Recent Reviews in Sedona, Arizona

Girls vaca at El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4.0 reviewed on February 07, 2017

Wonderful and charming. Wish we could have stayed longer. Great location too.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely place but don't get the "breakfast" part at El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

3.0 reviewed on February 07, 2017

This is a lovely place to stay, our room was terrific. Not sure why it is called a bead and breakfast as we were not offered a free breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Thanks for making us so welcome - home away from home at El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

3.8 reviewed on February 05, 2017

Needed a bigger area for the dogs bathroom otherwise everything was great.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Escape at Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4.6 reviewed on January 17, 2017

Once you arrive at the Sedona Lodge property your cares will melt away. It exudes a calming, positive vibe throughout the property. Food was very good and portions appropriate. Great central location too

View more reviews for this inn


Everyone who worked there was amazing helpful kind loving caring people who truly cared about you and your experience in Sedona. at Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4.6 reviewed on January 11, 2017

Everything was wonderful peaceful loving and caring. The grounds are kept so beautiful with such peaceful surrounding. The room with its gig tub next to the fireplace was an absolute delight. I just didn"t want to leave and can"t wait to go back Karen Quinn Smith Just love for and from everyone

View more reviews for this inn


A slice of heaven in a magical land at El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 reviewed on January 04, 2017

This was our fourth stay at the wonder El Portal, in Sedona, AZ. We were welcomed with open arms as usual. Steve and Connie always greet us with a hug, and Esperanza, More and Sylvia are there to make our stays like home away from home. There breakfasts are out of this world and we love that our dogs are able to join us at this Pet Friendly Inn. We love it in Sedona and this is made greater by the wonderful accommodations.

View more reviews for this inn


Last Minute Getaway at Christmastime at Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3.6 reviewed on January 01, 2017

Quiet and peaceful surroundings one block away from the Sedona holiday crowds.

View more reviews for this inn


El Portal - Christmas 2016 at El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4.8 reviewed on December 31, 2016

Great place with outstanding service. Felt like home on Christmas Day.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay at Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 reviewed on December 29, 2016

The innkeeper was hospitable and helpful. He upgraded our room for us at no charge since there were only a few guests on the night we stayed. The room was pleasant and comfortable with fantastic views, and the breakfast was quite good. We are looking forward to a chance to go back.

View more reviews for this inn


Best vacation ever and El Portal was top of the list at El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 reviewed on December 29, 2016

What a great place. Better than home but felt like I was welcomed home from the minute I walked in. Every detail was cared for and my room was fantastic!! Highly recommend #3. Beautiful place out the backdoor for morning and nightly meditation. The fireplace warmed my body the room warmed my soul.

View more reviews for this inn


Dream Christmas Stay at Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4.6 reviewed on December 28, 2016

The Lodge is a very unique and special place. Comfort, privacy, and restful environment are what come to mind as I reflect on our stay over the Christmas holiday. We were fortunate that is snowed Christmas eve and day which added to our delight. Gourmet breakfasts and daily activities made it extra special. Our room was spacious and had a warm and welcoming fireplace along with two private decks. As frequent visitors to Sedona, we have stayed at a number of venues but we now know that we will definitely be returning to the Lodge.

View more reviews for this inn


Not a Bed & Breakfas! at El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

3.2 reviewed on December 27, 2016

Fabulous room and we enjoyed our Kiva fireplace every day! Great location However, our disappointment was the fact we thought we were booking a Bed & Breakfast. When we checked in, we asked the woman about breakfast and she told us it was not included. We said that El Portal was advertised as a B & B and she thought this was because they had a public dining room that did serve breakfast. Our assumption of a B & B is that breakfast is included with the price of your room. This is not the case at El Portal. So, be ready to pay for a so-so breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Christmas Stay. at Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 reviewed on December 26, 2016

The Lodge at Sedona was a complete surprise. Off the beaten path and worth every penny. In the middle of town, with a feel that you are in the middle of nowhere. Perfect room, perfect staff and perfect food. Do not miss this place. We live in AZ and have been staying in Sedona for over 20 years. Just about every resort or bed and breakfast. (L’Auberge, Enchantment, endless cabins on Oak Creek, etc. If you can name it; we have been there.) This was a jewel that we completely missed. We will not make that mistake again.

View more reviews for this inn


Mary at El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4.0 reviewed on December 18, 2016

Celebrated my husbands 86th birthday at El Portals. Lovely intimate BandB with beautiful rooms, service outstanding and all staff very friendly and accommodating. They are even pet friendly with baskets of warm bedding and biscuits for our dog. Would recommend this place to everyone, especially those dog loving and owning couples looking for a charming place to spend some quality time together!

View more reviews for this inn


Hidden Gem in Sedona... at El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 reviewed on December 15, 2016

El Portal is simply amazing. A small hotel where you feel like your at home. The attention to detail and service is simply amazing.

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful at Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4.6 reviewed on December 15, 2016

We stayed at Baby Quail Inn one night and regretted not making reservations for longer. It is tucked away on a quiet street off the main road through Sedona and is conveniently located. We received a warm reception, our room had many amenities and was spotless, the bed was excellent, and breakfast was very good. Dick Curtis, a Hollywood actor for many years, was a delight.

View more reviews for this inn


Sedona accommodation. at El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

3.2 reviewed on December 05, 2016

Fabulous hotel. Great location. Always enjoy my stay. Best value for money! Will be back soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing and friendly place! at El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4.6 reviewed on December 01, 2016

El Portal is truly the definition of a puppy friendly hotel! We enjoyed our stay this past holiday weekend and were immediately greeted by the staff, who provided treats and blankets for our dogs. We had an amazing time and enjoyed all the amenities that were provided!

View more reviews for this inn


Always a pleasure staying here at Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4.6 reviewed on November 29, 2016

Good value, great location, wonderful hosts.

View more reviews for this inn


Cyclists that enjoyed their stay at the Baby Quail Inn at Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4.2 reviewed on November 28, 2016

We were very satisfied with our stay at the Baby Quail. After bicycling in the rain, we were so happy to arrive at the inn and meet the friendly staff. Everything was very clean, orderly and the hot tub was a treat

View more reviews for this inn


Sedona Get-Away at Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3.8 reviewed on November 16, 2016

Quick get-away to Sedona & Jerome. Loved that the Baby Quail Inn was on a quiet street. The room was small, but clean and very adequate. The modest continental breakfast was fresh and good. We would definitely stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic "old home" feel at El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4.6 reviewed on November 15, 2016

Charming location with on site owner going above the normal service.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding Place to Stay in Sedona at Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast (Sedona, Arizona)

5 reviewed on November 06, 2016

We stayed for five nights here in the Sunrise/Sunset room. Innkeepers Sam and Irith were fantastic hosts, the breakfasts were delicious. We had a large balcony with a great view and a balcony hot tub. We loved it!

View more reviews for this inn


A charming little Inn, but.... at Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

2.6 reviewed on November 06, 2016

The garden setting at the Inn was lovely. However, there was an odor in the room which may have come from the ac system.

View more reviews for this inn


Sedona Get-Away at Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3.8 reviewed on November 06, 2016

Loved that the Inn is just off the main highway. Very quiet - very clean - good location. The owners were very helpful as far as things to do in the area. The continental breakfast was modest, but good. We enjoyed visiting with Dick Curtis about his movie career.

View more reviews for this inn


Baby Quail Inn at Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

2.6 reviewed on November 06, 2016

Good value. Large rooms, pleasant garden. Old bathroom with large, old shower. Continental breakfast had stale muffins, average coffee, hardboiled eggs, bananas and oranges. I skipped most of it and had an amazing breakfast at Wildflower Bakery. Owner of Inn is a retired actor and a character.

View more reviews for this inn


A serene and peaceful oasis in Sedona at Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4.6 reviewed on November 05, 2016

Set well back off Hwy 89A in West Sedona, The Lodge offers the finest of accommodations in a restful, quiet and serene environment. Our room had everything we could ever ask for....amazing comfort with a cozy atmosphere...fireplace with rocking chairs, lots of space, awesome bed, pillows & bedding and gorgeous grounds. Two nights of glorious comfort in beautiful Sedona, gracious hosts in peaceful quiet surroundings....couldn't ask for anything more!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Sedona hideaway! at Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4.6 reviewed on November 05, 2016

What a fantastic find!!! We were greeted by Lori and given great dining and places to see suggestions. We totally enjoyed our breakfast where Dick Curtis shared his many stories of stage and screen! We loved this secluded B&B where we had unlimited access to the hot tub. Our room contained all amenities like microwave, coffee maker, refrigerator and was very clean. Thank you for a great experience!

View more reviews for this inn


Great surprise at Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4.2 reviewed on November 04, 2016

I was travelling with my mother and we stayed at the Baby Quail Inn when we visited Sedona. It was a wonderful stay. I am for sure staying there again when I visit the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Sedona Getaway at Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 reviewed on November 03, 2016

We had never been to Sedona before so all we had to go by was what we saw online. We were beyond happy with our choice of the Baby Quail Inn. It's off the main road, nestled in a beautiful setting. We felt fortunate to have gotten to visit with the owner in the mornings and hear him reminisce about his show biz days and view his memorabilia. It was a wonderful vacation!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}