Recent Reviews in Pacific City, Oregon

AMAZING! at Sandlake Country Inn (Cloverdale, Oregon)

5 reviewed on February 07, 2016

My partner and I stayed there for a night and absolutely LOVED IT. I wish we stayed another night! We plan to go back yearly now. Very cute B&B, with great hosts, and amazing breakfast. Very private!! IT's so wonderful. We plan to use them for our wedding ceremony!!

View more reviews for this inn

A weekend to remember at Sandlake Country Inn (Cloverdale, Oregon)

5 reviewed on March 02, 2015

Getting married at the coast is something I will never forget! Ron and Diane are amazing people and they really made us feel comfortable and relaxed. We had breakfast served right to our door in the morning along with coffee and hot chocolate. My husband and I are so happy with the way everything turned out! Thanks again!

View more reviews for this inn

Amazing rejuvenating weekend away at Sandlake Country Inn (Cloverdale, Oregon)

5 reviewed on January 04, 2015

My husband and I feel so rejuvenated after our two night stay in the Timbers Suite at Sandlake Country Inn. What a beautiful place to rekindle our relationship. Quiet and pristine as you could want but close enough to Pacific City that in 15 minutes you can be sipping a glass of wine or brew at the Pelican Pub. The historic inn was built of bridge timbers from the shipwrecked Struan, and there are touches throughout the inn which shows off its history to full advantage, meshing easily with the more modern comforts like heat with controls in each suite, a fireplace already set for us to light, a flat screen tv with tons of movies to choose from, three different WiFi routers to make sure you can stay connected if you want to be, and a very comfortable and substantial bed. Diane was such a gracious hostess. She and Ron live in a dwelling separate from the historic house, so there is privacy for guests, which we valued highly. My husband had a bit of a cold during our visit and wanted nothing more than to rest and not have to make small talk. Diane doesn't impose at all but was quick to reply with a greeting or conversation. Now, food. We are vegan and it was so helpful to know that Diane could cater to our dietary restrictions. We had a scrumptious tofu scramble with fruit salad and pumpkin bread the first morning followed by a zucchini breakfast lasagna for want of a better word with baked oatmeal, fruit salad and more yummy pumpkin bread on the second. So good, so much food!! There is 24 hour coffee, tea, hot chocolate and a microwave in the main lobby along with cookies. Diane even left us a plate of vegan homemade peanut butter cookies in our room each day. All this for under $200/night including Tillamook County tax. A really really good deal considering the personalized but understated attention you get. We will be back. It was simply wonderful.

View more reviews for this inn

Amazing Wedding Get-Away at Sandlake Country Inn (Cloverdale, Oregon)

5 reviewed on September 05, 2014

Jon and I had, without question, the most incredible weekend. We intend on coming back every year on our anniversary. Ron and Diane were incredible hosts that made us not only feel comfortable and pampered but relaxed and part of their family. We will never forget each memory we have made there, as it was our wedding and each moment was unforgettable. Diane is a superb chef with her delicious gourmet breakfasts that leave you in awe. Ron made us feel at ease and was a great conversationalist (and roasted an amazing coffee blend). We thank him for making our wedding incredibly memorable and fun. The room was also spectacular. More than we had ever dreamed. We could go on and on with raves.. We both highly recommend Sandlake Country Inn and will be returning year after year. ~ Thank You Ron and Diane, ~~ Jon and Lisa Hood.~~

View more reviews for this inn

Sandlake Serenity at Sandlake Country Inn (Cloverdale, Oregon)

5 reviewed on September 29, 2013

If you've ever dreamed of waking up in a comfy, cozy canopy bed in a sweet romantic room ... If you'd feel pampered having breakfast delivered to your door served on floral bone china dishes ... If you'd love to luxuriate in a scented bubbly whirlpool tub in a bathroom built of shipwrecked timbers ... ... then the Sandlake Country Inn is the perfect place for you. This delightful, peaceful inn deserves all its accolades. Pastoral but within driving distance of Pacific City and close to verdant countryside, scenic estuaries and Oregon's unending sandy beaches, this inn offers a timeless refuge from reality. The atmosphere is serene, the historic house feels like a home away from home, and the innkeepers, Diane and Ron, have mastered the ideal blend of welcoming hospitality and guest privacy. Their attention to detail and the scrumptious, inventive breakfasts prepared with homemade ingredients aren't the only reasons you'll never want to leave. Diane and Ron are special people, and the magic they've created at Sandlake will make you feel as if you belong there. J & N September 2013

View more reviews for this inn

serenity at Sandlake Country Inn (Cloverdale, Oregon)

5 reviewed on August 24, 2013

When we stayed at the inn we just felt so peaceful..something we don't get here in San Jose California very often..The Inn is so full of charm and it has such character and history The timbers used to build it came from a ship wreck. Its a place where we could recharge and not worry about anything. Diane is an amazing chef and made the most incredible breakfasts anyone could want. We wanted a country style where we could just enjoy the place and we sure did, Diane has everything there you could possibly need...I enjoyed my time at the inn as much as the beaches..Thank you Diane and Ron..for this beautiful memory

View more reviews for this inn

SandLake Country Inn at Sandlake Country Inn (Cloverdale, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 17, 2013

This B&B is really special. It is in a very beautiful country setting. All of the rooms are country style with many added features. We stayed in the starlight suite for our anniversary and we loved having the whole upstairs floor all to ourselves. The rooms all have hot tubs and fireplaces we had a huge deck. The landscape is lovely with many trees and flowers and birds.We saw a bald eagle fly over and some hummingbirds. It was so peaceful. This place has so much character and history. The owners Diane and Ron were awesome and Diane is the Best cook ever. My fiance is gluten free and she made him special gf treats and muffins during our stay. The coffee was incredible and we were told that Ron roasts his own coffee beans. So we purchased some to take back home. This place is really worth the stay and is in a great location in between all three capes. This B&B is a gem and we will be coming back next year.

View more reviews for this inn

Exactly What We Wanted at Sandlake Country Inn (Cloverdale, Oregon)

5 reviewed on September 05, 2012

Wanting to get away from things for a while, my partner and I planned a trip to the Oregon coast. When I say "planned," though, we deliberately tried to keep things relaxed, rather than having an itinerary that forced us to jump from place to place. With that in mind, we tried to find a place to stay that matched the attitude we hoped to have on this trip. The Sandlake was the perfect fit. Our innkeepers were both attentive and discreet, available at a moment's notice while never intruding unless asked. Their knowledge of local attractions meant we were never at a loss for something to do despite having made no concrete plans ahead of time. The food was wonderful; we had two breakfasts and a dinner during our stay. While I'm fairly easy to please, my partner is quite picky, but nothing disappointed. There were even fresh blackberries picked by the innkeepers on my dessert! The grounds are lovely. We explored them for a pleasant hour and found the beaver dam the innkeepers had told us about. We traveled about quite a bit, and the Sandlake made a wonderful place to come back to each night, but I would have been equally happy to have been rained in at such a lovely place. We certainly plan to return someday.

View more reviews for this inn

Finally, a REAL bed and breakfast! at Sandlake Country Inn (Cloverdale, Oregon)

4.2 reviewed on August 27, 2012

This charming historical home has the feeling of charm and surprise in every little corner and crack in the wood flooring. It is definitely a HOME and not just some house. Made even moreso by the fabulous Innkeepers and their attention to details. The rooms are charming, in that "grandmother's bed" kind of way. The house has the look, feel, and smell of a historical home that has stories to tell, and more to make. We loved every bit of the Starlight Suite and made use of both bedrooms (one is lovingly called the "Kanoodling" room by a previous guest) the dining room, and frequent lounging in the double size jacuzzi tub. We even had our breakfast one morning on the fabulous attached deck. The food is the next thing to mention. Coffee and juice service was outside our door promptly every morning, made even more special because it was home roasted by one of the owners, and they made sure to give us PLENTY at our request. And the MOST AMAZING breakfast quickly followed, lovingly prepared according to our needs (dietary) and so unbelievable that we had a hard time deciding if it got better each day, or just consistently incredible. Diane paid special attention to our requests, and even put in little touches to make us feel even more appreciated. What an AWESOME couple!! This is a TRUE Bed and Breakfast in every sense of the word. It's not a hotel that has food provided. It's not a chain. It's someone's home that has been "enhanced" to provide a wonderful haven from the overdone, overpriced, and overkill of urban hotels and motels. Don't pass up the chance, if even for ONE NIGHT to experience this wonderful Inn, and to meet and know these truly thoughtful Innkeepers. Thank you, Diane and Ron, for a week we will never forget, and a place we would gladly return.

View more reviews for this inn

Enjoyed our stay! at Sandlake Country Inn (Cloverdale, Oregon)

4.2 reviewed on July 18, 2012

We recently stayed in the Timbers Suite at Sandlake Country Inn and had a lovely time. Diane was a perfect host - she greeted us warmly when we arrived, gave us a tour of the Inn and was available whenever we needed anything without "hoovering". The room was nice & spacious, based on a historical shipwreck that occurred locally in the late 1800's and from which the house was built. It was clean, perhaps a tiny bit musty smelling, though nothing offensive especially for a house with such history. We loved the two person jaccuzi tub and the bubble bath choices. The fireplace, although we didn't need it, made the room feel cozy and inviting and was pre-made for convenience. A binder of information outlining local attractions, places to eat and history of the Inn and the current Innkeepers was helpful in planning our visit. The breakfasts were delicious - we particularly enjoyed the croissant egg sandwich with whipped cream cheese, chives, ham & cheddar. Fresh fruit, homemade granola and appetizing pastries filled out the menu. The coffee & hot chocolate are outstanding. The common area boasts a flavia beverage machine allowing guests to enjoy coffee, tea or hot cocoa as they please. Cookies & biscotti were available to munch on, and an ice maker to chill beverages was available, in addition to a gift pantry where wines, beers and souvenirs were available for purchase. Though it was not present, a microwave in the common area would have be helpful for re-heating left-overs. (The rooms have mini-fridges). The separation of space from the other rooms was wonderful - very quiet & very private - making it the perfect retreat! We enjoyed our stay very much and hope to return again in the near future!

View more reviews for this inn

Never Disappointed! at Sandlake Country Inn (Cloverdale, Oregon)

5 reviewed on June 23, 2012

For the third year in a row, we are celebrating our anniversary at quiet, romantic Sandlake Country Inn. There is no other like it! For an additional fee this year, we were greeted by champagne, chocolates and rose petals on our bed followed by the most amazing dinner ever, delivered right to our door. There is nothing to compare to the breakfast part of this B & B! No restaurant or chef could prepare a more delicious, or well presented breakfast, with such variety and healthy breakfast foods. The Cottage is my 'time share'.... without the 'time share' expenses. It is private, cozy, romantic, tropical and relaxing. Sitting at the table by the brook reading a book, drinking morning coffee or visiting with my husband is the very epitome of 'getting away from it all'. The hospitality of Diane and Ron is unsurpassed. To celebrate our anniversary another year at this amazing place is something I have come to look forward to as soon as we must leave. Thank you for never disappointing! We'll be back next year... you can count on it! H & J

View more reviews for this inn

06/20-06/22-2012 at Sandlake Country Inn (Cloverdale, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on June 22, 2012

My husband and I just celebrated our 25th anniversary at your B&B and had a wonderful time! We had never stayed at a B&B before and thoroughly enjoyed it. Diane was fabulous and is an incredible "cook," after informing us she was NOT a "chef!" We had ordered dinner the night of our anniversary and it was outstanding! The breakfasts for the two mornings were delicious!! We stayed in the Starlight Suite, and was amazed we had the whole upstairs to ourselves.. We highly recommend this B&B to anyone!!

View more reviews for this inn

Easter weekend getaway at Sandlake at Sandlake Country Inn (Cloverdale, Oregon)

5 reviewed on April 09, 2012

For my fiance's birthday, I decided that I would take her to the Oregon Coast. After searching around, I settled on the Sandlake Country Inn for a few of the reasons that some might not like. We are both professionals, and for the most part live day to day on cell phones and laptops. We liked the idea of no cell phone coverage (there is a complimentary land line available 24/7 even with long distance), basic internet access, and a country inn set back in time. It was nice to have the cell phone away from it's permanent residence on the side of my head. This Inn is over 100 years old and really took us back to spending the weekend at Grandma's house. We stayed in the main house in the starlight room, which is basically a whole apartment over the entire upstairs. The room was cozy and clean, and the private dining room was a great unexpected bonus. We took Diane's advice and made the drive around the capes, but mostly we lounged in our comfy room and enjoyed each other's quiet company. Although the inn was full that weekend, it was remarkably quiet and the lack of noise was amazing (except the creaking of the shipwreck boards that the floor is made out of). Breakfast was outstanding and even better than we hoped. It is obvious that Diane and Ron have found their calling. We had no problems whatsoever while we were there and it was clear that if we did, they were there to help out. Thank you guys for making the weekend even better than expected! We even kept our eyes open around town for a replacement for your wind blown table to show our gratitude, but were unable to find a suitable replacement. maybe next time!

View more reviews for this inn

If I were a speck of dust I would live at Sandlake Country Inn at Sandlake Country Inn (Cloverdale, Oregon)

5 reviewed on November 16, 2011

If I were reincarnated into a speck of dust I would want to live in a corner of the Timber Suite at the Sandlake Country Inn. Yes you read that right. What a place to stop time. I chose the Sandlake Inn looking for peace, tranquility, each other. We found exactly what we were looking for. We arrived on time and was greeted by the Inn keeper and owner Diane. She gave us the quick and thorough tour of the place and gave us some local things to do and see. Our primary purpose of this stay was to get away from it ALL (cell phones, internet, drama of life etc). The Timber room was all that we expected. The history of the whole place was even more. My wife was surprised as she didn't even know where we were staying or what was on my itinerary. It was easy. Room, fireplace, wine, breakfast knock at the door and choice of dinner in the room. No hiking, beach walking or night life. This was the perfect place we both agreed. The food was great, the service was outstanding, and Diane was exceptional. Now with all that being said, if you are looking for a vacation filled with dancing, drinking, shopping and the like then this is probably not for you. There is no cell service, satellite internet which was totally acceptable and worked just fine, and you are kind of out of the way. Now if you were looking for reconnection with your mate, quiet time in a jacuzzi tub with candles and wine, eating across from your partner on the deck enjoying the birds sing then this is the perfect place for you. As small business owner ourselves, we know the value of great service, and hospitality. This is our bread and butter for return customers. Diane did and exceptional job during our stay with her friendly service, exceptional breakfast and conversation. Looking forward to our next visit. Diane and Ron, thank you for a fantastic couple of days. We will cherish it til our next visit. Bob and Krista, Blue River Oregon

View more reviews for this inn

Peaceful tranquility! at Sandlake Country Inn (Cloverdale, Oregon)

4.0 reviewed on August 31, 2011

We totally enjoyed staying at this wonderful tranquil B & B. Nestled in a quite country setting with close access to the beach, the Sandlake Country Inn was without a doubt one of our favorite B & B's to stay in while traveling through Oregon. The inn keepers were absolutely fabulous and some of the best inn keepers we have encountered anywhere. Diane and Ron's hospitality was nothing short of perfect. The food was, well, let's just say, exquisite! The guest rooms were inviting and quite interesting with each room having it's own special touch of expression. Our stay here left us with nothing but wonderful memories and a longing to return. Richard & Diane R. / Tucson, AZ

View more reviews for this inn

Disappointed at Sandlake Country Inn (Cloverdale, Oregon)

2.0 reviewed on August 14, 2011

We were very disappointed in our stay at Sandlake Country Inn.We were expecting a lovely country inn with gardens, as shown in the inn's photos and a comfortable, cozy cottage. Sadly, the cottage was musty and smelled of mold and became worse after you closed the windows for the evening. The bathroom toilet door won't close unless you straddle the toilet. The whirlpool tub is a shower tub, surrounded by plastic shower curtains on 2 sided so you don't spray the bed that is adjacent to it. Laundry towels are to be placed in the cracked, blue plastic basket. The living room furniture and bed cover smelled. The hostess was welcoming and the breakfast was good.

View more reviews for this inn

Anniversary getaway at Sandlake Country Inn (Cloverdale, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on July 30, 2011

When my husband told me he was reserving a room at a bed and breakfast for our anniversary, I was a little apprehensive at first. We had never stayed at a B&B before and I wasn't sure what to expect. Well, I must say that I was very pleasantly surprised! Diane and Ron are gracious hosts, providing just the right mix of friendliness and privacy. Every detail was accounted for, from the bubble baths and lotions in the bathroom to the personalized menu included with breakfast. And the breakfast... well that just amazing! After spending the day exploring Tillamook County and the georgous nearby beach, we returned to the inn in late afternoon for dinner. Dinner was a wonderful home-cooked meal, served right in the privacy of our own room. We loved being able to sit in the privacy of our own deck, enjoying a drink and the beautiful scenerey while we waited for dinner to be brought to our room. Our experience at the Sandlake Country Inn was amazing, relaxing, and romantic. I definitely recommend this B&B to anyone wanting a relaxing, fun, and romantic getaway. We will definitely visit again!

View more reviews for this inn

Outstanding at Sandlake Country Inn (Cloverdale, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 16, 2011

The Sandlake Country Inn was wonderful. Although out in the country, this gem is located close to so many scenic and interesting areas. It's so quiet and serene. The best hospitality and the best cookies ever! Breakfast was fantastic served in your room!

View more reviews for this inn

Wonderful Getaway at Sandlake Country Inn (Cloverdale, Oregon)

4.4 reviewed on July 15, 2011

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Sandlake. We had a dual goal when we reserved there - to celebrate a birthday and to get away to someplace quiet and remote to recharge our batteries. We weren't disappointed. The Inn is away from it all, but with beaches and wonderful views not far away. The peace and quiet was exactly what we needed. Ron and Diane were gracious hosts, willing to talk and visit (we had the room closest to the kitchen), but yet not intrusive. We loved the private entrance to our room! Diane packed a picnic basket for us one day and it was wonderful and very generous. We found a perfect spot on a nearby beach and enjoyed sunshine and ocean views that we can't get back home at any price. We are comfirmed B&Bers, so somewhat missed the talk over breakfast with other guests, but we also truly enjoyed the privacy and delightful breakfasts. While we seldom return to a B&B since there are so many to explore, this was one that we sure would consider going back to if we are ever in that area again.

View more reviews for this inn

Genuine Hospitality at Sandlake Country Inn (Cloverdale, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on May 14, 2011

Even though we arrived a little late innkeeper Diane greeted us warmly at the door, shared with us what we needed to know during our stay, and then left us to settle in. The nautically-themed room was large, clean and cozy. The fireplace was all set to light. Breakfasts, which appeared mysteriously at our door each morning with only a knock, were wholesome, tasty and a delight to the eye. Their attention to our welcome, needs and privacy was extraordinary. This inn is a great value and a great stay -- we are recommending it to our friends.

View more reviews for this inn

Anniversary we will always remember at Sandlake Country Inn (Cloverdale, Oregon)

5 reviewed on April 09, 2011

We found Sandlake Country Inn on line and thank goodness we did! From the warm lovely suite, the two person jacuzzi, the delicious meals, perfect service and the surprise "stars at night", this is truly a romantic anniversary we will never forget! Thank you so much Diane and Ron!!! Gary and Karyn Dawkins

View more reviews for this inn

Great romantic getaway at Sandlake Country Inn (Cloverdale, Oregon)

4.0 reviewed on February 15, 2011

We have been going to Sandlake B&B for Valentine's weekend for the last 4 years. We really like the cottage with it's roominess and privacy near the little creek. Diane creates the most spectacular breakfast delivered right to your door, their coffee is also amazing. The location is great in that there is plenty to do in the area not very far from this secluded getaway. In lieu of not being able to get to a tropical dive spot as envisioned, I took this opportunity to propose at our favorite B&B. Thanks Diane and Ron for making this and our previous stays memorable!

View more reviews for this inn

Amazing Experience! at Sandlake Country Inn (Cloverdale, Oregon)

5 reviewed on February 08, 2011

This beautiful B&B was the perfect place for our weekend getaway. Not only was the room absolutely wonderful (warm, romantic, and spacious) - the food was absolutely delicious! We definitely recommend the en suite dining option for anyone considering staying here. The service by Diane & Ron was impeccable - they thought of every tiny detail to make our stay amazing, all while allowing the maximum amount of privacy. Make reservations today - you won't regret it!

View more reviews for this inn

Private, Romantic - Everytime! at Sandlake Country Inn (Cloverdale, Oregon)

5 reviewed on January 28, 2011

We have been staying in the Starlight Suite for our anniversary for the past 6 years now - I can feel the travel tension leave my shoulders the moment we park our car! One of my favorite aspects of staying here is the privacy - we don't have to get presentable and join other guests for a group breakfast like so many other B&B's. Our always wonderful breakfast magically appears outside our door and we can eat it in our robes on the deck without scaring anyone but the birds! It is a wonderful way for us to renew the intimacy of our marriage without "real world" distractions and there is no prettier drive in the U.S. than 101 on the Oregon Coast!

View more reviews for this inn

Wonderful place to stay at Sandlake Country Inn (Cloverdale, Oregon)

4.4 reviewed on November 10, 2010

This B&B is a special place to stay. Especially the Timbers Suite. Breakfasts are outstanding and the owners are very attentive. Definitely would stay with them again. It is definitely country and quiet. Sam and Karen Villalobos

View more reviews for this inn

A Place Where Magical Moments Are Made at Sandlake Country Inn (Cloverdale, Oregon)

4.0 reviewed on October 25, 2010

This was our 5th time staying here as a break from our hectic lives but this trip had a totaly diffrent meaning. We have been experiencing some troubles in our marriage and our stay here was one last chance at reconnecting with one another and it was everything we could hope for. Ron and Diane are wonderful hosts and it was a weekend neither one of us will forget. B&B

View more reviews for this inn

Most Hospitable at Sandlake Country Inn (Cloverdale, Oregon)

5 reviewed on October 18, 2010

My wife and I stayed in the Starlight Suite on a 4 day, mini-vacation. It was wonderful! Diane and Ron know how to pamper their guests while remaining virtually invisible, yet when you need them, there they are. Each morning Ron's specially roasted blend of coffee would be oh-so-quietly delivered to our door; nothing more than a soft squeak of the stairs to annouce its arrival. The aroma alone was an eye-opener and the flavor full-bodied and rich. About a half hour later, in the same manner, a basket laden with a sumptuous, exquisitely delicious breakfast would appear. The home made granola puts all you can buy to shame and each of the light, fluffy egg dish combinations were culinary masterpieces. Fruit dishes consisted of the sweetest, most ripe peaches, strawberries, mangos, grapes, kiwi fruit all drowned in sweet cream. The muffins and other breakfast confections were the grand finale...unless their delectable aroma forced you to eat them first! Once fed the area offered many diversions most of which you can discover either by wandering in person or via the Internet. There is absolutely no reason for anyone of any age to be bored. When weary of wandering, the accommodations at Sandlake Inn are so very cozy and comforting. We especially liked the gas fireplace that served the bedroom and the sitting room via a common wall. The quiet at night is wonderful. Rest assured, your rest is assured. We look forward to our next opportunity to spend time at Sandlake Inn and heartily endorse it to anyone who wants to be comfortable, pampered, and fed well.

View more reviews for this inn

Absolutely the BEST at Sandlake Country Inn (Cloverdale, Oregon)

5 reviewed on October 11, 2010

My fiance and I headed to the coast to celebrate our engagement. We had never stayed at this Inn, but were very excited to see it. After a LONG day of broken down cars and grumpy cab drivers, we were so flattered to see that Diane had stayed late to greet us upon FINALLY arriving. A gracious smile and kind words were just what we needed after our day! Well, that and a jacuzzi. This place is wonderful, warm and just plain delicious! And kudos to the Innkeepers for the lovely treats in our breakfast basket!

View more reviews for this inn

The Best B&B Ever at Sandlake Country Inn (Cloverdale, Oregon)

5 reviewed on October 10, 2010

I had read reviews on TripAdvisor and seen the website for SLI but nothing could prepare us for the real thing. This place is special as are the innkeepers. The attention to detail is extraordinary. We stayed in the Timbers and enjoyed every minute. We had a fire going day and night, enjoyed the Jacuzzi and robes, a paperback from the library, the scrumptious breakfast, coffee and cocoa and cookies and (for my husband) the cable TV! The artwork, the fixtures, the themes in the rooms--everywhere the thoughfulness is apparent. And the sense of calm and serenity takes over immediately. It is so fabulous in the Inn that we did not want to leave. One night was not enough, we will be back.

View more reviews for this inn

We loved it. at Sandlake Country Inn (Cloverdale, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on September 24, 2010

We stayed in the cottage, which had a little stream just outside the door. The place was clean, quiet, and lovely. Ron and Diane are considerate and helpful hosts, and we recommend their B and B without reservation.

View more reviews for this inn

Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Sandlake Country Inn (4.76)