Recent Reviews in Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin

Wonderful 1910 Home at Garden Gate B&B (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4.8 reviewed on July 13, 2017

Robin was a great hostess. Beautiful well kept home. She shared the history of the home and surrounding area. Even shared funny stories about the community. Breakfasts were outstanding. Antiques galore.

View more reviews for this inn


Door County (WI) White Lace Inn at White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4.8 reviewed on July 10, 2017

lovely room (#2) in the lovely main building. great breakfast included in room price (no other onsite dining). close to lots of wonderful shopping, dining, and sight seeing in Door County (WI), much of which is in easy walking distance. be sure to check out the unique Farmer's Market if you're in town on a Saturday morning.

View more reviews for this inn


Great experience at Garden Gate B&B (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4.8 reviewed on July 08, 2017

Robin is a wonderful host. She offered a delicious piece of cake at check-in and some great advice what to see in the area. The breakfast was outstanding and the house is beautiful – a true home away from home. I’d certainly come back if I’m in the area again.

View more reviews for this inn


White Lace Inn Cozy, comfotable and relaxing at White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on June 29, 2017

We enjoyed three nights at the White Lace Inn. The whole stay was relaxing, The food was excellent.and the atmosphere was warm and inviting. We loved the place and the price was very reasonable with great service. We will definitely stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming 50's decor and theme at Holiday Music Motel (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4.6 reviewed on June 21, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Music Motel. Great location next to the bay and downtown, walk over the drawbridge to godd restaurants. Reasonable prices with breakfast included at a charming diner right off the lobby. The only thing I would like to see improved is the water pressure in the shower, but that is a common issue even at pricy hotels. If we ever travel to Sturgeon Bay again, we'll stay at the HMM again for sure.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Value! at White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on June 20, 2017

This was our second time staying at the White Lace Inn and it was great! Very reasonably priced for a beautiful room and delicious breakfast! Highly recommend this inn!!!

View more reviews for this inn


White Lace Inn at White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

3.4 reviewed on June 20, 2017

Very kind staff - room was fine - had trouble sleeping well - perhaps allergens. Pillow cases were clean and changed daily but pillows needed better allergen protection. Otherwise all was clean and tidy. Food was great!!

View more reviews for this inn


Home Away from Home at Diplomat Bed & Breakfast (Sturgeon Bay, WI)

5 reviewed on June 14, 2017

Wonderful place - great breakfast and discrete service. We stayed two nights and loved the interiors - up to date fixtures and relaxing environment. Games and other amenities were great. We will definitely return.

View more reviews for this inn


The Diplomat B&B - Sturgeon Bay at Diplomat Bed & Breakfast (Sturgeon Bay, WI)

4.6 reviewed on May 16, 2017

What a lovely B&B right in downtown Sturgeon Bay. Just a short walk to the water or shopping. The rooms are very nice & clean. Breakfasts of different quiches, scones, fruit, coffee & juice are delivered to your room every morning. My husband & I will definitely be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Third Time is the Charm. at Inn at Cedar Crossing (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on May 16, 2017

This not the first time (1973) we have stayed at the Inn. It has never been a disappointment. Nicely kept and run by the friendly Staff. It's location in Sturgeon Bay is convenient for short trips around the peninsula and bumming around Down Town. Great breakfast in a semi- private atmosphere. Can't forget the nite time cookies and popcorn. Only negative of the trip was "no Cherry Blossoms", poor planning on our part.

View more reviews for this inn


White Lace Inn at White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4.8 reviewed on May 15, 2017

Dennis was a welcoming host. The house is beautiful and nicely decorated. The room was comfortable and the bathroom and whirlpool tub were spacious and modern, with an antique look. Breakfast was delicious.

View more reviews for this inn


What a Gem! at Diplomat Bed & Breakfast (Sturgeon Bay, WI)

5 reviewed on May 15, 2017

Beautiful decor, fresh breakfast, spacious suite and great location.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay! at White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4.4 reviewed on May 11, 2017

the room was great and the bed was very comfortable! very cute Victorian room with antiques. the grounds were very pretty with plenty of places to sit outside by the gazebo and the small pond. we didn't sit outside since it was chilly but would love to go again in the warmer months. the main house is beautiful! breakfast was delicious both mornings we are there and the owners are very nice! would definitely stay again. also, you're so close to town you can walk around without needing to drive.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent staff and service at Inn at Cedar Crossing (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4.4 reviewed on May 10, 2017

Great place, excellent staff & service & onsite dining was exceptional as well. Very quiet even though located on busy main street of Sturgeon Bay. Only concern is there is no elevator...stairs only to the upstairs guest suites. Not a problem for younger people I'm sure but more challenging for those us of with arthritic knees.

View more reviews for this inn


early summer season get away aka late spring break at Holiday Music Motel (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4.6 reviewed on May 09, 2017

flexible giving thoughtful staff. neat and tidy. figure out yourself independent diner counter. just the right bit of comfort. late check in OK. possible late check out ALRIGHT. from phone call remembered name RIGHT ON. good service and facilities thank you.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Bed and Breakfast at White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4.8 reviewed on May 09, 2017

Lovely place, always good service. Breakfast is wonderful and they will accommodate you. Easy walking distance to shops, water, restaurants.

View more reviews for this inn


Best place to stay! at White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on May 07, 2017

Awesome service. Awesome food! Nice and quiet.

View more reviews for this inn


A gem in downtown Sturgeon Bay at Diplomat Bed & Breakfast (Sturgeon Bay, WI)

5 reviewed on May 04, 2017

Beautiful room, spacious and freshly made breakfast was second to none....Thanks, the Sanders

View more reviews for this inn


Great for the price at Holiday Music Motel (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on May 04, 2017

The best thing about our stay was the customer service - very cool place! The only drawback is you can hear everything going on in the motel, but that wasn't a surprise in this type of layout. Would like to see smokers away from the building though, we love that there are windows you can open but people were smoking right outside our window and we had to close it.

View more reviews for this inn


Adorable B&B at White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4.0 reviewed on May 02, 2017

Very nice place, ideal for small wedding or weekend getaway. Host was friendly and welcoming. Breakfast was excellent and the room was adorable.

View more reviews for this inn


Terrific Gem in Sturgeon Bay at Inn at Cedar Crossing (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4.8 reviewed on April 29, 2017

We received a gift certificate to stay here from our son in honor of our 40th wedding anniversary. We were delighted with the the Inn. The staff was very friendly and helpful, breakfast was delicious & plentiful, plus it was very quiet if you are looking for a retreat away from the noisy world. Only negative is that it is a staircase to the guest rooms, all of which are upstairs. My husband and I are not "decrepit" yet but we both have arthritic knees and climbing up & down became a bit uncomfortable. All in all, a great place to stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Love to stay here! at White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on April 27, 2017

Very quiet. Great service. Breakfast is always outstanding!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay in Door County at Diplomat Bed & Breakfast (Sturgeon Bay, WI)

5 reviewed on April 23, 2017

This was our first stay in Door County, and we really enjoyed our lodging at the Diplomat. It felt like we owned the house. There was no need to see someone upon check in, all the instructions where clearly laid out, and sending information via text was great for us who are younger adults. We would recommend the Diplomat as a quaint and cozy B&B to anyone. Thanks for the great stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Spring Door County Stay at Holiday Music Motel (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4.4 reviewed on April 22, 2017

Had a pleasant stay at the Holiday Music Hotel. Always enjoyable to be there as the staff make you feel welcome. It is like a walk back in time with the antiques that adorn the lobby and breakfast room. We walked a couple of blocks to do some shopping. Many dining opportunities downtown as well as within a few minutes drive. Always clean and an exceptional value for Door County. We'll be back.

View more reviews for this inn


satisfied customer at Holiday Music Motel (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4.8 reviewed on April 19, 2017

Nice & quaint hotel, clean , friendly staff. affordable price & conveniently lcated.

View more reviews for this inn


Nostalgic Redux at Holiday Music Motel (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4.4 reviewed on April 10, 2017

We love staying at the Holiday Music. It is clean and tidy. The location is great - just one block from the downtown businesses and eateries. PLUS the 50's decor is way cool - nothing else like it.

View more reviews for this inn


Best relaxing stay at White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on April 05, 2017

Enjoyed the quiet stay, in a cozy room with a fireplace! Awesome breakfast, and wonderful hosts!

View more reviews for this inn


White lace inn at White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on April 05, 2017

We stayed one night and we didn't want to leave, it was a fantastic spot!

View more reviews for this inn


Always a pleasure! at Holiday Music Motel (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4.8 reviewed on April 03, 2017

Cool retro hotel. Nicely restored, well maintained, and kept immaculately clean. Staffed by the friendliest people you'll find. Complimentary breakfast is served in an old 50's style diner.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice getaway at White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on March 30, 2017

Dennis was a great host breakfast was excellent and the room was very nice and clean. Highly recommend. Have stayed before and will come back.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }