Recent Reviews in Cagliari, Italy

So much charm ! at Ca del Sol B&B Cagliari (I.U.N. E4048 ) (Cagliari, Italy)

5 reviewed on September 06, 2016

We passed four beautiful days in Cagliari at Michele and Daniela's super charming guest house. It is in a fascinating landmark building, with a great view of the harbour. If you are a design buff and love interiors (like me), this is the place for you. They have great style and much of the artwork is their own. We had interesting breakfast chats as they are a wealth of knowledge about Sardinian history, culture, gastronomy, art... as well as being just so warm and charming. We hope to return one day, perhaps in the spring when it is a bit less hot and everything is in bloom! Merci beaucoup, Daniela and Michele

View more reviews for this inn


Sehr zentral gelegen, tolles Frühstück, nette und interessante Gastgeber at Ca del Sol B&B Cagliari (I.U.N. E4048 ) (Cagliari, Italy)

4.8 reviewed on June 23, 2016

Das B&B ist bestens und sehr zentral gelegen. Schöner Blick aus dem Zimmer und schallisolierte Zimmer. In den französischen Doppelbetten schläft es sich sehr fest und gut. Daniela und Michele sind sehr freundliche und interessante Gastgeber. Da beide beim Frühstück anwesend sind, kann man zu den sardischen Spezialitäten auch Erklärungen bekommen, z.B. bei welchem lokalen Produzenten sie eingekauft wurden sowie viele interessante Tipps, um Cagliari und Sardinien zu entdecken. Das Badezimmer liegt wie beschrieben über den Gang und war sehr geräumig und mit einem großen Fenster ausgestattet. Ein Aufenthalt wie bei Freunden.

View more reviews for this inn


Regular Guests at Ca del Sol B&B Cagliari (I.U.N. E4048 ) (Cagliari, Italy)

4.6 reviewed on April 28, 2016

Daniela and Michele speak English, they are friendly and helpful and they gave us lots of useful advice about what to see and do in Cagliari and in Sardinia. The rooms were spacious, tastefully decorated and spotlessly clean. At breakfast time Michele was on hand to see that we got our breakfast just as we like it. We stayed at the Ca’ del Sol in April and we really enjoyed our stay as always. Highly recommended.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Place To Stay! at Ca del Sol B&B Cagliari (I.U.N. E4048 ) (Cagliari, Italy)

5 reviewed on September 23, 2015

We stayed at CadelSol for two nights and we were really delighted: big rooms, separate bathroom, rich and tasty breakfast and most important - absolutly polite and kind hosts. On our tour through sardinia this was the only place where we´ve got an receit when we payed the bill. Not that I would care about it but this says much about Daniela e Michele and their honest approach to do buisness. I will not forget how helpfull and knowing they were with us and all our questiones about sardinian plants and city of Cagliari, thanks for your patience! G&U

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B&B at Ca del Sol B&B Cagliari (I.U.N. E4048 ) (Cagliari, Italy)

4.8 reviewed on August 30, 2015

We were staying three nights in Ca del Sol and were completely happy. Location is perfect if you do not want to use the car - bus to Poetto beach is nearby, as well the old town, port and many good restaurants. We had warm welcome by Daniela and Michele, received helpful tips and breakfast table in the morning was simply perfect. Next time in Cagliari i would stay here again!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay in Cagliari at B&B BRAMASOLE (QUARTU SANT'ELENA - CAGLIARI, Italy)

4.8 reviewed on September 14, 2012

We stayed at Bramasole B&B during 10 days with our 2 children. We only have positive tings to say about our wonderful stay in Caglari. Our hostesses were kind and warm and they gave us the best of the attention. They were very helpful by giving us information about the Island and the local history. Breakfast was delicious and we loved the rooms we stay inn, they were very tasteful decorated and quite high standard and comfortable. They had a delightful patio where the children could play around and we adults could sit and have a relax time enjoying a nice cold beer. Really highly recommend!! Greeting from Norway ( Bergen)

View more reviews for this inn


4 nights in the outer suburbs of Cagliari at B&B BRAMASOLE (QUARTU SANT'ELENA - CAGLIARI, Italy)

4.0 reviewed on August 04, 2012

From the airport we took a bus to the city centre (4euro) then a second bus to 'Quartu' (PF bus) where the owners were expecting us. The rooms were tidy, nice radio/tv, spacious and fitted with airconditioning which is essential in the summer heat. We were given a nice Italian style breakfast each morning. The location is about 10-15mins out of town centre, about 10mins walk to the beach, mini supermarket just around the corner, street market on Wednesday morning. They very kindly looked after our bicycle boxes whilst we were away for a week cycling.

View more reviews for this inn


Come a casa. at B&B Cala Murtas (Villaputzu, Italy)

4.4 reviewed on June 07, 2012

Ho soggiornato in questo splendido B&B per due notti (par lavoro) ma ci ritornerò con mia moglie e bambini di sicuro. Ottima la camera, climatizzate e con bagno, ottima pulizia, buona e varia la colazione, mare a pochi minuti. Ma il punto forte e' l'ampio giardino con giochi per i bimbi e le amache dove rilassarsi e sentire solo il cinguettio degli uccelli. Proprietari disponibilissimi e gentili. Grazie ancora al sig. e sig.ra Monni per l'ospitalita'.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }