Recent Reviews in Saint Augustine, Florida

Family Vacation at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on July 26, 2017

We were so happy to find a bed and breakfast that allowed children and had a pool. Our family appreciated the hospitality, top notch service and the delicious meals. We can't wait to return.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Getaway at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on July 26, 2017

Super location, great property, and an outstanding owner and staff

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful Inn at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on July 25, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay at the Kenwood Inn. The room was very nice and clean. The staff is incredibly helpful and friendly. The breakfast in the courtyard was delicious. We will definitely stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


Couple nights relaxing at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on July 25, 2017

Great location and very nice staff and accommodations

View more reviews for this inn


My wonderful 3 night stay. at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on July 24, 2017

The Kenwood Inn is the oldest Inn and has been beautifully restored. There are wonderful details everywhere. Accommodations were faultless, the early morning coffe and tea followed by delicious and plentiful breakfasts served on the lovely patio were a gourmet experience. Relaxing in the salt water pool, was a real treat as was the late afternoon wine and sweets. The entire staff is friendly and always helpful. It was a 4 minute walk to the center of beautiful downtown St. Augustine. A truly memorable and relaxing experience. July 2017.

View more reviews for this inn


Home away from home at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.6 reviewed on July 24, 2017

We stayed at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast with expectations of a mediocre bed and touristy feeling stay. What we got was a very comfortable bed and a welcoming staff that made us feel like we were family. This inn looks like you took a trip back in time to the Victorian period, but I can assure you that the breakfast was 5 star. So many interesting things to do within walking distance make us want to book our next visit already.

View more reviews for this inn


25th Anniversary at The White Orchid Inn and Spa (Flagler Beach, Florida)

5 reviewed on July 23, 2017

We spent our 25th anniversary here. It was peaceful and had a great view of the ocean from our room and from the breakfast dining area. Staff was very attentive to our needs. We had a great spa experience as well. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting some time away.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on July 22, 2017

We are frequent visitors to St Augustine and we always stay at the Kenwood. Pat the owner is so delightful and she and her employees make you feel right at home. Love the home cooking for breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Picturesque and comfortable/ at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on July 21, 2017

Everything you could want in a B&B. Felt like I was staying in a good friends home! The afternoon cake and wine was wonderful ! Breakfast on the patio was delicious and the perfect settings. I can't wait to return! Thank you , Pat!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Weekend Retreat at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on July 21, 2017

We have been to St. Augustine many times, but this was our first stay at the Kenwood Inn. We enjoyed our stay very much. The location was super. We could walk everywhere and also found some areas we hadn't explored before. Our room was great. It was one of the smaller rooms, but perfect for us. Clean and comfy! I can't wait to stay in some of the other beautiful rooms. The Kenwood Inn staff and owner were all super helpful and kind., Everything was so enjoyable. This will be our first choice to stay when we return to St. Augustine.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful B&B at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.6 reviewed on July 19, 2017

My husband and I stayed at the Kenwood Inn for our anniversary and couldn't have wanted a better place to spend our time. The inn keeper Pat was so warm and welcoming. We felt as if we had known her forever even though it was our first time. The room was beautifully decorated, clean and romantic. We will definitely be booking another anniversary get away at the Inn

View more reviews for this inn


A True Gem at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on July 19, 2017

We just got home from St. Augustine and a wonderful stay at the St. Francis Inn! The service was superb, breakfast was stellar, and the perks are simply the best. It is a bed and breakfast, but food is always available..snacks at night, free drinks and food during social hour, and extra desserts left out at night. We went to the beach one day and had access to a private shower, chairs, towels, water, bathroom, parking, and even sunscreen thanks to the inn. Parking is at a premium in St. Augustine, but the Inn had that covered with their own lot. Most all of our activities were within minutes walking distance, but if you don't care to walk, they offer bicycles. The Inn's charm is only outdone by its staff who were all helpful and greeted us with smiles no matter the time of day. We stayed in the Overlook Room. The room was cozy and has a garden tub/jacuzzi, fridge, microwave, and king size bed. My wife slept like a log! I was awake a bit the last night of our stay and may have heard the Inn's ghost attempting to enter our room at 2:30am...an occasional turn of the knob…no pattern, but it turned 3 -4 times in an hour. I would personally love to own the Inn. Since that is not likely, I will settle for visiting as frequently as we are able.

View more reviews for this inn


Steps from St. George Street at Agustin Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on July 19, 2017

We were welcomed and treated like family the moment we stepped through the door. You park off site, but it wasn't a far walk for us, and we didn't use our car the whole time we were there. You will literally be steps from St. George Street and all the neat things the historic district has to offer, including food and drinks and live music. The staff is amazing! The breakfasts were very good, but you don't choose from options like other B&Bs. That being said, the staff is more than happy to make alternate dishes if you request. We loved our stay here. The room was spacious and comfortable. We will definitely stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place and service at Casa de Solana Bed and Breakfast (St. Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on July 18, 2017

This place has it all - great location to downtown, clean, classic rooms And amazing people and service. Kathy had great Happy hours with wine, snacks and wonderful conversation. Nicey and Drew made delicious and inventive breakfasts and Dispensed local wisdom.

View more reviews for this inn


wal and mark's road trip 2017 at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on July 16, 2017

A great place to spend a relaxing few days. Pat and her staff are terrific, very welcoming and great breakfasts. Well worth the stay in this lovely city

View more reviews for this inn


50th birthday getaway at The White Orchid Inn and Spa (Flagler Beach, Florida)

4.2 reviewed on July 15, 2017

Wonderful place and people, Wendy was the best, made you feel like family. Food was great, view was amazing, don't miss the spa or you will regret it. Splurge on the balcony suite. The only issues were nothe enough hot water and no security after 6 pm. We paid for a child free vacation and other guest bring children and friends to make a racket after the staff left at 6, it ruined our last night there. ERIC AND AMY T

View more reviews for this inn


Old Style Luxury at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on July 15, 2017

Our stay in the Blue Porcelain Room was old style luxury at its best. The décor was beautiful and the room was comfortable. Staff were friendly and accommodating, especially Brenda, who provided excellent service that made our dining experience one to remember. The grounds were well maintained and the location was perfect for our St. Augustine stay. Highly recommended to anyone who wants an experience, instead of just a place to sleep.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Memories at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.0 reviewed on July 13, 2017

The inn was beautiful! I loved the experience. Whenever I can, I will be staying in a b&b and not a hotel.

View more reviews for this inn


A Wedding to Remember at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on July 12, 2017

We were part of a wedding party that sort of "took over" st FRANCIS for a few days and it was wonderful. The wedding venue was just a short walk away at the St Francis Barracks, making set up for the wedding very convenient. The staff was friendly, helpful breakfast menus were extraordinary! Thank you for making everything pretty close to perfect for our niece and for us! Kathryn & Jerry Lanan

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic Stay at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on July 12, 2017

My wife and I, (sometimes with friends and/or family, sometimes without), have been staying at the Kenwood Inn for over fifteen years. Pat and her staff have always made our stays an exceptional experience. Pat's updates and remodeling of the rooms have made this property even more appealing than it was fifteen years ago. Stay here, you won't be disappointed

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Bed & Breakfast at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on July 10, 2017

I stayed at the Kenwood Inn on my honeymoon with my wife and it was the perfect setting. We reserved the French Room and it was impeccable! The room was very spacious, the bathroom was amazing, and the semi-private balcony was a huge plus. Most importantly, the room was very clean!! Ms. Pat, the innkeeper, and all of her staff were so nice and accommodating. You truly felt like a welcomed guest and a member of their extended family. Finally, the breakfast at the Kenwood Inn was phenomenal. Each morning, we had a three-course breakfast containing fresh fruit, a sweet course, and an egg course. Everything we had was delicious and unique. My wife and I highly, highly recommend staying at the Kenwood Inn for whatever occasion!

View more reviews for this inn


Surprise getaway at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on July 10, 2017

A true continental breakfast - attention to detail and impeccable service - we will be back for sure

View more reviews for this inn


Intimate get away at The White Orchid Inn and Spa (Flagler Beach, Florida)

5 reviewed on July 10, 2017

We loved our room called Room to Relax which also had chairs on the balcony that gave a view of the ocean. It was larger than anticipated and had a huge walk in shower. We enjoyed the heated pool and the tropical plants surrounding the area. Having stayed in over 60 B&B's, I can honestly say the breakfast was outstanding. Although we were there in late June, I can imagine this Inn being just as delightful in the winter months!

View more reviews for this inn


1st bed and breakfast experience at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on July 07, 2017

This was my first experience with a bed and breakfast and I must say I plan on staying at bed and breakfast more frequently. This place was awesome. I love the historic building it was in. The service was phenomenal. I also thoroughly enjoyed the breakfast buffet, social hour, and desert time. I can't say enough about this place. I look forward to staying here again. I will be recommending this place to all my friends.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Weekend Retreat at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on July 04, 2017

My husband and I have made many trips to St. Augustine. We love to be able to stay close to downtown and walk everywhere. However, at times this comes at a big cost. The Kenwood Inn was such a nice place to stay. We enjoyed everything about our stay. The room, the breakfast, treats, the home itself, the parking availability, the great service, and the ability to walk pretty much everywhere we wanted to go. I can't wait to return to St. Augustine and the Kenwood Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Bed and Breakfast at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on July 02, 2017

My sister and I stayed for one night and couldn't have been happier!! Such a beautifully kept place with wonderful people and delicious food!! We will definitely be back!!

View more reviews for this inn


Casa de Suenos is the best!!! at Casa De Suenos (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on July 01, 2017

We were celebrating our 1st anniversary and I'm so happy that I chose Casa de Suenos. It was worth every penny. The staff was friendly and very helpful The city, itself, is beautiful. I will definitely come again.

View more reviews for this inn


Memorial Day weekend at Victorian House B&B (St. Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on June 26, 2017

What a beautiful place to stay! Our room included a living area which was wonderful. The shower in the bathroom was a little small, but quaint. Breakfast every morning exceeded our expectations! I would definitely return!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }