Recent Reviews in Strasburg, Pennsylvania

Very nice stay at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on February 17, 2018

The room was very nice and quiet....just what we wanted. Our hostess provided us with a very tasty full breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice at The Inn at Kitchen Kettle Village (Intercourse, PA)

4.6 reviewed on February 07, 2018

We checked in after 5 pm so they had our key hidden for us. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the rooms were. I wasn't quite sure how to use the elevator and it kind of freaked me out so we used the stairs. The breakfast was excellent. Very nice!

View more reviews for this inn


Highly recommend at Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 31, 2017

3rd visit and looking forward to 4th. Everything too notch, great hosts.

View more reviews for this inn


First Time Guests - "came as strangers - left as friends" at Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on December 28, 2017

Very pleasant innkeepers. Fantastic view of the countryside. Quiet and peaceful location. We hated to leave but plan to return yearly. We left feeling like the innkeepers Rich and Bert (and their dog Neigel) were life long friends. Cannot say enough good things about our stay. The Burtons.

View more reviews for this inn


Best of the Best! at Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 08, 2017

We loved staying at the Hurst House! Its simply gorgeous and the views are breathtaking! The hosts, Bert and Rich, were such warm friendly people. The house is stunning, each piece adorning the home is a work of art.. just beautiful! Breakfast was yummy and delicious! Please look no further for your stay in PA!

View more reviews for this inn


Enjoyed Strasburg Villiage Inn at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 06, 2017

We stayed at the Strasburg Village Inn on our last visit to the Lancaster, PA area. It's location is great for many attractions in and around Lancaster. It is about 2 minutes from the Strasburg Railroad. Built in 1788, Strasburg Village Inn has quit a history and has 10 rooms. This is Amish country where one and two horse carriages pass by the Inn frequently. We found it very pleasant and a convenient location. You can get great ice cream cones at the Creamery located in the Strasburg Village Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Way beyond exceptional. at Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 04, 2017

The Hurst House sits upon a hill where it can be seen for miles away. The view from our room took in the pond and many farms in the valley below, a spectacular view. The Victorian styled home is very well constructed and decorated. The Hurst's are very warm people, they were a joy. The location is central to many areas for day trips. I know we will return.

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing and Comfortable at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 03, 2017

We were spending our Wedding Anniversary week-end at Carriage Corner B&B. It was our first visit but won't be the last. Every aspect of our stay rated and OUSTANDING ! I already find myself looking for an 'excuse' to go again.

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversdary stay at Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on November 27, 2017

We stayed at the Hurst House for 3nights 4 day Anniversary stay. Had a WONDERFUL experience the place is so totally awesome and clean and Breakfast every days was delicious. The owners are super wonderful and sweet. Had a fantastic time, I wanted to just stay there and live there forever.

View more reviews for this inn


Best Weekend Stay at 1786 The Limestone Inn Bed & Breakfast (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 26, 2017

We stayed at the Limestone for the weekend. From the moment we arrived we were made to feel welcome by the owner, Denise. She showed us around the property and gave suggestions on where to go including giving us a map. The property is lovely, clean, and very comfortable. We stayed on the second floor bedroom with the on suite bathroom with the claw foot tub, which was amazing. She even included bath salts! When we awoke the next morning Denise and Rick were preparing a gourmet breakfast. The Inn was full of guests and we all sat in their beautiful dining room together. Denise served us breakfast and explained how she prepared each dish. Simply delicious! The Inn has several rooms and areas to use during your stay. The back room has a television to relax by and a stocked refrigerator with drinks and a table with snacks to enjoy. It was the first time we stayed at a bed and breakfast and we loved it. We will definitely be going to stay there again. I highly recommend the Limestone Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect location at 1786 The Limestone Inn Bed & Breakfast (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 14, 2017

This was a perfect location for Sight and Sound theater and the Strasburg Rairoad Museum. Our Innkeeper was very friendly and served some amazing breakfasts.Would love to stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Exceptional hospitality at 1786 The Limestone Inn Bed & Breakfast (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 10, 2017

I have stayed in many Bed and Breakfast‘s through the years and the Limestone Inn is by far my favorite. The hospitality offered by Denise and Rick can’t be matched. The breakfast is always special – and this was no exception. My husband and I had a lovely visit. Thank you Denise and Rick for sharing your lovely home!

View more reviews for this inn


Retirement Gift at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

3.8 reviewed on November 08, 2017

My company gave us a gift certificate to use at the Strasburg Village Inn for my retirement. We used it to spend the weekend for Troops and Trains. Staff were very congenial, breakfast was cooked for each patron. We will be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B ever!!!!!!! at 1786 The Limestone Inn Bed & Breakfast (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on November 05, 2017

As always, we had an absolutely delightful stay at The Limestone Inn. Innkeepers are the most hospitable couple we have ever met and it seems every time we complete our stay we talk about trying to get more dates on our calendar for a return trip. Truly the best B&B we've ever stayed in and we have stayed in plenty.

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary Celebration at Lovelace Manor Bed and Breakfast (Lancaster, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 27, 2017

Lark & Michael made us feel so special and presented us with a special wine to celebrate our anniversary. They explained the history of their Inn as well as all the Amish attractions, restaurants & theatres. They are conveniently located to everything . We definitely plan to return again.

View more reviews for this inn


Sister's Birthday Getaway Weekend! at Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 25, 2017

The Hurst House is a beautiful and precious Bed and Breakfast! The picture perfect views and scenery were out of this world Very comfy and cozy. The inside is beautifully decorated and the bedroom we had Swan Lake was fit for a princess. The inn keepers are such nice people who offer their upmost hospitality. Breakfast was beautifully done and so delicious. We can not wait til we come back.

View more reviews for this inn


Kitchen Kettle Village is fabulous at The Inn at Kitchen Kettle Village (Intercourse, PA)

4.6 reviewed on October 23, 2017

We had such a wonderful, relaxing stay at Kitchen Kettle Village. Our room was bright,airy and had a lovely loft feel. We loved being inside the village atmosphere. We were provided with nice, solid coffee travel mugs and able to get free coffee all day long. Chocolate and jam provided in our room was a sweet touch too. Breakfast at the Kling House Restaurant was delicious. I would highly recommend a stay! We received 1 dozen cookies as we stayed over to Sunday when the village was closed.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place to stay at 1786 The Limestone Inn Bed & Breakfast (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 22, 2017

This is the second time we stayed at the Limestone for a weekend of cycles my. The inn is lovely, Denise and Rick (the owners) are attentive and kind, the breakfast was delicious, and the inn is in a great location.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B at Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 21, 2017

We had a wonderful 4-night stay at the Golden Pond room.This beautiful and very clean b&b lies on the top of a hill, so that the view from the porch and balcony is spectacular. So many farms around. The breakfast was delicious, and the coffee-bar was open 24 hours a day :-) Bert and Rich are very friendly housekeepers. It was a perfekt stay and i hope i come back sometimes. Karin from germany

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful and so quaint! at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on October 19, 2017

This Inn is absolutely wonderful. Perfect location. You are staying right above the Creamery and Candy Kitchen where you eat your breakfast in the morning. There's a Winery and Bakery right there as well. The food is terrific. I cannot say enough about how much we enjoyed our stay here. Everyone is so friendly. We saw a bit of concern from prior reviews about how loud the front rooms facing the street were, but we did not have a problem with said rooms. Go ahead and book your stay here. You will enjoy it so much!!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B experience at Lovelace Manor Bed and Breakfast (Lancaster, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 17, 2017

My daughter and I traveled throughout PA and I wanted her to have a great first B&B experience. I am so glad this was her first. Lark and her husband made sure this experience was a sweet memory from the minute we booked our room until we checked out. Although we spent most of our time exploring Amish country, Lovelace was great to come "home" to in the evening. My daughter enjoyed the movie library and games that we could borrow in our room. When I told Lark we wanted the full Amish experience, she gave us a less known route through the countryside and stops at excellent bakeries and shops. Her breakfast was not only delicious but beautifully presented. Everything about Lovelace Manor was quaint and will be a fond memory. I recommend Lovelace to everyone who wants a B&B experience- the way they used to be! Thank you for the sweet memory!

View more reviews for this inn


Comfortable and convenient place to stay at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on October 16, 2017

I travel alone and this type of b&b is perfect for my needs. I loved the location, the comfortable and attractive room. Having a common room is a nice extra and a way to meet fellow travelers; the homemade fudge was a great bonus

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }