Recent Reviews in Reedville, Virginia

Classic Inn at Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

4.6 reviewed on January 12, 2017

A wonderful Inn in Kilmarnock, Va. -presidential theme. We stay in the Martha Suite. Huge and very comfortable. The included breakfast is delicious- lots of choices. Lunch and dinner available also but not included. Indoor and outside seating. Charming courtyard with a small fish pond. We love to stay here!

View more reviews for this inn


Charming Inn at Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

3.8 reviewed on January 05, 2017

Very charming Inn, and we appreciated that they had blooming flowers in the Winter. It's also great that the restaurant serves breakfast, lunch and dinner. We would like to come back again in the Spring/Summer.

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice at Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

5 reviewed on January 02, 2017

A beautiful place with wonderful people and yummy food!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Inn at Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

5 reviewed on December 31, 2016

This is a lovely place to stay when in the Kilmarnock, Va area. The rooms are nicely decorated with a Presidential theme. The beds were very comfortable. Our suite, The Martha, was very large with a separate bedroom and large sitting area. We were very comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was cooked to order and delicious. A quality place in every aspect!

View more reviews for this inn


Christmas stay at Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

4.8 reviewed on December 29, 2016

We had a wonderful stay with the inn! Was offered a free upgrade and was so happy with the room. If I could find something wrong it would only be that the Ceiling fan above the bed swayed and made noise even when on low.... and we always sleep w a fan going. I know.... getting picky. The innkeeper could not have been kinder and we look forward to staying when the dining hall is available as our stay was a holiday. Thank you again for the good experience!

View more reviews for this inn


My stay at Kilmarnock Inn at Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

5 reviewed on December 14, 2016

I loved staying at Kilmarnock Inn. My little cottage was fully equipped including a nice terry cloth robe. The grounds are beautiful and the atmosphere is very warm and welcoming. The food is excellent and ranks right up there with a fine dinning experience.

View more reviews for this inn


always great at Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

4.8 reviewed on December 05, 2016

THIS OUR 3RD TIME STAYING IN THE RED FOX. ITS A GREAT ROOM.

View more reviews for this inn


Oyster Fest at Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

4.2 reviewed on November 19, 2016

Very nice Inn. Great restaurant, comfortable rooms, good people. will definitely stay here again

View more reviews for this inn


Nice getaway with our dog. at Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

4.0 reviewed on November 14, 2016

We were looking for a pet friendly place for a two night getaway. We found it at the Kilmarnock Inn. Room was fine, except for no closet, few hangers and a noisy refrigerator. Courtyard is very very nice. Breakfast had a nice selection but most featured Virginia ham which is not my favorite. We had one lunch there, It was good, and the Bloody Mary was excellent.Lots of places nearby to hike with our dog.Very convenient parking.

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing location! at Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

3.6 reviewed on November 10, 2016

Our room was comfortable and provided everything we needed. It was very quiet.

View more reviews for this inn


Norther Neck charm at Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

4.8 reviewed on September 09, 2016

We spent a single night at the Kilmarnock Inn while visiting some local wineries. The Inn is beautifully maintained, and the morning breakfast on the patio was excellent. We will return.

View more reviews for this inn


Great weekend retreat at Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

5 reviewed on September 06, 2016

We stayed on a weekend night and the service was great and the restaurant alone is well worth the trip! The owner is very accommodating and friendly. Will definitely return.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place! at Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

5 reviewed on September 04, 2016

My boyfriend and I had a great stay here, the rooms are very cute and nice. We loved the courtyard and breakfast was delicious! We are all ready looking forward to our next stay here.

View more reviews for this inn


Great rooms and food! at Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

5 reviewed on August 26, 2016

We spent a weekend night at this Inn and loved it. Rooms are spacious and clean, well appointed and comfortable. The restaurant is first class! The owner is great and very accommodating.

View more reviews for this inn


Kilmarnock Inn at Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

5 reviewed on August 15, 2016

I have stayed at the Kilmarnock Inn several times now. As always the stay was comfortable affordable and the service is always awesome. The staff is always willing to accommodate any requests. Love this place.

View more reviews for this inn


Great alternative to a Hotel in Kilmanock,VA at Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

4.4 reviewed on August 06, 2016

Our family had a wonderful stay at the Kilmarnock Inn. The Martha Suite was excellent. Breakfast the following morning was very good.

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B on Northern Neck at Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

4.8 reviewed on July 25, 2016

Great room, great staff, outstanding location!

View more reviews for this inn


Wedding in VA at Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

5 reviewed on July 11, 2016

Wedding in Kilmarnock, VA (did not know this slice of the world). Room was ready when arrived. Staff attentive. Coffee available, breakfast sublime. Highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Kilmarnock Inn at Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

5 reviewed on July 05, 2016

Everything and everyone was outstanding. Perfect in town location.

View more reviews for this inn


Totally relaxing stay at The Gables Victorian Mansion Bed and Breakfast Inn (Reedville, VA)

4.6 reviewed on June 26, 2016

This was our first visit to a B&B - and we'll never stay in a hotel again. We stayed in "David's Room" in the Coach Inn, and couldn't have enjoyed it more. Next time we're in the area we'll stay more than just one night - no doubt about that - and we'll also take the tour of the main house. The owner and staff couldn't have possibly been more helpful - wonderful people to spend time with. Breakfast was superb! Simply no other words to describe it. We will definitely be returning.

View more reviews for this inn


Another great experience! at Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

4.4 reviewed on June 23, 2016

This is my second visit to the Kilmarnock Inn and I really enjoyed myself! The rooms are lovely and there is plenty of porch and patio space for hanging out. The breakfast that's included with your stay is delicious!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful setting! at Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

5 reviewed on June 19, 2016

The Kilmarnock Inn was much more than we expected. The room was impeccable, the decor all over the main building was exquisite, and the interior courtyard was a nice amenity. Service staff was friendly, and the overall atmosphere is very cozy and welcoming. We will definitely go back!

View more reviews for this inn


please note that you won't be staying in the house in this picture at The Gables Victorian Mansion Bed and Breakfast Inn (Reedville, VA)

3.6 reviewed on June 11, 2016

can't beat the location; so quaint and relaxing but please note that you won't be staying in the house pictured but at the inn which is a converted stable. You do get a tour of the home and the owners are very kind.

View more reviews for this inn


Great! at Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

4.4 reviewed on June 06, 2016

Wonderful experience especially the Breakfast!

View more reviews for this inn


a great time at kilmarnock inn at Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

4.8 reviewed on May 09, 2016

victor kirkland and his wife robin very much enjoyed our stay at the kilmarnock inn

View more reviews for this inn


Kilmarnock Inn at Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

4.0 reviewed on January 26, 2016

Great stay and great staff! Breakfast was awesome! Snowed while we were there but that added to the coziness of the Inn. Will come back again!

View more reviews for this inn


Best in the area... at Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

5 reviewed on December 28, 2015

Lodging and dining are both outstanding. Can't beat the breakfast that is included. Great staff that is friendly and willing to make your stay the best. Relaxed atmosphere that makes you feel at home....

View more reviews for this inn


Kilmarnock inn at Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

5 reviewed on December 16, 2015

This the second stay for my wife and I. We brought my parents for their first stay. Top quality people and outstanding service, plus an outstanding breakfast (I recommend the shrimp and grits) make the stay comfortable and relaxing. I am sure we will be back again.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful at Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

5 reviewed on November 16, 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Kilmarnock Inn. We especially appreciated the tip that our server at breakfast gave us about the beach at the nearby Hughlett's Point Nature Preserve. A truly beautiful spot. We will happily stay at the Kilmarnock Inn again, hopefully soon.

View more reviews for this inn


Overnight stay at Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

3.8 reviewed on July 30, 2015

This B&B was a very pleasant experience with respect to the rooms, the public areas and the food which was excellent. A very relaxing environment very close to the town center area. The only minus was the lights in the York room where we stayed were flashing (bright and dim) during the late evening indicating some kind of electrical problem. Would stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}