Recent Reviews in Saint Augustine, Florida

Perfect place to stay in St. Augustine at Agustin Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on June 21, 2017

The Agustin Inn is perfectly situated near Old Town in St. Augustine. We only needed the car once after we parked in the B&B provided parking--that was to visit the St. Augustine Alligator Farm. Great restaurants and activities within walking distance. The breakfast was superb including the option to sit on the outside porch or patio. Staff arevery friendly and knowledgable. Room was small but nicely appointed and very comfortable. Quiet even though we were close to everything.

View more reviews for this inn


Best Birthday Weekend at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on June 21, 2017

This was our first time at a bed and breakfast. We came here for my birthday and had a wonderful time, we stayed in the Overlook room. The room was beautiful and looked just like the photos. The staff was so very friendly and helpful, answering all our questions about St Augustine. We are planning on coming back to St Francis Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


The Details at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.2 reviewed on June 20, 2017

Staff at the St Francis made the stay special. They were friendly and helpful. The afternoon social and evening desserts were great and snores by the fire were a big hit. The Inn is relaxing and in a great location. Quiet but close enough to all the fun.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Getaway Weekend at The Old Powder House Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on June 04, 2017

My husband and I stayed here during our anniversary for two nights. The minute we walked in the door we were greeted by the very friendly and pleasant innkeepers, Suzanne and Bob. We felt comfortable and welcomed instantly. We had great conversation, and they offered us 24/7 happy hour and snacks straightaway. The fresh baked cookies were amazing. We stayed in the "Serenity" room which was very pleasant. It was a spacious room, and it had a great view of the city. We loved how the beautiful terrace was right outside our door. We would sip on the complimentary wine and sway on the porch swing to unwind. The room was very clean, the sheets and bed were very comfortable, and even the soaps/conditioners were super cute and smelled so fresh and clean! The breakfast here were our favorite meals of the trip. It was the best service we had all weekend. Suzanne and Bob were quick to fill our coffees and provide the delicious food as soon as we were ready. Several people would ask for the recipes, because they were so good! The location was perfect. Just far enough away from the hustle and bustle, close enough to walk everywhere. We brought our bikes which actually required more room than the provided parking space, thus Bob and Suzanne let us park in their driveway. I don't know how you could be more accommodating. The next time we come back to St. Augustine, we'll look for no other place than here.

View more reviews for this inn


Totally worth it! at Agustin Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.2 reviewed on May 30, 2017

Went to St. Augustine for the weekend and absolutely loved our stay at The Augustine Inn very conviently located and excellent breakfast with clean rooms.

View more reviews for this inn


Birthday Celebration Getaway! at The Saragossa Inn B&B (Saint Augustine, Florida)

3.0 reviewed on May 24, 2017

Great location, comfortable suite, good food, friendly staff, within comfortable walking distance to the Historic City sights and restaurants. It is an old home, has all the expected quirks of an older restored home, was a little dated, lighting not great but adequate.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Time at Victorian Inn at Victorian House B&B (St. Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on May 21, 2017

We stayed in the Aviles Suite, It was clean, and nice. Had dinner at Collage, recommended by Anthony, GREAT PICK. We had an Outstanding Bkfst the next day. Great Stay, Great Hosts, near everything. We will be back for sure. Thank you Anthony,

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent stay at The Saragossa Inn B&B (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on May 16, 2017

Room was nice and my gf loved the breakfast, only issue was the a.c. couldn't be adjusted below 70. Good room tho

View more reviews for this inn


Second time in st augustine at Agustin Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.4 reviewed on May 16, 2017

Had one of the smallest rooms but everything worked out. Breakfast were extraordinary and the staff was very helpful and accommodating.

View more reviews for this inn


St.Francis Inn in St. Augustine at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on May 13, 2017

Our stay at the St. Francis Inn was actually at the beach house condo. It was spacious, clean, and very comfortable. The tv in the matter suite was small. I called mentioning this to the hotel and they sent a brand new tv out the next morning. Outstanding. Would recommend this to anyone wanting beach front

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Lodging and Fabulous Food at Old City House Inn & Restaurant (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on May 13, 2017

Juan makes guests feel welcome and appreciated from check in to check out. Room was light and airy with old-world appointments; spacious with an extremely comfortable bed. Verandas with picturesque views of greenery, orchids and hibiscus. The cozy dining room was the perfect backdrop for an ice-cold martini, savory bread with rich toppings and expertly prepared pasta carbonara.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful hospitality! at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.6 reviewed on May 12, 2017

Accommodations are very nice, and location is wonderful for those that want to explore St. Augustine on foot. But the hospitality of innkeeper Pat and her cooking are outstanding. Don't miss the fabulous Sunday brunch buffet, unless you are on a liquid only highly restricted diet (you'll only be tempted to eat everything in sight). Bathroom is private but tight, but we got an outside porch. Highly recommended. Steve from Potomac, MD

View more reviews for this inn


Casa de Suenos - great place to stay. at Casa De Suenos (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.6 reviewed on May 09, 2017

This was our first trip to St. Augustine and I don't think we could have picked a better B & B. It was spotlessly clean and the Innkeeper was very helpful and checked us in early. It is located in a central location for everything. There was a social hour early evening and snacks were provided, which was an unexpected treat. When we returned to our room after an evening out we found two homemade desserts waiting for us. I would definitely stay at Casa de Suenos again and would highly recommend it.

View more reviews for this inn


St Augustine-April at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on May 07, 2017

Very friendly and helpful staff. Awesome breakfast. Felt very welcome and at home. Reasonably priced as well.

View more reviews for this inn


A charming B&B! at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on May 07, 2017

The innkeepers provided every possible comfort for their guests. They were warm and welcoming and also very helpful with dinner suggestions. We enjoyed the opportunity to spend a few hours on the beach using their beach house facilities. Our only negative comment was the condition of a dresser in Margaret's Room. It was difficult to open and close the drawers and should be replaced. All in all, a wonderful experience!

View more reviews for this inn


The most amazing stay at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on May 05, 2017

The staff were friendly and on top of everything during my stay there. It was a short walk from activities in St.Augustine and the surroundings were beautiful. I stayed in the Wilson Suite, which was more expensive than other rooms, but I feel I got my money's worth. Breakfast was amazing as well.

View more reviews for this inn


Step Back in Time at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on May 05, 2017

Every time I come here I am so taken by the ambiance in every corner of the inn. This place is super relaxing and quiet. It has everything from hot tubs to sherry in the room, depending what you select. Highly recommend this well located inn!

View more reviews for this inn


Quaint B&B at The Saragossa Inn B&B (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.6 reviewed on May 05, 2017

Loved having a rear patio with seating. Perfect place to relax in the evening after dinner.

View more reviews for this inn


It was amazing at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on May 05, 2017

The room I stayed in was beautiful and very cozy. And I would recommend this Inn to anyone who wants to stay a night in St. Augustine

View more reviews for this inn


Best B and B at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on May 04, 2017

This was our fifth time staying here we live it so much we could not think is staying anywhere else.

View more reviews for this inn


Great location! at The Jenks House in JACKSONVILLE (Jacksonville, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on May 04, 2017

Location is wonderful - walking distance to many cool restaurants and a very short drive to the midtown area.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful venue for weekend workshops at Discovery Yoga Center (St. Augustine, Florida)

3.0 reviewed on May 04, 2017

The rooms are small but clean and comfortable. The community kitchen is clean and the workshop rooms are big and well taken care of

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding at Agustin Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on May 02, 2017

We couldn't be happier how Austin Inn made our get away special. There was some hiccups but they managed to fix and go above and beyond to make sure our stay was a remarkable one. Very relaxing and I would recommend Agustin Inn without a doubt. Can't wait to come back!!

View more reviews for this inn


Three days in St. Augustine, FL at the St. Francis Inn B and B at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on May 01, 2017

Absolutely wonderful bed and breakfast! Breakfast was amazing, refreshments were provided all day for thirsty guests, the staff was very knowledgeable and friendly, and the accommodations were so cute. The St. Francis is away from the crowds and noise of the pedestrian part of St. George street in a nice residential area. It is impossible not to love it.

View more reviews for this inn


My sixth visit! at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on April 29, 2017

The grounds and interior get more beautiful with each visit, and the staff are both friendly and efficient. My guest, staying here for the first time, could not stop raving about the place. I recommend The Kenwood Inn above all others - it's like you're being ultra-pampered in your own glorious home!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent place to stay! at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.6 reviewed on April 28, 2017

We only stayed one night, but will definitely go back. Stayed in the cottage and it was lovely! The staff was attentive and friendly. I was so impressed by everything that was included with our rate. Can't wait to go back!

View more reviews for this inn


Location, location, location, enough said at The White Orchid Inn and Spa (Flagler Beach, Florida)

4.4 reviewed on April 27, 2017

Great location, close to restaurants the beach and entertainment. We had a wonderful experience and will return. Highly recommended.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Staff & Location at Agustin Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on April 27, 2017

The staff was very friendly and responsive to our needs. The location was perfect. This inn sits right in the center of St. Augustine's historic district. Easy walk to restaurants, shopping, and music.

View more reviews for this inn


Stay at the Inn ! at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on April 26, 2017

We were treated royally. The social time ,dessert time ,and the breakfasts were great! We enjoyed the help we were given when asking for directions and we took advantage of the complementary tickets to the lighthouse.Everyone was so friendly and helpful.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}