Recent Reviews in Stowe, Vermont

House rental for our family at Wilder Farm Inn (Waitsfield, VT)

5 reviewed on September 04, 2018

Our family utilized this site as a whole house rental for a wedding nearby. It was homey and comfortable. Highly recommend. Service and Dining recommendations are not applicable. We did our own meals and required no services.

View more reviews for this inn


Thank you! at Wilder Farm Inn (Waitsfield, VT)

5 reviewed on September 03, 2018

We enjoyed a fantastic stay at Wilder Farm Inn! Delicious breakfast; lovely, spacious rooms; beautiful scenery abounds. Feels like we’ve known Ryan and Rebecca for years!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing place to stay! at Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

5 reviewed on August 30, 2018

Very clean, amazing service,pool was great, delicious breakfast and perfect location.

View more reviews for this inn


Kind Hosts at Catamount Bed & Breakfast (Williston, VT)

3.4 reviewed on August 13, 2018

Very kind hosts at this B&B. Hey repaired delicious Amish oatmeal and fruit for breakfast. The way my GPS took me, I had to drive down a very narrow rocky road for a while which was a bit nerve-racking, but I think there is a way to come in from the other direction, on a normal road. Stayed in the ballroom which was very nice! Only slight downside was shared bathroom but it was not a big deal and I knew about that when I made the reservation. Would recommend!

View more reviews for this inn


Getaway review at Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

3.8 reviewed on August 12, 2018

This is the best value for the buck. No frills but reasonable with breakfast too!

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic! at Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

5 reviewed on August 11, 2018

Northern Lights Lodge is fantastic. Great location, cozy and clean updated rooms, wonderful owners, and a breakfast that is delicious. If I’m in the area again, I will definitely stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


Large & Comfortable at The Mountain Road Resort (Stowe, Vermont)

3.8 reviewed on August 11, 2018

This was a great place for us with our small dog—nice outside space, small refrigerator in the room for the pup’s food and our water. Dishes, glasses, silver, pots there if you want d to cook a little something.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful weekend! at Wilder Farm Inn (Waitsfield, VT)

5 reviewed on August 10, 2018

Loved our visit here. Was relaxing, quiet and such a beautiful home. Breakfast every morning was delicious! Unplug yourself from daily life and enjoy your stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Pleasant Suprise at Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

4.2 reviewed on August 06, 2018

We stayed here because of the location. The area has a lot to offer, from walking out of the lodge to the peaceful creek. A short drive to Restautants, Shopping, and hiking. Would definitely stay here again. The breakfast was wonderful each morning we were there.

View more reviews for this inn


Exceptional accommandations. at The Mountain Road Resort (Stowe, Vermont)

4.6 reviewed on August 06, 2018

We were very pleased with the layout of the room and the lobby of the Resort. We plan on staying there again, if we go to an event in Stowe.

View more reviews for this inn


Quintessential Charming Vermont Inn at Wilder Farm Inn (Waitsfield, VT)

5 reviewed on August 04, 2018

Lovely accommodations with close proximity to Waterbury and Stowe. Thanks to Ryan for an especially delicious country breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


The best experience, 2 thumbs up at Catamount Bed & Breakfast (Williston, VT)

4.8 reviewed on August 02, 2018

Wow, what a great experience with so much lovely, friendly and welcoming peoples. Thanks for everythings friends, hope to see you back soon. Line et Martin

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

4.8 reviewed on August 02, 2018

We had a wonderful stay! The indoor pool, hot tub, and sauna were an unexpected surprise. Everyone was very friendly and the room was up to date and clean. The breakfast was amazing. We enjoyed are stay and will definitely stay here again!

