Recent Reviews in Smugglers Notch, Vermont

Another fantastic stay! at The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 reviewed on March 26, 2018

Thank you Maxine, Grahm and of course, Alfie. We won't wait another dozen years to come back! Hated to leave!!

View more reviews for this inn


An absolute delight at The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 reviewed on March 22, 2018

The owners have completely mastered the art of the B&B. A three course breakfast and ridiculously comfortable mattress makes for an unforgettable experience. Easy access to the mountain via shuttle and endless cookies in the living room were two major highlights. .

View more reviews for this inn


It was good to be back at the Sugartree. at The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 reviewed on March 20, 2018

We always love returning to the Sugartree Inn. Graham and Maxine are great hosts. The breakfasts are wonderful and the rooms are comfortable. A great place to stay when visiting Sugarbush.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic Inn! at The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 reviewed on March 15, 2018

Great location if you are skiing Sugarbush! The breakfasts are ridiculously good. Highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding B&B! at The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 reviewed on March 15, 2018

I couldn’t say enough good things about the Sugartree inn! The place was awesome and so welcoming. Every morning the breakfast was spectacular and you were welcomed by warm faces. The ride to the mountain was very short and easy to get to, you could basically see the mountain from the inn. The room that I stayed in was spacious and very clean. Everyday our bed was made and trash taken out. The owners Graham and Maxine made everyone feel so welcomed and made sure you had an awesome stay! We will definitely be going back!

View more reviews for this inn


Ski trip stay at The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 reviewed on March 10, 2018

Amazing stay and this wonderful B and B. Awesome hospitality, food, value , and setting. The owners are such gracious hosts. We highly recommend and will definitely return.

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful Bed and Breakfast at The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 reviewed on March 06, 2018

It was better than I expected or imagined! Comfortable, relaxing, and the breakfasts were outstanding.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful owners at a beautiful B&B at The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 reviewed on February 27, 2018

Graham and Maxine were just delightful! Their B&B is a perfect retreat very close to Sugar Bush Ski area. They were extremely accommodating and helpful. The morning breakfasts were delicious. We would highly recommend a stay here and when we come back to the area we will stay with them again.

View more reviews for this inn


The Sugartree Inn is Charming and Cozy at The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 reviewed on February 25, 2018

We love staying in B&B's...this was truly one of the best! Maxine and Graham are the most amazing hosts and the Head of Guest Relations, Alfie, stole our hearts. Relaxation is so easy in the comfy living area with a fire going always at the right time and readily available warm drinks and cookies. There are tons of books, games, and a fantastic collection of DVD's. Maxine always supplied a fantastic breakfast that was delicious and different every day. Eggs Benedict, baked omelets, fruit laden pancakes, the best oatmeal I have ever tasted along with the thick cut bacon and daily fresh fruit specialties. If you looking for a place to stay in Warren, there is no better! We stayed in the Nuthatch which had the most comfortable English feather duvet and mattress topper that was heavenly. It is also on the route of the Sugarbush shuttle, so we were there in minutes. We cannot wait to go back!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Love staying here! at The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 reviewed on January 19, 2018

We cannot say enough great things about Graham and Maxine! The B&B is so conveniently located, service is excellent (breakfast oh my!) the outdoor hot tub, the rooms are all unique, cozy and wonderful beds and then there is Alfie-what a wonderful dog and head of guest relations. We have been coming here for over 10 years and love it!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay and can't wait to return! at The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 reviewed on October 12, 2017

We just stayed overnight to attend a nearby wedding, but loved the inn and found our room extremely comfortable. It was a welcome relaxing haven after an exciting and fun celebration! Breakfast next morning was delicious!

View more reviews for this inn


A Wonderfully Peaceful Experience at The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 reviewed on July 06, 2017

We were more than thrilled with our experience at The Sugartree Inn. We can't say enough about our time with Graham & Maxine. From the food, the service, the welcoming touches - it was amazing. We would definitely return should we travel through Warren again. Thank you for making our trip to VT an incredible memory.

View more reviews for this inn


Sugartree Inn at The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

4.8 reviewed on March 27, 2017

The hosts were wonderful, rooms were very nice and an excellent location if you are skiing at sugarbush.

View more reviews for this inn


Our stay at Sugartree Inn at The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

4.0 reviewed on February 15, 2017

Everything was clean and comfortable. People were great. Breakfast was delicious.

View more reviews for this inn


Sugartree is wonderful! at The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 reviewed on February 02, 2017

Graham and Maxine are wonderful hosts, we keep coming back again and again. Love the rooms, food, hot tub and the location. Cannot be beat!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place by Sugarbush at The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

4.2 reviewed on January 02, 2017

This is a cozy spot, terrific location for skiing. Innkeepers very hospitable. Breakfasts were delicious, especially Maxine's oatmeal. It's a quiet and relaxing retreat. There're no TVs available for guests, and this is made known on the website, but the only DVD devices were small, like what little kids use in the backseat. .

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. The Sugartree Inn (4.88)
Top
check }