Recent Reviews in Strasburg, Pennsylvania

Perfect Get-Away at Inn & Spa at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 12, 2017

We love to visit Lancaster every time we get a chance. We decided to do a little getaway and chose the Inn & Spa. The service was exceptional, the property lovely, our sweet so cozy. There were beautiful spa robes in our closet and a scrumptious. home-made breakfast delivered to our room each morning. We had a wonderfully fun and relaxing time. We can’t wait to return!

View more reviews for this inn


Retirement Gift at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

3.8 reviewed on November 08, 2017

My company gave us a gift certificate to use at the Strasburg Village Inn for my retirement. We used it to spend the weekend for Troops and Trains. Staff were very congenial, breakfast was cooked for each patron. We will be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B ever!!!!!!! at 1786 The Limestone Inn Bed & Breakfast (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on November 05, 2017

As always, we had an absolutely delightful stay at The Limestone Inn. Innkeepers are the most hospitable couple we have ever met and it seems every time we complete our stay we talk about trying to get more dates on our calendar for a return trip. Truly the best B&B we've ever stayed in and we have stayed in plenty.

View more reviews for this inn


My favorite getaway at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on October 25, 2017

My favorite getaway always clean and cozy. The most amazing breakfast everyday that the friendliest staff. Will be coming back over and over again.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place to stay at 1786 The Limestone Inn Bed & Breakfast (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 22, 2017

This is the second time we stayed at the Limestone for a weekend of cycles my. The inn is lovely, Denise and Rick (the owners) are attentive and kind, the breakfast was delicious, and the inn is in a great location.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful and so quaint! at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on October 19, 2017

This Inn is absolutely wonderful. Perfect location. You are staying right above the Creamery and Candy Kitchen where you eat your breakfast in the morning. There's a Winery and Bakery right there as well. The food is terrific. I cannot say enough about how much we enjoyed our stay here. Everyone is so friendly. We saw a bit of concern from prior reviews about how loud the front rooms facing the street were, but we did not have a problem with said rooms. Go ahead and book your stay here. You will enjoy it so much!!

View more reviews for this inn


Comfortable and convenient place to stay at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on October 16, 2017

I travel alone and this type of b&b is perfect for my needs. I loved the location, the comfortable and attractive room. Having a common room is a nice extra and a way to meet fellow travelers; the homemade fudge was a great bonus

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 10, 2017

This was the first B&B my husband and I went to and we had a wonderful time. I’m so glad we chose the Spa & Inn for our anniversary. Our host Jennifer, was a pure delight and look forward to visiting again. Thank you so much for giving us such a memorable anniversary!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect for my needs at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on October 05, 2017

I often travel alone so a good b&b is a must. The Strasbourg Village Inn was perfect. Clean, attractive, comfortable, friendly and welcoming. It is close to everything I wanted to do and eat. Being on Main Street is a great advantage. I would highly recommend it for lovers of b&bs

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary celebration at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 04, 2017

Thoughtfulness in every detail, InnKeeper and Staff were. Wonderful! We had a very relaxing stay! Thanks again and we will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Very cute B&B in historic town at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on September 20, 2017

My 3-year-old and I had a great stay at this inn, which doubles as a casual eatery/general store (with ice cream, homemade fudges, jams and sauces in glass jars). Antique shops and coffee shops nearby, and a wine cellar across the parking lot. Staff were very friendly, and the room was clean and comfortable. The only minor downside is that it is at the corner of streets and I woke up a few times with sounds/movements of large trucks passing by (which stopped after midnight, though). At the same time, it was nice to wake up to the sounds of Amish horse carriages - so overall, very satisfied.

View more reviews for this inn


Loved our stay at 1786 The Limestone Inn Bed & Breakfast (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 04, 2017

The innkeeper was a sweetheart and we enjoyed her warm hospitality. Beautiful stay and love the area

View more reviews for this inn


what a place at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on September 03, 2017

this is the best place we have ever stayed at by far.the people who work here are the most friendly and accommodating ever. I have been here twice now in 2 different rooms and they are just the best.

View more reviews for this inn


Exceptional Character and Hospitality at 1786 The Limestone Inn Bed & Breakfast (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on August 30, 2017

Beautifully maintained and welcoming with an attention to detail for this 230 plus year old building! What a wonderful and historic place to spend a few nights. The house was clean and uncluttered with lots of unique and interesting features. The bed was super comfortable and the bathroom was clean, bright and equipped with some nice thirsty towels! The property outside is equipped with a number of "private" little areas to sit and relax. The location on the "main" street lends itself to street traffic, but it did not cause us to lose any sleep, and affords easy access to a number of local attractions including Sight and Sound Theater. Denise is a wonderful and gracious host, full of great stories and information! The breakfasts were excellent and really set the tone for the day.

View more reviews for this inn


Limestone Inn at 1786 The Limestone Inn Bed & Breakfast (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on August 25, 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Strasburg. The home was beautiful and the breakfast superb. Denise was a welcoming host.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely B&B at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on August 13, 2017

The room was beautiful and very comfy. The staff very friendly and the location of the inn was perfect. I would definitely recommend staying there.

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing Weekend Getaway at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 09, 2017

It was a wonderful weekend getaway. The spa services were over the top and so were the elegant rooms. Everyone was so friendly and kind. Breakfast was absolutely awesome. It was just a beautiful weekend.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at wonderful old inn at 1786 The Limestone Inn Bed & Breakfast (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 05, 2017

Wonderful old house that has all the modern amenities. Super breakfast in the morning. Wonderful hostess. Got in tired but perked up with a relaxing little dinner we had brought on a nice little picnic table in a beautiful garden under a small shade tree. Hostess was so helpful in getting us to the local sites, especially the railroad museum.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome relaxing stay! at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 31, 2017

We throughly enjoyed our two night stay and only regret that it was not longer. Everything was top notch from service to facilities. Breakfast was delicious and served in beautiful surroundings. Our spa treatment was awesome as well. We will return soon for another stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Nice stay at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 15, 2017

The room, grounds, location and best of all the breakfast were wonderful. Jennifer was very welcoming and helpful.

View more reviews for this inn


Limestone B&B - June 2017 at 1786 The Limestone Inn Bed & Breakfast (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on July 08, 2017

Our second stay here for a long weekend in conjunction with visit to Sight & Sound. Love the place and the history. Breakfasts are outstanding. Denise is a gracious host and loves to visit with her guests.

View more reviews for this inn


Our stay at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 02, 2017

My wife and I have stayed several times. We try to stay at least once a year. The Inn and Spa are part of the total enjoyment of our trip to Intercourse,PA. This is the greatest option for couples looking for a relaxing weekend or any other length of stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Memorial Day Stay! at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 01, 2017

Our stay was a getaway for my girlfriend's birthday, Memorial Day Weekend 2017. The Inn was an incredible choice, the staff was extremely accommodating, the carriage house suite was amazing and the in-house chef served an unbelievable 5 course breakfast. It truly made our occasion an event to remember!!! We love this place and will return!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Memorial day in Strasburg at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on June 01, 2017

Our family of six had a wonderful time in Strasburg Inn bed and breakfast. Convenient for train adventures with 4 and 2 year old boys. Rooms nice, food good.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on May 26, 2017

Awesome bed and breakfast! Friendly and helpful staff. We had a wonderful stay

View more reviews for this inn


A Place like Home at 1786 The Limestone Inn Bed & Breakfast (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 26, 2017

I was very excited to get away and I brought my friend with me on this trip. When I made my reservation Denise greeted me warmly and friendly. When we got there it was favorably. The place remind me of my home, because it is a old brick home, and they had kept the wood work up. My friend really enjoyed the different room and decoration, she love the different dishes, and cups which her mother had given to her. The bedroom was great, large room, and bathroom was Hugh. My friend took plenty of pictures to send back home on how the place she was staying in brought back home to us. We ate our breakfast which was very good. Denise was bringing it out and she explained the meal, and what it consist of. What surpass me was that they persisted the sweet treat before the meal. We got the cinnamon roll, or pear, before the cheats. I normally do not like pear, but I ate this one and I loved it. The cheats was good also, and using potatoes was really good. We finally meet Rick in the end. Denise was a great host and wonderful person, they showers us with good things to monarch on while with were their. I would love to come back there next year when I plan on making another stay there. And of course I would recommend it to all my friends.

View more reviews for this inn


Warm and inviting B and B at 1786 The Limestone Inn Bed & Breakfast (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 26, 2017

We felt right at home from the moment we arrived . Denise and her husband were amazing and we can't wait to return year after year

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely the best in Lancaster. . at 1786 The Limestone Inn Bed & Breakfast (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 16, 2017

We have stayed at a few but this is the best. Hostess is knows the area and is a wonderful cook

View more reviews for this inn


Antiquing Get Away! at 1786 The Limestone Inn Bed & Breakfast (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 12, 2017

We enjoyed a wonderful 3 night stay with our gracious and accommodating host. If we had realized how much the area had to offer we would have planned more than our antiquing adventures! We will be returning.It was a great long weekend with friends!

View more reviews for this inn


Great at 1786 The Limestone Inn Bed & Breakfast (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 05, 2017

Always great. We love our visits at the Limestone. Hostess is the best. Knows the area better than anyone we know, always gives us great tips for things to do. Breakfast is always different and always great.P

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }