Recent Reviews in Paris, France

Nous reviendrons at Entre Opéra et Montmartre B&B (PARIS 9, France)

5 reviewed on November 30, 2016

Nous avons passe un excellent séjour dans cette chambre d'hotes. Merci pour l'accueil, la gentillesse et les confitures qui sont excellentes. Nous ne manquerons pas de recommander votre chambre d'hotes et revenir si l'occasion se présente. Pour les repas , nous donnons notre avis sur le petit déjeuner car il n'y a pas de repas sur place

View more reviews for this inn


Très bon accueil et gentillesse des propriétaires at Chambre Eugénie (Saint-Cloud, France)

4.2 reviewed on November 29, 2016

Séjour très agréable au calme dans une magnifique maison de charme, à dix minutes à pied de la gare. La chambre est confortable et le petit déjeuner est un régal ! Caroline et Laurent se sont montrés très accueillants. Je recommande vivement cette adresse.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding in all matters at My Home For You (Paris, France)

4.8 reviewed on November 21, 2016

A short stay last october but one to be remembered. Beautiful and charming room (Guimet), very friendly and helpful hosts, great breakfast, perfect location in Paris on the "Grands boulevards", close to all areas and points of interest. Excellence in every ways. You won't find a better accomodation. I'll be back, for sure :-) Thank you again for that cosy feeling. Pascal (Belgium)

View more reviews for this inn


Tres agreable sejour at Le Regard (paris, France)

5 reviewed on October 24, 2016

J'ai vraiment apprécié mon séjour la maison est très belle calme et lumineuse et la chambre confortable et l'accueil est très sympathique .

View more reviews for this inn


Pleasent and excellent at Villa La Riante (Le Vesinet, France)

5 reviewed on October 23, 2016

We stayed 4 days in this lovely bed & breakfast. Our daugther is aupair in Le Vesinet, so the placement was perfect for us. The house is beautiful, the room very nice, the breakfast excellent and the atmosphere and the hospitality of the hosts was warm and welcoming and personal. We can highly recommend it. The "Vikings" :-)

View more reviews for this inn


MAGNIFIQUE SEJOUR at Le Regard (paris, France)

5 reviewed on October 22, 2016

J'ai passé un excellent séjour j'ai apprécié la maison très belle et bien décoré avec gout et le quartier si pittoresque - la campagne à Paris . Philippe est un hôte charmant plein de bon conseils pour les visites culturelles .

View more reviews for this inn


Bonne adresse at Entre Opéra et Montmartre B&B (PARIS 9, France)

5 reviewed on October 19, 2016

Le lit est bon , la nourriture est bonne un grand merci a Annie et Bernard pour l'accueil tres chaleureux . Nous reviendrons avec grand plaisir. L et MC

View more reviews for this inn


Honey moon at Entre Opéra et Montmartre B&B (PARIS 9, France)

5 reviewed on October 18, 2016

We stayed at this place for 1 week. It was our honey moon. Thanks to Annie and Bernard’s hospitality, we could appreciate the ral beauty of Paris. Their advices about restaurant and intersting place to see were usefull and allowed us to optimize time and money spent Victor and Princesse are so cute and sweet Beautiful people in a beautiful place

View more reviews for this inn


A lovely stay in Paris at La terrasse du 15ème - Chambre d'hôtes à Paris (Paris, France)

4.6 reviewed on October 14, 2016

La Terrasse is a wonderful place to stay in Paris. Conveniently located near Metro Felix Fauer,in a safe residential area. The hosts are friendly and helpful and the accommodations are very comfortable. We would definitely stay here again. Thank you Odile and Armel!

View more reviews for this inn


sehr nettes Zimmer unterm Dach mit eigenem Bad at Entre Opéra et Montmartre B&B (PARIS 9, France)

3.6 reviewed on October 14, 2016

Das Künstleratelier im fünften Stock hat ein ganz besonderes Ambiente, die Fotos vermitteln einen ausgezeichneten Eindruck davon, wie es tatsächlich aussieht; Besitzerehepaar bereitet ein leckeres Frühstück mit hausgemachten Marmeladen im großen Salon, die drei Katzen fühlen sich offensichtlich auch wohl in der gepflegten Atmosphäre; modernes Badezimmer

View more reviews for this inn


"LA" terrasse ! at La terrasse du 15ème - Chambre d'hôtes à Paris (Paris, France)

5 reviewed on October 12, 2016

très belle vue sur TOUT PARIS de la terrasse, le calme intégral, le silence........ heureux !!!

View more reviews for this inn


séjour exceptionnel at La terrasse du 15ème - Chambre d'hôtes à Paris (Paris, France)

5 reviewed on October 10, 2016

Accueiladorable par Odile ! Notre séjour a été magnifique dans sa chambre d'hôtes où tout est parfait : calme, propre, spacieux, confortable et au mobilier charmant. Les petits déjeuner sont copieux et délicieux ! bravo et merci !

View more reviews for this inn


Great B and B only 20 minutes from Paris at Villa La Riante (Le Vesinet, France)

4.0 reviewed on October 04, 2016

We (3 family members from the US) recently stayed at this lovely B and B and enjoyed every moment of it. The living and dining areas were lovely. The bedrooms were very clean and comfortable with new bathrooms and all the amenities of home.Breakfast was delicious and Kristie, our host went out of her way to make us feel welcome.. The location was fabulous - literally 3 minutes from the train station and a short 20 minute ride into Central Paris with trains arriving every seven minutes. Wifi was available for easy access to the Internet and the overall experience was a very positive one. We would highly recommend this B and B and rated it outstanding in all the categories listed above.

View more reviews for this inn


It's just Waou ! ! at MY OPEN PARIS (PARIS, France)

4.6 reviewed on September 14, 2016

This very cosy and serene B&B guest house is in the heart of Paris. Practical (5mm from the station of "gare de Lyon" to commute to everywhere in Paris, to another cities. Rooms decorated with elegance , cared breakfast (real expresso coffee ) . What else to say... just go .

View more reviews for this inn


Je recommande ! at Eliane's place (VERSAILLES, France)

3.4 reviewed on September 08, 2016

Accueil très sympathique de Madame GOULAY toujours disponible pour rendre service. Une grande confiance de sa part envers ses hôtes. Nous avons passé une très bonne nuit (06/09/16) dans sa maison, la rue est très calme. Il faut 5 minutes en bus pour aller au château. La chambre de part ses photos était conforme à notre attente. Si nous revenons à Versailles, nous savons ou aller !

View more reviews for this inn


Week-end de Pentecôte 2016 at Eliane's place (VERSAILLES, France)

4.2 reviewed on August 19, 2016

Bei Eliane haben wir ein wunderbar französisches Wochenende verbracht. Sie ist sehr nett und hilfsbereit, außerdem konnten wir uns angeregt mit ihr unterhalten. Das Zimmer mit Bad war sehr angenehm und vor allem die Badewanne mit Sprudelbad war nach dem etwas kühleren Tag eine Wohltat. Die Nähe zum Schloss, zu verschiedenen Parks, zum Supermarkt und zu den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln ließ keine Wünsche offen. Merci beaucoup, Eliane.

View more reviews for this inn


More than just a Bed & Breakfast experience at La terrasse de la Malmaison (BAGNOLET, France)

5 reviewed on June 17, 2016

My daughter and I had the pleasure of staying at La terrasse de la Malmaison for 6 nights. Our hosts were very welcoming, offered travel suggestions, and encouraged us to explore as much of the Bagnolet/Paris and surrounding communities as possible. Their location in Paris is quiet, secure, offers easy access to many different modes of transport and has direct bus line to and from Charles de Gaul Airport. More importantly, their warm, open, personal touch is something that money cannot buy. Thank you so much, Christophe and Pierre-Louis.

View more reviews for this inn


Un bon WE àà 2 pas de l'hippodrome at Chambre Eugénie (Saint-Cloud, France)

4.2 reviewed on June 16, 2016

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour de festival. Un accès à pied à 1/2h de l'hippodrome a été l'idéal pour éviter le camping sous la pluie lors d'un festival qui y avait lieu. Un cadre silencieux, un bâtiment de charme et une chambre très agréable. L'idéal pour se reposer avec confort entre chaque journée de concert.

View more reviews for this inn


giugno 2016 at PARC ROYAL MARAIS (PARIS, France)

5 reviewed on June 06, 2016

Posizione ottimale per visitare Parigi , B. and B.curatissimo , coccolati dalla proprietaria persona disponibile gentilissima ,meravigliosa SICURAMENTE TORNEREMO suoi ospiti. Francesco Orietta .

View more reviews for this inn


La demeure est extraordinaire par son architecture et son environnement. L'accueil par Caroline, la maîtresse de maison, est à l'aune de l'histoire de cette maison qui a vu passé des célébrités artistes et même une impératrice. at Chambre Eugénie (Saint-Cloud, France)

4.2 reviewed on May 18, 2016

chambre parfaite, calme bien orientée vers le sud ouest. Tout est prévu, de la TV aux linges de toilettes. je conseille vivement cette chambre d'hôte proche de Paris par les transports en commun. La tenue sanitaire de la chambre est également parfaite.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely place with a really nice hostess. at Eliane's place (VERSAILLES, France)

4.4 reviewed on May 06, 2016

My boyfriend and I went to visit Versailles in february and stayed at Eliane's place. The hostess is very friendly and gave us a little tour of the house. Even though our French wasn't great and Eliane's English wasn't fluent as well, we had some nice conversations about the city and our excursions. The room was very clean and pretty big as well. There is a shared bathroom with a nice bubblebath, which was really nice after a long day of walking through Versailles. The price includes a typically French breakfast with bread, jams and cheese. To the palace is a 15-20 minute walk and to the 'old city' it's also about 20 minutes, but you can also take the bus. I would recommend this place and we will probably be staying at Eliane's again at our next visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Accueil chaleureux et chambre confortable at Eliane's place (VERSAILLES, France)

4.4 reviewed on May 04, 2016

La chambre est très agréable et indépendante, avec une salle de bain qui nous a beaucoup plu (baignoire à bulles), une mini-terrasse attenante, ce qui offre la liberté d'aller et venir tranquillement. Nous étions à pied et avons bien profité de notre séjour à Versailles depuis ce havre accueillant, où nous avons été très agréablement accueillis, nous recommandons, et même reviendrons avec plaisir !

View more reviews for this inn


Good value, friendly Paris Homestay, tucked away but near sights.. at Chambre d'hôtes coeur de Paris (Paris, France)

4.4 reviewed on April 18, 2016

Homestay B&B was as described. Good communications with Pascale. Stayed 4 nights. Loved it. Mezzanine great for our teenager. Wifi, hundreds of books and DVDs, room doesn’t lock - you are the sole guest(s) in a real home. Sole use of adjoining bathroom. House is in small, quiet yard behind apartment building, with access through it. Walk two minutes (100 metres) to Belleville Métro for quick access to Hotel de Ville & Chatelet etc, or walk about 15 min to Place de la Republique, 30-35 mins to Centre Pompidou. Abundant restaurants, excellent value (Vietnamese, Cambodian, Chinese, Tunisian, Algerian, Italian, ‘Fusion’ and French!). Market 2 minute walk away, Tues & Friday mornings, local people buying food. Not touristy. Locality has character, some litter and graffiti on side streets. Sad in evening to see prostitutes on street near Métro, some apparently trafficked from China. They posed no threat. We always felt safe. Pascale was away so we were looked after by neighbour Frédéric - kind, helpful, with great conversation, excellent English. Good continental breakfasts in farmhouse type kitchen. Our 14 year old marked our visit ten out of ten. We were delighted, would visit again, would recommend it. If you need somewhere corporate and luxurious, without quirks, in a polished district then it’s wrong for you. Look elsewhere at perhaps triple the cost.

View more reviews for this inn


Très bel endroit at Le Regard (paris, France)

5 reviewed on April 13, 2016

J'ai adoré mon séjour chez Philippe, la maison est vraiment belle, décorée avec gout et il est très agréable de prendre le petit déjeuner face à la verdure de la terrasse . Et j'ai aussi eu grand plaisir à découvrir ce quartier très pittoresque et calme. W Sentis

View more reviews for this inn


Charmant B&B à deux pas de la Tour Eiffel at B&B Relais 12 Bis (Paris, France)

4.4 reviewed on April 08, 2016

Accueil chaleureux dans ce B&B à proximité de la Tour Eiffel dans une rue calme. Le tout récemment rénové avec soin et d'une qualité irréprochable. Les prestations sont équivalentes à une hôtellerie de haut de game avec en plus un service attentionné. Nous reviendrons

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful! at Maison Blanche (Paris 09, France)

5 reviewed on March 22, 2016

We had stayed at Maison Blache with Jacques and Hélène. The apartment is very well located, in Montmartre, close to the Moulin Rouge. The accommodations are excellent, and the stay was perfect! Jacques and Hélène make you feel at home. The accommodations are comfortable and suitable for a long or short stay. The breakfast and the conversations were unforgettable! Since we were at Maison Blanche, all Paris memories are linked to it. João and Silvia

View more reviews for this inn


MARAVILHOSO! at Maison Blanche (Paris 09, France)

5 reviewed on March 14, 2016

Somos brasileiros, Estivemos hospedados chez Hélène e Jacques em Paris durante quase uma semana. A estadia na Maison Blanche foi nossa melhor experiência B&B. Além da qualidade da locação – Montmartre – e do apartamento em si - decoração e mobiliário como das acomodações para os hóspedes, há a qualidade e bom gosto da recepção. O casal é super simpático, acolhedor, bem humorado, inteligente e agradável. Há uma domesticidade cativante e havia também um belíssimo gato branco que nos encantou. Hélène é impecável na cozinha. O breakfast (ah!... os queijos!...) é maravilhosamente bem feito e bem servido. Jacques é um conversador cativante, conhecedor da cultura francesa e da cidade de Paris. Durante o café, conversávamos sobre o que havíamos feito no dia anterior e sobre os planos para o novo dia e Jacques sempre tinha uma sugestão interessante e uma dica preciosa. É maravilhoso hospedar-se num prédio haussmaniano, a poucos metros do Moulin Rouge e aproveitar as delícias de Paris, acolhidos em um apartamento com o inigualável charme parisiense. Paulo e Maria Cambraia

View more reviews for this inn


A Privilliged place from which to explore Paris at Maison Blanche (Paris 09, France)

4.2 reviewed on March 13, 2016

We stayed with Helene and Jacques for a week in August and couldn´t have hoped for a nicer couple to open their wonderful home to us, the breakfasts where excellent, the living quarters are spacious and well decorated, the bed was very compfortable and the cleaning service top rate. Thank you Helene and Jacques for adding with your charm and precise indications to our unforgetable stay in Paris. Inma and Mark

View more reviews for this inn


La literie et particulièrement les matelas sont de qualité exceptionnelle à mémorisation de forme at Chez Berenice (Neuilly-sur-Seine, France)

4.2 reviewed on February 22, 2016

Séjour parfait

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutley fabulous place at MY OPEN PARIS (PARIS, France)

5 reviewed on February 01, 2016

My friend and I stayed here recently for holiday/business. We found the hosts to be extremely friendly and accommodating at all times. The place is spotlessly clean and the breakfasts were amazing!! Alot of thought and attention to detail has gone into this business and I would highly recommend it. A home away from home. Thank you Eanjo - we will be back :)

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}