Dream Weaver Inn Reviews

Overall
4.9

View details

  • Guest room4.9
  • Service5
  • Value5
  • Cleanliness5
  • Onsite Dining4.8

Score Breakdown based on
8 Reviews

Write A Review

Just a Dreamland

5 on August 04, 2017

This place was awesome had a great view of the ocean only downfall is the parking Even though it is an older bed-and-breakfast it was very homey and very comfortable even the stairs that you have to climb is not bad at all


Great experience

4.8 on June 03, 2017

Diane was very nice and helpful. The place is cute and comfortable, also conveniently placed.


Best stay in Peñasco ever.

5 on May 13, 2017

Diana was an absolutely amazing hostess. Dream Weaver Inn is now the only place I will stay while in Peñasco. -Joanna


La cabanita

5 on May 05, 2017

Awsome place to stay. Close to everything. Very clean and the owner is a very nice lady, helpful with directions and activities in the are. Price is below for what you get. Fully recommend.


Cute and safe spot right downtown!

4.6 on March 17, 2017

Diane makes you feel at home really cares about your stay.


Such a great little place

5 on December 10, 2016

great bed and breakfast. A block from the beach. Diane, the inn keeper is amazing. Great value and fun, rooms.


LOVE LOVE LOVE This hotel

5 on October 07, 2016

The rooms are Beautiful, service is excellent. Dining is everywhere once you walk out the room. I highly recommend this property.


Outstanding place to stay

5 on May 31, 2013

This was our first time in mexico and I'm so glad we choose this inn over any condos or hotels, we had views of the ocean, walking distance to shop, dining and more. Place was safe, clean and very nice. The best part about the stay was the manager Oscar, he was so help to us in many ways. He went above and beyond to help us with whatever we needed. We have traveled alot and never had such a welcome. Thank you Oscar for a great stay. The three people and two dogs(white chow)


Dream Weaver Inn

Details

  • Nightly Rate $65 - $95
  • Reviews (8) 4.9
  • Rooms 7

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 52-16381256079
  • Mobile 011-5216381256079

View details

Top check