Recent Reviews in Pittsboro, North Carolina

Fun at Rosemary House B&B (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on September 14, 2018

The Rosemary House B&B was fantastic and the owners are awesome

View more reviews for this inn


A delightful stay in a quaint little town at Rosemary House B&B (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on September 13, 2018

We absolutely loved this charming bed and breakfast and can not wait to go back again! The home is beautiful and extremely clean. Great area where you can walk to local restaurants and neat shops. Delicious breakfast and wonderful couple that owns this B and B!

View more reviews for this inn


Rosemary House Bed and Breakfast - perfect get away! at Rosemary House B&B (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on September 03, 2018

This was our fist visit to the Rosemary House B&B and what a perfect Labor Day weekend getaway! Jamie and Heather are fabulous hosts who go out of their way to make your stay memorable. They're extremely knowledgeable on the local artisans and surrounding events. The home and rooms are beautifully decorated with local art. Their hearty, homemade breakfasts are fabulous and you'll definitely not go away hungry. The name, Rosemary House, definitely lives up to the herbs name of friendship and remembrance!

View more reviews for this inn


A sweet retreat! at Rosemary House B&B (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on August 16, 2018

Loved this beautiful place. The home was charming with all the amenities for comfort. The home owners practiced hospitality in every way....we were treated as family. Our breakfast was amazing with so many yummy options. We highly recommend the Rosemary House! We can’t wait to go back! Polly and Chris Johns

View more reviews for this inn


Freshly renovated by lovely owners at Rosemary House B&B (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on August 14, 2018

Jamie and Heather really go the extra mile to ensure their guests are feeling welcome at this home away from home. Cookies and snacks are always available. The renovated space has a bright artsy flair and is very convenient right in downtown.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding B&B and Innkeepers/Owners at Rosemary House B&B (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on August 10, 2018

This is an outstanding B&B. We reserved all five guest rooms for four nights in June 2018 for family members attending a nearby family reunion. Everything about the B&B was exceptional. We enjoyed the historic house, its contemporary comforts and elegance, specially prepared breakfasts, and beautiful guest rooms (including wifi, flat screen TV, full bath, etc). Heather and Jamie’s customer focus and attention to detail are evident throughout. Great location--easy drive (10-20 mins) to Jordan Lake and Fearrington Village; short walk to Pittsboro's quaint main street. We highly recommend the Rosemary House and look forward to returning.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome Property at Rosemary House B&B (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on August 06, 2018

The owners of the Rosemary B&B are spectacular. They are very welcoming, personable and want to make sure your stay is the best it can be. Our room was spacious and immaculate. The breakfast was super plentiful and off the charts on taste. We live on the West Coast, but have already decided to make Pittsboro a future destination.

View more reviews for this inn


Great New Owners of Lovely B&B at Rosemary House B&B (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on July 30, 2018

Stayed here with my husband one night on a recent trip. What a lovely surprise to find this delightful B&B on our route. It is both a B&B and a folk art gallery and is full of bright, lively art objects. The rooms are large and airy on the first floor and feel like being home with the open access to the kitchen, Rooms are "lightly" decorated making them feel more appealing to me versus tripping around in overdecorated rooms with lots of pillows and stuffed animals. The Retreat bedroom featured lovely wood furniture, fireplace and unusual for a B&B-a large screen TV. The bathroom is huge with soaking tub and shower. Lots of floor space and outside light from two windows. Breakfast is really more restaurant style-order wha you want and they make it-eggs, pancakes, waffles, cinnamon rolls, toast, etc. Amazing, quick and delicious. Innkeepers are a delight-fun and easy to talk to and seem unhurried and happy in their new roles. Will definitely come back. Walking distance to downtown and to a great seafood restaurant. Perfect!!

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic Owners at Rosemary House B&B (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on July 29, 2018

Stayed seven nights. Heather and Jamie went out of their way to make my stay most enjoyable. The charming old house was very comfortable. Great breakfasts, especially the lemon ricotta pancakes and bacon, and the relaxed friendly atmosphere made me feel like family. Looking forward to my next stay. Bret Naccarato

View more reviews for this inn


Incredible Stay in Pittsboro at Rosemary House B&B (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on July 26, 2018

I cannot put into words what a wonderful stay we had at The Rosemary House. Heather and James greeted us with kindness and contagious smiles. It was our first experience in a B&B and we were very pleased with every aspect of the rooms, meals, etc. We can't wait to come back again! :)

View more reviews for this inn


What a Find at 458 West Bed & Breakfast (Pittsboro, NC)

5 reviewed on June 23, 2018

My husband and I were picking up a puppy in Pittsboro. We wanted a convenient hotel, and 45 West B&B was perfect. The room was great, our request for vegan breakfasts was cheerfully accommodated, and we received a terrific tip for a local restaurant for dinner. The manager/chef was engaging during our breakfast; we enjoyed our conversation.

View more reviews for this inn


Supurb B & B in Pittsboro at Rosemary House B&B (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on May 12, 2018

What a wonderful B & B. We usually stay at a hotel 20 miles away when we visit our son. This B & B was extremely wonderful in every way. Jamie and Heather are great hosts.They took the time to get to know us. Breakfast was great and you will not walk away hungry. We stayed in the Holly Room which is very clean and comfortable.You have your own private updated bath and tv. The B & B is close to town so you can walk there. We highly recommend this place. We will be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B, Outstanding hosts at Rosemary House B&B (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on April 23, 2018

The day I was there I was the only guest so the hosts were able to get their coffee and sit with me during breakfast. Hosts are absolutely delightful. The house is cheerful, bright and charming, well the worth seeking out.

View more reviews for this inn


Willow Room at Rosemary House B&B (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

4.0 reviewed on March 28, 2018

I stayed in the Willow Room and enjoyed soft sheets, a pristine bathroom with new, clean towels and hot water ready on demand. I used free WiFi with a password provided at check-in (I did not watch television, but one is in the room). New red quilts cover the Willow Room's beds (from Pottery Barn). Old fashioned window sashes opened easily and there were no problems with heating or cooling. The breakfast offered was abundant and good. Complimentary wine or beer in late afternoon or evening is set out in the dining room. Complimentary bottles of water and juice and yogurts, tea, coffee, etc. are ready for self-service 24/7. The current owners (Heather and Jamie) are kind and welcoming. An overall excellent experience. Gorgeous veranda and Southern traditional architecture. Outstanding location in the heart of the tiny township of Pittsboro. I loved the tiny fresh violets in the lawn and the stone fence.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B & B at Rosemary House B&B (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on March 19, 2018

We love staying at the Rosemary House. Thanks, Karen. The new owners are exceptional. Everything was as it should be & more. They were very helpful in dealing with my celiac problem. We look forward to returning in the Fall.

View more reviews for this inn


Really lovely place at Rosemary House B&B (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on March 19, 2018

Really friendly, charming hosts and a beautiful room. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and can't wait to go back!

View more reviews for this inn


Just Passing Through at Inn at Bingham School (Chapel Hill, NC)

5 reviewed on February 20, 2018

This is a lovely, historical B&B. I loved the history of it and the grounds you could stroll around. The breakfast was delicious! I would definitely stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful downtown Pittsboro at Rosemary House B&B (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

4.0 reviewed on January 11, 2018

I enjoyed my stay at Rosemary House at Christmas time. Breakfast was delicious and service was excellent.

View more reviews for this inn


Rosemary House Review at Rosemary House B&B (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

4.4 reviewed on January 07, 2018

This was a great bed and breakfast. The beds were comfortable and the rooms were clean. Would recommend this B&B to a friend

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place to stay at Inn at Bingham School (Chapel Hill, NC)

5 reviewed on January 01, 2018

We stayed just for a night, but it was well worth the trip. Beautiful, historic home with incredibly comfortable bed and delicious breakfast. Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful hosts. We will definitely return and recommend it to friends!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Place to Stay at Rosemary House B&B (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on December 15, 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed our 3 night stay a Rosemary B&B. Big room; Hugh bathroom. Big 4 post bed, fireplace, couch and desk in the room Very convenient location. After driving in bad weather to get there, we could walk around the corner to Verlie's restaurant for steak dinner cooked outside. Debbie answered all out questions and had great recommendations. We were in the area for a party at Fearrington Village. Much more affordable place to stay. And charming.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B & B experience at Rosemary House B&B (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

4.6 reviewed on December 13, 2017

Great Bed & Breakfast, very quaint. Staff very helpful and attentive. Excellent breakfast. Within walking distance of several really good restaurants and the downtown area! Will return!!! Highly recommend! R. Stone

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent enjoyable stay at Rosemary House B&B (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on December 12, 2017

No complaints, very nice place, nice service well worth the money spent

View more reviews for this inn


Great b&b at Rosemary House B&B (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

4.8 reviewed on December 01, 2017

We had a great stay with outstanding service and food

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay in a lovely town at Rosemary House B&B (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

4.8 reviewed on October 27, 2017

Debbie was super friendly and accommodating of my early arrival time. The room was very comfy (with lots of convenient touches like coffee bar right outside the door upstairs) and the homestyle breakfast was abundant and tasty. Bonus - very talkative cat greeting me outside by the porch when I arrived.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful! at Inn at Bingham School (Chapel Hill, NC)

5 reviewed on September 27, 2017

My mom and I had a great stay here! We would definitely stay here again!

View more reviews for this inn


Enjoyed our stay! at Inn at Bingham School (Chapel Hill, NC)

3.6 reviewed on September 17, 2017

We enjoyed our time at the Inn. Very clean and great host.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }