Recent Reviews in Paducah, Kentucky

Our stay at Wildflowers Farm Bed & Breakfast (Calvert City, Kentucky)

5 reviewed on May 14, 2017

Great stay. Very good breakfast, warm accommodations, and the owners even made our dinner reservation for us to make everything easy.

View more reviews for this inn


Such a great place to stay at Summers Riverview Mansion Bed And Breakfast (Metropolis, Illinois)

4.6 reviewed on May 10, 2017

My sisters and I went to the nearby quilt show. Fortunately we couldn't find a hotel room and "ended up" Summers Riverview Bed and Breakfast. We had such an enjoyable stay. William & Laurie are so welcoming and want you to relax in the home like it is your own. They serve fabulous breakfasts -- nothing skimpy about the amount they serve you. It's within walking distance to Harrah's if you want some night life. If you are like us, we enjoyed sitting on the front porch in the evening watching the world go by.

View more reviews for this inn


Attended AQS Quilt Week at Paducah Inn Boutique Hotel (Paducah, Kentucky)

5 reviewed on May 03, 2017

I was in town to attend a major quilt show. It can be difficult to obtain lodging during this time but I was able to secure a room here a couple of months in advance. It was close to the show venue which also helped. The hosts are very gracious and the room was very comfortable. Could not have been better.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely B&B with a terrific view at Maple Hill B&B (Eddyville, Kentucky)

4.8 reviewed on April 21, 2017

My husband and I recently stayed at this B&B. When we arrived, the owner greeted us and gave us a history of the house and took us on a tour, including the unoccupied rooms. We stayed in the Bayside room overlooking the lake. The room is lovely, and the bed is very cozy and comfortable. We were there for two nights and really enjoyed the breakfast in the mornings. The deck overlooking the lake was spacious and we loved sitting in the rocking chairs just taking in the view. It was a very relaxing stay and we hope to visit again in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


A Must Stay at Paducah Inn Boutique Hotel (Paducah, Kentucky)

5 reviewed on April 15, 2017

Upon arrival Mark, one of the owners, was a wealth of information. He helped get our luggage to our room and gave an excellent recommendation for dinner. Our room was squeaky clean and beautifully decorated. The bed was heavenly and the bathroom was large, with a spa shower. Breakfast the next morning was delicious. We are making plans with friends to return. Never again would we stay anywhere else!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Place at Maple Hill B&B (Eddyville, Kentucky)

5 reviewed on April 05, 2017

The house was beautiful and so was the view. The service was wonderful and breakfast was the best!

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic stay! at Paducah Inn Boutique Hotel (Paducah, Kentucky)

5 reviewed on February 25, 2017

My wife and I spent 3 days in Paducah. The primary reason for our visit was we try to get away once or twice a year for a get away weekend and we choose Paducah for the quilt museum and history of the area. We choose the Paducah B&B and it rated No. 1 for us. Valerie was the perfect hostess. She shared the history of her B&B as well as great information about Paducah. I could tell that she really wanted her guests to enjoy their stay and she went all out to make us feel welcome. I highly recommend the Paducah B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent value and quiet, peaceful setting at Maple Hill B&B (Eddyville, Kentucky)

4.4 reviewed on February 17, 2017

Perfect for a quiet get away and outstanding service. It is a pre-civil war house with historical pictures and artifacts. Great setting with views of lake Barkley. Room was clean and spacious; really nice bed. Clear communications and directions. We will return for another visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Place to Stay at Paducah Inn Boutique Hotel (Paducah, Kentucky)

3.8 reviewed on January 28, 2017

The family was very hospitable and the rooms were clean and comfy! We will definitely be making a return visit. Location is convenient to downtown!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B experience at Paducah Inn Boutique Hotel (Paducah, Kentucky)

5 reviewed on November 21, 2016

This family run establishment was a pleasure from the first moment of arrival. I highly recommend it for your travel needs.

View more reviews for this inn


Quilter's Vacation at Paducah Inn Boutique Hotel (Paducah, Kentucky)

5 reviewed on November 16, 2016

My husband and I spent 3 days in Paducah. The primary reason for our visit was to see the National Quilt Museum. We both prefer B&Bs over hotels and have stayed at many over the years. The Paducah B&B rated No. 1 for us. Valerie was the perfect hostess. She shared the history of her B&B as well as great information about Paducah. I made a few suggestions about our room and she was very receptive to my comments. I could tell that she really wanted her guests to enjoy their stay and that my thoughts were welcome. I highly recommend the Paducah B&B. If you're a quilter, you also should check out Hancock's of Paducah.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Getaway for Anniversary at Maple Hill B&B (Eddyville, Kentucky)

5 reviewed on October 28, 2016

Beautiful area and home. Our host was so wonderful and helpful and made sure we had all we needed. We also got the massage and dinner package and it was well worth it and our host had everything taken care of and planned for us. Beds and sheets were so soft and comfortable and everything smelled wonderful. Breakfast was amazingly good! We wanna go back soon and stay longer.

View more reviews for this inn


The best o the best at Maple Hill B&B (Eddyville, Kentucky)

5 reviewed on October 26, 2016

This is my all-time favorite B&B. The rooms are luxurious and the service is outstanding. The breakfast is special everyday- not an afterthought like it can be at so many places. Highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


anniversary at Maple Hill B&B (Eddyville, Kentucky)

3.8 reviewed on October 25, 2016

This was the celebration of our 1st anniversary. The B&B was a little difficult to locate but well worth locating. The place was very nice, the breakfast was just ok. The main limitation is there were no nearby restaurants for other meals and the one recommended by the owner was not to our liking.

View more reviews for this inn


Top notch experience at Summers Riverview Mansion Bed And Breakfast (Metropolis, Illinois)

5 reviewed on October 25, 2016

Very comfortable, relaxed ... the essence of top notch service, surroundings and hospitality. Very interesting venue in prime location. The breakfast - made to order - was spectacularly good!

View more reviews for this inn


Paducah Bed and Breakfast at Paducah Inn Boutique Hotel (Paducah, Kentucky)

4.8 reviewed on October 23, 2016

We loved this place!! We had beautiful, spotlessly clean rooms and the house was restful and quiet, even when all the rooms were filled. And, we most enjoyed visiting with Wylie, the innkeeper, and his adorable son, Gracen. Can't wait to go back.....¿¿

View more reviews for this inn


Paducah Getaway at Paducah Inn Boutique Hotel (Paducah, Kentucky)

5 reviewed on October 20, 2016

First time at the Paducah B&B, but won't be the last. Great room, breakfast, and staff. Very nice family owned and operated B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


2nd visit and still in love at Maple Hill B&B (Eddyville, Kentucky)

4.8 reviewed on October 12, 2016

This was my husband and I's second visit here over the last two years. We love the rose suite with private balcony, so peaceful. Great innkeepers as well.

View more reviews for this inn


So Relaxed at Summers Riverview Mansion Bed And Breakfast (Metropolis, Illinois)

5 reviewed on October 02, 2016

My Fiancé and I had the extreme pleasure of staying at this wonderful bed and breakfast at this historic and beautiful mansion! Lori and William provided the perfect balance between excellent care, outstanding hospitality, and also privacy and relaxation! Our room was furnished beautifully and added to the historic feeling of this lovely place! Our breakfast was so very delicious and made to our request! We look forward to staying at this bed and breakfast again every time we travel through that area! So content and relaxed!

View more reviews for this inn


Great View, Great Room, Friendly Service at Maple Hill B&B (Eddyville, Kentucky)

4.8 reviewed on August 15, 2016

Very friendly and helpful with dinner recommendations. Awesome breakfast. Very clean room, comfortable bed & great lake view from private porch. Nice pool. Beautiful antiques and decor. Exceptional bath accessories.

View more reviews for this inn


Made our wedding very memorable! at Summers Riverview Mansion Bed And Breakfast (Metropolis, Illinois)

4.6 reviewed on August 08, 2016

We had our wedding here at attached chapel. Our guests also stayed here and enjoyed everything immensely. Owners are fantastic and make you feel like family. Wedding dinner was incredible and breakfast was out of this world. Rooms are unique and comfortable. Spa tub was amazing. Do yourselves a favor and book a stay here!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Place for a Wedding at Summers Riverview Mansion Bed And Breakfast (Metropolis, Illinois)

4.6 reviewed on August 04, 2016

We were there for a wedding and everything was so nice. The rooms are lovely. It was quiet and our bed was very comfortable. Our hosts were so nice, we felt like they were a part of our family. They did so much extra to make it a very special occasion for all of us. Delicious bountiful dinner and breakfast. They are wonderful cooks!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful, brand new property with very friendly family at Paducah Inn Boutique Hotel (Paducah, Kentucky)

4.4 reviewed on July 25, 2016

Had a great stay at Paducah Bed and Breakfast. Brand new property, comfy bed, and beautiful bathroom. The family that owns the place was super friendly and recommended great things to do around town. The breakfast is not quite what is pictured but it was still yummy.

View more reviews for this inn


very peacful , romantic , weekend getaway at Maple Hill B&B (Eddyville, Kentucky)

5 reviewed on July 25, 2016

was our first time to do the bed and breackfast, was wonderful

View more reviews for this inn


Nice get away for anniversary at Maple Hill B&B (Eddyville, Kentucky)

5 reviewed on July 24, 2016

Maple Hill B&B exceeded our expectations!! We were welcomed as we arrived at the Inn and was given a nice tour of the mansion. We enjoyed our room and all of the extra little touches. The bed was awesome! Wish I could have taken it home :) The hot breakfast was excellent! We loved this experience and will return!

View more reviews for this inn


Don't miss out at Paducah Inn Boutique Hotel (Paducah, Kentucky)

5 reviewed on July 19, 2016

I am not normally a B&B person, however my wife loves to stay at them. The only thing wrong with this place is the fact that you the reader might second guess all the wonderful reviews and miss out on staying with some wonderful people in a wonderful place. We loved this place and if traveling through here again will think of nowhere else. Don't miss out.

View more reviews for this inn


Scott, Debbie, and Joe at Paducah Inn Boutique Hotel (Paducah, Kentucky)

5 reviewed on July 18, 2016

Beautiful homes. Warm and friendly staff. We would definitely stay again!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Honeymoon !! at Maple Hill B&B (Eddyville, Kentucky)

5 reviewed on July 13, 2016

A Beautiful Peaceful Unique Location where we experienced exceptional personal attention and care from the owner. The gourmet breakfasts were delicious. We cherish the Memory and plan to return soon. 5 Stars Plus ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿

View more reviews for this inn


Nice place. Will visit again at Paducah Inn Boutique Hotel (Paducah, Kentucky)

3.4 reviewed on July 11, 2016

Val was very nice and helpful! Nice room! Only complaint is they needed to spend a little more time cleaning, but it wasn't dirty. Excited to see what it will look like when all the restorations are done!! I recommend you stay at the B&B!!

View more reviews for this inn


WILDFLOWERS FARM: BETTER THAN EXPECTED! at Wildflowers Farm Bed & Breakfast (Calvert City, Kentucky)

5 reviewed on July 05, 2016

We spent 2 nights for our 49th Anniversary. It was the best B&B we have ever rented. Breakfasts were exceptionally good. Hospitality was unequaled. The owner, Carolyn, was an absolute delight. The grounds were terrific with every kind of flower, tree and plants that you can imagine. Our room was perfect for the occasion. It would be hard to beat a stay at Wildflowers Farm.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}