Recent Reviews in Sevierville, Tennessee

We loved it! at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

4.8 reviewed on October 13, 2017

We were blown away with what a great place this is. Quiet, restful, great food, great service, very friendly, and clean! Perfect would sum it up. We'll be back for sure.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful view! at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

4.6 reviewed on October 11, 2017

Quiet location with beautiful views within a short drive of tons of fun activities! The whole place is super clean, comfortable, and decorated in a homey seasonal decor. Lots of little extra touches to make your stay perfect. We had a great time and would love to come back. Highly recommended!

View more reviews for this inn


Extraordinary Lodge at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on October 11, 2017

My wife and I love this place in every way. Can’t imagine a more suitable and relaxing getaway. Been there many times and we go there at least a couple of times a year. Mike & Teresa Gann - Nashville TN

View more reviews for this inn


Always Enjoyable at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on September 29, 2017

Got a gift card to stay at Berry Springs Lodge 16 years ago. Loved it so much we have returned many times since. We've introduced several friends and family to it as well. It never gets old and such great care is given to insure you have the most relaxing and enjoyable time. BSL has beautiful and peaceful scenery. Can't imagine anymore being less that completely satisfied staying at this wonderful lodge. Mike & Teresa Gann

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful B&B at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on September 14, 2017

Fifth year of our "cousins trip" and this place wins the prize for the accommodations and cleanliness. The staff were all super friendly and helpful. Provided us with wine glasses for our back deck wine tasting.( one cousin grows his own grapes and makes wine). The breakfast presentation was equal to a 5star resort. Location was convenient and staff was helpful in giving directions and recommendations for avoiding the heavy traffic. Would definitely return.

View more reviews for this inn


outstanding at Blue Mountain Mist (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on September 06, 2017

we throughly enjoyed our stay at Blue Mountain, from the delicious meal upon our arrival, the room was terrific and the breakfast was wonderful ( don;t miss the biscuits- best ever) Jason and Eric and thier families are terrific hosts. we will be back and you should go.

View more reviews for this inn


Much needed Vacation at Berry Springs Bed and Breakfast Resort at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on September 04, 2017

This is the most amazing place ever, everything is so clean, the staff goes totally out of their way to make sure that your stay is something that you will always remember. The veiws are amazing, Breakfast is DELICIOUS!!!! Love it!!

View more reviews for this inn


Birthday and Anniversary trip at Blue Mountain Mist (Sevierville, Tennessee)

4.0 reviewed on August 22, 2017

This is in our top three best B & B's in 20 years we have experienced. So nice to be in a genuine Christian B & B, that is not ashamed of being a Christian. A very beautiful B & B, so relaxing. The Hostess were all great, friendly and accommodating. Desserts were great. Our room was very spacious and it was the first time we've every had a good mattress. I would recommend this to everyone.

View more reviews for this inn


Love this place!!! at Blue Mountain Mist (Sevierville, Tennessee)

4.4 reviewed on August 07, 2017

We loved our stay at the Blue Mountain Mist Inn. The porch is exceptional for its comfort, the view and the company of Bella. We enjoyed our breakfasts with the other guests and the chance to share our experiences. So close to many local attractions and restaurants. Wished we could have spent more time there. Would definitely like to return here some day.

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous Stay at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on August 05, 2017

It was a wonderful stay at the lodge. The place is beautiful and relaxing and beautiful views. The food was delicious. The rooms was inviting and gorgeous with a view that was out of this world.

View more reviews for this inn


1st visit at Blue Mountain Mist (Sevierville, Tennessee)

3.4 reviewed on August 04, 2017

Loved the set up of the room and porch. Bed was lumpy and felt worn out. Breakfast was filling and delicious, but 9am is late. It would have been nice to have an earlier option. Pies at night were a nice treat!

View more reviews for this inn


Two night stay! at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on July 29, 2017

The staff was friendly and so accommodating. Breakfast was fantastic! My room was so spacious and the porches very comfortable.

View more reviews for this inn


Second Stay at Blue Mountain Mist (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on July 22, 2017

We have stayed at other B&B's in the Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg area. Blue Mountain Mist is the only one that we have stayed the second time. Wonderful location, close to everything. The Ball family are all "Naturals" at making you feel welcome and at home. The food is always well prepared and the porch is always welcoming.

View more reviews for this inn


Romantic Mountain Top Getaway at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

4.2 reviewed on July 20, 2017

Beautiful setting atop one of the many hills in eastern Tennessee. Close to Gatlinburg, Pigeon Forge, Dollywood and the rest yet it feels so far, far away from all that activity and noise. Loved the many options offered - s'mores' kit, chocolate covered strawberries, flowers, etc... Scrumptious breakfasts in wonderful surroundings. Enjoyed a wonderful three nights at Berry Springs with my wife.

View more reviews for this inn


Berry Springs is the BEST! at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on July 17, 2017

We have been staying here for years. They have been in business for 17 years and the place still looks new. The owners are great and we consider them close friends. You couldn't find a better place or value if you are going to the Smokies. Dan & Sue

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Setting for a Romantic Stay at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

4.2 reviewed on July 17, 2017

We stayed three (3) nights after having been in downtown Knoxville, TN for a wedding. Our cottage was wonderful. Breakfasts were great. Loved being able to walk down to the ponds and fish - caught a nice bass! Great vistas. Very convenient to Dollywood, Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg and Smokey Mtn National Park.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful! at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on July 11, 2017

We stayed at Berry Springs Lodge for the first time for our honeymoon, and it was unbelievable! We reserved the Blackberry Suites room and we felt so special. Our room was separated from the lodge, and we had the whole top floor of our own little cabin. It was LOVELY. Breakfast every morning was delicious! They served dessert and coffee every evening which was also delicious! There was plenty of room to explore on their property, close enough to the city, but far enough you didn't hear any noise! I wish we could stay indefinitely. Definitely recommend, and definitely will return!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent but the gas fireplace wasn't working. at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

4.8 reviewed on July 07, 2017

Overall the stay was nice, relaxing, and a break from the craziness of normal life. We had fun fishing in the stocked ponds and playing billiards in the barn. The breakfast was good and the service appeasing. The only drawback was the gas fireplace in the suite was not working. If this was just a seasonal thing then maybe a heads up would have cleared that up. Other than than that, an excellent stay that we would recommend to any one.

View more reviews for this inn


Feeling the kindness at Blue Mountain Mist (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on July 06, 2017

There's a quick sense that southern hospitality is real. The people at BMM genuinely show desire for your stay to be unforgetable. Great cuisine and peaceful environment. Whenever in the Smokys, we have to stay here. Spa is also a must.

View more reviews for this inn


Sweet Weekend at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

4.4 reviewed on July 06, 2017

My husband and I wanted a quick getaway close to home but without the commercial feel that you sometimes get when staying in the Smokies. We felt right at home as soon as we arrived at the lodge. The personal service was impeccable and the finer details weren't overlooked. We were also pleasantly suprised with the round the clock snacks/drinks available in the kitchen area at no additional cost. We came to relax and did just that. We will definitely return in the future!

View more reviews for this inn


My Favorite Place to Stay in Sevierville at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on July 05, 2017

The private location and the excellent hospitality makes this our favorite destination. We never stay anywhere else in The Smokies. We have been going here for at least 12 years. It's like going to see friends when we go. Patrick , Sue, Tracy, and PJ are the best hosts.

View more reviews for this inn


Our favorite place to stay in the Smokies at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on July 03, 2017

There are no negatives to post about Berry Springs. From the 3 course breakfasts to the nightly dessert and everything in between. Location is very quiet yet close to the fun of Pigeon Forge, etc. The innkeepers are thoughtful and want you to enjoy your stay. The view to the east is unmatched - sometimes you're even treated with a herd of cattle mooing in the distance! This inn is so clean that it is the only place where I will walk in my bedroom barefoot - Melissa (who has worked there for 13 years!) keeps things spotless. We love it here!

View more reviews for this inn


Very relaxing and beautiful B&B at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on July 02, 2017

You feel relaxed and stress free as soon as you walk thru the door of Berry Springs Lodge. The views are spectacular and the breakfast and nightly desserts are fabulous. We have stayed here twice and will return again. You feel like your out in the middle of no where but your really only a few minutes into the town of Sieverville and Pigeon Forge. Patrick and Sue and their family go out of their way to make you feel welcome and right at home.

View more reviews for this inn


Berry Springs Smokey Mtn Vacation at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

4.0 reviewed on June 26, 2017

beautiful view, very clean and great breakfasts

View more reviews for this inn


Love this place! at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on June 01, 2017

This is our second year staying at Berry Springs and we will be back. Absolutely wonderful place and great people.

View more reviews for this inn


We go every year at Blue Mountain Mist (Sevierville, Tennessee)

3.4 reviewed on June 01, 2017

We have gone to BMM every year since our honeymoon. We absolutely love the place and the staff. I feel like it is much, much cleaner than a hotel and I feel better about taking the baby there. Every time we go, it seems like there are improvements to the grounds. Breakfast is a fantastic experience. The staff is always so accommodating and I love that we get to see the same people every year.

View more reviews for this inn


Romantic get-a-way at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

4.8 reviewed on May 31, 2017

Wonderful scenery, great breakfast. Hot tubs on deck are great. Staff very friendly.

View more reviews for this inn


Our Favorite B&B at Blue Mountain Mist (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on May 10, 2017

if you want hospitality, cheerful rooms with comfortable beds, a warm homey feeling, fantastic evening desserts, lovely porch where you can rest and enjoy the beauty of the scenery, scrumptious breakfast and friendly staff this is the place to go! Also a perfect place to have a reunion.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing experience at Blue Mountain Mist (Sevierville, Tennessee)

4.6 reviewed on May 01, 2017

My husband and I spent only one late afternoon and night on April 20th. We wish we could have stayed longer. It was a perfect place to relax and enjoy the peacefulness of the Smokey Mountains. Eric prepared a beautiful dinner. The desserts were amazing. We enjoyed everything that the Blue Mountain Mist offered and the bed was very comfy. It was our first time experiencing a B&B and we loved it. They make you feel like your at home.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay and location at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

4.8 reviewed on April 27, 2017

This is probably the cleanest room (suite) I have ever been in. Great set up and quality all around. Breakfast was fantastic and plenty of it. Look forward to returning.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Berry Springs Lodge (4.86)
  2. Buckhorn Inn (4.79)
  3. Blue Mountain Mist (4.73)
Top
check }