Recent Reviews in Santa Fe, New Mexico

Great getaway! at The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4.6 reviewed on April 27, 2017

A beautiful oasis in the desert! If you're thinking of staying at Ojo Caliente but the rooms are booked, or you'd like a bigger place to sleep with all the beauty and comforts...this is it! The welcome was wonderful, the rooms were big and cozy and the bed was great!! The bathroom and tub were really nice. We didn't used the tub as we were headed to Ojo. And we didn't need the fireplace since it was beautiful weather. It still adds ambience to a room and I'm sure it would be great in the colder months. Breakfast was s treat. Paint Nite at the Delta Bar was a blast!! This hotel is a hidden gem!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent stay at El Paradero! at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on April 25, 2017

My husband and I needed a mini-vacation as he was diagnosed with brain cancer in December and it's been a long winter of doctor appointments and treatments. Our stay at El Paradero was just what we needed. The breakfasts were great as well as the treats at 4pm and the cookie jar and tea for after dinner. The southwest ambiance of the entire place was wonderful and our room was very comfortable. We enjoyed the patio, sat in the sunshine and listened to the birds. It was wonderful!

View more reviews for this inn


Wow is what we said when we walked into the room! at The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4.8 reviewed on April 16, 2017

The room was great! We loved the fireplace, tiled bathroom, the ambiance made us want to stay longer. If we hadn't already made reservations in Taos, we would have commuted to Taos and stay here at the Delta! Well worth it!

View more reviews for this inn


Santa Fe Gem at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on April 07, 2017

El Paradero was everything we hoped it would be, from the warm welcome we received at checkin from Sue, to the cozy bedroom with a gas fireplace, to the delicious breakfast served each morning. We especially appreciated the book of menus for many local restaurants and a computer for guests' use. Sue also suggested local eateries, and since we were new to the area, we appreciated that as well. We would highly recommend El Paradero if you're staying in the Santa Fe area.

View more reviews for this inn


The best in the West B & B! at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on April 06, 2017

Oh my, the room decor was romantic, the bed so comfortable, and the breakfast and snacks delightfully tasty. Paul's black & white photos of the area really add to the ambiance. The Sue and staff were friendly and helpful. The location couldn't be better. We will return again! We consider it our "home" away from home in Santa Fe. The chocolate Flan, the blue corn pancakes, they apple pie.....I could go on and on!

View more reviews for this inn


We were surprised at the quality of service in such a small town! at The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on April 05, 2017

For such a small town our expectations were not that high. Boy were we shocked! If we hadn't had reservations in Taos, we would have used the Delta as our home base. It is in a hub location for Albuquerque, Sante Fe, Las Alamos and Taos. The breakfast was good with many choices, the service was great and the people were warm an welcoming. We will come back to the Inn at the Delta.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on March 21, 2017

Once again we were extremely satisfied with our stay. We enjoy visiting with other guests during tea time and at breakfast. The pies are out of this world! It is quiet, peaceful, relaxing, and within walking distance of many attractions.

View more reviews for this inn


Great weekend at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.2 reviewed on March 21, 2017

The accommodations are comfortable and within walking distance of the plaza and the Railyard This was private enough for anyone and homey enough for people who like a bit of pampering. The food is excellent!! I hope to return in the fall.

View more reviews for this inn


Comfortable stay at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.4 reviewed on March 21, 2017

Experienced a comfortable stay in an extremely clean small room which was charmingly decorated. Breakfast was delicious as well as afternoon the afternoon snacks.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Room at The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4.2 reviewed on January 31, 2017

Lovely large room, very clean. The pillows were flat, so bring your own. The heater was loud with a knocking sound each time it started which woke me up throughout the night or I would have given more stars. Will stay here again, just not when it is cold outside.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Santa Fe Getaway at Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.0 reviewed on January 26, 2017

This is a wonderful and charming BnB that is in a great location. We were able to walk everywhere we wanted to, including the plaza, even in the winter while it was snowing. It is close to many restaurants as well as the Farmer's Market. There is free parking and everyone is very nice and welcoming. We were able to chat with one of the owner's at breakfast and everyone was very helpful. They have a wide variety of items for breakfast that will suit everyone. I have a few dietary restrictions and I didn't have a problem. There were signs for gluten free and dairy free alternative as well. In addition, they had delicious unique to the area items such as green chile stew and tamales, which were all fantastic. The rooms were clean and comfortable and it is neat that you can light the kiba's/fire places on your own if you'd like.

View more reviews for this inn


Adorable Bed and Breakfast in the heart of Santa Fe at Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on January 05, 2017

We booked this suite due to the location and fireplace in the room. I was pleasantly surprised at the price and central location. It is literally a five minute walk from the plaza. The hostess greater us with warmth and even brought us to our room. She was sweet and very helpful. The room itself was charming with unique touches and accents. Old world feel with the benefits of wifi and cable tv. We didn't make it to the breakfast but heard amazing things about the tamales from other guests. I would highly recommend this gem in Santa Fe.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Bed and Breakfast at The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4.8 reviewed on January 04, 2017

This is our second time staying at the Inn At the Delta. Once again, it was an exceptional stay. Rooms are clean and lovey, staff is polite, helpful and pleasant every morning for breakfast. This will be our go to Bed and Breakfast when we visit northern New Mexico. Thank you!

View more reviews for this inn


A lovely stay at Rancho Gallina (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

3.8 reviewed on December 29, 2016

We really enjoyed our time at Rancho Gallina. The bed in the Lone Butte casita was wonderful, and the room was cozy and clean. Morning breakfasts were delicious and the owners are so friendly and helpful. A wonderful place to stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderfull at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on December 18, 2016

Rooms are exquisite and the breakfast and tea time were delicious.

View more reviews for this inn


4 night stay at Don Gaspar Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.8 reviewed on November 28, 2016

We spent 4 nights at the lovely Don Gaspar B&B in the Olive Tree room. Staff was extremely pleasant and helpful with ideas for sight seeing and dining. In particular Anna and Christine were very friendly and helpful. We will make plans to return again!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Time in Santa Fe at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on November 16, 2016

The Inn is an amazing experience!! We were in the Ortiz Suite, and it was lovely!! We felt very at home. The breakfast was outstanding, along with the hospitality and the location was great!! We will definately stay here again!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous Find at The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4.6 reviewed on November 04, 2016

My husband and I had a wonderful stay. Room was so nice and huge! We were very comfortable there! Staff was charming and accommodating. We would not hesitate to stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Enjoyable stay! at Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.6 reviewed on October 29, 2016

I really enjoyed my stay at Pueblo Bonito and found it to be in a good location, close to the main attractions. It was quiet and had everything I needed. I would recommend this B&B to anyone visiting Santa Fe. The hosts were very gracious.

View more reviews for this inn


Tops in Santa Fe at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on October 24, 2016

We have been staying here for years on our yearly visit to Santa Fe.Tops in every category and the owner and staff are just good friendly people.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding B&B at Rancho Gallina (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.2 reviewed on October 20, 2016

Everything about this place was perfect. Nice room, excellent breakfast that was included, good recommendations for restaurants and hiking. It was a good location for us, we were more interested in the surrounding area of Santa Fe. It is away from the hub of Santa Fe downtown but close enough. Also close to major highways but quiet and peaceful at night. Best food we had in Santa Fe and that is saying a lot! The rooms are not luxurious but clean and functional. Nice outdoor spaces. Hosts were friendly but not intrusive.

View more reviews for this inn


b&breview at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

3.8 reviewed on October 11, 2016

Stayed four nights. Place is nice but a bit of a walk to downtown. We will probably stay there again!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Santa Fe B&B at Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.6 reviewed on October 05, 2016

First time guests, but will definitely return. Breakfast was plentiful and delicious. Hosts treated guests like long time friends. Would not hesitate to recommend to family and friends.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely oasis at The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on October 04, 2016

We stayed 6 nights and were very pleased with our room. The staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms are huge and delightful. Breakfast was different each day. And the patio was lovely in the evening.

View more reviews for this inn


Quaint and close at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on October 01, 2016

This B&B was historic, quaint and within walking distance of downtown and the bus line and light rail system. They were very helpful in accommodating my dietary restrictions. It was quiet with the only noise the rain!

View more reviews for this inn


Nice place. Will probably consider for my next trip to Santa Fe at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

3.8 reviewed on September 29, 2016

We stayed four nights at El Paradero and found it to be as advertised. This is a nice looking place, reasonable location in Santa Fe. Service and breakfast is good.

View more reviews for this inn


Santa Fe Escape at Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.0 reviewed on September 27, 2016

Very attractive historical adobe B & B within walking distance of downtown. Loved the room decor. Friendly innkeepers and great breakfast. You must try the green chili stew and tamales.

View more reviews for this inn


From the Caribbean to Pueblo Bonito Bed and Breakfast at Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.8 reviewed on September 27, 2016

My stay at Pueblo Bonito was OUTSTANDING. The accommodation definitely exceeded my expectations. The photos in the album are truly reflective of the Inn. Amy , Herb and the staff Kudos to you for making my stay unforgettable. The room was exquisite. I most definitely will recommend Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn to all of my Trinidad and Tobago colleagues, friends and family.

View more reviews for this inn


Business visit at The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on September 27, 2016

It was great, my parents loved the place, it was quiet and peaceful.

View more reviews for this inn


A great place! at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.4 reviewed on September 22, 2016

Enjoyed our 2 night stay here at El Paradero. The room and patio area were great. Food was outstanding and served very nicely. Would definitely stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}