Recent Reviews in Sainte Genevieve, Missouri

Wonderful Place! at Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 reviewed on October 11, 2017

My girlfriend and I really enjoyed our weekend stay at Somewhere Inn Time. We had breakfast both mornings we were there, and both were delicious. The owners, Gary and Mary, were both super friendly. I will definitely be staying here again for my next trip to Sainte Genevieve.

View more reviews for this inn


First stay at B&B at Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 reviewed on October 09, 2017

Very nice property. Very quiet location. Breakfast was delicious

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay! at Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 reviewed on September 18, 2017

I would recommend staying here to anyone! Gary and Mary are awesome people, the Inn is clean and well worth the price! Breakfast was delicious. I cannot say enough good things about Somewhere Inn Time!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place for a getaway at Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4.0 reviewed on September 15, 2017

Great place for a quiet getaway. Near downtown St. Genevieve and easy access to walk the area. Very close to numerous wineries for a "winery weekend" tour. Mary and Gary are excellent hosts and made us feel very welcome.

View more reviews for this inn


Couple of days of quiet at Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4.6 reviewed on September 04, 2017

Took a couple of days off in the middle of the week. Wonderful place to stay. In ground swimming pool definitely helped fight the heat of the day. Excellent breakfast each morning. Gary and Mary were very helpful in giving us ideas for lunch, dinner and other places of interest. Very near many wineries as well. Absolutely would go back again.

View more reviews for this inn


Comforts of home! at Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 reviewed on August 23, 2017

Gary and Mary made us feel at home, and sent us on our way each morning after a wonderful breakfast. They also provided very useful tips to enjoy our stay in Ste. Germaine

View more reviews for this inn


Definitely a place to return to at Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 reviewed on August 20, 2017

Gracious hosts concerned for their guests and community. Excellent location to sites in St. Genevieve. Hosts had a wonderful knowledge of the area's history and things to see and do.

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous Weekend Stay! at Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 reviewed on August 13, 2017

The house was beautiful and clean. Mary & Gary were fantastic - very informative and welcoming. They made a delicious breakfast each morning! Would definitely stay here again!

View more reviews for this inn


Neat place, friendly hosts. at Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 reviewed on August 10, 2017

They were accommodating and we enjoyed our conversations with them very much. The pool was a nice addition. We would definitely go back.

View more reviews for this inn


recent annual girls mini vacation at Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 reviewed on August 05, 2017

we had a wonderful stay at Somewhere Inn Time. Mary and Gary are fabulous hostess/host. the room was lovely, the breakfasts were nicely prsented, tasted great and large portions. the grounds and pool well kept. we couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. highly recommended

View more reviews for this inn


Great place at Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4.2 reviewed on July 29, 2017

Great place. Very relaxing and comfortable. Plenty of room and every accommodation you need. Delicious cookies, snacks, drinks and one of the best breakfasts ever¿¿

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful beautiful place! at White Cliff Manor Bed & Breakfast and Gardens (St. Mary, Missouri)

5 reviewed on July 28, 2017

Took my Mother here for a few days to relax and sightsee. The home and grounds are beautiful and full of history. We loved our room, which was kept immaculate by the owner. Breakfast every day was delicious and delightful - Brian cooked and served it himself. He was a wealth of information about the area and was just great. We hope to go back soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Inn and Owners at Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 reviewed on July 09, 2017

Room was clean and comfortable. Gary and Mary are so nice, and very accommodating. Breakfasts were outstanding!

View more reviews for this inn


Somewhere Inn TIme at Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 reviewed on April 24, 2017

Great atmosphere and owners. Enjoyed our stay,

View more reviews for this inn


Wine weekend getaway at Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 reviewed on April 04, 2017

We were lucky enough to visit Somewhere Inn TIme for a getaway weekend. We were greeted by Gary and Mary, the wonderful owners of the Inn. The homemade cookies and fresh coffee were ready as well as the fully stocked mini fridge with sodas, bottled water, glasses, popcorn and a wide selection of movies. I would dare anyone to find a speck of dirt anywhere in the wonderfully appointed rooms. We stayed in Arthur's Cottage, a detached building in the back by the in ground pool (closed for the season) and hot and ready clean hot tub ready for a soak. Breakfast was delicious and plentiful with fresh fruit/yogurt parafait, fresh coffee, homemade biscuits, country gravy and large, plate-size pieces of egg strata and fresh sausage. Lots of suggestions for places to dine and visit around the area. It is a true hidden gem in the area!

View more reviews for this inn


Best B and B in Ste Genevieve at Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 reviewed on April 02, 2017

Wonderful accomodations for 3 couples traveling together. Space to relax together and the breakfast was so tasty. Excellent host and hostess!

View more reviews for this inn


Couples Getaway at Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 reviewed on March 22, 2017

We were 3 couple looking for a weekend getaway. Gary and Mary exceeded our expectations! The rooms were lovely, spacious, and the breakfast was delicious both mornings. We used the hot tubs and the added touch of robes was appreciated! There was a room where we could gather and relax and the chocolate chip cookies were the best! We would definately return to visit with our two wonderful hosts!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Hospitality and Welcoming Environment at Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4.6 reviewed on March 12, 2017

We were the only guests on the cold winter weekend we stayed here. The owners were extremely friendly and welcoming the entire time. We enjoyed getting to know them and how they came to run this B&B. The breakfasts were delicious and our room was very comfortable. We stayed in the room out back, detached from the main house, because we wanted the extra privacy. It was just what we wanted. The hot tub was really comfortable and relaxing, too! Loved our stay and already looking forward to returning again.

View more reviews for this inn


Somewhere 'In' Time at Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 reviewed on February 25, 2017

Loved the town, the B&B and the B&B owners. The B&B takes you back in time..you really do kind of feel like you stepped back in time(just like in the movie) Our room was beautiful, clean and comfortable. The property was well kept and they have a HOT TUB which was very nice. The owners were very helpful, pleasant and made a very nice tasty breakfast. If you like history, Ste. Genevieve is great. If you like B&Bs this is one you should put on your list!

View more reviews for this inn


Would Absolutely Stay Again at Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 reviewed on January 25, 2017

Somewhere Inn Time bed and breakfast was my first bed and breakfast experience. Mary and Gary keep a wonderful welcoming environment to stay. They keep it clean, they make you feel at home, they are very accommodating, they will modify the menu for special dietary needs, and are good down to earth people. Definitely a place to stay again and again. Any other bed and breakfast experience will have a hard time to fulfill the outstanding experience Mary and Gary provide at Somewhwre Inn Time!!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful at Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 reviewed on January 08, 2017

Great host, delicious food, great amenities

View more reviews for this inn


Great hosts at Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

3.4 reviewed on January 02, 2017

My husband and I stayed here for 2 nights and we loved the hosts. Very kind and attentive! Breakfast was delicious and very filling. They know the area very well too and gave us some recommendations on places to eat and visit. Our rooms was very clean and comfy too.

View more reviews for this inn


Review at Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 reviewed on December 07, 2016

My cousin and I stayed for two nights and enjoyed ourselves immensely. The food was good, but the friendliness of the hosts was the best part of the experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Somewhere in Time Review at Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 reviewed on November 11, 2016

Excellent food and conversation.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely stay! at Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 reviewed on November 02, 2016

This house and its owners are absolutely charming. Mary and Gary were incredibly kind and inviting. The room was beautifully appointed, great bathroom, very comfortable. They offered in-room movies (lots to choose from), delicious snacks, and an amazingly delicious breakfast. Breakfast is served at one large table with all guests eating together. It was easy to walk from the house to diffrent restaurants for dinner. Very convenient and pleasant!

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic Stay at Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 reviewed on October 28, 2016

We stayed in Arthur's Cottage.It had a cute nautical theme.The breakfast was delicious.It was in walking distance to restaurants and antique shops.The cave winery is also an attraction worth seeing.The owners are pleasant and helpful.I would highly recommend this bed and breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


girls weekend getaway at Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 reviewed on October 26, 2016

Beautiful. Comfortable home. Gary & Mary are great hosts.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Bed and Breakfast at Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 reviewed on October 19, 2016

Everything about this bed and breakfast was perfect.

View more reviews for this inn


Pleasant Stay at Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4.4 reviewed on October 18, 2016

The hosts were very pleasant and made our first stay at a B & B very comfortable. The place us beautiful and very clean. Loved the breakfast with all the guests.

View more reviews for this inn


An superb experience! at Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 reviewed on October 17, 2016

Somewhere Inn Time in Ste Genevieve, Missouri, is a superb BnB experience in every way. It's location offers excellent experiences in history, shopping, culture, scenery, and relaxation. The facility is beautiful, exquisitely maintained, and very hospitable. The owners are wonderful hosts in both the accommodations they provide and their own personal interaction with guests. We could not be more satisfied!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }