Recent Reviews in Saint Tropez, France

Great holidays, away from it all. at Villa Lambrusquiero (Plan de la Tour, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur)

4.8 reviewed on August 21, 2016

We had a wonderful time at Villa Lambrusquiero. Laura was a such an excellent host. The room was bright, super clean with comfy bed, quiet aircon, and huge bathroom. Pool with the lovely view and big terrace. Super nice spot for those who like quiet and secluded places. Great value for the money, so if you are looking for beautiful vacation place, look no more ;)

View more reviews for this inn


Séjour très agréable at Les Figuiers (Plan de la Tour, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur)

4.0 reviewed on July 22, 2016

La maitresse de maison est très disponible. Nous avons pu profiter de ces conseils et de son excellente connaissance de la région. L'endroit est un peu excentré mais très agréable et paisible. Bonne adresse.

View more reviews for this inn


Havre de paix et de calme à St-Tropez at Les Figuiers (Plan de la Tour, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur)

5 reviewed on July 08, 2015

Tout près de St-Tropez où on peut s'y rendre par une route serrée mais très belle tout en évitant la congestion de bord de mer. Accueil chaleureux. Grande maison sur un site doté d'une magnifique vue sur les montagnes et le creux de la vallée juste derrière la mer. Piscine avec vue, belles terrasses. Petit déjeuner sympathique à l'extérieur. Le repas du soir n'est pas coutume mais les restos plus bas sont près et très bien. Salle de bain si agréable. Il y aurait tant à dire Mon deuxième séjour. À la hauteur de mon souvenir.

View more reviews for this inn


A small piece of heaven at Le Mas d'Olivier (Plan de la Tour, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur)

4.8 reviewed on July 15, 2014

Super simple and yet with everything your heart desires. Clean, modern rooms. Pool with lounge furniture and lovely breakfast setting. Very friendly and helpful towards children. Friendly owners and staff who takes personal interest in your well-being. I can clearly recommend it. Next time we would go for more than one night there.

View more reviews for this inn


THE PLACE OF OUR DREAMS.. at Le Mas d'Olivier (Plan de la Tour, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur)

5 reviewed on May 28, 2014

Thanks to this AMAZING INCREDIBLY BEAUTIFUL couple, we had an INFORGEDABLE vacation. We cant wait to be back to enjoy their amazing company full of warmth, care and smile and to enjoy their beautiful place that looks like a small paradise. Each detail is at the right place, you can enjoy incredible nature, silence and peace. The place looks like a little Boutique hotel, tailor made and very personalized by your needs, because those two amazing young people will do everything to make you feel HOME. The feeling that you wont have ever even in the best 5 stars hotel. We recommend this little haven on the Earth to everyone who knows how to enjoy real luxury and special vacation.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Bed and Breakfast!! at Les Figuiers (Plan de la Tour, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur)

4.8 reviewed on August 22, 2012

We had a lovely stay at Les Figuiers. The surroundings are calm and beautiful, yet we could enjoy Saint Tropez and the beaches. The owner is nice and very helpful. ...See you next year!

View more reviews for this inn


Un séjour délicieux at Les Figuiers (Plan de la Tour, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur)

4.0 reviewed on August 22, 2012

Magnifique maison au coeur des vignes. Belle piscine. Un petit déjeuner copieux et un accueil chaleureux. Plein de bonnes adresses et conseils à glaner auprès de la propriétaire. On recommande cette adresse !

View more reviews for this inn


Un week end au coeur de la provence at Les Figuiers (Plan de la Tour, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur)

4.0 reviewed on June 20, 2012

Charmante demeure au coeur des vignes. Très bon accueil, chambre agréable et confortable. Le matin un petit déjeuner copieux vous attend sur la terrasse. Le soir après une balade conseillée par la maîtresse des lieux, un plongeon dans la piscine est le bienvenu.

View more reviews for this inn


una vacanza in assoluto relax at Le Mas d'Olivier (Plan de la Tour, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur)

5 reviewed on May 27, 2012

Sono tornata oggibe stato.splendido incontrare due giovani sposi gestire uno splendido b&b di.charme. . .un bacino ql piccolo alexandre

View more reviews for this inn


Es un pequeno paraiso!!....Me encanta! at Le Mas d'Olivier (Plan de la Tour, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur)

4.8 reviewed on May 02, 2012

Pues...hemos descubiertos este magnifico hotel el verano pasado con mis papas...Nos encantó! Y de verdad, no hay nada que decir!...Solo que vamos a regresar aya en Julio, pero esta vez con mis amigos y los amigos de mis papas!!...Creo que mis papas estan enamorados de este lugar...Normal!..A ver: Este hotel es solo fantástico, el personal muy amable y el entretenimiento impecable....Pues, en 5 palabras; ESTE LUGAR ES UNA JOYA!

View more reviews for this inn


This is what a "maison d'hotes" should always be about! at Le Mas d'Olivier (Plan de la Tour, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur)

5 reviewed on April 25, 2012

As soon as we arrived at "Le mas d'Olivier", a lovely host welcomed us with a drink near the pool. My husband is from Seattle and i'm from Japan, and we are both really picky when it comes to a place to stay when we go on a trip. Well, i can tell you that the place was spotless, the service impeccable, gorgeous little heaven, and most definitely great staff...We needed to go to explore the french riviera, and they literally spent time to recommend us places to go, the right routes to use, etc,... And their little homemade cheese plate with a bottle of wine near the pool is just EXQUISITE!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Better than being at HOME!! at Le Mas d'Olivier (Plan de la Tour, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur)

5 reviewed on September 02, 2011

We arrived after driving through a magical countryside. There were delights for us around every corner, only to be greeted by a charming couple that had placed all of their heart and soul into building a 5 star experience. Mission accomplished! We loved our stay so much we changed our plans to stay longer at our home away from home. Thank you Le Mas d'Olivier for sharing the beauty of your home.

View more reviews for this inn


toller urlaub! wundervoller ort! at Le Mas d'Olivier (Plan de la Tour, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur)

5 reviewed on August 29, 2011

mein mann und ich waren im juli zu gast in diesem kleinen bed & breakfast und waren begeistert. zimmer, pool, service - alles top!! dieses hübsche und liebevoll geführte bed & breakfast können wir nur weiterempfehlen! vielen dank für den schönen urlaub!

View more reviews for this inn


“un paradiso nel verde e tranquillità della provenza” at Le Mas d'Olivier (Plan de la Tour, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur)

4.8 reviewed on August 28, 2011

e' stato un po' difficile l'orientamento poichè "plan de la tour" non era contemplata dal nostro navigatore. per cui siamo usciti a drauguignan e da li si prende la direzione epr saint maxime e poi prima di arrivare in paese ci sono le indicazioni per plan de la tour che è un piccolo villaggio con circa una ventina di case e ben 7 ristoranti in cui si mangia benissimo. arrivati al villaggio si prende la prima strada sulla destra e porta direttamente a LE MAS D'Olivier che è una villa con piscina in cui i tre ragazzi proprietari hanno ricavato camere molto accoglienti, pulite e soprattutto silenziose. Noi eravamo nella suite con terrazzo, di notte si dorme benissimo per il silenzio e per il clima meraviglioso: il risveglio è scandito dalla freschissima colazione che preparano i ragazzi a bordo piscina con croissant freschi e baguette. Loro sono molto carini, il posto è stupendo con piscina e anche il campo da tennis. AL momento è solo un bed and breakfast e per noi è stata una ottima soluzione poichè in paese ci sono ottimi ristoranti. il rapporto qualità prezzo è ottimo, raccomando solo di portare l'asciugacapelli poichè le camere ne sono sprovviste, noi abbiamo alloggiato dal 7 al 11 luglio 2011, in cui in tutta italia e francia serpeggiava il caldo torrido e li avevamo quasi fresco. la location è a 15 minuti da saint tropez, altrettanto da ramatuelle (pamplonne) e 20/25 minuti da sain raphael. ci torneremo!!!!!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Rientro anticipato a causa di: at Le Mas d'Olivier (Plan de la Tour, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur)

1.0 reviewed on August 17, 2011

camera da letto umida e dal marcato odore di muffa, lenzuola e coperte sporche.Pulizia della stanza effettuata 1 volta in 5 giorni con cambio di asciugamani solo a richiesta. Colazione minimale servita su stoviglie sporche. Fotografie del sito ingannatorie rispetto a quanto effettivamente trovato. Ospitalità verso gli ospiti limitata all'essenziale. Rapporto qualità presso smisuratamente inadeguato. Prima di proporre alloggi simili occorrono verifiche soprattutto sull'igiene.

View more reviews for this inn


Hidden Paradise in Provence at La Roque en Provence (Besse sur Issole, France)

5 reviewed on July 15, 2011

what a place, 5 min from Besse sur Issole in Provence, Isa and Manu are charming host, wonderful house, luxurious amenities (sauna, spa, large pool) excellent breakfast, we felt like at home, we do higly recommend that place, we only stayed 2 nights...very central place in Provence 30 minutes from the coast, 45 from Saint Tropez and Aix en Provence, our host were very helpful to plan our day trips, thanks a lot to them we did have a fantastic holiday.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. La Roque en Provence (5)
  2. Villa Lambrusquiero (4.80)
  3. Le Mas d'Olivier (4.49)
  4. Les Figuiers (4.36)
Top
check }