DiamondStone Guest Lodges

16693 Sprague Loop , Sunriver, OR 97739 États-Unis (Montrer le carte)

Les Mots du Propriétaire...

Ce texte a été automatiquement traduit. Voir textes originaux

Plus de 20 ans de fonctionnement, mini-station DiamondStone est « hors des sentiers battus » dans le magnifique centre de l’Oregon. Combiner 3 propriétés pour groupes de 10 à 500, ou de choisir entre 1. Sur le thème Western B & B avec King ou les chambres Queen et les délicieux petits déjeuners, café 24/7. 3BR 2BA max 8. Astucieusement décorée de beaux-arts de western et de la faune. 2. cabane en rondins, polynésien « Maluhia » sur le thème, sur la petite rivière Deschutes. 2 BR, 1000 pieds carrés 3. Homestead Lodge est 5BR Location de vacances de deux étages pour les 5 à 15 personnes. Suites de style condo individuels pour 1 à 6 personnes avec kitchenette ou cuisine entièrement équipée. Toutes les propriétés chien facile moyennant supplément. Propriétés privées de 420 respectueux de l’Oregon. 10 acres en sandwich entre la rivière Deschutes Little & Quail Run Golf Course, ne signifie aucun trafic ou les lampadaires. Apprécier le calme et la tranquillité. Associés moto location BIZ, MotoFantasy.NET ajoute grand amusement pour les cavaliers expérimentés de rues. Lodge/tour packages. Idéal pour explorer les beautés naturelles, escapades romantiques et réunions de famille. Paradis de loisirs vous attend. L’hiver ? Ski de fond raquettes ou croix sur site, 30 mn de la station de ski Mt Bachelor. L’été ? À pied du parcours de golf ou un court trajet de Newberry National Volcanic Monument à voir Paulina Peak, lacs, ruisseaux, cascades, sources chaudes et plus encore. Connu pour un ciel clair, 15 minutes de l’Observatoire d’astronomie Sunriver spectaculaire. Parc National de Crater Lake est un peu plus d’une heure de route. Doucement kayak de rivières ou lacs ou de prendre un voyage passionnant de radeau. DiamondStone se trouve à proximité de restaurants gastronomiques et de nombreuses attractions.

Voir la vidéo

Avis

Ensemble
4,2

Ecrire un avis
  • Chambre
    3,8
  • Services4,2
  • Qualité/Prix4,5
  • Propreté4,2
  • Repas sur place4,0

Diamond Stone stay

4,0 sur août 28, 2016

We enjoyed our stay and found the hosts, Gloria and Doug, to be extraordinarily helpful and friendly. The breakfast Doug prepared of a crepe with fresh fruit and bacon was delicious!


Holiday getaway

4,6 sur janvier 26, 2015

What a wonderful escape !! Great breakfasts with scintillating conversation ;" Comfortable digs felt like a home away from home without the typical frilliness you all too often get in a B&B

Réponse du propriétaire
Thanks for the nice review. Remember, return customers or referrals always 10% off rack rate, 50% off of a 3rd night, and 4th night free. Have a great year! ox

- Gloria (innkeeper)


Cabin Getaway

3,8 sur avril 08, 2013

I surprised my boyfriend with a relaxing birthday retreat at Maluhia Log Cabin. The good sized kitchen had all the necessary cooking utensils, etc. to make big homemade meals. The cabin was perfect for a cozy relaxing day of watching movies and playing games next to a nice warm fire. The place was very clean and it was convenient to have laundry right on site too. The hot tube and porch was a definate plus. We couldn't have asked for a more relaxing treat. We highly recommend the cabin! -Monica & Ben

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you for this nice review. Social media is sure becoming more important these days for small businesses like Diamondstone. Pssst - we are hosting a big music event August 16-18. facebook "The Newberry Event" a fundraiser for National Multiple Sclerosis Society. Will have many acts and late '60's folk-rock "Brewer & Shipley"!

- Gloria Watt (Iinnkeeper)


Diamondstone (Diamond in the rough!)

4,2 sur octobre 31, 2011

My co-worker and I enjoyed the 2 rooms downstairs in the B&B with a shared bath. It was perfect and just what we needed to be able to eat the wonderful breakfasts that Doug fixed and then be out the door to work. Seeing the quail and deer and throw the ball for Karma (the resident Corgi) added to the delightful stay that we would not have had at a motel. We had internet connection to be able to do our work and left feeling we had made friends with some genuine central Oregon folks in Doug and Gloria. Thanks for such a wonderful stay!


Voir plus d'avis vacanciers

Chambres & Prix

Ferme des 4 saisons 2 BR, 1.5 BA

Unité de Homestead Lodge 2 BR 1.5 BA w / cuisine entièrement équipée, grande salle et salle à manger, pour jusqu'à 6 personnes, avec 1 lit King, 1 lit Queen et futon Queen, grand écran TV/DVD/VCR et WiFi. Jacuzzi extérieur et barbecue. Petit déjeuner non inclus. Il fait partie de « Homestead Lodge », une coutume 5BR 4,5 grange de bain maison sur 1,25 hectares avec homme fait étang. Épicerie fine de salle à manger et/ou à proximité. Entre La Pine et Sunriver, avec un accès facile à plier, 25 minutes au nord. Pratique de golf, Monument Newberry, MT. Bachelor & lac de cratère. Très confortable et unique vert-maison construite avec solaires planchers radiants assistées. Bois personnalisé et carrelage partout. Animaux domestiques permis supplémentaires 12/NT. Prix de base est pour 2 personnes. jusqu'à 6 $10-15/personne/nt.

  • Capacité max.
    6
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +) , 1 L (160) , 1 Double (130 / 140)

Prix par nuit: $115 - $175

Homestead Treetop Suite 2 - Queen

2-queen « Treetop Suite » a 2 Qn lits dans la chambre et salle de bain privée avec douche/baignoire sur pattes. Petit déjeuner non inclus. S’ouvre à l’étage espace commun - salon, cuisine et salle à manger, avec mignon au propane, poêle, plafond cathédrale, grand écran TV, WiFi. Il fait partie de la loge de Homestead, personnalisé 5 Location de vacances de BR 4.5 bain grange de poteau sur 1,25 hectares avec étang. Épicerie fine de salle à manger et/ou à proximité. Entre La Pine et Sunriver, avec un accès facile à plier, 25 minutes au nord. Pratique de golf, Monument Newberry, MT. Bachelor & lac de cratère. Unique et confortable vert-maison construite avec solaires planchers radiants assistées. Bois personnalisé et carrelage partout. Tarif de base est pour 2 personnes. Add.10-15/NT/person, MAX 4. Animaux acceptés pour $12/pet/nt.

  • Capacité max.
    9
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 2 L (160) , 1 Double (130 / 140) , 2 Jumeau

Prix par nuit: $110 - $150

Ensemble de Homestead

Une installation très petit groupe. Custom 5 BR, 4,5 BAs, 2 cuisines, 2 grandes chambres, 2 salle à manger. Unités simples ont salle d’eau privative & entrées privées. Jusqu'à 12 personnes au prix de base ; Max 18 moyennant supplément. Jacuzzi extérieur et barbecue. Peu d’accès rivière Deschutes. A King 2 suites, 2 suites Queen, 2 grands lits dans une suite, futon 1 lit queen, 1 lit queen hideabed, 1 futon double, 1 futon simple, 1 lit pliant, 2 gros écran TV/DVD/VCR & WiFi. 2 douches multi-tête. 1,25 hectares. Épicerie fine de salle à manger et/ou à proximité. Entre La Pine et Sunriver, avec un accès facile à plier, 25 minutes au nord. Pratique de golf, Monument Newberry, MT. Bachelor & lac de cratère. Très confortable et unique vert-construit la maison solaire assistée ciment radiant & planchers en bois. Bois personnalisé et carrelage partout. Prix de base est pour 12 personnes. $10-15/personne/nt. Animaux domestiques permis supplémentaires $12/chien/NT.

  • Capacité max.
    20
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 2 XL (180 et +) , 5 L (160) , 3 Double (130 / 140) , 1 Jumeau

Prix par nuit: $230 - $400

Reine Pond Homestead

Homestead Lodge, 1 reine BR, 1 privé BA Studio, dans la Suite mini-kitchenette/bar. Douche multi-Head. Petit déjeuner non inclus. WiFi, télévision par câble/DVD/VCR. Jacuzzi extérieur et barbecue. Il fait partie de « Homestead Lodge », une coutume 5BR Grange Location de vacances sur 1,25 hectares. Épicerie fine de salle à manger et/ou à proximité. Entre La Pine et Sunriver, avec un accès facile à plier, 25 minutes au nord. Pratique de golf, Monument Newberry, MT. Bachelor & lac de cratère. Unique et confortable vert-construit la maison avec plancher radiant assistée solaire. Bois personnalisé et carrelage partout.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $99 - $140

Ensemble DiamondStone Resort

Groupes de 25-500 peuvent utiliser cette superficie résidentielle rurale privée pour des occasions spéciales comme les mariages, les événements du club ou les réunions de famille. Combiner 3 propriétés accessibles à pied de l’autre. Idéal pour les mariages en plein air de jusqu'à 500 personnes, avec lits pour jusqu'à 30. Espaces de RV camping et/ou tente peuvent être ajoutés à l’été ou l’automne pour une taxe par personne. Frais d’événement est une accusation distincte, à négocier selon les services nécessaires. 50e anniversaire de mariage ? 60e anniversaire ? Réunions de famille ou réunions de club, DiamondStone commentaires Lodges fait des souvenirs particuliers. Notre personnel serviable a été personnalisation occasions spéciales depuis plus de 20 ans. Voir les « propos nous / témoignages » sur le site DiamondStone commentaires Lodges. 10 acres, pris en sandwich entre la petite rivière Deschutes et Quail Run Golf Course, ne signifie aucun trafic, lampadaires ou touristes, faisant un espace de retraite privée. Appréciez le calme et la tranquillité ; Voir la voie lactée à la nuit et parfois wapitis, des cerfs ou des coyotes !

  • Capacité max.
    30
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 3 XL (180 et +) , 8 L (160) , 5 Double (130 / 140) , 2 Jumeau

Prix par nuit: $1000 - $1000

B & B Reine

Très privé. Petit déjeuner gastronomique complète. Boissons gratuits. Le bain privé, WiFi, téléphone, TV/VCR/CD/DVD, film et musique de bibliothèque. 5 acres, accès rivière, étangs. Accès cuisine. Chambre adjacente séparée peut ajouter une 2ème chambre de Qn pour 25 $/ personne supplémentaire. Tarif de base est de 2. Animaux OK avec entente préalable et 12 $/ nt/chien.

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 2 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $115 - $140

B & B King Suite

A l’étage B & B King Suite : King Suite avec salon séparé, grande fenêtre. Très privé. Petit déjeuner Gourmet, & boissons. Agréments, WiFi, téléphone appels sortants, TV / VCR/DVD/CD, film et musique de la bibliothèque. Micro, frigo, salle de bains privative avec douche surdimensionné. Animaux OK avec entente préalable et 12 $/ nt/chien. 5 acres, accès rivière, étangs. Accès cuisine. A un divan-lit et une porte accordéon qui permet de séparer le salon pour ajouter une capacité de 2 personnes plus moyennant un supplément.

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +) , 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $115 - $160

Maluhia Log Home

Maison de rondins sur magiques 5 acres, adjacents à la rivière Deschutes Little. 2 Reine BRs/1BA, 1000 SF. Reine futon dans le salon. Max. Capacité 6. Outdoor barbecue & Hot Tub Voir la voie lactée. Gaz de cheminée, des comptoirs en granit, WiFi, Cable TV, un son Surround, blanchisserie. Épicerie fine de salle à manger et/ou à proximité. Peu d’accès rivière Deschutes sur site (ne peut pas voir la rivière de maison). Petit déjeuner non inclus. Dix minutes à La Pine, 12 minutes à Sunriver. Décorées w / art polynésien et Western. Calme, paisible, observer la faune et stargaze. Animaux domestiques permis supplémentaires $12/chien/NT.

  • Capacité max.
    6
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 2 L (160) , 1 Double (130 / 140)

Prix par nuit: $115 - $185

Homestead automne/roi

Homestead Lodge, 1 roi BR, 1 privé BA Studio, dans la Suite mini-kitchenette/bar et salle à manger. Douche multi-Head. WiFi disponible. Petit déjeuner non inclus. Câble TV/DVD/magnétoscope. Jacuzzi extérieur et barbecue. Il fait partie de « Homestead Lodge », une coutume 5BR 4,5 maison de bain Grange sur 1,25 hectares avec étang et ruisseau. Épicerie fine de salle à manger et/ou à proximité. Entre La Pine et Sunriver, avec un accès facile à plier, 25 minutes au nord. Pratique de golf, Monument Newberry, MT. Bachelor & lac de cratère. Très confortable et unique vert-maison construite avec solaires planchers radiants assistées. Bois personnalisé et carrelage partout. Animaux acceptés moyennant supplément. Futon simple disponible pour ajouter 2 plus pour MAX 4 dans la chambre. Tarif de base est de 2.

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +) , 1 Double (130 / 140)

Prix par nuit: $109 - $130

Réservez

Situation

Type D'emplacement

Pins et prairies ouvertes. Accès rivière. 10 acres qui ressemble à 25. Grands itinéraires détournées pour la conduite, les circuits vélo ou moto., A la campagne, A la montagne, Petite ville

Aéroport

Redmond, OR (RDM-Roberts Field) 45 miles

Comment venir à la propriété:

Moins de 3 milles nous Hwy 97. Recherchez la signalisation ODOT Hwy pour « DiamondStone - Motofantasy ___ prochaine » entre les marqueurs 161 & 162, sortie ouest vers les parcours de golf Quail Run. Tournez à gauche sur Huntington qui devient Riverview. Droite de loutre. Prendre à gauche sur le pont Dr Cross peu la rivière Deschutes. Droite sur boucle de Sprague. Première route à droite. Boucle de 16693 Sprague, La Pine, OR, 97739.

Attractions touristiques

Antiquaires , Galeries d'art, Plage, Lieu de concert, Dîner gastronomique, Sites historiques, Lac, Concerts, Cinéma , Musée, Parcs nationaux/régionaux, Zone naturelle, Discothèques / Bars, Station de ski du Mt. Bachelor (hiver et été), Cascade Lakes Scenic Highway, Newberry National Volcanic Monument, The High Desert Museum, Parc National de Crater Lake, accès rivière sur place, piscine, Rafting, pêche, Golf, Boutiques, Zone de pic-nic, Services religieux, Rivière, Rodéo, Piste de ski

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Other, Cottage, Homestay, Cabin

Equipements du B&B

Location de vélos, Jeux de société, Ordinateur, Salles de conférence, Copieur, Bureau, Chargeur de véhicule électrique, Jacuzzi, Planche à repasser, Bibliothèque, Barbecue, Parking, Téléphone, Films, Machine à laver/sèche-linge, Equipé pour les mariages , cuisine disponible, rivière accès aux installations, caractéristiques de l’eau, internet sans fil.

Equipements du chambre

Réveil, Peignoirs, Lecteur CD, Ventilateurs de plafond, Cafetière/Bouilloire, Lecteur DVD, Cheminée, Réfrigérateur , Sèche-cheveux, Micro-ondes, Videothèque, Entrée indépendante, Radio, Réception chaînes satellite, TV, Magnétoscope, Espace bar, Wi-Fi

Activités sur place

Vélos, Observation d'oiseau, Canoë, Pistes de ski de fond, Pêche, Golf, Sentiers de randonnée , Promenade à cheval, Canoë-Kayak, Pistes de VTT , Près de Newberry Ntl. Volcanic Monument, Bernard Falls, lave Lands Visitor Center, High Desert Museum (fabuleux), parcours de Golf adjacent, de 27 dans le comté, location de moto, de classe mondiale Mt. Bachelor station de ski (hiver et été) et lac de cratère de parc., Shopping, Excursion, Location de raquettes neige, Raquettes neige, Natation, Sports d'eau

Réservez

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 16:00 ou demander
  • Départ:: 11:00
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Uniquement à l’extérieur Amicale de cannabis
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • L'alcool est fourni Oui
  • Convient aux enfants: Oui Enfants bienvenus. Maisons pas « sécurité enfants ».
  • Garderie: Non
  • Animaux admis: Autorisation préalable requise chiens de 12 $/ nt
  • Accès pour handicapés Sous conditions

Conditions Générales

  • Durée minimum: Vacances locations 2 min de nuit.
  • Paiements acceptés VISA, Discover, Mastercard, Personal checks, Travelers checks, Cash
  • Arrhes/acompte requis: Une nuit Non remboursable, ou 50 % BDNI jours fériés et le 15 mai - 30 sept.
  • Conditions d'annulation: 50 % dépôt est non remboursable, solde payé peut être crédité pour le certificat-cadeau pour futur séjour.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Doug and Gloria Watt

Langues parlées

Un peu de français, Anglais

Animaux de compagnie

Chiens

A propos du propriétaire

Les Watts quitta les séquoias de Californie pour les 4 saisons du centre de l’Oregon, l’air de la forêt sèche et ski. Ils embrassent tous les styles de vie sans discrimination. Leur connaissance de la région assure que votre temps spécial est satisfaisant. Amoureux de la nature et les motocyclistes, histoire de pre-innkeeping travaillait comme gestionnaires de terres dans tout l’Occident, une passion comme beaux-arts décore les unités. Ils accueillent avec le thème du poème de William Foss « Maison par Side of the Road, » vie plus riche avec de nouveaux amis faites.

Réservez

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Petit déjeuner complet à B & B.

  • Heure du service: Vous choisissez ; 07:00-09:30.
  • Lieu du service: Salle à manger

Options repas

Equilibré , Régime particulier , Végétarien Événement traiteur dispo


Plat favori

Crêpes de Puff
Pour n’en nommer que quelques-uns : tout fait maison, allemand Puff crêpes, crêpes au babeurre bleuet, traditionnels œufs bénédictine avec pommes de terre romarin, Orange vanille crème Français Toast. Saucisses locales.


Promos

Super Promo

Midweek Discount Luxo B&B King

Prix normal: $145 now $116 (20% Economies:)

Sun-Thurs, min. 2 nights, 20% off. Luxo King Suite, like an apartment, Wi-Fi, TV/DVD/CD, phone, refrig, microwave. Upstairs w/ views. No breakfast departure day. Outdoor recreation opportunities abound, Mt Bachelor, Newberry Ntl. Monument, Cascade Lakes and more. Merci de contacter les propriétaires directement au<br /> 1 541-536-6263 pour profiter de l'offre.

expire Mercredi


check

DiamondStone Guest Lodges

16693 Sprague Loop , Sunriver, OR 97739 USA (Show map)

About

Operating over 20 yrs, DiamondStone mini-resort is "off the beaten path" in beautiful Central Oregon. Combine 3 properties for groups of 10-500, or choose from 1. Western-themed B&B with King or Queen Rooms and yummy breakfasts, 24/7 coffee. 3BR 2BA max 8. Artfully decorated with western & wildlife fine art. 2. Log Cabin, "Maluhia" Polynesian themed, on Little Deschutes River. 2BR, 1000 sq ft. 3. Homestead Lodge is 5BR two-story Vacation Rental for 5-15 people. Individual condo-style suites for 1-6 people with kitchenettes or full kitchens. All properties dog-friendly for additional fee. Oregon 420-friendly private properties. 10 acres sandwiched between Little Deschutes River & Quail Run Golf Course, means no traffic or street lights. Enjoy peace and quiet. Associated MOTORCYCLE RENTAL BIZ, MotoFantasy.NET adds big fun for experienced street riders. Lodge/ride packages. Great for exploring natural beauties, romantic getaways, and family reunions. Recreation paradise awaits. Winter? Snowshoe or cross country ski on site, 30 mins to Mt Bachelor ski resort. Summer? Walk to the golf course or a short drive to Newberry National Volcanic Monument to see Paulina Peak, lakes, creeks, waterfalls, hot springs and more. Known for clear skies, 15 minutes to spectacular Sunriver astronomy observatory. Crater Lake National Park is just over an hour away. Gently kayak rivers or lakes or take an exciting raft trip. DiamondStone is close to fine dining restaurants & many attractions

Video

Reviews

Overall
4.2

Write A Review
  • Guest room3.8
  • Service4.2
  • Value4.5
  • Cleanliness4.2
  • Onsite Dining4.0

Diamond Stone stay

4.0 on August 28, 2016

We enjoyed our stay and found the hosts, Gloria and Doug, to be extraordinarily helpful and friendly. The breakfast Doug prepared of a crepe with fresh fruit and bacon was delicious!


Holiday getaway

4.6 on January 26, 2015

What a wonderful escape !! Great breakfasts with scintillating conversation ;" Comfortable digs felt like a home away from home without the typical frilliness you all too often get in a B&B

Innkeeper Response
Thanks for the nice review. Remember, return customers or referrals always 10% off rack rate, 50% off of a 3rd night, and 4th night free. Have a great year! ox


Cabin Getaway

3.8 on April 08, 2013

I surprised my boyfriend with a relaxing birthday retreat at Maluhia Log Cabin. The good sized kitchen had all the necessary cooking utensils, etc. to make big homemade meals. The cabin was perfect for a cozy relaxing day of watching movies and playing games next to a nice warm fire. The place was very clean and it was convenient to have laundry right on site too. The hot tube and porch was a definate plus. We couldn't have asked for a more relaxing treat. We highly recommend the cabin! -Monica & Ben

Innkeeper Response
Thank you for this nice review. Social media is sure becoming more important these days for small businesses like Diamondstone. Pssst - we are hosting a big music event August 16-18. facebook "The Newberry Event" a fundraiser for National Multiple Sclerosis Society. Will have many acts and late '60's folk-rock "Brewer & Shipley"!


Diamondstone (Diamond in the rough!)

4.2 on October 31, 2011

My co-worker and I enjoyed the 2 rooms downstairs in the B&B with a shared bath. It was perfect and just what we needed to be able to eat the wonderful breakfasts that Doug fixed and then be out the door to work. Seeing the quail and deer and throw the ball for Karma (the resident Corgi) added to the delightful stay that we would not have had at a motel. We had internet connection to be able to do our work and left feeling we had made friends with some genuine central Oregon folks in Doug and Gloria. Thanks for such a wonderful stay!


View More Reviews

Rooms & Rates

Homestead 4 Seasons 2 BR, 1.5 BA

Homestead Lodge 2 BR 1.5 BA unit w/ Full Kitchen, Great Room, & dining area, for up to 6 people, with 1 King, 1 Queen, and Queen futon, big screen TV/DVD/VCR & WiFi. Outdoor Hot Tub & BBQ. Breakfast not included. It is part of "Homestead Lodge", a custom 5BR 4.5 Bath Barn home on 1.25 acres with man made pond. Close to fine dining &/or groceries. Between La Pine and Sunriver, with easy access to Bend, 25 minutes north. Convenient to golf, Newberry Monument, Mt. Bachelor & Crater Lake. Very unique and comfortable Green-Built home with solar assisted radiant floors. Custom wood and tile everywhere. Pet friendly for additional 12/nt. Base price is for 2 people. $10-15/person/nt up to 6.

  • Maximum Capacity: 6
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King , 2 Queen

Homestead Treetop Suite 2-Queen

2-Queen "Treetop Suite" has 2 Qn beds in bedroom, and private bath with clawfoot tub/shower. Breakfast not included. Opens to upstairs common area - living room, kitchen and dining, with cute propane stove, cathedral ceiling, big Screen TV, WiFi. It is part of the Homestead Lodge, custom 5 BR 4.5 Bath Pole Barn vacation rental on 1.25 acres with pond. Close to fine dining &/or groceries. Between La Pine and Sunriver, with easy access to Bend, 25 minutes north. Convenient to golf, Newberry Monument, Mt. Bachelor & Crater Lake. Unique and comfortable Green-Built home with solar assisted radiant floors. Custom wood and tile everywhere. Base rate is for 2 people. Add.10-15/nt/person, MAX 4. Pet friendly for $12/pet/nt.

  • Maximum Capacity: 4
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 2 Queen

Homestead Entire

A great small group facility. Custom 5 BR, 4.5 BAs, 2 Full Kitchens, 2 Great Rooms, 2 dining areas. Single units have private baths & private entrances. Up to 12 people at base price; max 18 for additional fee. Outdoor Hot Tub & BBQ. Little Deschutes River access. Has 2 King suites, 2 Queen suites, 2 Queens in one suite, 1 queen futon, 1 queen hideabed, 1 double futon, 1 single futon, 1 single rollaway, 2 big screen TVs/DVD/VCR & WiFi. 2 multi-head showers. 1.25 acres. Close to fine dining &/or groceries. Between La Pine and Sunriver, with easy access to Bend, 25 minutes north. Convenient to golf, Newberry Monument, Mt. Bachelor & Crater Lake. Very unique and comfortable green-built home with solar assisted radiant cement & wood floors. Custom wood and tile everywhere. Base Price is for 12 people. $10-15/person/nt. Pet friendly for additional $12/dog/nt.

  • Maximum Capacity: 18
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 2 King , 6 Queen , 2 Double , 1 Twin

Homestead Pond Queen

Homestead Lodge, 1 Queen BR, 1 private BA Studio, In-Suite mini-Kitchen/bar. Multi-Head Shower. Breakfast not included. WiFi, Cable TV/DVD/VCR. Outdoor Hot Tub & BBQ. It is part of "Homestead Lodge", a custom 5BR Barn Vacation Rental on 1.25 acres. Close to fine dining &/or groceries. Between La Pine and Sunriver, with easy access to Bend, 25 minutes north. Convenient to golf, Newberry Monument, Mt. Bachelor & Crater Lake. Unique and comfortable green-built home with solar assisted radiant floors. Custom wood and tile everywhere.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

DiamondStone Resort Entire

Groups of 25-500 can utilize this private rural residential acreage for special events like weddings, club events or family reunions. Combine 3 properties within walking distance of each other. Great for outdoor weddings of up to 500 people, with beds for up to 30. Tent camping &/or RV spaces can be added in summer or fall for a fee/person. An event fee is a separate charge, to be negotiated depending on services needed. 50th wedding anniversary? 60th Birthday? Family reunions or club gatherings, DiamondStone Guest Lodges makes for special memories. Our helpful staff has been customizing special occasions for over 20 years. See the "About Us / Testimonials" on DiamondStone Guest Lodges website. 10 acres, sandwiched between the Little Deschutes River and Quail Run Golf Course, means no traffic, street lights, or tourists, making a private retreat space. Enjoy peace and quiet; see the Milky Way at night, and sometimes elk, deer or coyotes!

  • Maximum Capacity: 30
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 7 King , 13 Queen , 2 Double , 6 Twin

B&B Queen

Very Private. Full Gourmet Breakfast. Complimentary beverages. Private bath, WiFi, phone, TV/DVD/VCR/CD, movie & music library. 5 acres, River access, ponds. Kitchen access. Separate adjacent bedroom can add a 2nd Qn Bedroom for additional $25/person. Base rate is for 2. Pets OK with prior arrangement and $12/nt/dog.

  • Maximum Capacity: 4
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

B&B King Suite

Upstairs B&B King Suite: King Suite with separate sitting room, large view window. Very Private. Full Gourmet Breakfast, & complimentary beverages. Amenities include, WiFi, dial-out phone, TV/ DVD/VCR/CD, movie and music library. Micro, Fridge, Private Bath with oversized shower. Pets OK with prior arrangement and $12/nt/dog. 5 acres, River access, ponds. Kitchen Access. Has a Sleeper Sofa and accordion door which can separate sitting room to add capacity for 2 more people for an extra fee.

  • Maximum Capacity: 4
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Maluhia Log Home

Log home on magical 5 acres, adjacent to Little Deschutes River. 2 Queen BRs/1BA, 1000 SF. Queen futon in living room. Max. Capacity 6. Outdoor BBQ & Hot Tub to see the Milky Way. Gas Fireplace, Granite Counters, WiFi, Cable TV, Surround Sound, Laundry. Close to fine dining &/or groceries. Little Deschutes River Access on site (can't see river from house). Breakfast not included. Ten minutes to La Pine, 12 minutes to Sunriver. Decorated w/ Polynesian and Western art. Quiet, peaceful, see wildlife and stargaze. Pet friendly for additional $12/dog/nt.

  • Maximum Capacity: 6
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 2 Queen

Homestead Fall/King

Homestead Lodge, 1 King BR, 1 private BA Studio, In-Suite mini-Kitchen/bar & dining area. Multi-Head Shower. WiFi available. Breakfast not included. Cable TV/DVD/VCR. Outdoor Hot tub & BBQ. It is part of "Homestead Lodge", a custom 5BR 4.5 Bath Barn home on 1.25 acres with pond and stream. Close to fine dining &/or groceries. Between La Pine and Sunriver, with easy access to Bend, 25 minutes north. Convenient to golf, Newberry Monument, Mt. Bachelor & Crater Lake. Very unique and comfortable Green-Built home with solar assisted radiant floors. Custom wood and tile everywhere. Pet friendly for additional fee. Single futon available to add 2 more for MAX 4 in room. Base rate is for 2.

  • Maximum Capacity: 4
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Check Dates Visit Website

Location

Location Type

Open meadows and pines. River access. 10 acres that feels like 25. Great circuitous routes for driving, biking or motorcycle tours., Countryside, Mountains, Small town

Airport

Redmond, OR (RDM-Roberts Field) 45 miles

Directions to property:

Less than 3 miles from US Hwy 97. Look for ODOT Hwy signs for "DiamondStone - Motofantasy next _____" Between markers 161 & 162, exit west toward Quail Run golf course. Turn left onto Huntington that becomes Riverview. Right on Otter. Bear left onto Bridge Dr. Cross Little Deschutes River. Right on Sprague Loop. First drive on right. 16693 Sprague Loop, La Pine, OR, 97739.

Area Attractions

Antique Shopping, Art Galleries, Beach, Concert venue, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Historical interests, Lake, Live Music, Movie Theater, Museum, National/State parks, Nature area, Night life, Mt. Bachelor ski resort (winter & summer), Cascade Lakes Scenic Highway, Newberry National Volcanic Monument, The High Desert Museum, Crater Lake National Park, Onsite River Access,Swimming,Rafting,Fishing,Golf, Outlet Stores, Picnic area, Religious Services, River, Rodeo, Ski area

Visit Website

Inn Details

Establishment type

Other, Cottage, Homestay, Cabin

On-site amenities

Bike rental, Board games, Computer, Conference Rooms, Copier, Desk, Electric vehicle charging, Hot tub/whirlpool tub, Ironing Board, Library, Outdoor grilling, Parking, Telephone, Videos, Washer/dryer, Wedding Facilities , kitchen facilities available, river access, water features, wireless internet.

Room amenities

Alarm clock, Bath robes, CD player, Ceiling fans, Coffee/Tea facilities, DVD Player, Fireplace, Fridge, Hairdryer, Microwave, Movie library, Private entrance, Radio, Satellite/Cable TV, TV, VCR, Wet bar, Wi-Fi

On-site activities

Bicycles, Bird watching, Canoeing, Cross-country ski trails, Fishing, Golfing, Hiking trails, Horseback riding, Kayaking, Mountain Bike trails, Near Newberry Ntl. Volcanic Monument, Benham Falls, Lava Lands Visitor Center, High Desert Museum (fabulous), Golf course adjacent, of 27 in the county, MOTORCYCLE Rentals, Mt. Bachelor world class ski resort (winter & summer), and Crater Lake Ntl. Park., Shopping, Sight-seeing, Snow shoe rental, Snow shoe trails, Swimming, Water sports

Check Dates Visit Website

Policies

  • Check In:: 4 pm or ask
  • Check Out:: 11 am
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: Outside only Cannabis friendly
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Alcohol Provided Yes
  • Suitable For Children: Yes Children welcome. Homes not "childproof."
  • Childcare Provided: No
  • