Recent Reviews in Saint Augustine, Florida

Location, location, location, enough said at The White Orchid Inn and Spa (Flagler Beach, Florida)

4.4 reviewed on April 27, 2017

Great location, close to restaurants the beach and entertainment. We had a wonderful experience and will return. Highly recommended.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Staff & Location at Agustin Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on April 27, 2017

The staff was very friendly and responsive to our needs. The location was perfect. This inn sits right in the center of St. Augustine's historic district. Easy walk to restaurants, shopping, and music.

View more reviews for this inn


Stay at the Inn ! at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on April 26, 2017

We were treated royally. The social time ,dessert time ,and the breakfasts were great! We enjoyed the help we were given when asking for directions and we took advantage of the complementary tickets to the lighthouse.Everyone was so friendly and helpful.

View more reviews for this inn


Extremely clean and excellent food at The Jenks House in JACKSONVILLE (Jacksonville, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on April 26, 2017

The Mertens were very welcoming when we stayed with them. They were both accommodating when it came to the wonderful, fresh food they served and the clean bathroom, bedroom and home.

View more reviews for this inn


Leeanna sloan at Casa De Suenos (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on April 24, 2017

Ken and I loved your place. It was our anniversary and his birthday....It was quiet and cozy and the innkeepers were amazing.I will defiantly come back again and I have been telling every one to stay at Casa de Suenos!!

View more reviews for this inn


Chill Time at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on April 24, 2017

St Augustine as a whole is relaxing, but staying at the St. Francis is another layer of peace and tranquility. I have peeked into the vacant rooms the following morning out of curiosity, and everyone is unique. Some have hot tubs, others fireplaces. Every room I have seen is lovely and beautifully decorated. Given the age of the building, you would think you would see a crack here and there; not so. This B&B is immaculately cared for. I love the St. Francis Inn and have stayed here several times!!

View more reviews for this inn


Nice B&B at Casa De Suenos (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.4 reviewed on April 24, 2017

We stayed for a couple of days. Nice clean B&B. Enjoyed our stay. Minor issues. Would have like night table on either side of the bed. Nice touch having a sweet snack before bed. Parking is tight so if you get in town early you will need to find public parking until check in.

View more reviews for this inn


Girls weekend at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.6 reviewed on April 24, 2017

Beautiful courtyard, loved the historic features throughout the Inn. Our girls weekend was a success thanks to Pat. She was very friendly and made our stay like we were at home.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing 1st Anniversary Getaway at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.6 reviewed on April 23, 2017

Everyone at St Francis are AMAZING! They made our 1st anniversary sooo amazing! The packages offered thr closeness to the downtown area were more that we expected. We can go on and on about how incredible our time there was and the awesome people we met. Everyone was helpful as it was our first trip to St Augustine. The beach access and shower and supplies were a pleasant surprise. If you are thinking about book please do! The rooms have their own character and the amenities are beyond great! Like a resort hotel with the warmth of grandma's house! We will definitely be back! Kim and Elle are great! A1 guest service!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing Inn at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on April 23, 2017

You will not regret staying here. They are so welcoming, you feel like your coming home. The location is ideal to walk the entire historic district. The food was amazing.

View more reviews for this inn


Kenwood Inn at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on April 23, 2017

I wish we had two nights one was not enough, we took the whole Third floor. The people were wonderful, great patios and pool and the breakfast was amazing

View more reviews for this inn


A Great Experience at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.0 reviewed on April 20, 2017

We had a wonderful time at the St. Francis! The staff were all very friendly and helpful, especially the front desk personnel, Elle and Kim. There were only two drawbacks. Our room could have used better lighting. The addition of a light fixture to the ceiling fan would accomplish that. The lack of a drive up luggage drop off made checking in and checking out labor intensive. Unfortunately, given the old town location, there is nothing that can be done about that. These are two small blemishes on an otherwise great experience. Phil Maniatty Miami, Florida

View more reviews for this inn


Would definitely stay here again! at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.0 reviewed on April 20, 2017

We stayed in the cottage which was quite comfortable and loved the fact that it had a door that entered out into the courtyard. The staff was excellent and very friendly. Made us feel welcomed and relaxed. So much was included in our rate - discounts to attractions, breakfast, dessert, cocktail hour. Staying at the St Francis was the highlight of our visit. Would definitely stay here again!

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B in St. Augustine! at Casa De Suenos (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on April 20, 2017

This was my second stay at Casa de Suenos and I can say this one of my favorite B&Bs anywhere and I've stayed at some of the best throughout Europe. The rooms have so much charm. And so many amenities are offered including , reception, brandy, and snacks. The breakfast is also the best. I will be back again.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing vacation at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on April 19, 2017

Welcoming and relaxing. The breakfast was delicious!

View more reviews for this inn


We LOVED this place !!! Gorgeous room. Amazing service !!! at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on April 19, 2017

This was our first time at The Kenwood Inn and we would recommend it to anyone. 5-star service and attention to detail. Each room was beautifully decorated and very comfortable. The morning breakfast was delicious with such a good variety. (We didn't need lunch after such a grand breakfast.) The staff was so friendly from the moment we were greeted at the door to checkout. And we especially enjoyed getting to know Pat, the Owner. She was key in making our stay in St. Augustine a big success. Thank-you to everyone at The Kenwood Inn !!! We hope to see you again soon.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay, super location at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

3.4 reviewed on April 16, 2017

We had a super stay at the Kenwood Inn. the location was fabulous and allowed us plenty of time to tour St. Augustine by both foot and bike. We especially appreciated hearing the horses come by the window outside. The grounds were lovely though we did not get to enjoy the pool. Our room was on the hot side, so make sure you know how to adjust the temperature before you close the door for the night.

View more reviews for this inn


Kenwood is THE place to stay in St. Augustine! at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on April 14, 2017

My now fiancé and I have stayed at Kenwood twice and plan to keep returning. We love St. Augustine's historical, romantic atmosphere, and Kenwood is a piece of history that we love to experience when we're in town. The decor is awesome, and it's a quaint, quiet, and private getaway with a friendly staff, tasty breakfasts, and comfortable accommodations. We highly recommend staying here! It's pricey but worth the relaxing experience!

View more reviews for this inn


My Favorite Place to stay in Jacksonville at The Jenks House in JACKSONVILLE (Jacksonville, Florida)

5 reviewed on April 14, 2017

I have family who reside in Jacksonville. I visit them about twice a year and always stay at the Jenks House. Ila Rae and Tom go out of their way to accommodate every request. Great hosts!

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxation! at Agustin Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.0 reviewed on April 14, 2017

Very friendly staff, good service and nice bed. Would visit again!

View more reviews for this inn


Great location and staff - loved our stay at Agustin Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.0 reviewed on April 12, 2017

We stayed on the third floor in a small room but it was perfect for us since we were out most of the time. I was even under the weather for a time and the Inn was able to give me some OTC cold medicine I needed until I could get to a drug store. The breakfast was always tasty and sitting outside on the front patio area is relaxing.

View more reviews for this inn


Close to family at The Jenks House in JACKSONVILLE (Jacksonville, Florida)

3.4 reviewed on April 11, 2017

Enjoyed our stay of five nights in the beautifully restored 1920's home. It was very clean and the Inn Keepers were very cordial. The breakfasts while well prepared lacked in substance. However, the fresh squeezed juice was a real Florida treat.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic Bed and Breakfast at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.6 reviewed on April 10, 2017

Fantastic service, fabulous breakfast, perfect location

View more reviews for this inn


vacation at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on April 10, 2017

It was our first time in St. Augustine & enjoyed it immensely. I will definitely be back to St. Francis Inn. Thank you.

View more reviews for this inn


Like home at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on April 08, 2017

The kenwood in was an amazing place to stay. We held our wedding there and pat made sure everything was perfect. When you are there you feel like family. Everything was beautiful and each day better then the last . We ended up staying two more days then originally planned because we did not want to leave.

View more reviews for this inn


Quaint Weekend Getaway at Agustin Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

3.8 reviewed on April 06, 2017

Lovely B & B with an excellent location for walking to all downtown stores and restaurants. Our room over looked the next door bar so if you don't wan to hear music until 11:00 p.m. you may want to request a room on the other side of the building. The staff was very welcoming and full of hospitality and the breakfast was excellent! Very clean and well maintained.

View more reviews for this inn


Cozy Comfort at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on April 06, 2017

This Inn provided everything you could want and more. The amenities were way beyond what one would anticipate. Wine, desert, snacks, breakfast, wow, it was incredible! A definite must to stay here when in St. Augustine.

View more reviews for this inn


Paradise at The White Orchid Inn and Spa (Flagler Beach, Florida)

5 reviewed on April 06, 2017

The room was elegant and immaculate. The food was outstanding. The service was exceptional. My experience was positively delightful.

View more reviews for this inn


Wedding weekend at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on April 05, 2017

Our family stayed at the Kenwood Inn for my daughters wedding weekend. We had travelled from all over and rented the whole property. Everyone enjoyed immensely and were impressed with the accommodations, location and attentiveness of the staff. A wonderful setting for a wonderful wedding weekend!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful at Casa De Suenos (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on April 05, 2017

We had a great stay! Steve and Stacy were very catering to our needs. They made us feel very welcome. I would love to stay there again!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}