Recent Reviews in Sequim, Washington

Great Stay at Red Caboose Getaway (Sequim, WA)

5 reviewed on September 15, 2018

Thoroughly enjoyed our visit. Stay in a nicely refurbished railroad car was a fun and unique experience. The included breakfast was excellent, and innkeepers could not have been nicer or more accommodating. The beauty of the area speaks for itself. Our only regret was we couldn’t stay longer. Highly recommend the Red Caboose!,

View more reviews for this inn


Fun and Unique at Red Caboose Getaway (Sequim, WA)

5 reviewed on September 02, 2018

So glad we made reservations to stay and will definitely go back! We stayed in the lavender caboose, and it was lovely. Beautifully decorated with so many "extras" and nice touches. Brunch in the morning was fabulous, and again, everything done so nicely. Great service as well.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing Room Track #5 and Breakfast at Red Caboose Getaway (Sequim, WA)

5 reviewed on August 27, 2018

45th Anniversary Vacation Celebration in the NW was our reason to be in this area. We stayed in Track #5- theme inside: lavender and color outside:yellow; our wedding colors. My hubby surprised me with this booking- hitting it out of the park. comfy bed, jetted tub and storage for luggage so none were in few at any time.We enjoyed 3 wonderful tasty and beautiful many course breakfasts; all served hot and delicious.Variety hot and cold beverage selections served by the pleasant hostess Jaime. Leif remained in the kitchen until dessert- yes, every breakfast had a dark chocolate something served chilled on chilled plates. Jamie and Leif: thank you. We have told everyone we know, shown them our pictures and we will be back. XOXO, Jon & Jo (7/28/1973)

View more reviews for this inn


Truly a "getaway" at Red Caboose Getaway (Sequim, WA)

5 reviewed on August 27, 2018

Extraordinary attention to detail in the renovated ( grape escape ) caboose, coupled with the same attention applied to breakfast in the dining car along with the very welcoming hosts means an enjoyable stay in an ultra quiet setting. Close to downtown and shopping, also other places of interest in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Cozy and Unique B&B at Red Caboose Getaway (Sequim, WA)

3.6 reviewed on August 27, 2018

Our stay at this B&B was fun and unique, The Grape Escape Caboose was cozy and clean. The Hosts are very friendly. The breakfast was very good, wished we had stayed another night to enjoy another breakfast! The only thing I would change would be to have arranged dinner at our Caboose to spend more time there, either a cold dinner or request use of a bbq. Looking forward to returning!

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous at Red Caboose Getaway (Sequim, WA)

5 reviewed on August 22, 2018

We stayed in the western room, which my son loved. It is cared for down to the details. The breakfast was fabulous! Very unique and lovely place to stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Birthday stay at Red Caboose Getaway (Sequim, WA)

4.0 reviewed on August 22, 2018

Not sure why it won't let me give 5 stars as it was in all respects.

View more reviews for this inn


Red Caboose Train Stop Stay at Red Caboose Getaway (Sequim, WA)

4.4 reviewed on August 16, 2018

We had a very nice stay at the Red Caboose. The breakfast alone was fabulous!! The room was super cute with much attention to details. But, the internet was down so no TV to relax with and we really missed having a shower....... but enjoyed the Jacuzzi tub! No privacy with the bathroom since the doors don't come down to the floor which felt a little ackward. But - we are glad we stopped and have good memories of our stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding weekend get away! at Red Caboose Getaway (Sequim, WA)

5 reviewed on August 06, 2018

From the warm welcome to the wonderfully themed caboose rooms and the unbelievably tasty four course breakfasts, it was a perfect weekend get away! If you are looking for a unique and quiet B&B, I highly recommend the Red Caboose Getaway

View more reviews for this inn


Pedaling through the past at Red Caboose Getaway (Sequim, WA)

5 reviewed on July 30, 2018

As we road the Olympic Discovery Trail, the Red Caboose Getaway was a great place to stop. The unique accommodations were great and the breakfast was to die for!

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Red Caboose Getaway (4.72)
  2. Amante Luxury Bed & Breakfast (4.71)
Top
check }