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B at Catamount Bed & Breakfast (Williston, VT)

5 reviewed on July 28, 2018

The owners were very nice, and knowledgeable about the area. The inn was very well maintained.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely stay close to Burlington at Catamount Bed & Breakfast (Williston, VT)

5 reviewed on July 27, 2018

My son and I stayed at Catamount B&B when we drove up to Burlington to visit Champlain College. We had a lovely stay at Catamount, and very much enjoyed the company and cooking of the innkeepers. The screened side porch and inside sitting area epitomized the reasons that I love to stay at bed and breakfasts rather than a chain hotel. Be advised that the beds are (quite) short, but that said, I am (quite) long and was perfectly comfortable.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely family stay at Catamount Bed & Breakfast (Williston, VT)

5 reviewed on July 26, 2018

I reserved this bnb for out of town guests to stay at during our wedding celebration. Lucy is a lovely, sweet hostess and my guests enjoyed their stay incredibly. They remarked that it felt like a true Vermont experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Wedding in VT at Wilder Farm Inn (Waitsfield, VT)

5 reviewed on July 26, 2018

great B&B, friendly owners, delicious breakfast!

View more reviews for this inn


Wedding Weekend at Wilder Farm Inn (Waitsfield, VT)

5 reviewed on July 25, 2018

Gorgeous place and incredibly friendly owners!

View more reviews for this inn


The price was right at Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

3.0 reviewed on July 24, 2018

Took one of the economy rooms, so didn't expect luxury. It was clean and served my purpose (home base while hiking).

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely B&B at Wilder Farm Inn (Waitsfield, VT)

4.6 reviewed on July 12, 2018

Great place to stay! Wonderful breakfast! The owners are so nice.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Federal Home with Excellent Hosts at Catamount Bed & Breakfast (Williston, VT)

5 reviewed on July 11, 2018

The house is an amazing Federal period home with pictures and “artifacts” and furnishings that transport you back in time. Jim and Lucy are wonderful hosts with quite a knowledge of the area and the home, and a real pleasure to chat with over breakfast. Wish I had more time to stay there and chat.

View more reviews for this inn


Exceeded our expectations! at Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

4.2 reviewed on July 09, 2018

Very clean!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay at Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

4.0 reviewed on July 03, 2018

Had a tough decision on where to stay, when I located this property I was very happy with the hospitality that we received. Barbara B

View more reviews for this inn


Mountain Road Resort June 2018 at The Mountain Road Resort (Stowe, Vermont)

2.8 reviewed on June 29, 2018

Pro: room WAS clean. Con: no heat, told heat and fireplace were turned off for season, (overnite temps in 40's), bathroom door would not close (warped).

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at Catamount Bed & Breakfast (Williston, VT)

4.2 reviewed on June 10, 2018

Good welcome, manoir that has kept its authentic character, very impressive. the second floor is reserved for the visitor and the owners occupy the floor below, they are very nice. At 15 minutes from Burlington. Great stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Catamount bed and breakfast at Catamount Bed & Breakfast (Williston, VT)

5 reviewed on May 27, 2018

Aside from easy accessibility from town, the beautiful location, fascinating historical house, and delicious breakfasts a stay at Catamount is a precious gift all credited to hosts Lucy and Jim McCullough I look forward to my next visit

View more reviews for this inn


Northern Lights at Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

3.4 reviewed on April 14, 2018

The hallways smelled like mold which was likely due to the indoor pool. It was an okay place and good value for the price if you're wanting to ski. We did not want to ski. We were doing tours. There were no lights at night going to and from the lodge down the mountain. This wasn't the fault of the lodge but someone should warn a person.

View more reviews for this inn


Clean, Value for your dollar at Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

4.0 reviewed on April 09, 2018

We enjoyed our stay. Clean, economical and nice hot breakfast buffet. We will be back next time we are in Stowe.

View more reviews for this inn


Another fantastic stay! at The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 reviewed on March 26, 2018

Thank you Maxine, Grahm and of course, Alfie. We won't wait another dozen years to come back! Hated to leave!!

View more reviews for this inn


An absolute delight at The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 reviewed on March 22, 2018

The owners have completely mastered the art of the B&B. A three course breakfast and ridiculously comfortable mattress makes for an unforgettable experience. Easy access to the mountain via shuttle and endless cookies in the living room were two major highlights. .

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }