Recent Reviews in Sevierville, Tennessee

Perfect Getaway at Blue Mountain Mist (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on February 01, 2017

This was the perfect little getaway. As soon as you walked in you felt as if you were walking into your family's house for a visit. The house is so warm and cozy it makes it hard to leave! And the staff was more than accommodating! We will definitely be back.. SOON!

View more reviews for this inn


Berry Springs Lodge Spoils You at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on January 16, 2017

Berry Springs Lodge has this way of spoiling you. I am a bit of a germophobic. This is the cleanest place I have ever stayed. The Inn Keepers are very accommodating to your needs. The 3 course breakfast is delicious, not to mention the nightly dessert. I especially enjoy trying trying to guess the morning riddle on the table. It is such a nice treat to come in in the evening and find your bed turned down, soft music playing and a treat on your pillow. This was the first bed and breakfast place that I tried. I have since stayed at several others and keep comparing them to Berry Springs Lodge. We visited again at the end of December and have decided to make this place a yearly tradition.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding Vacation at Blue Mountain Mist (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on January 15, 2017

It's always a treat to visit with the Balls and their families. Great relaxation time and conversation. Outstanding food and comfortable rooms. Will be back again.

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B Ever at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on January 01, 2017

My husband and I stayed here for our anniversary. We loved it such nice people and great food. We were there in December there was a Christmas tree in our room such a special touch. We will be returning. The views are great. Good location not to far from local attractions but far enough to be quiet and private.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice getaway. at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on December 26, 2016

Very clean and relaxing . Home away from home.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to relax! at Blue Mountain Mist (Sevierville, Tennessee)

4.6 reviewed on December 10, 2016

Blue Mountain Mist is a wonderful place to relax and take in the Great Smoky Mountains. The service was friendly but not intrusive and the food was homemade and delicious! I will definitely stay there again when I need to relax and enjoy great hospitality!

View more reviews for this inn


An amazing place! Paradise! at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on December 07, 2016

This is our favorite B & B. I can't say enough about it. Pat, Sue and Melissa are so friendly and the Inn itself is quiet and feels like home. We always stay in the hot tub rooms which have a PRIVATE balcony and private hot tub. The views are spectacular and secluded but drive only 8 miles away and you have all the happenings in Pigeon Forge. But of course, we stay at the Inn all day. It is very peaceful. The breakfasts are fantastic and there's always trail mix, coffee and all kinds of beverages available all day long. It's just beautiful.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B & B at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

4.6 reviewed on December 03, 2016

This was our first experience at a bread and breakfast and they exceeded or expectations .. Melissa and the owners are great.. It is obvious they take a lot of pride in their business and satisfying their customers-the rooms , breakfast , desserts , everything was wonderful. We will definitely be back !

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic B&B at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on November 30, 2016

Beautiful lodge, beautiful mountain views, nice rooms, great amenities (free sodas, deserts), fantastic breakfast, reasonable rates, easy parking. Will definitely try it again if we're in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


November 2016 at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on November 27, 2016

The best B&B we ever stayed. Staff is so friendly,and courteous. Everything is so perfect and clean,clean. Food was awesome. Can't wait to go back!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Peace, beauty and friendliness at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on November 25, 2016

Our favorite place on Earth. Gorgeous views, gorgeous exceptional room and the staff is so friendly. I never want to leave.

View more reviews for this inn


We love Berry Springs! at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on November 22, 2016

Friendly people, beautiful scenery, great food....we loved it all! Our room was so comfortable and cozy. What a wonderful experience! We highly recommend Berry Springs Bed and Breakfast!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on November 22, 2016

Have stayed several times. Everything is perfect each time

View more reviews for this inn


25th Anniversary Trip at Blue Mountain Mist (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on November 14, 2016

We first stayed here for our honeymoon 25 years ago. Have also been back numerous times over the years so, no other place would be suitable for our 25th anniversary. This is the only place to stay when visiting Gatlinburg/Pigeon Forge area. The sons of the owners, who now run the inn, were just small boys when we first started staying here. They know all the places to visit and sights to see while you're here. Next year (2017) will be their 30th year.

View more reviews for this inn


Fall Foliage Getaway at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on November 10, 2016

We wanted a short getaway to relax and look at the fall foliage.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay at Berry Springs! at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

4.8 reviewed on November 08, 2016

This was one of our favorite Bed & Breakfast stays yet. They really pay close attention to detail from cleanliness to all the comforts of home. There was even umbrellas ,walking sticks , and flashlights at the door in case you needed them. Awesome view from the back of lodge and not too far from town. Hope to be back soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Berry Springs Lodge at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

4.8 reviewed on November 02, 2016

This was our second time staying at Berry Springs Lodge. It's a bit pricey but everything is perfect there so it's worth it! We especially love the private hot tub on the deck outside our room. We sit and watch the stars at night. The food is excellent, the service wonderful and it is very clean. Not to mention the area itself is beautiful! We will plan to go again next year if we can!

View more reviews for this inn


Delightfully peaceful. Great view. at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on November 02, 2016

Very quaint little B&B, nice rooms. Stunning view from private deck off our room.

View more reviews for this inn


We love Berry Springs B & B at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on October 29, 2016

The friendly owners and staff made this an absolutely memorable vacation! The food was excellent, we loved our cozy and very clean accommodations, and it was a bonus meeting other friendly travelers! We highly recommend this wonderful B & B!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Weekend Getaway at Blue Mountain Mist (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on October 28, 2016

The Blue Mountain Mist was just perfect. Me and my friend were there for a girls getaway weekend and it surpassed our expectations. We were late to check in so I called to let them know and they were very accommodating. I think his name was Eric, he was still there when we got there and showed us around at 10pm, it was so nice of him to do that even though he didn't need to! Sitting on the balcony the next morning, drinking our hot coffee, breathing the fresh mountain air, and looking over the rolling hills was just magical. Probably one of our favorite moments of the weekend. Breakfast was delicious! Sausage quiche, home fries, fresh blueberry muffins, and fruit were the perfect start to our day. The company was even better! It was great chatting with new friends! The youngest son, I believe his name was Jason, gave us suggestions for hikes and gave us perfect directions on how to get there to avoid Gatlinburg traffic. We were only there for one night and one morning but I can't express enough how perfect it was. Definitely will be back and hopefully for more than one night!

View more reviews for this inn


Always the best time of the year at Blue Mountain Mist (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on October 23, 2016

We have been staying here for 15 years and have loved every minute. Beautiful property and scenery. Friendly staff and great breakfast every morning. We love to sit on the porch at night and talk to the friends we have made. Great place to go for a relaxing time.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place at Blue Mountain Mist (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on October 23, 2016

We have been staying here for 15 years and love it. Great food and fellowship in a quiet atmosphere. The staff is friendly and the desserts at night are great

View more reviews for this inn


PERFECT at Blue Mountain Mist (Sevierville, Tennessee)

4.8 reviewed on October 15, 2016

I don't know where to begin. We picked this place after a lot of research. We are glad we did. My wife has some serious health issues and they went out of their way to make our visit possible. Everything you have read about it is true. The family and staff are fantastic. They go out of their way to make you feel at home. While religious they don't push it on you. They just practice it with a blessing at breakfast and by their actions. The pricing is very reasonable compared to what get compared to most of the other hotels in the area. We were going to meet our friends from Florida but they couldn't come because of the herican and Jason allowed them to cancel their reservation two days out. As stated by others the inn is only 6 to 10 minutes from pigeon forge but a world away from the hectic environment. It sets on several acres so you are not surrounded by other hotels, restraints, etc. It is extremely clean and well maintained. It is quiet and has a fantastic view of the mountains. The breakfast was plentiful and good. Evening deserts were great. We stayed in a cabin which located in a woods behind the inn. It was really clean, secluded, quiet and comfortable. It had excellent internet connection. Don't hesitate to pick this place. You won't be sorry

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

3.8 reviewed on October 15, 2016

Berry Springs Lodge was a delightful and relaxing place to stay. Very peaceful and quiet with many things to do such as horseshoes and biking. The smores kit and fire pit were wonderful! The EV charging station is a great perk for those driving plug-in electric vehicles. Nearby, reasonably priced horseback riding was also great at Jayell Ranch.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B!! at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on September 22, 2016

Stayed last weekend for three nights. Perfect place to get away and rest or lots to do nearby and at the lodge. Beautiful place. Everything is always so clean and spotless. Owners and staff are so welcoming and helpful. Breakfast is always delicious. Best place to stay in the Smokies!

View more reviews for this inn


The Perfect Package at Blue Mountain Mist (Sevierville, Tennessee)

4.6 reviewed on September 21, 2016

The rooms and scenery are beautiful and the food is incredible, but the amazing retreat wouldn't be complete without the fabulous people who take in each and every guest and treat them as family. This was truly a vacation we will not forget. This is home away from home.

View more reviews for this inn


Needed a break at Blue Mountain Mist (Sevierville, Tennessee)

4.2 reviewed on September 18, 2016

A nice gift from our daughters a relaxing,quite getaway. Breakfast was a great treat!

View more reviews for this inn


Great and Convenient Get Away at Blue Mountain Mist (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on September 12, 2016

The stay at Blue Mountain Mist was great. It was very convenient to all Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg attractions, but also very quiet and peaceful - away from all of the crowds and noise. Also, you get the lovely mountain view without driving up some major mountain roads - which I appreciated. They are very accommodating to any needs and there is always friendly conversation to find with people there. The rooms were very private and clean. The property/surrounding area was very peaceful and relaxing. The breakfast was delicious for the days I was there and very filling. Also, at night they had "Temptation Station" with great deserts (and even had ice cream in the fridge if you wanted something extra). My short stay was being treated like a 5-star guest at home - it was worth every penny! I will definitely be back and recommend it to all of my friends!

View more reviews for this inn


Gorgeous location at Blue Mountain Mist (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on August 27, 2016

We enjoyed our stay. They were friendly and the view was gorgeous. We especially enjoyed the desserts they made in the evening.

View more reviews for this inn


Blue Mountain Mist is the Most Relaxing Respite Nestled in the Smokies at Blue Mountain Mist (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on August 19, 2016

As a gift to our daughter and her husband's one year anniversary, all four of us stayed at Blue Mountain Mist. It was a gift to ourselves as well. My daughter couldn't say enough good things about Blue Mountain Mist's Gracious Southern Hospitality. We have stayed at Blue Mountain Mist several times and we always leave feeling so much more relaxed and at peace with ourselves. It's a lovely experience! Leslie and Mike

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Berry Springs Lodge (4.87)
  2. Buckhorn Inn (4.80)
  3. Blue Mountain Mist (4.74)
Top
}