Recent Reviews in Provincetown, Massachusetts

18 hours in PTown at Prince Albert Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 14, 2017

Bob was delightful, kind and welcoming. Absolutely the perfect location in the heart of the town, close to the beach area. It was perfect for our very brief stay and would go back again!

View more reviews for this inn


European charm and grace at Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 11, 2017

Dan and Daniel are charming, intelligent, wonderful conversationalists who go out of their way to make you feel welcome. The Inn is spotless, with wonderful linens, a delicious European style breakfast, fruit , water, coffee, tea and goodies available all day. Any thing one might need they provide cheerfully. Though right in town the Inn is on a quiet street so after a day at the beach or the fun and bustle of P Town you can get a wonderful nights rest. This will be my go to accommodation when we go back next year.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay in Provincetown at Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on October 10, 2017

We spent three nights in october at the Revere Guesthouse. Paul had already send us an email to welcome us and informe us about the parking options. He welcomed us when we arrived and showed us around. Paul was a great host. The facilities are great. The house has a nice garden with a gas fireplace and there is a large room with seats and a Breakfast table. There is always coffee and tee availible and fruit. The Breakfast is served in the room in the garden, which is nice because you get to meet other guests also. The room is fine, It has everything you need. We had a great stay and we would certainly and gladly return.

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice B&B at Snug Cottage (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3.6 reviewed on October 10, 2017

We had the smallest room, but it was adequate for the short stay in Ptown. It is a great old house. The owner, Tim, was for helpful and was on premise when we needed anything.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely property in a perfect location at Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 09, 2017

Patrick and John were great hosts! The breakfasts were delicious. We appreciated the location - an easy walk to all the galleries and restaurants, but far away enough to be quiet and peaceful

View more reviews for this inn


Charming P'Town B&B at Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on October 09, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Benchmark Inn! Excellent location, convenient to everything. Spacious room with amazing view. Delicious breakfast including the best coffee I've ever had outside of New Orleans. Daniel was the most delightful host, very engaging and personable!! We highly recommend The Benchmark Inn. It will enhance your P'town experience!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Inn, Excellent in every way at White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 09, 2017

Three of us arrived early and were greeted warmly. Our luggage was safely stored, we could use the immaculate rest room and help ourselves to coffee and tea. We stayed in the beautifully remodeled garage with two rooms and two baths. Breakfast the following morning was delicious, served in the kitchen or dining room. We met two couples from Switzerland. I would highly recommend this Inn which is open all year and is within walking distance of the ferry.

View more reviews for this inn


magical stay at inn at cook street at Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.0 reviewed on October 06, 2017

just a magical inn in ptown in a fantastic location In the very artistic neighbourhood of ptown greek revival style. enchanting. wonderful breakfasts cooked by antony. the owners did everything to make your stay great. lovely bedroom downstairs very comfortable & cozy! sad to leave. Jeanne stone bill millen

View more reviews for this inn


Charming Inn with private patio at Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 04, 2017

Very nice Inn, beautifully furnished and absolutely clean. Nice hosts who are always helpful during your stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Romantic and heavenly at Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 04, 2017

Located in the heart of town, the Revere Guest House is exquisitely charming, exceptionally cozy, quaint, comfortable, and splendidly decorated -- the included breakfast topped off an already top notch place, complete with friendly innkeepers who obviously care deeply about this lovely and charming inn. I could not have been happier to relax in a spa bath, while enjoying the warmth of the fireplace, and highly recommend the Revere Guest House to anyone who is interested in quality at its best!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay at Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 03, 2017

Had a wonderful but too brief stay at the Revere Guest house this past Saturday. The room was terrific with a gas fireplace and a small but full kitchen. Right outside our door was a lovely garden area with a fire pit that was so peaceful to sit around after dark and relax. Breakfast was great, the location is great (right off the main street), and the hosts were wonderful, Can't wait to go back.

View more reviews for this inn


Always my favorite place to stay! at Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 02, 2017

Another year and another visit to P'town, and the Inn and Cook Street will always be my favorite place to stay. The rooms are gorgeous, the breakfast sumptuous, and the garden in the back is a lovely nook for hanging out.

View more reviews for this inn


Great room with awesome view at Enzo (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.2 reviewed on October 02, 2017

Loved the longpoint room in this great old house! Bed and linens were very nice and bathroom was beautiful! We had a view out our room of the harbor! We were here in Late September so no breakfast, would have been great to just have a small coffee pot in room but plenty of places in town to get some just have to get dressed and go out. Location was wonderful if you like being in the middle of everything, which we do!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay! at Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.2 reviewed on September 28, 2017

Very nice room, clean and decorated nicely. the owner, Paul, was very polite and made us feel at home. We plan to return next year and highly recommend staying here.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely inn in a perfect location at Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 28, 2017

This property is beautiful and located in a quiet area yet close to all the shops, galleries and restaurants. Patrick and John were very welcoming and gracious.

View more reviews for this inn


PTown get away at Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 27, 2017

Revere house is in a great location close to everything. The Inn is very well taken care of. Rooms are very comfortable and clean. A very nice breakfast is served in a charming space or in the garden. Restaurants, shopping and galleries are all a walk away. Paul and Allyson will take good care of you, we have stayed here many times and look forward to our next visit to the Revere House, I highly recommend this property. GH & MM

View more reviews for this inn


sweet and charming at Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 25, 2017

We had a wonderful stay at the revere guesthouse. The rooms are cozy and charming and breakfast was great!

View more reviews for this inn


Delicious breakfasts! at Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3.8 reviewed on September 19, 2017

The owners of the Inn at Cook Street were friendly and accommodating. They knew the area well and could make recommendations for places to eat dinner and activities in and around Provincetown. Also, guests won't need a car during their stay because the Inn is well located within walking distance of everything in Provincetown. But perhaps the biggest plus at the Inn are the delicious homemade baked goods and healthy breakfasts prepared by the cook, Andrew. We will definitely return to the Inn at Cook Street during our next stay in Provincetown.

View more reviews for this inn


Provincetown Stay at White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3.8 reviewed on September 17, 2017

Lovely B&B in the center of busy Provincetown Main Street . Hosts were friendly and helpful with dining suggestions. Clean and very homey

View more reviews for this inn


Whale watching trip at Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 16, 2017

We had a great stay at The Inn. Patrick and John were perfect hosts. The Innis perfectly situated about a15 min walk from the centre of Provincetown. Would definitely recommend the Inn to anyone who wanted to stay in Provincetown,

View more reviews for this inn


Highly Recommended at Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on September 14, 2017

Great place and wonderful service. Backyard area and breakfast options were perfect. Highly recommend the Revere House and thanks to Paul and co. for all the accommodations!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent B & B at Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 13, 2017

Daniel is a very thoughtfull and attentive host. The house is nice and clean, breakfast awesome.

View more reviews for this inn


Highly recommend! at Christopher's by the Bay (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on September 10, 2017

The hosts were really friendly and carried my very heavy bag up and down the 2 flights of stairs. The breakfasts every day were all delicious and other guests that I talked too were nice. My only criticism would be I preferred a softer pillow and the covering on the window did not block out the light very well for sleeping a little later. I highly recommend and would stay again!¿¿

View more reviews for this inn


Always a great place to stay! at Christopher's by the Bay (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on September 09, 2017

Jim and Dave are great hosts. The morning breakfasts are creative, and always healty options. Location is perfect and the rooms are clean and reflect the style of the building.

View more reviews for this inn


outstanding at Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 06, 2017

The Inn at Cook Street is a first-class property in a really interesting, vibrant town. Its owners (Patrick and John Jay) are helpful, pleasant and unobtrusive. You can't go wrong staying here. The breakfast provided at the Inn is cooked to order and really great, better than you can get at local restaurants.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing stay! at Prince Albert Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 06, 2017

We stayed here for 4 days and had an amazing time !!! The owners are so friendly and helpful with really anything you need ! Clean, neat and feels like you're just as home. We will definitely be back !

View more reviews for this inn


Less is really more! at Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 05, 2017

The proprietors and the staff at the Inn on Cook Street, in Ptown Ma. will make your stay feel as though you had not left home. They were responsive with all of my requests and their scrumptious free continental breakfast is served in style on a lovely big farm table situated in their eat-in dining room with its beautiful Bay window overlooking the manicured gardens. The Inns very own Chef stands at attention awaiting your morning breakfast request. The rooms are decorated in traditional New England /Cape Cod decor and some local artists original paintings hang throughout this intimate setting. If you wish to be off the beaten path yet close enough to the center of Town, than this is the place to check out. John and Patrick the owners are very nice people. This is my fourth time back. For those that wish to enjoy intimate time with their partners, spouses or travel companions; this is the place to stay, no crazy scene here; just a very civilized environment.

View more reviews for this inn


Best stay in Provincetown at Christopher's by the Bay (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 03, 2017

I recommend strongly Christopher's by the bay for many reasons! Lets start with the practical things. Everything was super clean and the room was exactly what we expected. The common rooms are lovely and the back yard beautiful. The place is in a side street from the main road so it is very quiet but you walk 50 meters and there are a lot of galleries, coffees and shops. Of course you can walk from here to all the places in town. Jim and Dave were great and very helpful with everything, from checkin and checkout through providing us with umbrellas for the beach to arranging a taxi to the airport, handling and keeping our luggage after check out and we were able to take a shower after spending the last day on the beach, after the check out. Thanks again for everything, you made our stay great! And well, the breakfast.. I have no words to describe it. Just awesome and everything very, very tasty. The next time we need a b&b in Ptown, well, we know where we will be. :)

View more reviews for this inn


Always a Pleasure at Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 01, 2017

This is the third time we have stayed at the Chatham Gables Inn and it was wonderful. Andrea and David create a delicious gourmet breakfast every morning and the inn is beautiful. Their rooms are extremely clean and the location is perfectly situated five minutes away from the beach and the town. I recommend this place to everyone who considers going to the Cape.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay in Ptown at White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4.0 reviewed on August 31, 2017

The room was small but comfortable, with a private deck.The whole inn was spotless and was kept that way. The breakfast was excellent, especially with the surprise quiche one morning. All this in the very center of Ptown activity. We hope to stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


About Provincetown

Funkiest Shops in Provincetown

Top
check }