Recent Reviews in Saint Augustine, Florida

Fifth time I've been here! at Agustin Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.0 reviewed on January 22, 2018

Lovely Bed & Breakfast with in walking distance of everything. We have a wonderful time every time we're there. Delicious breakfast every morning!

View more reviews for this inn


This place is heaven! at The White Orchid Inn and Spa (Flagler Beach, Florida)

5 reviewed on January 18, 2018

We have been coming to the White Orchid since 2001. This recent visit was our first since Bob and Karen sold it and we were very pleased to see that the tradition they established of high level service provided by adults for adults was very much in place. There are lots of places in Florida that cater to the family on vacation. It is wonderful to have one that caters to adults. The Inn hosts a social hour early every evening and we always meet the most interesting people. Breakfast is served during a leisurely period every morning so sleeping in is not a problem. In fact, the beds and linens are so comfortable that sleeping in is practically mandatory. Everyone makes you feel well taken care of and the location is fantastic. Be sure and eat at the Flagler Fish Company during your visit!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Inn at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on January 17, 2018

We love this B&B have stayed here several times. It is clean, comfortable, and is close to everything. The food is great and they think of everything to make your stay great.

View more reviews for this inn


Room with a view at The White Orchid Inn and Spa (Flagler Beach, Florida)

3.0 reviewed on January 15, 2018

Did not think that it was worth the price. Good location & view from the rom was nice. There was very little pressure in the shower & there was some "subtle metal clanking" type of noise coming from the vent right above the bed when trying to sleep. The best part of the stay was the Spa but you can go there independently.

View more reviews for this inn


Location , location, location at Casablanca Inn on the Bay (Saint Augustine, FL)

4.2 reviewed on January 15, 2018

Fantastic location we loved the old city and will definitely be staying at the Casablanca again . Great breakfasts and staff was most helpful and knowledgeable about the area .

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at the Kenwood! at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on January 15, 2018

Stayed early January 2018. We were welcomed at our arrival and a tour of the Inn was given to us. All our questions were answered, and we were taken to our room. Everything is orderly, clean and comfortable! The breakfast's are not to be missed! They are wonderful !! Eggs benedict, fruit parfait, french toast.....YUM! The people here at the Inn are very gracious and helpful....don't hesitate to make your reservation soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful getaway at Agustin Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on January 14, 2018

Gem in the heart of the historic district. Only positive things to say about this place. Great room, fabulous staff and excellent food.

View more reviews for this inn


One Night Stay - Next Time, Longer! at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on January 13, 2018

The Kenwood Inn has all the attributes for a unique and satisfying experience: 1. An active, participative owner (Pat) 2. A welcoming, friendly, and knowledgeable staff 3. A great ambience very fitting for historical St Augustine 4. Excellent food and drink 5. A great network of local services to assist you

View more reviews for this inn


What a gem at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on January 12, 2018

January 12, 2018 We went for the “Festival of Lights “ and stayed at this B&B. The inn is perfect from the delicious breakfast, evening cocktail hour and the coffee and cake before bed. The staff are warm and welcoming. The rooms are beautifully decorated and very clean. As charming a B&B as you could possibly want. We will definitely return for another visit

View more reviews for this inn


Maintenance Needed at Discovery Yoga Center (St. Augustine, Florida)

2.8 reviewed on January 12, 2018

The best part about staying here is being onsite if taking a workshop. Room 1 had fresh paint and was clean. Replacing the worn unmatching towels would upgrade this room. It also had no heat the first night and was very cold! Staff acknowledged that the AC for that room needs to be serviced and provided a space heater that helped a lot. The toilet flusher also seemed on it’s last days.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic slice of heaven everytime at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on January 10, 2018

This is our "Eden." Everything about St. Francis is quality. It's cozy, romantic, and escape from the real world. I am sad everytime we have to leave.

View more reviews for this inn


Best mini vacation at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.4 reviewed on January 10, 2018

We only stayed overnight but we did so much and enjoyed it so much it felt longer. We loved the friendliness with which we were greeted, the privacy of our suite, and the thoughtful amenities, i.e, bicycles, bottomless sherry, etc.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome B&B at Casa De Suenos (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on January 09, 2018

We had the best time in St. Augustine over the Christmas holiday. This B&B was very quaint and intimate and we loved it. Within walking distance to everything. We would definitely come back and recommend it to anyone without hesitation.

View more reviews for this inn


A decent place to stay at Penny Farthing Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.4 reviewed on January 08, 2018

Great location just off the beaten path in St. Augustine. The house is heavily decorated, it felt a little claustrophobic to me. The bed was comfy, room was clean, heat worked well (it was very cold the weekend we were there.) Innkeepers were friendly, food was pretty good. Coffee wasn't so great, but we are pretty picky about our coffee. Happy Hour snacks were OK. For the price we paid I expected a bit higher quality. A decent place for sure but definitely not high-end.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Pre-Christmas Stay at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on January 08, 2018

We thoroughly enjoyed our one night stay at the St Francis Inn. The location was superb—close to everything but one a quieter street. The breakfast, coffee and desserts were wonderful and the service was friendly. We will definitely stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


Great visit ! at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

3.4 reviewed on January 07, 2018

We had a short stay at the inn in December. The inn was perfect! The breakfast was excellent and plenty of nooks and crannies for privacy. We hope to return someday in our travels!

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay in St Augustine. at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.6 reviewed on January 06, 2018

So many good things I can say. Everyone was friendly and accommodating. We arrived early and they let us park in their lot while we visited some nearby sights. They went above and beyond in welcoming us and making sure we had everything we needed. The afternoon social was wonderful, as was the evening dessert. Breakfast was everything we could want . . . and more. It appeared several of their guests were repeat customers. I can certainly see why!

View more reviews for this inn


Love this place at Agustin Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on January 05, 2018

This is our 2nd time staying here and we will definitely be back. Everyone is so friendly he rooms are clean and the location is perfect.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Getaway at Casablanca Inn on the Bay (Saint Augustine, FL)

4.6 reviewed on January 05, 2018

Location, location, location - Excellent! Breakfast was superior to most served at B&Bs. Bar was great. Overall, very high satisfaction with the Casablanca and will stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice place to stay a couple nights. at Discovery Yoga Center (St. Augustine, Florida)

4.0 reviewed on January 05, 2018

Discovery Yoga Center is located just over bridge to downtown so just a short walk to all the action. There is a wonderful diner next door called the Cheese Wheel & Sandwich Board which is convenient and priced well. There were only a couple things that could have been better. THE BATHROOM DOES NOT HAVE A DOOR. Just a shower curtain which does not allow for any privacy what so ever. Also the room has no thermostat to control the temperature and unfortunately for some reason we had no heat. Normally not an issue but it was during New Years Eve and very cold at night. Overall a nice place and I would stay there again if I could get a room with a bathroom door.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on January 04, 2018

Friendly people. Great food. Walking distance to shopping and restaurants b

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful staff and great accommodations. at Agustin Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on January 03, 2018

Stayed the week before Christmas. Enjoyed our stay and being able to walk to see the holiday lights, plus drinks and dinner(s) various locations within a short distance. We would definitely stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


Great B and B with outstanding location at Agustin Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on January 03, 2018

In St. Augustine for “Night of Lights”. B and B we usually stay at was full. Found this gem on trivago and booked based on reviews. Not disappointed easy checking, champagne and snacks in late afternoon. Coffee, tea and homemade chocolate chip cookies around the clock. Room was beautifully decorated and jacuzzi tub had awesome jets. Bed was comfy. Breakfast was delicious and customer service was excellent. Will definitely stay again. Loved, loved, loved loved the location.

View more reviews for this inn


"Perfect place to stay" at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on January 02, 2018

My daughter and I experienced the Annual Bed and Breakfast Holiday Tour in December 2016 for the main purpose to select an inn for her bridesmaids and family to stay at for her wedding that would be exactly one year later, December 2017. We fail in love with the Kenwood Inn and after spending two days on the tour we new the Kenwood was the perfect place. The entire inn is incredibly clean in every aspect. We found the staff very pleasant and accommodating. From the very first conversation my daughter had with Ms. Pat and Thia over a year ago up until the week before the wedding, they were so kind and accommodated us with lunch (the best chicken salad and potato salad) for the bridesmaids while getting makeup and hair done in the sunroom that was set up for the hair stylist and make up artist. All of our rooms were comfortable and nicely decorated. The gourmet breakfast on Saturday and Sunday was such a treat and we were not expecting such a selection. Different options each day. My husband and I live 45 minutes away from St. Augustine and we know where to go for a Sunday breakfast for a special occasion. I can say with absolute certainty that everything was perfect and I could not think of anywhere else we should have stayed in downtown St. Augustine. Perfect Inn to stay at for a wedding at the Cathedral and reception at The White Room.

View more reviews for this inn


Twice as nice at Agustin Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.0 reviewed on January 02, 2018

We have stayed at the Augustin twice and what a nice place. Food is good. Staff (Sharon, Lynn, Megan) are warm and went out of their way to treat us like old friends. We stayed during a particularly cold weekend and would have appreciated a little more heat up on the 3rd floor. But they were quick with an extra blanket. Not nearly enough hot water, sorry, but with instant hot water tanks, I just can't justify a whirlpool tub and tepid water. Overall, very pleasant. We will be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful experience at Agustin Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on January 02, 2018

1st experience at a bed and breakfast and it was nothing short of perfect. Staff was courteous and helpful. Food was top notch. All around great time.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic at Casablanca Inn on the Bay (Saint Augustine, FL)

5 reviewed on January 02, 2018

Great location, good balcony view, tons of food options and very friendly service. We will be going back.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on January 01, 2018

Great staff, great location, great weekend brunch, no problems at all highly recommended.

View more reviews for this inn


Another great getaway at The White Orchid Inn and Spa (Flagler Beach, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on December 30, 2017

What can I say? Booked on a whim, easy drive down. Right on the ocean. Great dinner outside at a sleepy restaurant less than mile away. Fun in the jacuzzi tub. Great sleep, good coffee in the morning and a walk on the beaxh...too bad we have to go back to reality..

View more reviews for this inn


Holiday happiness went on and on at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.4 reviewed on December 30, 2017

We went to St Augustine for a special trip for my mom to see all the holiday lights , history and Downton Abbey display. We have been multiple times and different times of the year but not at Christmas time. The weather was brisk but we had a wonderful time. We loved The Kenwood Inn. It was lovely, serene and so perfectly located to the main sights we had on our must see list. Even though it was peak season the other guests were delightful and the food and wine were amazing.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }