Recent Reviews in Sorrento, Italy

convenient place to short stay at Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4.4 reviewed on November 15, 2016

cosy place to stay with nice top view. not recommended to people with walking disabilities or difficulties due to stairs a lot to move up. Also strictly recommended to contact owner before arrival to pick up service on bus station.

View more reviews for this inn


What a view! at Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4.6 reviewed on November 14, 2016

Would return again. Loved my 3 days here. And the view during breakfast is beyond words!

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful Ravello Rooms at Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4.8 reviewed on November 02, 2016

I recently returned to Ravello Rooms B&B for the second time in a year.It was just how I remembered it,clean,homely,and the view of the Bay of Solerno to die for. The Continental Breakfast is Varied and delicious,served on theTerrace overlooking the bay.My host Giuseppe,and his wife, made me feel very welcome and his knowledge very appreciated.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Budget Stay at Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4.6 reviewed on October 13, 2016

Had a great stay at Ravello Rooms. Highly recommend staying there. 15 - 20 mins walk out of the main centre and with excellent views from the courtyard/breakfast area. Only downside was climbing the stairs but if you're going to that part of Italy you will be climbing stairs everywhere you go. Giuseppe & Maddalena made you feel like part of the family and were exceptionally helpful.

View more reviews for this inn


Everything is Perfect at B&B VENUS Inn Positano (Positano, Italy)

4.6 reviewed on October 09, 2016

We stayed at the Venus Inn in April 2016; it was the highlight and most relaxing part of our Italy trip. The hotel is small and quiet, closer to the main road than most. The host is phenomenal, full of local knowledge and completely at your service He speaks at least five languages fluently and serves a delicious, simple breakfast. He went out of his way to make us feel welcome and find unique day trips for us. The nearby restaurants were fantastic. We can't wait to go back for another stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Superb place to stay at Ravello at Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4.2 reviewed on October 07, 2016

Ravello Rooms are really very nice. We occupied an apartment with ocean view (same as you see in the photo) with room enough for 4 persons, fully equipped with refrigerator, range, oven, microwave, coffee maker and also washing machine. We did not use more than the coffee maker, but all are new and ready indeed. The only to say is to get the rooms you have to go up a lot of stairs, that is no problem with young people, but if you are older or have any walking disable contact with the owner to ask some help. The view from your apartment balcony, fully pay the effort of the stairs. Marcela & Nestor

View more reviews for this inn


Tutto bene at Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4.8 reviewed on September 15, 2016

Ottimo soggiorno. Ci siamo sentiti come in famiglia. Simpatici e cortesi i proprietari

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing views and service at Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4.2 reviewed on September 10, 2016

A very nice terrace with an amazing view of the coast and a very nice host. Don't remember if there was on site dining available, but the terrace is a perfect romantic place for a take away pizza.

View more reviews for this inn


great accomodation at Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 reviewed on September 03, 2016

It is such a beautiful place to stay and everything was really perfect! I can really recommend to stay there.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B&B - Endroit magnifique à retourner at Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4.4 reviewed on September 02, 2016

Endroit que je conseille vivement à tous. magnifique vu sur la mer, les propriétaires très sympathiques il parle Anglais, Les chambres spacieux avec mini bar, toilette grand et tout étais très propre! pas de problèmes avec notre Yorkshire, le petit déjeuner toute étais frais du jour, vraiment à y retourner! P.S.( qui ne peux pas monter des escaliers à ne pas aller!) comme presque par tout sur la côte Amalfitaine beaucoup de escaliers pour se rendre au logement.

View more reviews for this inn


Best BnB ever at Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 reviewed on August 15, 2016

I had a wonderful stay at Ravello Rooms, everything was amazing especially the view. I am a travel agent and have recommended it to all of my clients. Giuseppe was extremely accommodating, very quick to respond to emails and very accommodating. I shall visit here again for sure :) thank you again x

View more reviews for this inn


A beautiful b and b with superb views! at Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4.8 reviewed on July 23, 2016

My partner , Ivan and I stayed here in June 2016. Before booking we had read other reviews of it and were not disappointed. Rooms were spotless and well equipped and Guiseppe and his wife were so very helpful and kind. The views from the accommodation were amazing! Breakfast was more than adequate and one of the big advantages was that our host collected us from the airport and then transported us onwards to Positano. I would love to go back another year! Sonia Longridge, Belfast.

View more reviews for this inn


lovely place to stay in Ravello at Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 reviewed on July 08, 2016

I spent a couple of days in Ravello and I found this b&b very close to the heart of the town and with outstanding service of the owners, always available to help during my stay. Warmly recommended!

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic at Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4.6 reviewed on July 06, 2016

Ravello Rooms is the perfect place to stay to explore Ravello and the surrounding area. The rooms are large and the view from the shared balcony is outstanding. It is excellent value for money. I travelled to Ravello for my friends wedding and was staying here on my own and felt completely safe at all times. Giuseppe is very helpful and will go out of his way to help you. I would highly recommend Ravello Rooms.

View more reviews for this inn


B&B in TOP location at Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

3.4 reviewed on June 28, 2016

Very friendly owner, thank you for all informations Guiseppe! Best breakfast and top location!

View more reviews for this inn


A week in Ravello at Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 reviewed on June 19, 2016

Great apartment and views with esy walk to the square.

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous Stay, simply beautiful at Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 reviewed on June 16, 2016

Had a very good time, hosts were very attentive and helpful, not a room to be missed!

View more reviews for this inn


perfect place at Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 reviewed on June 14, 2016

very nice place to stay and relax

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Bed and Breakfast at Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

3.4 reviewed on June 13, 2016

Lovely place with a beautiful view and a really good service!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent séjour at Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 reviewed on June 10, 2016

Situation exceptionnelle pour ce B&B, avec un accueil et un service particulièrement aimable et efficace de la part des propriétaires.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect stay! at Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4.6 reviewed on May 24, 2016

We (a family of 4 including two adult children) had a wonderful time at Ravello Rooms with the best and kindest host. The rooms are simple and clean and look out onto a beautiful balcony terrace where you can see down to the water. The rooms and breakfast were an unbelievable value, too. We cannot say enough kind things about Giuseppe, the owner, who is a native of Ravello, and was friendly, calm, accommodating and so helpful. He provided transportation for us along the Amalfi Coast and even drove us back and forth to Rome. He is a great driver and he was so flexible. We would absolutely recommend Ravello Rooms to any travellers.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place! at Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4.2 reviewed on May 03, 2016

Definitely the place to rent an apartment in Ravello !!! Our unit (# 5) - was simply amazing. The view was breathtaking, and even more beautiful in person than in photos !!! We did not want to leave the patio overlooking mountain views, a beautiful little town and the sea. What a nice place where to have dinner with a bottle of wine! The center of town is about 10 minutes walk (a beautiful walk). There is a small grocery store at about 5-7 minutes walk, where you can find everything needed to make meals in the apartment. The selection prices were really good. The apartment has everything necessary for cooking, and a comfortable bed in the bedroom and a sofa bed. The wi-fi worked well. There was a washer and a drying line outside. The breakfast selection was very good: selection of croissants, bread, pastry, cheese, meats, fruit and juice. Cappuccino, tea and American coffee. The owners were great: they gave us advice and answered all our questions about the area! If we return to the Amalfi coast, Ravello Rooms is definitely the place where we choose to spend our time, no doubt. We loved it!!

View more reviews for this inn


Bellissimo at Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

3.8 reviewed on April 27, 2016

Vista spettacolare, le camere sn molto carine, i padroni gentilissimo.. Un posto stupendo

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing and celebrating in Ravello at Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 reviewed on April 25, 2016

I researched over a year for the perfect place to celebrate my 70th birthday with friends. Ravello and Ravello Rooms far exceeded my expectations and those of my friends. Giuseppe and Magdalena provided the most comfortable, clean, efficient, welcoming apartment with every detail attended to. They also insure safety and security and the confidence that anything required would be handled professionally.

View more reviews for this inn


Fabuloso emplazamiento at Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

3.2 reviewed on April 21, 2016

Son pocas habitaciones que dan a un pequeño patio rodeado de limoneros y huertos aterrazados con una fabulosa vista al mar y la montaña. Muy amable y solidario su dueño que nos ayudó a resolver cuestiones del viaje que hicimos en temporada baja donde el transporte público reduce sus frecuencias. Un lugar al que volvería.

View more reviews for this inn


Magnifica location e grande professionalità at Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4.8 reviewed on April 09, 2016

Un BB con ottime prestazioni, una vista mozzafiato sul golfo di Ravello, gentilezza e cortesia unite alla professionalità dei titolari: non si può chiedere di più. Imperdibile (tempo permettendo) la colazione sulla terrazza.

View more reviews for this inn


beautiful!!! at Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 reviewed on January 27, 2016

great for a start a tour along the Amalfi coast 5 stars for staff, services, cleanliness, comfort, quality / price, Lovely location overlooking Maiori and Minori and enjoys a panoramic view of the beautiful Gulf of Salerno.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic at Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4.4 reviewed on December 20, 2015

Fantastic

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic accommodation at Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 reviewed on December 19, 2015

I had a wonderful stay here. The hosts were friendly, the room was spacious and clean and the view was fantastic. I would highly recommend this B&B

View more reviews for this inn


Comfortable, charming and spectacular views at Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 reviewed on November 15, 2015

The rooms are spacious, the views spectacular and the breakfast garden is a charming start to the day in beautiful Ravello. The hosts provide a very warm welcome and are very helpful.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Gatto Rosso (4.93)
  2. B&B LA TUA OASI (4.80)
  3. B&B VENUS Inn Positano (4.80)
  4. Ravello Rooms (4.47)
  5. B&B Casa Mazzola (4.38)
Top
}