Recent Reviews in Reinholds, Pennsylvania

Best Bed and Breakfast ever! at Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 17, 2018

You couldn't want or expect any place nicer then "The Hurst House". Rich and Bert made you feel like one of the family. Highly recommend it to anyone!

View more reviews for this inn


Lititz Stay at Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 16, 2018

This was my third visit to Lititz House Bed and Breakfast. You will not find a more comfortable bed and room or nicer hosts. The location is convenient to walk to the shops and restaurants. I love sitting on the front porch for happy hour.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic Getaway at Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 14, 2018

My wife and I recently did a mid week get away and stayed at the Littitz House. Cannot say enough good about John and Heidi. So knowledgeable about the area, so personable, and FANTASTIC cooks! We so enjoyed our stay and were made to feel more like family than guests! Definitely going back!

View more reviews for this inn


An amazing gem of a place! at Stoltzfus Bed and Breakfast (White Horse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 05, 2018

We recently stayed one night at this bed and breakfast to attend a family funeral. We didn't get to spend much time there, but what time we did get was very nice. The owner was very welcoming, the our room(the overlook) was beautiful, the bed comfortable and breakfast was delicious. We definitely plan to stay again and have told several people about our wonderful stay there.

View more reviews for this inn


Great getaway at Stoltzfus Bed and Breakfast (White Horse, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on September 04, 2018

Stolzfus B&B is a great hidden get away. It is close enough to Lancaster to enjoy all the fun things to offer, but also far enough away to have a relaxing stay. The breakfast is incredible! The food is locally grown and homemade. I would definitely go back!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect at Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 25, 2018

Great place, terrific innkeepers. Highly recommend!

View more reviews for this inn


The Hurst House is a shining Gem! at Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 25, 2018

There is a reason the Hurst House B&B gets so many 5 star reviews. IT IS SIMPLY THAT GOOD! Me and my wive have stayed at many Bed and Breakfasts before that were extremely good, but Rich and Bert’s Hurst House was a true gem! It was immaculately clean. It had a 360 degree breathtaking view at the top of the highest hill around Lancaster. Every one of the five rooms had a balcony. The breakfasts that were served by Rich and Bert were second to none. Many B&Bs are converted from older homes, but this one was designed by Rich and Bert them self specifically for a spectacular B&B! The house, along with the room was filled with antiques. If you are trying to decide on a place to stay around Lancaster, PA...JUST BOOK THIS PLACE AFTER YOU ARE DONE READING THIS REVIEW. It will surpass any of your expectations and Rich and Bert will be the icing on the cake!

View more reviews for this inn


Terrific stay at 1786 The Limestone Inn Bed & Breakfast (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 23, 2018

We have stayed at The Limestone Inn 4 times and it never disappoints. We truly feel like family and Strasburg is a great place to come and slow things down. We can't wait to visit the inn again.

View more reviews for this inn


My favorite place to stay at 1786 The Limestone Inn Bed & Breakfast (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on August 22, 2018

For some reason, this website would not let me give a score of OUTSTANDING for any of the categories and I would absolutely give an OUTSTANDING rating for ALL of them!!! I have been staying here for many years because the hosts are so gracious, the beds are very comfortable, the rooms are spotless, the food is magnificent, the location is perfect, and the home itself is an historical gem. The hosts have thought of EVERYTHING to make their guests feel welcome and at home, even while away from home. I have not found anywhere else in my many travels that has ever compared to The Limestone Inn! I look forward to my stay every year!!

View more reviews for this inn


What a delightful stay! at Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 22, 2018

We couldn't have enjoyed the Hurst House or our hosts more! Their home is exquisite and their hospitality and friendliness was perfect. They thought of everything. Very highly recommend this B&B for a perfect getaway. You'll love the views, too!

View more reviews for this inn


Beyond Expectations at Furnace Hills Bed and Breakfast (Denver, PA)

5 reviewed on August 20, 2018

My husband & I enjoyed two nights at Furnace Hills. Our room & the common areas were gorgeous. The woodwork & attention to detail was beyond compare. Liz, Ben & their family were extremely friendly. Liz serves an amazing breakfast comprised of fresh & local ingredients. She also pays attention to the personal needs of her guests. We were celebrating an anniversary & Liz took the time to leave a bottle of sparkling juice, box of local chocolates & handwritten note in our room. Lists of local attractions & eateries were provided for our convenience. We definitely plan to visit them again in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Experience! at Stoltzfus Bed and Breakfast (White Horse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 20, 2018

We stayed here for a few nights as opposed to staying in a big name hotel so that we could experience life as it was in the past, the way everyone should experience Lancaster. The owners were very friendly and more than accommodating. The breakfast was the best we've ever had! There was even a surprise plate of brownies for us to snack on. Definitely recommend and intend to go back.

View more reviews for this inn


Allentown guests at Stoltzfus Bed and Breakfast (White Horse, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on August 19, 2018

What a wonderful stay. Our family enjoyed al of the ammmenities. The farm view suite was perfect. The food was delicious. Looking forward to our next visit

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful anniversary stay! at Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 16, 2018

We had a wonderful two nights with Bert and Rich for our 38th anniversary. The bed and breakfast sits on top of a hill and the setting is so beautiful. Bert, Rich and Nygil(dog) make you feel as though you are part of the family. Highly recommended.

View more reviews for this inn


50th anniversary at Amethyst Inn (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 15, 2018

Thank you for a wonderful experience ! Everything was very nice and clean and the breakfast was wonderful! Inn keeper was Alice was a wonderful host and a pleasure to talk to!

View more reviews for this inn


Better than expected at Harvest Moon Bed and Breakfast (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 15, 2018

Better than expected. Beautiful inn with early american oak trim, clean and spacious, (bedroom, sitting room and large bathroom). Host was extremely polite and accommodating. Was a great value for the money.

View more reviews for this inn


Peace and quiet at Furnace Hills Bed and Breakfast (Denver, PA)

5 reviewed on August 12, 2018

Wonderful stay - wonderful place - wonderful hostess

View more reviews for this inn


Review of Limestone Inn B&B at 1786 The Limestone Inn Bed & Breakfast (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on August 11, 2018

We had a wonderful and pleasant stay. The owners were very hospitable and informative. I would definitely recommend this B&B to whomever would be interested.

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B! at Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 07, 2018

We really love visiting this B&B. If they're fully booked, keep trying! Trust me, it's worth the wait. The food is absolutely delicious :D !! John & Heidi are lovely innkeepers; we enjoy their company as well as their precious pup, Sally. :) She's a really sweetie pie. There's a reason why they are normally fully booked; its because the location, innkeepers, food and rooms are just perfect.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Place to Stay at Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 01, 2018

Amazing Bed and Breakfast! John and Heidi are very welcoming and helpful with suggestions on what to do in town and where to eat and what to see and how to get around. Let's not forget the amazing breakfast!

View more reviews for this inn


Ideal B & B at Stoltzfus Bed and Breakfast (White Horse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 31, 2018

Lovely historic home & grounds. Great hospitality, balancing the art of conversation with the skill of knowing when to provide privacy They gave great advice about the area. The food was AMAZING!! Steve & Jennifer

View more reviews for this inn


Gazebo Getaway at Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 31, 2018

Just a great place to see the Amish countryside and a great place to relax and enjoy.

View more reviews for this inn


Best place to stay for a fun trip at Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 25, 2018

This place is wonderful, very clean and comfortable. The owners are wonderful people, very cheerful and very friendly. The location of the b&b is so closed to many location to visit and explore, walking around town or driving to close by locations like Lancaster. The prices are great. We will be back soon to this place.

View more reviews for this inn


Lititz House Review at Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on July 24, 2018

Wonderful location, great old home, convenient to downtown Lititz. Breakfast was excellent and the innkeepers were very friendly and welcoming. Planning to stay there the next time we are in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Our Favorite Place To Stay! at 1786 The Limestone Inn Bed & Breakfast (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 23, 2018

For the past five years my husband and I have stayed at the Limestone Inn in Strasburg, PA. We recently returned home from our amazing four nights there, and as always we wish it could have been longer! From their gorgeous home and gardens to the amazingly yummy breakfasts along with great conversations, Denise and Rick put so much love into what they do! There is a plaque that hangs on the wall in the gathering room which reads “There Are No Strangers Here, Just Friends You Haven’t Met Yet”. It is so fitting, for we have never felt like strangers even from day one! There is a sense of belonging and friendship. When you leave this place, you will take away much more than you went with. New friends that you will wIll want to go back to see again and again. There is so much to do in the area as well, but if you just want to relax and slow down a bit, it’s awesome just being there at the Inn. We truly love our stays there and can’t wait to go back as soon as we are able!!

View more reviews for this inn


Vacation at Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 22, 2018

We always have an enjoyable, relaxing stay. We are looking forward to going back next year.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful place to stay at Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

3.6 reviewed on July 18, 2018

This is our third time at the Hurst House. The owners, Bert and Rich.always make us feel so welcome and like old friends. They are humble and gracious people. Their home is one of beauty, sitting on a hill. Looking out over the country side is so peaceful and comforting. So looking forward to our next visit. CK and TK

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect B&B at Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 11, 2018

Wonderful location. Wonderful hospitality. Great breakfast each morning. We enjoyed visiting Lititz and also used this as a home base to see Lancaster, Hershey, and Gettysburg. Highly recommend this B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


June 2018 at 1786 The Limestone Inn Bed & Breakfast (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 08, 2018

A wonderful night’s stay. Rick and Denise are great hosts and we enjoyed the breakfast very much

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic beautiful B&B at Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 07, 2018

Beautiful home and the setting and views are amazing. It has a pond you can swim in with swans. The owners are fantastic host.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }