Recent Reviews in Paris, France

the area is amazing, the apartment super cozy at APT in Paris, Le MARAIS for 3 PERS (Paris, France)

5 reviewed on February 08, 2017

We really liked the area. Boulangerie just downstairs, a lot of restaurants around. We loved the cleanliness of the apartment. Everythink looks new or very well take care of. Our apartment in Paris for now on :-)

View more reviews for this inn


Tres bonne adresse à partager at Entre Opéra et Montmartre B&B (PARIS 9, France)

5 reviewed on February 06, 2017

Ce qui est sur c'est que nous allons garder cette très bonne adresse et revenir à Paris Mais nous allons aussi la partager avec des proches qui souhaitent une tres bonne adrese pour "monter" a la Capitale. Merci pour tout Yann et René ( Chambery Savoie )

View more reviews for this inn


Botre séjour janvier 2017 à Chanzy at Maison Pierre Chanzy (Paris, France)

5 reviewed on February 03, 2017

« Entre maison bourgeoise et hôtel particulier, la Maison Chanzy est habitée. Habitée par son passé dont elle sait nous restituer le décor et les émotions presque intactes, mais avec tout le confort d'aujourd'hui. Habitée par sa propriétaire, qui de sa voie douce, sait nous faire oublier l'agitation de la ville. Nous avons testé quelques unes de ses petites adresses bio dans le quartier, de vraies pépites. Un endroit idéal pour une virée dans le Paris authentique. »

View more reviews for this inn


ravis, nous reviendrons at Entre Opéra et Montmartre B&B (PARIS 9, France)

5 reviewed on January 11, 2017

Nous sommes venus 3 jours 7/8/9 janvier 2016 Nous avons éte ravis de noire séjour. Nous désirons revenir au printemps Nous avons aime l'atmosphère, le gentillesse des hotes un gros merci elena et Igor d'Ukraine

View more reviews for this inn


The best experience in Paris at La terrasse de la Malmaison (BAGNOLET, France)

5 reviewed on January 01, 2017

We stayed during 25th December till 31st December of 2016. Christophe and Pierre are such a nice and beautiful couple. All their recommendations, advises and services during our stay were beyond our expectations. They made us feel like we were at home. Their fresh bread and also the variety of teas made every second of the breakfast worth. The room was incredibly beautiful. Thank you for everything. Sari and José

View more reviews for this inn


cosy, friendly and charming B&B at Le Regard (Paris, France)

5 reviewed on December 07, 2016

In the charming and quiet Belleville district Philippe welcomed us in his beautiful and inspiring artist workshop. Sharing his home was a great experience. Philippe is a discrete and very caring person. He shared with us his passion for Arts and his tips on the restaurants in the nearby and also about what to see in the district. We will definitevely come back during our next stay in Paris. We strongly recommend Le Regard

View more reviews for this inn


Nous reviendrons at Entre Opéra et Montmartre B&B (PARIS 9, France)

5 reviewed on November 30, 2016

Nous avons passe un excellent séjour dans cette chambre d'hotes. Merci pour l'accueil, la gentillesse et les confitures qui sont excellentes. Nous ne manquerons pas de recommander votre chambre d'hotes et revenir si l'occasion se présente. Pour les repas , nous donnons notre avis sur le petit déjeuner car il n'y a pas de repas sur place

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding in all matters at My Home For You (Paris, France)

4.8 reviewed on November 21, 2016

A short stay last october but one to be remembered. Beautiful and charming room (Guimet), very friendly and helpful hosts, great breakfast, perfect location in Paris on the "Grands boulevards", close to all areas and points of interest. Excellence in every ways. You won't find a better accomodation. I'll be back, for sure :-) Thank you again for that cosy feeling. Pascal (Belgium)

View more reviews for this inn


Tres agreable sejour at Le Regard (Paris, France)

5 reviewed on October 24, 2016

J'ai vraiment apprécié mon séjour la maison est très belle calme et lumineuse et la chambre confortable et l'accueil est très sympathique .

View more reviews for this inn


Pleasent and excellent at Villa La Riante (Le Vesinet, France)

5 reviewed on October 23, 2016

We stayed 4 days in this lovely bed & breakfast. Our daugther is aupair in Le Vesinet, so the placement was perfect for us. The house is beautiful, the room very nice, the breakfast excellent and the atmosphere and the hospitality of the hosts was warm and welcoming and personal. We can highly recommend it. The "Vikings" :-)

View more reviews for this inn


MAGNIFIQUE SEJOUR at Le Regard (Paris, France)

5 reviewed on October 22, 2016

J'ai passé un excellent séjour j'ai apprécié la maison très belle et bien décoré avec gout et le quartier si pittoresque - la campagne à Paris . Philippe est un hôte charmant plein de bon conseils pour les visites culturelles .

View more reviews for this inn


Bonne adresse at Entre Opéra et Montmartre B&B (PARIS 9, France)

5 reviewed on October 19, 2016

Le lit est bon , la nourriture est bonne un grand merci a Annie et Bernard pour l'accueil tres chaleureux . Nous reviendrons avec grand plaisir. L et MC

View more reviews for this inn


Honey moon at Entre Opéra et Montmartre B&B (PARIS 9, France)

5 reviewed on October 18, 2016

We stayed at this place for 1 week. It was our honey moon. Thanks to Annie and Bernard’s hospitality, we could appreciate the ral beauty of Paris. Their advices about restaurant and intersting place to see were usefull and allowed us to optimize time and money spent Victor and Princesse are so cute and sweet Beautiful people in a beautiful place

View more reviews for this inn


A lovely stay in Paris at La terrasse du 15ème - Chambre d'hôtes à Paris (Paris, France)

4.6 reviewed on October 14, 2016

La Terrasse is a wonderful place to stay in Paris. Conveniently located near Metro Felix Fauer,in a safe residential area. The hosts are friendly and helpful and the accommodations are very comfortable. We would definitely stay here again. Thank you Odile and Armel!

View more reviews for this inn


sehr nettes Zimmer unterm Dach mit eigenem Bad at Entre Opéra et Montmartre B&B (PARIS 9, France)

3.6 reviewed on October 14, 2016

Das Künstleratelier im fünften Stock hat ein ganz besonderes Ambiente, die Fotos vermitteln einen ausgezeichneten Eindruck davon, wie es tatsächlich aussieht; Besitzerehepaar bereitet ein leckeres Frühstück mit hausgemachten Marmeladen im großen Salon, die drei Katzen fühlen sich offensichtlich auch wohl in der gepflegten Atmosphäre; modernes Badezimmer

View more reviews for this inn


"LA" terrasse ! at La terrasse du 15ème - Chambre d'hôtes à Paris (Paris, France)

5 reviewed on October 12, 2016

très belle vue sur TOUT PARIS de la terrasse, le calme intégral, le silence........ heureux !!!

View more reviews for this inn


séjour exceptionnel at La terrasse du 15ème - Chambre d'hôtes à Paris (Paris, France)

5 reviewed on October 10, 2016

Accueiladorable par Odile ! Notre séjour a été magnifique dans sa chambre d'hôtes où tout est parfait : calme, propre, spacieux, confortable et au mobilier charmant. Les petits déjeuner sont copieux et délicieux ! bravo et merci !

View more reviews for this inn


Great B and B only 20 minutes from Paris at Villa La Riante (Le Vesinet, France)

4.0 reviewed on October 04, 2016

We (3 family members from the US) recently stayed at this lovely B and B and enjoyed every moment of it. The living and dining areas were lovely. The bedrooms were very clean and comfortable with new bathrooms and all the amenities of home.Breakfast was delicious and Kristie, our host went out of her way to make us feel welcome.. The location was fabulous - literally 3 minutes from the train station and a short 20 minute ride into Central Paris with trains arriving every seven minutes. Wifi was available for easy access to the Internet and the overall experience was a very positive one. We would highly recommend this B and B and rated it outstanding in all the categories listed above.

View more reviews for this inn


It's just Waou ! ! at MY OPEN PARIS (PARIS, France)

4.6 reviewed on September 14, 2016

This very cosy and serene B&B guest house is in the heart of Paris. Practical (5mm from the station of "gare de Lyon" to commute to everywhere in Paris, to another cities. Rooms decorated with elegance , cared breakfast (real expresso coffee ) . What else to say... just go .

View more reviews for this inn


Je recommande ! at Eliane's place (VERSAILLES, France)

3.4 reviewed on September 08, 2016

Accueil très sympathique de Madame GOULAY toujours disponible pour rendre service. Une grande confiance de sa part envers ses hôtes. Nous avons passé une très bonne nuit (06/09/16) dans sa maison, la rue est très calme. Il faut 5 minutes en bus pour aller au château. La chambre de part ses photos était conforme à notre attente. Si nous revenons à Versailles, nous savons ou aller !

View more reviews for this inn


Week-end de Pentecôte 2016 at Eliane's place (VERSAILLES, France)

4.2 reviewed on August 19, 2016

Bei Eliane haben wir ein wunderbar französisches Wochenende verbracht. Sie ist sehr nett und hilfsbereit, außerdem konnten wir uns angeregt mit ihr unterhalten. Das Zimmer mit Bad war sehr angenehm und vor allem die Badewanne mit Sprudelbad war nach dem etwas kühleren Tag eine Wohltat. Die Nähe zum Schloss, zu verschiedenen Parks, zum Supermarkt und zu den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln ließ keine Wünsche offen. Merci beaucoup, Eliane.

View more reviews for this inn


More than just a Bed & Breakfast experience at La terrasse de la Malmaison (BAGNOLET, France)

5 reviewed on June 17, 2016

My daughter and I had the pleasure of staying at La terrasse de la Malmaison for 6 nights. Our hosts were very welcoming, offered travel suggestions, and encouraged us to explore as much of the Bagnolet/Paris and surrounding communities as possible. Their location in Paris is quiet, secure, offers easy access to many different modes of transport and has direct bus line to and from Charles de Gaul Airport. More importantly, their warm, open, personal touch is something that money cannot buy. Thank you so much, Christophe and Pierre-Louis.

View more reviews for this inn


giugno 2016 at PARC ROYAL MARAIS (PARIS, France)

5 reviewed on June 06, 2016

Posizione ottimale per visitare Parigi , B. and B.curatissimo , coccolati dalla proprietaria persona disponibile gentilissima ,meravigliosa SICURAMENTE TORNEREMO suoi ospiti. Francesco Orietta .

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely place with a really nice hostess. at Eliane's place (VERSAILLES, France)

4.4 reviewed on May 06, 2016

My boyfriend and I went to visit Versailles in february and stayed at Eliane's place. The hostess is very friendly and gave us a little tour of the house. Even though our French wasn't great and Eliane's English wasn't fluent as well, we had some nice conversations about the city and our excursions. The room was very clean and pretty big as well. There is a shared bathroom with a nice bubblebath, which was really nice after a long day of walking through Versailles. The price includes a typically French breakfast with bread, jams and cheese. To the palace is a 15-20 minute walk and to the 'old city' it's also about 20 minutes, but you can also take the bus. I would recommend this place and we will probably be staying at Eliane's again at our next visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Accueil chaleureux et chambre confortable at Eliane's place (VERSAILLES, France)

4.4 reviewed on May 04, 2016

La chambre est très agréable et indépendante, avec une salle de bain qui nous a beaucoup plu (baignoire à bulles), une mini-terrasse attenante, ce qui offre la liberté d'aller et venir tranquillement. Nous étions à pied et avons bien profité de notre séjour à Versailles depuis ce havre accueillant, où nous avons été très agréablement accueillis, nous recommandons, et même reviendrons avec plaisir !

View more reviews for this inn


Good value, friendly Paris Homestay, tucked away but near sights.. at Chambre d'hôtes coeur de Paris (Paris, France)

4.4 reviewed on April 18, 2016

Homestay B&B was as described. Good communications with Pascale. Stayed 4 nights. Loved it. Mezzanine great for our teenager. Wifi, hundreds of books and DVDs, room doesn’t lock - you are the sole guest(s) in a real home. Sole use of adjoining bathroom. House is in small, quiet yard behind apartment building, with access through it. Walk two minutes (100 metres) to Belleville Métro for quick access to Hotel de Ville & Chatelet etc, or walk about 15 min to Place de la Republique, 30-35 mins to Centre Pompidou. Abundant restaurants, excellent value (Vietnamese, Cambodian, Chinese, Tunisian, Algerian, Italian, ‘Fusion’ and French!). Market 2 minute walk away, Tues & Friday mornings, local people buying food. Not touristy. Locality has character, some litter and graffiti on side streets. Sad in evening to see prostitutes on street near Métro, some apparently trafficked from China. They posed no threat. We always felt safe. Pascale was away so we were looked after by neighbour Frédéric - kind, helpful, with great conversation, excellent English. Good continental breakfasts in farmhouse type kitchen. Our 14 year old marked our visit ten out of ten. We were delighted, would visit again, would recommend it. If you need somewhere corporate and luxurious, without quirks, in a polished district then it’s wrong for you. Look elsewhere at perhaps triple the cost.

View more reviews for this inn


Très bel endroit at Le Regard (Paris, France)

5 reviewed on April 13, 2016

J'ai adoré mon séjour chez Philippe, la maison est vraiment belle, décorée avec gout et il est très agréable de prendre le petit déjeuner face à la verdure de la terrasse . Et j'ai aussi eu grand plaisir à découvrir ce quartier très pittoresque et calme. W Sentis

View more reviews for this inn


Charmant B&B à deux pas de la Tour Eiffel at B&B Relais 12 Bis (Paris, France)

4.4 reviewed on April 08, 2016

Accueil chaleureux dans ce B&B à proximité de la Tour Eiffel dans une rue calme. Le tout récemment rénové avec soin et d'une qualité irréprochable. Les prestations sont équivalentes à une hôtellerie de haut de game avec en plus un service attentionné. Nous reviendrons

View more reviews for this inn


Ein ganz besonderer Aufenthaltsort at Les Tourelles de Thun (Meulan-en-Yvelines, France)

4.8 reviewed on March 27, 2016

Die Gastgeber verstehen es, eine außerordentliche Atmosphäre an einem außergewöhnlichen Ort schaffen. Die Zimmer sind sehr komfortabel, einladend und sauber. Beim Frühstück und auf Wunsch auch beim Dinner geht man gerne auf Wünsche der Gäste ein. Nathalie spricht ein hervorragendes Englisch und solides Deutsch, Ihr Mann vermittelt auf Wunsch gerne interessante Details zu dem historischen Haus und der Region. Über mehrere Monate hinweg habe ich immer wieder ihre Offenheit und Freundlichkeit genossen.

View more reviews for this inn


studio Marais at APT in Paris, Le MARAIS for 3 PERS (Paris, France)

3.0 reviewed on March 06, 2016

Très agréable studio , formidablement bien situé, dans un quartier très sympathique de Paris . l'appartement est très calme , bien agencé et fonctionnel . Nous recommendons absoluement ce lieu de séjour .

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}