Recent Reviews in Saint Augustine, Florida

Got married here will return on our anniversary. at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on April 23, 2018

It was pleasant, very pleased with our wedding ceremony wanted a small personal event. You get a key to the front of house so coming and going was easier than expected.

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary Stay at Casablanca Inn on the Bay (Saint Augustine, FL)

5 reviewed on April 23, 2018

We stayed for our anniversary in the Anniversary Suite and it was amazing. View from the front balcony was awesome. Martini bar is perfection.

View more reviews for this inn


Home! at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on April 22, 2018

What a wonderful place! It felt like Home the minute we met Pat and staff. Food was delicious and with our special diet , they could not have been more accommodating. We will definitely be going back - LOVED it!!!

View more reviews for this inn


1st visit to St Augustine at Casablanca Inn on the Bay (Saint Augustine, FL)

2.2 reviewed on April 21, 2018

The online pictures are much nicer than existing conditions. Was so disappointed left a day early.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice enough at Casablanca Inn on the Bay (Saint Augustine, FL)

3.8 reviewed on April 20, 2018

The staff members were very friendly and helpful. The shower was a bit tawdry. Overall, I thought it was well worth the asking price.

View more reviews for this inn


Terrific place to stay! at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on April 20, 2018

My husband and I enjoyed our stay during our small honeymoon getaway, and we go there every time we travel to St. Augustine! We aim to see the charm of a new room each time we visit. The owner and staff are friendly, and the inn itself is beautiful and full of history, We can't wait to go back!

View more reviews for this inn


Kenwood Inn is great! at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.6 reviewed on April 20, 2018

My wife and I enjoy staying at the Kenwood Inn. The rooms are lovely and clean. The staff is very friendly. Kenwood is in a great location and walking distance to everything; restaurants, attractions, and shopping. I highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Concert stay at Casablanca Inn on the Bay (Saint Augustine, FL)

3.4 reviewed on April 20, 2018

Room did not look like picture on website. Had patch job in bathroom. No bedspread. Staff was awesome. Room was way over priced for looks.

View more reviews for this inn


Sadly I had to cancel at Victorian House B&B (St. Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on April 20, 2018

Thank you so much for understanding my family situation, and refunding the cancellation fee. I had made the reservation less than 24 hours before I had to cancel. I appreciate it so much. We will definitely stay with you as soon as we can. The home looks quite lovely.

View more reviews for this inn


Great location in Historic St. Augustine at Agustin Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on April 19, 2018

I really enjoyed the convenience of the location.

View more reviews for this inn


The best bed and breakfast around at Agustin Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on April 18, 2018

We had a wonderful weekend getaway at the Agustin Inn. From the moment we arrived until the moment we left, everything was excellent. They have a wonderful complementary breakfast every morning that tasted amazing. The fresh baked goods and coffee station all day was an added bonus. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. The staff was very accommodating and friendly. This bed and breakfast is centrally locatesd in the heart of St. Augustine. We were able to walk to everything. If you’re looking for a great bed and breakfast, look no further. I can’t wait to return! Thanks Agustin Inn!

View more reviews for this inn


Our gateway to the Gulf at Agustin Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.0 reviewed on April 18, 2018

Traveling from VA to Florida's Gulf Coast, we always stop at the Augustin Inn. It is right in the heart of St Augustine's historic district and is a great location for shopping and eating after a long day traveling. The rooms are always clean and well-appointed. This time our shower was FREEZING cold but they were also having some work done at the time (right outside our bedroom window) so this was not the norm. Breakfast outside in the enclosed yard is delightful and the perfect way to begin the next leg of our journey.

View more reviews for this inn


Great St Augustine B&B at The Saragossa Inn B&B (Saint Augustine, FL)

3.4 reviewed on April 17, 2018

Great location close to go to all the sites in St Augustine. Each room has its own entrance which was great. Also we were able to get a two room suite with two beds. Breakfast was okay but only available at a set time which made it very inconvenient.

View more reviews for this inn


Wedding of my dreams at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on April 17, 2018

The staff and innkeeper at the Kenwood Inn were amazing and caring and so helpful! I had my small elopement wedding here and it was everything I imagined and more! The rain ended up stopping right before our ceremony began and we were able to have a lovely ceremony in the courtyard and covered porch. It turned out beautiful and just as we planned! The rooms are gorgeous and so comfortable! I highly recommend this bed and breakfast! We plan to come back on our anniversary and make it a tradition to stay at the gorgeous Kenwood Inn each year! I can't wait to come back!!! Thank you for your hospitality and kindness!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B in historic St. Augustine at Agustin Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on April 17, 2018

We spent a weekend in St. Augustine and stayed at the Agustin Inn. The rooms are beautiful and immaculate. Beds are comfortable. The staff are very kind and helpful. The location is in the heart of the historic district, close to the water, shops, restaurants, and the trolley. Parking is provided one block from the B&B. Breakfast was delicious each day. Wine and champagne are provided mid-day. The only problem we had is the thermostat is controlled by 4 residents and we got very warm several days. We also ran out of warm water in the shower quickly. Other than that, we love the Agustin Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


A few days with friends at Casablanca Inn on the Bay (Saint Augustine, FL)

5 reviewed on April 15, 2018

We stayed the last a couple of days in March. We brought our friends. We had the two upper rooms in the secret garden. We had a great time and everything was perfect!!!

View more reviews for this inn


One Night at Casablanca Inn on the Bay (Saint Augustine, FL)

4.2 reviewed on April 14, 2018

We truly enjoyed our night at the Casablanca Inn. The room was beautiful. The little porch was truly inviting. There was some construction going on in the back so we did have to walk around tools and construction materials to get to our room, but it was ok. The bed was one of those number beds and for some reason it wasn't working on my husband's side, but we think maybe it was us. The staff was so friendly and everything was taken care of to the littlest detail. Thank you Casablanca Inn. The martinis as night were delicious and breakfast was very nice.

View more reviews for this inn


Evening at the inn at Casablanca Inn on the Bay (Saint Augustine, FL)

4.6 reviewed on April 14, 2018

We loved our stay at the Inn. Convenience being foremost on the list. It is located centrally so you can just close your door and wander off. We were on the ground floor and loved it. Our neighbors at the inn had stayed many imes and said they preferred the second floor due to less late evening noise. It wasn’t a problem outside traffic ( walkers and vehicles) tapered off toward late evening. The Martini Bar? Loved it. We took our drinks back out to the porch and people watched. Breakfast was more than adequate. The room was very comfortable and everyone was helpful and kind. We would definitely stay again but only if we had back, ground level room again!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay in Historic St. Augustine at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on April 12, 2018

The Kenwood has beautifully appointed rooms. They are located in the midst of the old town of St. Augustine. The Innkeepers were knowledgeable and friendly, and suggested many great places to visit. The staff provided friendly and efficient service. And the food was amazing...3 delicious courses for breakfast. We will definitely recommend The Kenwood to our friends.

View more reviews for this inn


Elegant and comfortable Room at Casablanca Inn on the Bay (Saint Augustine, FL)

4.2 reviewed on April 11, 2018

We recently stayed at the Casa Blanca Inn. The guest room was elegantly furnished. The bedings were top notch. Our room was very quiet. Kitchen staff was a little slow but when the food arrived it was always delicious. We would stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Great BnB in St Augustine at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on April 11, 2018

The owner, Pat, is on property and very welcoming. For a town where the Inns charge heartily, Kenwood Inn is quote reasonable. The rooms were very clean and comfortable, and the location very convenient for old town.

View more reviews for this inn


The Secret Garden at Casablanca Inn on the Bay (Saint Augustine, FL)

2.6 reviewed on April 09, 2018

Our room at the Casablanca Inn wasn't a part of the main building, but in a separate building called "The Secret Garden". The staff was friendly and the room comfortable enough. Parking was in a small, unmarked dirt lot behind the building; the entrance to the building from the parking lot was through a run-down, unpaved hallway next to the custodian's storage and cleaning area. The room (a suite with a bedroom, a sitting room, and a kitchen) had two televisions; the one in the bedroom did not work properly; requested repairs to the television never happened. The window to the sitting room did not close properly. The room is comfortable enough, but gaudy; addressing issues of the state of the room's disrepair (holes in walls; curtain rods that don't fit windows, mismatched paint or unpainted sections of wall) would go a long way. We visit St. Augustine often and would stay again, but it wouldn't be our first choice.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Accommodations & Perfect Location at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on April 08, 2018

Very attentive and helpful staff, delicious and filling breakfast, and easily walkable to all sites in historic Saint Augustine await you at the Kenwood Inn. The special perk is being tucked two streets behind the main waterfront road provides you quiet and peace within the home and the grounds.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful location and breakfast. at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.2 reviewed on April 08, 2018

Barbara and Marco provided warm and friendly service at all times. Pat takes great pleasure in her business and personal interest meeting her guests.

View more reviews for this inn


Different Room Next Time at Peace and Plenty Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

3.2 reviewed on April 08, 2018

First stay at the Peace and Plenty Inn and as with many other B & B's not all rooms are equal in comfort and amenities. We stayed in the "Zen" room located in the much smaller back house (not the main house in the pictures) for two nights. The room was visually interesting but small and crowded, the full sized mattress was old and uncomfortable, and the bathroom is separated from the bedroom by a traditional looking paper and bamboo divider which offers no privacy from noises or odors. The Bathroom was large for such a small room and the shower was a very nice walk-in, plus there was a large Jacuzzi style bathtub which we did not use. The main house was clean and well maintained, and parking spaces were generous.

View more reviews for this inn


Another great stay at Kenwood at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on April 07, 2018

This was our third time visiting St. Augustine and staying at Kenwood. Pat and staff are so cordial and welcoming that it truly feels like home. Wouldn't stay anywhere else!!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful host at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.2 reviewed on April 07, 2018

We were delighted by our warm reception upon our arrival and made to feel most welcome. The property is beautiful and furnished in a traditional style. It’s location meant that you can walk to restaurants and attractions which are close by. We felt that we were staying in a boutique hotel rather than b&b. The hospitality and warmth of the staff makes the Kenwood a special place to stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing service at Agustin Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.4 reviewed on April 06, 2018

We stayed at the Agustin Inn for three nights along with friends and family. The rooms are spotless. Service could not be better. A different breakfast is served every day. Snacks are provided in the afternoon along with wine and champagne. The beds were very clean and comfortable. We were very warm in our room as the thermostat was set to "heat" rather than "AC". Several in our party ran out of warm water for showers but the innkeeper was nice enough to allow me to shower in a vacant room. Be sure to ask for a parking spot. The parking lot is one block away. The location was wonderful, in the heart of the historic district.

View more reviews for this inn


great place to experience beautiful historic St Augustine at Old City House Inn & Restaurant (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on April 05, 2018

Old City House Inn & Restaurant is a great place to enjoy St Augustine. It’s location is the best and wonderful on site parking available just steps away. Our room was lovely and had an adorable balcony with a view of the Lightner Museum and Flagler College. Their complimentary wine & cheese was a nice surprise & their morning breakfast was beyond my expectations. My daughter & I had a great mother daughter stay. - Susan S.

View more reviews for this inn


Friends Weekend at The Saragossa Inn B&B (Saint Augustine, FL)

4.4 reviewed on April 05, 2018

Wish breakfast/brunch could have been served earlier. Other than that it was a wonderful place to stay. One of the best B&B's I've stayed at.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }