Recent Reviews in Pensacola, Florida

Wonderful Place at Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

5 reviewed on July 10, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay. Very welcoming and close to a lot of things.

View more reviews for this inn


Our honeymoon!!! at Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

4.4 reviewed on April 30, 2017

We stopped here on our first day of our honeymoon on our way to Destin. The inn was very clean and comfortable. The inn keeper was very nice and the breakfast was amazing! They have a little cafe on site that serves lunch and it was very fresh and delicious. Everything was homemade too! We really loved it and would stay again!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful at Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

5 reviewed on April 13, 2017

What a wonderful at home feeling Barbee gives, would stay again next visit to Pensacola. The Captains room put you in the tower beautiful room with lots of space. Awesome breakfast you can't go wrong. Denroy

View more reviews for this inn


AMAZING at Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

5 reviewed on March 27, 2017

Beautiful place to stay. Owners are fantastic. Walking distance from the bars on palafox. Stayed in the room with the claw foot tub and it was HUGE. Definitely sleeps at least 4, if you have an air mattress you could fit many more. Great price for the quality

View more reviews for this inn


Loved our stay! at Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

5 reviewed on November 02, 2016

Our stay was amazing! The house is beautiful, historic and romantic! The hostess was awesome and sweet. Will stay again in the Captain's room soon.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely stay at Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

5 reviewed on August 31, 2016

Beautiful house, location, and room! Company was excellent and the food was delicious. Thanks so much!!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Place to stay at Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

5 reviewed on August 08, 2016

We stayed here as a stop on our honeymoon. The Captain's Room was charming and comfortable. The owner's suggested some really great places to eat. The ooey gooey butter cake they made for the guests was delicious. We would definitely consider staying here again on our next trip to the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Michael Bergeron's Review at Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

5 reviewed on August 07, 2016

Working in large hotels for the past 15 years I just stayed in a B&B for the first time and I will probably now only stay in B&B's after this experience. I felt like I was spending the weekend at someone's home. Barbie was so sweet and made us feel like we were family. I enjoyed my stay so much I just booked my birthday weekend in September and have invited all of my friends. Hopefully we can book the entire place that weekend. I'm really looking forward to my next visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Totally charming, peaceful and welcoming at Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

3.8 reviewed on August 02, 2016

I love old Victorian homes and this was a wonderful opportunity to stay in one. The room we stayed in was the smaller room in the home and the bathroom was across the hall, but was a bathroom dedicated to our sole use. Our stay was quiet and peaceful and the breakfast was very yummy! We were made to feel welcome and at home during our stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Girl's Time at Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

3.0 reviewed on July 20, 2016

Celebrating my daughter' birthday. Taking some time for rest and relaxation. Enjoyed unique design of bed and beakfast- friendly owner- enjoyed food. Beach fun.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay! at Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

4.0 reviewed on July 13, 2016

My wife and I wanted a place near the historic district. Glad we found this. The house is old and the architecture wonderful. Everything was clean and the hostess was very friendly. We are already planning our next stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic! Don't hesitate - BOOK IT! at Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

5 reviewed on June 28, 2016

This was our 4th stay at Victorian Inn, and that alone says it all! And we're locals! It's always beautiful and pristine, and the breakfast never disappoints. We even got family to rent a room here last week, and they loved it, too - especially the food! And the innkeeper, Barbie, is as sweet and wonderful as can be. Enjoy!

View more reviews for this inn


Great one night staycation!! at Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

5 reviewed on June 13, 2016

Great little spot in the heart of Pensacola!!

View more reviews for this inn


Restful overnight stay at Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on May 28, 2016

Our first B&B experience! We were very pleased and enjoyed our stay very much. The front porch made for a very relaxing evening.

View more reviews for this inn


Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast at Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

5 reviewed on May 16, 2016

Great and relaxing place to stay! The rooms are very comfortable and the host is diligent about making sure everything is perfect! We will definitely stay there again during our next visit to Pensacola!

View more reviews for this inn


Review at Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on May 04, 2016

We loved the charm and comfort at this B&B. It is obvious the owner takes a lot of pride in her property and enjoys her work. We will stay there again and spread the word to our friends and family!

View more reviews for this inn


Gorgeous at Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

5 reviewed on May 03, 2016

Me and my husband were on our honeymoon and we stayed here for one night while on our way to destin. We were amazed at how beautiful the Victorian home was the room we stayed in "Elizabeth's room" was gorgeous and the breakfast we were treated to in the morning was spectacular. I hope to stay again soon.

View more reviews for this inn


Home from home at Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

3.6 reviewed on April 04, 2016

This is a lovely old building with all the quirks and foibles you might expect from a house if this age. Although very close to the modern highway it is also walking distance to the weekly Farmers Market and historic old town. The very knowledgeable hostess is extremely helpful in telling you the best places to eat, drink and visit. A real home from home :)

View more reviews for this inn


Charming place to stay in center city. at Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

3.4 reviewed on March 25, 2016

Our second visit to this B&B. Nice Victorian home in convenient location for walking around center city.

View more reviews for this inn


Comfortable at Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

4.2 reviewed on March 21, 2016

The inn keeper was very accommodating and the location was perfect to the beach and my sisters house.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful home-away-from-home at Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

5 reviewed on March 10, 2016

Barbee was a fantastic host. My stay at the Pensacola Victorian B&B was pleasant and everything I had hoped. The room was perfect and the ambiance was very warm and inviting. I would certainly stay her again.

View more reviews for this inn


A marvelous stay at Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

5 reviewed on March 06, 2016

We were delighted with our stay at the Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast. The house itself is breathtakingly beautiful and very appropriately furnished and appointed, the breakfasts were outstanding, and Barbee is extremely hospitable and friendly. We would highly recommend staying here.

View more reviews for this inn


great time at Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

5 reviewed on February 12, 2016

Had a great two nights and three day. Enjoyed the parades both days.

View more reviews for this inn


Review at Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

5 reviewed on February 10, 2016

Very nice stay, Hosts are warm and friendly. Homey atmosphere. Outstanding breakfasts. Very convenient to the Naval Aviation Museum on the NAS, which you should not miss.

View more reviews for this inn


A fantastic experience! at Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on February 04, 2016

Could have not been any better.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Getaway to P'cola at Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

4.0 reviewed on January 11, 2016

This is the second time we have stayed at the Pensacola Victorian B&B. We live near P'cola and visit often. Every once in a while, we like to let our hair down and don't want to drive 45 minutes home. It's nice to go down to Seville Quarter, have a good time and then walk home to a comfortable house. Very pleasant. Very Friendly.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful first stay! at Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

4.0 reviewed on January 07, 2016

This was our first time staying in a bed and breakfast. We chose this one because of the history of the house, which was built in the 1800s! We absolutely loved it. We stayed in the Captains room, which had its own little dining area and lots of windows! The entire house was great and Barbee was very nice! I can't wait to stay here the next time we are traveling through.

View more reviews for this inn


If you visit Pensacola, you gotta stay here at Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

5 reviewed on January 07, 2016

I was visiting Pensacola for work and decided to stay at this charming bed and breakfast during my stay. Not only was the location convenient, but the house itself is a beautiful living piece of history. The rooms are comfortable and elegant and the innkeeper Barbee makes you feel at home. The breakfast the following morning was delicious and filling. There was an offering of fresh fruit salad, waffles and quiche with coffee and juice. It was an awesome experience. The only thing to complain about was that we couldn't stay longer. Stay here and you will not be disappointed.

View more reviews for this inn


Enjoyable stay at Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

4.4 reviewed on December 22, 2015

Enjoyed a great night iut at Gallery Walk and then a nice place to wake up, a couple minutes walk away.

View more reviews for this inn


Stay at Victorian at Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Pensacola, Florida)

3.6 reviewed on November 05, 2015

This is a lovely historic house that is pleasant to stay in. It is conveniently located near Palafox street which has much to see. The breakfast is terrific and the caretaker Barbee is a delight. Ask her about Jacque Cousteau. The only complaint I have is that she really needs to close off the toilet area in Suzannes's room and add a door for privacy. This is the only reason I scored the room below average.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }