Recent Reviews in Seattle, Washington

Great at Greenlake Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 reviewed on May 13, 2018

We stayed two nights with Julie here and it was a great experience. Smaller b&b which was more pleasant and less hustle and bustle. Right across the street from Green Lake which is beautiful and a great place to walk along or jog. Family friendly and also short walks to restaurants and a couple of bars. Good breakfast, lovely home, and gracious owners.

View more reviews for this inn


Comfy and caring at Mozart Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on May 08, 2018

Sophia was an excellent host. She took good care of my daughter and I without overdoing it. Peaceful setting. Restful sleep.

View more reviews for this inn


Great get away!! at Three Tree Point Bed & Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

5 reviewed on April 30, 2018

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed staying here. The rooms were fantastic, the people very nice and helpful, and the breakfast was more than you could ask for. The location was perfect, and the view incredible. We will stay here again, for sure!

View more reviews for this inn


Best B and B!! at The Guest House Bed & Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on April 25, 2018

Tom and Linda have quite an amazing place here. It was such an enjoyable stay. Their place is near the airport but easily accessible to all of Seattle. The rooms were comfy and nice. The bathroom was recently renovated and was great. The outdoor hot tub was awesome. The best thing of all was Linda's cooking. She's amazing and such a great host. It was like being at your own mom's home. Truly a great place to stay. Breakfast was amazing and her cookies are fantastic!! Don't pass up an opportunity to stay here. You won't regret it.

View more reviews for this inn


Favorite bed and breakfast yet at Mozart Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on April 23, 2018

Couldn’t say better things about my experience at Mozart. Sophia was delightful to work with from booking the room and offering a better rate for the room we wanted since I am 28 weeks pregnant, to communicating with me about our arrival time, to our actual stay. She was helpful but not too overly talkative. She let us do our thing but was always there if we needed anything. The neighborhood is beuatiful and our walk in volunteer park was a highlight- you can walk right to it and it is stunningly beautiful. A short Uber drive from the link light rail station which makes to and from airport travel easy! Our room was lovely and romantic with lace curtains, nice big windows. Breakfast was delicious-croissants, fruit, yogurt, and choice of eggs and meat or fresh oatmeal. Sophia was very helpful and even followed up on things I asked about like a nearby Catholic Church and even offering to mail me something I had forgotten. Would highly recommend staying at Mozart.

View more reviews for this inn


Great location, accomodations, and view at Three Tree Point Bed & Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

5 reviewed on April 08, 2018

We had a great weekend experience here. The accomodations were wonderful—quiet and comfortable— with many amenities. The views of the South Sound were perfect day and night. The location was ideal for us to jump to Burien, Normandy Park Beach, Des Moines, and SeaTac Airport. Carrie was a gracious, responsive host. TTP B&B gets out highest recommendation.

View more reviews for this inn


Impressive! at The Guest House Bed & Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

5 reviewed on March 22, 2018

Very comfortable and such an enjoyable place to stay. Friendly innkeepers and delicious breakfasts served with attention to detail. Great location.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely, Peaceful Vacation at Greenlake Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 reviewed on February 24, 2018

We stayed at the Greenlake Guest House for a quiet getaway. It was perfect. The Bed and Breakfast is convenient to all the sights of Seattle. It has an incredible view of Greenlake. The room was elegant and very clean. Every detail was thought of from convenience of check in, to snacks for guest, to a lovely breakfast in the morning. Julie was very helpful with planning our excursions. We definitely would recommend staying here and hope to come back again.

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful Stay... May I Move in? :) at Mozart Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 reviewed on January 08, 2018

I felt so at home here! This B&B, and its owner/operator Valentina, are so relaxed and hospitable! I had wonderful conversations over delicious breakfasts, with other B&B Guests from NYC and Victoria, Canada. The Mozart is located just a few short blocks to some really wonderful coffee shops, dining, parks... Capitol Hill is a FABULOUS area of Seattle. I will be back... don't miss this warm and wonderful lodging experience!

View more reviews for this inn


Sweet! at Greenlake Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 reviewed on December 16, 2017

Terrific! And I left my glasses behind, they found them and mail to my home. Sweet homestay in a gorgeous location close to great cafes and a wonderful park.¿¿

View more reviews for this inn


Couldn't be nicer! at Greenlake Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 reviewed on November 26, 2017

We stayed for five nights at Greenlake Guest House while we visited Seattle for our granddaughter's birthday. This B and B is outstanding in every way. The rooms are immaculately clean, the staff is friendly and accommodating, the hosts make you feel welcome and part of their family, and the breakfasts are delicious. Blayne and Julie offer a full range of breakfast options, along with a different special breakfast every morning. The location is perfect -- right across the street from Greenlake, and close to several nice shopping areas and restaurants. It also has easily accessible parking, which is a huge plus in this busy area. We are planning to be back for more visits soon, and we look forward to staying at GGH again.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming and Delightful B&B in a Perfect Location at Greenlake Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 reviewed on November 22, 2017

I can’t say enough great things about Greenlake Bed & Breakfast! This was one of the most exceptional B&Bs we have had the pleasure of visiting. Julie and Blayne (our hosts) thought of absolutely everything to make us feel welcome. The house is beautifully and tastefully decorated, extremely comfortable, impeccably clean, and includes everything you could possibly need during your stay. The breakfasts were superb, with many options for healthy dining, and served in a delightful dining room. It was those little details I particularly noticed during our stay -such as their choice to serve local free-range eggs, the ever-so-comfy Monarch Cypress bathrobes, the Gilchrist & Soames toiletries, the well-stocked guest fridge, excellent DVD collection, plush linens, guest refreshment nook with a plentiful selection of beverages, fresh fruit and home-baked cookies - the list goes on! The inn’s location was perfect too, with easy access off the I-5, walking distance to many great restaurants and shops, and across the road from the lovely Green Lake with its delightful trails. This will be our top choice for future visits to Seattle, I have no doubt!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Experience at Greenlake Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 reviewed on October 25, 2017

We stayed 3 nights, and it was perfect. The rooms were impeccably clean, the breakfasts were excellent with plenty of choices, and the evening wine really de-stressed us. Greenlake in the fall is beautiful. The location is close enough to freeway access, and restaurants. The hosts were very attentive. Thank you!

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B Experience We’ve Had at 9 Cranes Inn (Seattle, WA)

5 reviewed on October 24, 2017

We stayed for 3 nights in the Woodland Park room on the first floor (next to the cookie jar and delicious brownies). The room was the perfect size for a romantic weekend away and Shelley has thought of every detail and amenity to make it a comfortable stay. The rooms are extremely clean and well kept, the bathroom was updated and stocked with everything we could need. The closet was also very large which was really nice to keep our bags out of the way. It was a wonderful stay and if we are ever back in Seattle we know where to stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic B&B, a real gem at 11th Avenue Inn Bed and Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

5 reviewed on October 09, 2017

We stayed in the Diamond Suite, it was fabulous, spacious, nicely furnished and very clean. Breakfast each day was amazing, I am vegetarian and Melanie and Tom were more than happy to cater to my dietary requirements. The house was very clean and warm and welcoming. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this B&B to anyone. It is central to transport (Tlink and bus) and has heaps of lovely cafes and restaurants around.

View more reviews for this inn


Two spectacular nights at Three Tree Point Bed & Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on October 04, 2017

We enjoyed two great nights in the cottage and had friends join us in at the B & B They stayed in the other suite. We all couldn’t believe the food provisions and hospitality set out by Penny. We will definitely be back. The views are spectacular and the proximity to the airport is very convenient yet not obtrusive. This is a very unique setting and home. We felt very welcomed and at home.

View more reviews for this inn


Best Bed & Breakfast I have ever visited!!! A++++ at Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, WA)

5 reviewed on September 29, 2017

Friendly owner. Great rooms! Amazing breakfast. The community has several nice eateries a block away. Simply the best. Anyone staying in Seattle should stay here

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Mansion at Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, WA)

5 reviewed on September 28, 2017

Great location with on-street parking. Wonderful breakfast and very helpful hostess. We stayed in the Master Suite which was roomy and comfortable for our party of 4, as there are 2 rooms with beds. We would gladly stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Our favorite B&B ever! at Greenlake Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 reviewed on September 28, 2017

I can't say enough positive things about our experience here - we wanted for nothing and wouldn't change a thing. Extremely comfortable bedding, beautiful and relaxing décor, great bath amenities, and breakfast that is second to none. We can't wait to visit again!

View more reviews for this inn


Best of the best at Greenlake Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 reviewed on September 22, 2017

We stay in lots of B&B/Inns all over the country and Greenlake Guest House is one of our favorites! Julie and Blayne have done everything to ensure we would have a comfortable and memorable experience. We can't wait to get back!

View more reviews for this inn


Short, but sweet stay! at Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, WA)

5 reviewed on September 15, 2017

Beautiful accommodations with an interesting history. The staff were very gracious and helpful. Good location. Other friendly guests. I definitely recommend staying at this B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


GRAND ELEGANCE at Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, WA)

4.4 reviewed on September 12, 2017

This is a gorgeous home in Seattle's Capitol Hill neighborhood. The owners have done a marvelous job of restoring its glory. Our room, on the third floor, was lovely and had a tranquil tree-top view. Though the bathroom was small, it served one's needs. The breakfast was nice and presented well, in the formal dining room. Anna and Brenda are gems to be treasured. A delightful stay!

View more reviews for this inn


A lovely stay at Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, WA)

4.8 reviewed on September 03, 2017

Shafer Baillie is a converted mansion located in the vibrant Capital Hill neighborhood just a couple of miles up the hill from downtown Seattle. Good restaurants and coffee shops within walking distance plus Volunteer Park! Upscale continental breakfast-- included smoked salmon, fresh berries. Our room was nice with a comfortable 4-Poster bed. Lovely common rooms--sun room, library, living room with a piano. Full of antiques. If you want serenity from every day life this is the place to stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Architecture in Capitol Hill neighborhood at Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, WA)

4.2 reviewed on September 03, 2017

We enjoyed this neighborhood very much. Close enough to walk to 15th street for restaurants. Broadway, too. Hills are minimal so cycling is workable for non-seniors. Beautiful rooms and lovely staff. On-site breakfast is good. We like fresh fruit and salmon and both were always available. Plus they always ask if there are any food-related allergies or preferences. They do a nice job.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at Shafer Baillie at Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, WA)

4.6 reviewed on September 01, 2017

We had a wonderful stay in this gorgeous house, which is every bit as impressive as in the photos! The neighborhood is also great, short walk to lots of restaurants, nearby Volunteer Park is beautiful. Ana and Brenda were extremely helpful, accommodated our late arrival, helped with transportation needs, and Brenda put on a delicious breakfast! We would stay here again in a heartbeat!

View more reviews for this inn


Best of the Best at Greenlake Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 21, 2017

Needed to go to Seattle for sailboat parts and found Greenlake as an alternative to a downtown hotel. I've stayed in B&B's in Canada, Washington and New Zealand, but none as great as Greenlake. I don't write reviews, but Greenlake deserved one. The house has been remodeled, but kept close to the original style and plans. The craftsman was excellent as was the color choices (my background was architecture). The hostess sat and had wine with us as well as served breakfast and talked with us during. Very pleasant woman. Now we are looking for another reason to visit Seattle. Thank you Blayne and especially Julie.

View more reviews for this inn


Second to none at Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, WA)

5 reviewed on August 21, 2017

This was a remarkable bed and breakfast. The room was exceptional, and the staff so helpful, nothing was a problem. This was just a home away from home, and I could recommend it to everyone.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }