Recent Reviews in Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin

Rochester Inn at The Rochester Inn, A Historic Hotel (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

4.0 reviewed on September 20, 2017

Great experience. The breakfast was probably the best we have ever experienced at a B&B. Our room, no. 6, had an outside entrance and, despite having a window on the street side it was very quiet, no nighttime disturbances. Good night's sleep. Breakfast was delivered to our room!

View more reviews for this inn


BEST INN EVER!! at The Rochester Inn, A Historic Hotel (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on September 19, 2017

We were so pleasantly surprised when we opened our door that words cannot describe it. A gorgeous, beautifully appointed and comfortable room! Loved the 2 story aspect of our room. Great bath products in a huge Jetted tub, fine linens- everything In New condition. Our breakfast was the icing on the cake. The most amazing French toast we have ever eaten- cooked by owner to order . It was a killer bargain on top of everything else. Will plan to stay there every time I go back to Central Wisconsin

View more reviews for this inn


Labor Day 2017 at The Rochester Inn, A Historic Hotel (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

4.0 reviewed on September 19, 2017

We stayed two nights in Room 2 - Deacon William Trowbridge. The room was well appointed, clean, with an upper loft bedroom suite. Breakfast was served in room, outside or inside. Both days breakfasts were delicious and healthy.. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely consider revisiting in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful Stay! at The Rochester Inn, A Historic Hotel (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on August 31, 2017

Everything about our recent stay at the Rochester Inn was first rate. We especially enjoyed the hospitality of the owners, Ray and Kelly, and also Audrey. Breakfast was yummy and presented beautifully. It was just a short walk from downtown. I would highly recommend it.

View more reviews for this inn


Cute historic inn. Rooms are comfortable and clean, if a bit dated. at 52 Stafford (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

4.2 reviewed on July 31, 2017

We had a great stay here. The inn is clean, comfortable and cute. Thumbs up!

View more reviews for this inn


Long time satisfied guest at The Rochester Inn, A Historic Hotel (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

4.8 reviewed on July 29, 2017

Found the Rochester Inn almost 20 years ago on a business trip. It has remained my favorite B&B of all time. The original owner was wonderful, and the new owners have kept up the service level. The breakfast I had the last visit was fantastic. The hostess, Audrey, did an outstanding job for my short stay. The only drawback is that, during the summer & being so close to the Kohler golf courses, it may difficult to book a reservation!

View more reviews for this inn


Gem of a place at The Rochester Inn, A Historic Hotel (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

4.4 reviewed on July 23, 2017

This historic inn has new, attentive owners and great hospitality!

View more reviews for this inn


Great overnight stay at The Rochester Inn, A Historic Hotel (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on July 21, 2017

I stayed in the Garden Room for one night for business at Kohler. Exceptional communication and welcome by the owner. The room was larger than expected, actually a suite. Clean, comfortable bed with great linens. Only a few minutes drive to Kohler and 10 minutes to Sheboygan. Wish I could have stayed longer.

View more reviews for this inn


Very cute inn! at 52 Stafford (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

4.4 reviewed on July 19, 2017

Very cute historic inn. Our room was large (#7). There was some street noise (recommend rooms not facing the street). Has everything you need including a small breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice Irish Guesthouse at 52 Stafford (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

3.6 reviewed on July 16, 2017

This was a perfect place for us to stay after our wedding reception which was just down the street. We were happy to have a place close by to relax and get a good nights sleep. The beds were comfortable and the room was the perfect temperature. We didn't get to enjoy the whirlpool tub but it did look very inviting! Definitely recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Exceptional, Romantic Getaway at The Rochester Inn, A Historic Hotel (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on July 16, 2017

We stayed at The Rochester Inn while celebrating our 15th anniversary. The weekend was special to us and we could not have chosen a better location to celebrate this special occasion! The owners treated us with extreme kindness and respect, our suite was not only romantic, but extremely clean (in fact, the cleanest we have ever experienced away from home), and our delicious hot breakfast was delivered to our suite on a beautiful breakfast tray right on time. I also want to mention our bed was extremely comfortable with butter soft sheets, we loved the elegant two story suite, and the suite offered a romantic two-person tub. We are grateful to The Rochester Inn for the memories we have of our stay. We highly recommend staying at The Rochester Inn!!

View more reviews for this inn


Advertising got us here; service will keep us coming back at The Rochester Inn, A Historic Hotel (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on July 06, 2017

We stayed several nights and found the comfort and friendliness of our visit very pleasant. Although advertising brought us to this Inn, the outstanding service will bring us back and has caused us to recommend it to other regular Kohler visitors.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place. at 52 Stafford (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

4.6 reviewed on July 06, 2017

Wonderful place. Charming, clean, friendly helpful staff.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay at The Rochester Inn, A Historic Hotel (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on June 19, 2017

Excellent quiet location. Very clean room. Awesome air conditioning. Absolutely delicious breakfast enjoyed on sunny patio surrounded by flowering shrubs. Kind and non-pretentious owners and staff. I plan to return to this property for future stays.

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing getaway at The Rochester Inn, A Historic Hotel (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on June 01, 2017

Had a wonderful weekend escape from Chicago. Breakfast was the absolute highlight, and dining on the patio was such a nice way to start the day. Also loved that our pup was allowed to stay. Will definitely return soon.

View more reviews for this inn


What a treasure in Sheboygan at The Fringe, A Country Inn (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on March 23, 2017

What a pleasant surprise to find this treasure. The rooms were spacious, clean and inviting. Carl and Ruth were so friendly and made you feel like you just walked into their own living room for a visit. Food presentation exceptional and loved the history that surrounds the Inn. P.S. most comfortable mattress ever!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Historic Hotel at 52 Stafford (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

4.6 reviewed on March 23, 2017

Had a wonderful stay, beautiful bar and restaurant. The food was great! Great selection of Irish, local and commercial beers. loved the Irish grilled cheese. The balance of Irish cheddar, bacon and spinach was perfect. The room was nice. The bed could of been softer. But the 2 person Jacuzzi more than made up for it. The staff were great very friendly. Very reasonable for a quality hotel

View more reviews for this inn


An Unexpected Delight at The Rochester Inn, A Historic Hotel (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on March 20, 2017

I made a reservation at this bed and breakfast after an internet search for B&B's near Koehler, WI. Being from Illinois, we were looking for a little weekend getaway in a quaint town in Wisconsin a few hours away for a birthday celebration. We had no pre-conceived notions going up to this property except for a Victorian vibe with a breakfast and private bathroom and cleanliness. The Rochester Inn delivered big! They hit it out of the park. The two-story suite we had was quaint with nice touches: keurig coffee maker, basket of assorted k-cup selections to choose from, wet bar, televisions upstairs and downstairs, a bookshelf with lots of books to peruse, DVDs in a glass cabinet in the hallway, large jetted tub that comfortably fit my almost 6 ft. frame, and my partner's 6'5" frame, aromatic bath salts, lots of towels, and a comfortable four poster queen bed. The service was exceptional. The proprietor delivered our breakfast to our room and it was phenomenal. There was a crock of herbed eggs with Canadian bacon on the bottom, fresh fruit assortment, a flaky croissant with a yummy apple cinnamon jam, and orange juice. I think something else was included, but I can't remember. We were extremely pleased with this unexpected B&B choice and highly recommend it for any couple's getaway or a treat yourself weekend! Enjoy!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }