Recent Reviews in Pentwater, Michigan

Into the woods at Aubert Den (Branch, Michigan)

4.2 reviewed on November 01, 2016

Beautiful setting, very congenial host. Good food and nice rooms. When promoting the inn, they should disclose the kennel operation for breeding airdale terriers, if not a dog lover, this could be a put off,

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect example of why we like to stay at B&Bs at Pentwater Abbey Bed and Breakfast (Pentwater, Michigan)

5 reviewed on October 12, 2015

We were lucky to find an available room on the weekend of Octoberfest. Upon arrival it was clear that Karen had rolled out the red carpeting for us. The room was perfect, clean, quiet and comfortable. Karen's breakfast was fantastic and she made us feel like were visiting a friend. Great location on a quiet street with no traffic just a few steps from downtown. It's one block to the river and a short walk to the beach. You won't find a better location in Pentwater. We will definitely be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Very comfortable...a home away from home! at Pentwater Abbey Bed and Breakfast (Pentwater, Michigan)

5 reviewed on February 16, 2013

The Pentwater Abbey is an outstanding B&B in a picturesque resort town. It's very close to the many shops and restaurants in downtown Pentwater as well as the lake and park. I've spent many summers in this town and some of my best memories are when I stayed at this inn. I recommend it whole-heartedly!

View more reviews for this inn


Abbey B&B at Pentwater Abbey Bed and Breakfast (Pentwater, Michigan)

5 reviewed on September 11, 2012

The Abbey is awesome! Our stay was amazing, clean, homey, and Karen was nice as can be. We will for sure be coming back.

View more reviews for this inn


Pentwater Abbey Bed and Breakfast at Pentwater Abbey Bed and Breakfast (Pentwater, Michigan)

5 reviewed on September 07, 2012

We've been staying at the Abbey for 25 years. it's a lovely home in a small town on the shore of Lake Michigan and Pentwater Lake. Great ambience and hospitality.

View more reviews for this inn


The Pentwater Abbey at Pentwater Abbey Bed and Breakfast (Pentwater, Michigan)

5 reviewed on November 07, 2011

Very charming -- clean -- right in town. Delicious breakfasts.

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B in small town at Pentwater Abbey Bed and Breakfast (Pentwater, Michigan)

5 reviewed on November 06, 2011

Lovely room -- great amenities -- yummy breakfasts -- all together wonderful experience. New bed & soft new linens -- loved it!

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding at Pentwater Abbey Bed and Breakfast (Pentwater, Michigan)

5 reviewed on October 31, 2011

Best B&B & hostess we have ever stayed at. Excellent breakfast, location & room.

View more reviews for this inn


Lucky find! at Pentwater Abbey Bed and Breakfast (Pentwater, Michigan)

5 reviewed on October 30, 2011

We were fortunate to find the Abbey on a Saturday night. Delightful and so clean. Very gracious hostess with wonderful breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Pentwater Abbey Bed and Breakfast at Pentwater Abbey Bed and Breakfast (Pentwater, Michigan)

5 reviewed on November 28, 2010

Karen is a very hospitable innkeeper. Come here if you need to be pampered. The breakfast was scrumptious! I'm trying a couple of recipes at a brunch I'm hosting.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Pentwater Abbey Bed and Breakfast (5)
  2. Aubert Den (4.20)
Top
check }