Recent Reviews in Sevierville, Tennessee

Our Favorite B&B at Blue Mountain Mist (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on May 10, 2017

if you want hospitality, cheerful rooms with comfortable beds, a warm homey feeling, fantastic evening desserts, lovely porch where you can rest and enjoy the beauty of the scenery, scrumptious breakfast and friendly staff this is the place to go! Also a perfect place to have a reunion.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing experience at Blue Mountain Mist (Sevierville, Tennessee)

4.6 reviewed on May 01, 2017

My husband and I spent only one late afternoon and night on April 20th. We wish we could have stayed longer. It was a perfect place to relax and enjoy the peacefulness of the Smokey Mountains. Eric prepared a beautiful dinner. The desserts were amazing. We enjoyed everything that the Blue Mountain Mist offered and the bed was very comfy. It was our first time experiencing a B&B and we loved it. They make you feel like your at home.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay and location at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

4.8 reviewed on April 27, 2017

This is probably the cleanest room (suite) I have ever been in. Great set up and quality all around. Breakfast was fantastic and plenty of it. Look forward to returning.

View more reviews for this inn


great b and b at Blue Mountain Mist (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on April 26, 2017

loved it would highly recommend.great staff.

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on April 21, 2017

This was our 18th year anniversary trip. We have always stayed in B&B's for our anniversaries and this is a Great place to stay. Views are Spectacular, food was Awesome, bedding was Great. Clean room and great Service. Would Highly Recommend! Bob and Mary Anne Burns

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful time and place in Smokies at Blue Mountain Mist (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on April 18, 2017

We've been staying at the Blue Mt. Mist B&B for over 15 years. We enjoy the great breakfasts and people we meet. The staff are wonderful and do everything they can to make your stay memorable. Great place to sit back and enjoy the scenery.

View more reviews for this inn


Great B and B at Blue Mountain Mist (Sevierville, Tennessee)

4.4 reviewed on April 17, 2017

This was our third year in a row to visit here. We are beginning to feel like family as the owners and employees of this B and B make you feel that way. The wonderful home made breakfasts each morning help get the day started and each night homemade desserts are waiting for you. The beds are comfortable and the rooms decorated as you would expect a country Inn to be. Just a great place to be. Can't wait for our next visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Getaway Weekend at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

4.8 reviewed on April 13, 2017

A very lovely place to stay with great views of the mountains and very secluded. All of the staff was great to us and made us feel like we were at our own house. We would highly recommend this Lodge to everyone. Thanks for a wonderful weekend!

View more reviews for this inn


A delight! at Blue Mountain Mist (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on April 08, 2017

We spent two nights here this week. It is truly a delight to be a guest here. The atmosphere is so homey and relaxed. The staff is accommodating and pleasant. Sitting on the porch in the evening and listening to the frogs croak, is just nice to be away from the commericalization of things a few miles away. Wonderful experience! The breakfast is always a treat.

View more reviews for this inn


Peaceful and relaxing place to stay. at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on March 31, 2017

When we come to Pigeon Forge, we always stay here. It is out of town so it is quiet, but close enough to easily drive to the restaurants, shows and the Smokey Mtns. The B&B is beautiful, all of the staff are very nice, and the breakfasts are delicious.

View more reviews for this inn


Worth it! at Buckhorn Inn (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

4.4 reviewed on March 24, 2017

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The food was AMAZING! We are already planning our next trip!

View more reviews for this inn


Peaceful and so Relaxing at Blue Mountain Mist (Sevierville, Tennessee)

4.8 reviewed on March 22, 2017

We absolutely loved the cottage! It was so peaceful and private. It was so wonderful to sit outside on the back porch listening to the birds, hearing a train and enjoying a good book. We can't wait to go back again. Great weekend retreat!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful and relaxing place to stay. at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on March 20, 2017

When we come to the Smokies, this is where we stay. The setting and Accommodation's are beautiful. It is out of town so it is quiet but only a short drive to shopping, shows, hiking, etc. The staff and owners are really nice and helpful. The breakfast food and evening dessert are delicious.

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend getaway! at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on February 27, 2017

Very nice weekend getaway for a couple! We enjoyed the view from our hot tub on balcony. The decor in our room was lovely as well as the rest of the lodge. Would love to come back during a different season to see the different seasonal decor. Everything was modern, loved the large glass shower in bathroom. The breakfast was outstanding! Loved the joke of the day!

View more reviews for this inn


Cozy and Peaceful Stay at Blue Mountain Mist (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on February 22, 2017

We gathered our women leaders in our business for a fun and relaxing getaway and we had the best time. The second we walked in it was peaceful and so cozy. The food was absolutely amazing and the meeting space was perfect. We will def. be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Home Away from Home at Blue Mountain Mist (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on February 16, 2017

Been staying here since 1992. We go every year. Absolutely unbelievable - it's as quiet as the country should be, yet within eight minutes of entertainment, great food, and shopping. We have met many friends over the years, and still meet some of them every Valentine weekend. Try it - you'll like it!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Getaway at Blue Mountain Mist (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on February 01, 2017

This was the perfect little getaway. As soon as you walked in you felt as if you were walking into your family's house for a visit. The house is so warm and cozy it makes it hard to leave! And the staff was more than accommodating! We will definitely be back.. SOON!

View more reviews for this inn


Berry Springs Lodge Spoils You at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on January 16, 2017

Berry Springs Lodge has this way of spoiling you. I am a bit of a germophobic. This is the cleanest place I have ever stayed. The Inn Keepers are very accommodating to your needs. The 3 course breakfast is delicious, not to mention the nightly dessert. I especially enjoy trying trying to guess the morning riddle on the table. It is such a nice treat to come in in the evening and find your bed turned down, soft music playing and a treat on your pillow. This was the first bed and breakfast place that I tried. I have since stayed at several others and keep comparing them to Berry Springs Lodge. We visited again at the end of December and have decided to make this place a yearly tradition.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding Vacation at Blue Mountain Mist (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on January 15, 2017

It's always a treat to visit with the Balls and their families. Great relaxation time and conversation. Outstanding food and comfortable rooms. Will be back again.

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B Ever at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on January 01, 2017

My husband and I stayed here for our anniversary. We loved it such nice people and great food. We were there in December there was a Christmas tree in our room such a special touch. We will be returning. The views are great. Good location not to far from local attractions but far enough to be quiet and private.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice getaway. at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on December 26, 2016

Very clean and relaxing . Home away from home.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to relax! at Blue Mountain Mist (Sevierville, Tennessee)

4.6 reviewed on December 10, 2016

Blue Mountain Mist is a wonderful place to relax and take in the Great Smoky Mountains. The service was friendly but not intrusive and the food was homemade and delicious! I will definitely stay there again when I need to relax and enjoy great hospitality!

View more reviews for this inn


An amazing place! Paradise! at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on December 07, 2016

This is our favorite B & B. I can't say enough about it. Pat, Sue and Melissa are so friendly and the Inn itself is quiet and feels like home. We always stay in the hot tub rooms which have a PRIVATE balcony and private hot tub. The views are spectacular and secluded but drive only 8 miles away and you have all the happenings in Pigeon Forge. But of course, we stay at the Inn all day. It is very peaceful. The breakfasts are fantastic and there's always trail mix, coffee and all kinds of beverages available all day long. It's just beautiful.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B & B at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

4.6 reviewed on December 03, 2016

This was our first experience at a bread and breakfast and they exceeded or expectations .. Melissa and the owners are great.. It is obvious they take a lot of pride in their business and satisfying their customers-the rooms , breakfast , desserts , everything was wonderful. We will definitely be back !

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic B&B at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on November 30, 2016

Beautiful lodge, beautiful mountain views, nice rooms, great amenities (free sodas, deserts), fantastic breakfast, reasonable rates, easy parking. Will definitely try it again if we're in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


November 2016 at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on November 27, 2016

The best B&B we ever stayed. Staff is so friendly,and courteous. Everything is so perfect and clean,clean. Food was awesome. Can't wait to go back!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Peace, beauty and friendliness at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on November 25, 2016

Our favorite place on Earth. Gorgeous views, gorgeous exceptional room and the staff is so friendly. I never want to leave.

View more reviews for this inn


We love Berry Springs! at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on November 22, 2016

Friendly people, beautiful scenery, great food....we loved it all! Our room was so comfortable and cozy. What a wonderful experience! We highly recommend Berry Springs Bed and Breakfast!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on November 22, 2016

Have stayed several times. Everything is perfect each time

View more reviews for this inn


25th Anniversary Trip at Blue Mountain Mist (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on November 14, 2016

We first stayed here for our honeymoon 25 years ago. Have also been back numerous times over the years so, no other place would be suitable for our 25th anniversary. This is the only place to stay when visiting Gatlinburg/Pigeon Forge area. The sons of the owners, who now run the inn, were just small boys when we first started staying here. They know all the places to visit and sights to see while you're here. Next year (2017) will be their 30th year.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Berry Springs Lodge (4.88)
  2. Buckhorn Inn (4.79)
  3. Blue Mountain Mist (4.74)
Top
}