Recent Reviews in Otis, Oregon

a real gem! at The Lake House B&B (Otis, OR)

4.2 reviewed on September 04, 2017

Had a wonderful visit with Mary and Red. Highly recommended. A super friendly atmosphere and an incredibly sumptuous breakfast!

View more reviews for this inn


Cozy and private B&B at The Lake House B&B (Otis, OR)

5 reviewed on August 29, 2017

My husband and I have stayed at the Lake House B&B before. Mary and Red the owners are very nice and hospitable. Both rooms were clean. Coffee was ready at 7 am. Breakfast was delicious as always. My sister and husband loved every bit of it including the canoe ride at the lake. Love the conversation with Mary and Red and will definitely come back.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful spot, comfortable room, amazing breakfast! at The Lake House B&B (Otis, OR)

4.8 reviewed on July 11, 2017

Beautiful place with comfortable room. Mary and her husband were so friendly and accommodating and made an amazing breakfast for us in the morning complete with fresh fruit smoothies, homemade muffins and more. We would definitely go back!

View more reviews for this inn


The Lake House at The Lake House B&B (Otis, OR)

5 reviewed on June 13, 2017

Great accommodations! Red and Mary were the best hosts! Breakfast was fantastic. Would definitely return.

View more reviews for this inn


Making you feel right at home.. at The Lake House B&B (Otis, OR)

5 reviewed on February 06, 2017

My first experience was quite, peaceful, comfy, and welcoming. I enjoyed the Lake side room, the master bed was real comfy. And not to leave out the HOT TUB on the outside deck was awesome! Melted miles of driving from my back. Thank you Red and Mary! Beautiful location for some well deserved R&R..

View more reviews for this inn


Restful, rain-filled weekend at The Lake House B&B (Otis, OR)

5 reviewed on September 21, 2016

Mary and Red's hospitality was a key reason for our wonderful stay at the duck cabin. Delicious breakfasts, great conversations, and a restful, re creative weekend was just what the doctor ordered. Beautiful nature all around and shopping with good food only minutes away made our weekend trip worth every moment.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Gem at The Lake House B&B (Otis, OR)

4.8 reviewed on August 12, 2016

Mary and Red were outstanding hosts.....so warm and approachable! The style of décor and kind hosts really did make it feel like a stay at grandparents. Our private deck was lovely.We found when the weather at the coast was too windy and cold the weather at the lake was completely different and milder. Breakfasts were outstanding.....very delicious and coffee was always ready early. We enjoyed the conversation around the table as well. Thanks Mary and Red, Eric and Lucinda Would definitely stay here again!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect girls weekend at The Lake House B&B (Otis, OR)

5 reviewed on March 23, 2016

Mary & Red are excellent hosts! They were unable to greet us when we checked in and it was wonderful. Mary made sure to leave clear instructions, there was even a hand written note in the bedroom when we arrived giving more instructions. I felt like I was visiting my grandparents they are so warm and inviting and think of all the details. We were upgraded to a room facing the lake with a hot tub! That was fantastic, it was so nice to get to sit in the hot tub on a cloudy Oregon day!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect birthday getaway at the coast at The Lake House B&B (Otis, OR)

4.6 reviewed on December 16, 2015

My Fiancee and I had a great time at the Lake house. Its just minutes away from Lincoln city but just far enough to be quiet and somewhat secluded. We stayed in the lake view room which was large and comfortable. Breakfast was fantastic. I would recommend this place to anyone.

View more reviews for this inn


so perfect! Friendly, inaccurate, delicious breakfast outstanding location. at The Lake House B&B (Otis, OR)

5 reviewed on September 30, 2015

You could not stay at a more perfectly run B&B. We TRUELY felt at home with perfect accommodations and excellent hosts.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place, great hosts at The Lake House B&B (Otis, OR)

5 reviewed on August 29, 2015

I highly recommend Lake House. Marry and Red are great hosts and the rooms are wonderful.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Stay! at The Lake House B&B (Otis, OR)

4.8 reviewed on July 27, 2015

My husband and I stayed at the Lakehouse B&B in June 2015 and we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Our room was clean and comfortable, and the hosts were lovely people! We had a deck patio all to ourselves and we really enjoyed sitting outside, taking in the beauty and tranquil surroundings. Breakfast was delicious and we very much enjoyed our conversation with the hosts. We highly recommend this little B&B!

View more reviews for this inn


AMAZING!! at The Lake House B&B (Otis, OR)

5 reviewed on April 29, 2015

The best vacation that we have ever been on!!! Food was outstanding and home made yum!

View more reviews for this inn


Spinners weekend at The Lake House B&B (Otis, OR)

4.8 reviewed on January 22, 2015

Beautiful view, great company, delicious breakfast and comfortable beds. What more could you ask for?! :)

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely spot at The Lake House B&B (Otis, OR)

3.8 reviewed on November 09, 2014

Visiting here felt like staying with our grandparents (the décor, the attentive host and her husband). We enjoyed our stay. The decor wasn't to our tastes but room was clean and roomy. TV in the Lakeside Room is very small, which didn't bother us at all but might bother someone who was looking forward to watching television. We liked the private entrance and loved the small hot tub out on the deck. There was plenty of food at breakfast, especially loved the fruit and smoothies. Upstairs there is a small fridge shared with the Rose Garden Room. It would be nice to come at a different time of year and go out on the lake. Conveniently located closed to Lincoln City, but outside of the city near Devil's Lake for more privacy.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. The Lake House B&B (4.67)
Top
check }