)

5 reviewed on December 21, 2015

this is a great place to stay. loved the room and owners of the B&B. will be back again.

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sunnyside, Washington)

5 reviewed on December 10, 2015

Great place to stay. We got invited to there potluck dinner on Saturday. that was a great surprise. will stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely quiet place at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sunnyside, Washington)

5 reviewed on November 04, 2015

We (Jean) with a king bed and private bath. This is an older building but nicely kept. Hosts were readily available for any problem and the breakfasts were complete and superb. This is a very quiet location near downtown Sunnyside.

View more reviews for this inn


Comfortable, quiet and friendly at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sunnyside, Washington)

4.0 reviewed on October 12, 2015

This historic house has been converted to B&B style and retains its character. Cozy and comfortable room, with up to date bath, and coffee bar. Generous breakfast at seating in kitchen or dining room with time to be friendly with other guests. Close enough to Yakima to visit attractions there and enjoy countryside in between. We went to Cowiche Canyon for birding and Naches Heights/Wilridge winery at the end of a 3mile path; Yakima Sun farmer's market in Sept can't be beat. Also coffee shops, etc. The one big pub in Sunnyside has great food and beer.

View more reviews for this inn


great stay as always,can't beat it. at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sunnyside, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on September 19, 2015

As always we had a great stay,location I'd great if you are wine tasting.

View more reviews for this inn


Oasis in the heat at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sunnyside, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on August 18, 2015

We stayed in the room named "Jean." It was a large bedroom with kitchenette - sink and mini-frig., and also a jacuzzi in the bathroom. It had a good-sized flat-TV screen. Although we couldn't get the VCR to work with it in the evening, it suddenly started working in the morning and it entertained us while we packed up. The innkeeper was very accommodating - made us eggs for breakfast rather than pancakes, because we preferred protein. Also enjoyed fruit, juice and good coffee. The two adjoining houses that make up the inn are older and charming, but the owners have added above-mentioned modern conveniences and A/C. This is a fine stop (and good value) while wine-tasting or when on the way to Walla Walla, and I'd stop here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Yakima Wine Barrel at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sunnyside, Washington)

4.0 reviewed on April 30, 2015

Generally clean. The owners were wonderful and helped with all requests that we had. The room was very clean and would consider staying at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast again.

View more reviews for this inn


Great weekend in Yakima wine country at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sunnyside, Washington)

5 reviewed on April 29, 2015

This quaint bed and breakfast is centrally located between the red mountain appellation and zillah appellation. Breakfasts were top notch and homemade featuring local produce. Had an amazing weekend here and will return. Thanks

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic Experience! at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sunnyside, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on April 22, 2015

Loved staying here. We stayed in the "Karen" and the 2 person tub was awesome! It's so cozy and Don and Karen treat you like family. Don makes an exceptional breakfast and he'll keep loading your plate until you're full. "It's your fault if you leave hungry." The location is perfect for doing wine tasting tours as it's within 20 minutes from ~15 different wineries. Will stay here again, for sure.

View more reviews for this inn


Sunny side review at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sunnyside, Washington)

3.8 reviewed on March 18, 2015

Excellent and friendly service. Comfortable room. Breakfast was good, but one suggestion would be to offer choice on how you would like your eggs cooked. I would recommend this B&B to other travelers.

View more reviews for this inn


A Pleasurable Stay! at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sunnyside, Washington)

5 reviewed on July 28, 2014

Absolutely loved everything about my stay at the Sunnyside Inn! Great room, exceptional service and very accomodating to my dietary needs. Highly recommend!

View more reviews for this inn


Unexpected Delight at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sunnyside, Washington)

5 reviewed on October 14, 2013

My mother and I decided to visit Prosser for the Hot Air Balloon Rally too late to book lodging in Prosser, so when I stumbled upon the Sunnyside B&B and saw they had a room with two beds I booked it. I'm so glad we ended up there. The room and bath were clean and lovely and the breakfast both mornings hearty and delicious - as were the sweets left for us each night. If I ever return to the area, I will probably stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay! at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sunnyside, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on September 23, 2013

Very comfortable place-we felt right at home and appreciated the thoughtfulness of the owners. Whirlpool in the room was quite nice after biking!

View more reviews for this inn


Sunnyside Inn at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sunnyside, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on September 12, 2013

I have stayed at Sunnyside Inn 5 times. The quality is consistent. Breakfasts are fantastic with baked good and fresh fruit to accompany eggs cooked to order, french toast. pancakes and bacon, sausage or ham. About the best breakfast you'll find anywhere. So many good things to say, you'll feel at home. Fridge stocked, goodies in the kitchen, late night snacks. Most of all friendly people.

View more reviews for this inn


Sunnyside b/b at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sunnyside, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on August 30, 2013

This is the best place if you are wine tasting. Close to 60 or more wineries. Big rooms to store your wine. Great family!

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (4.61)
Top
check }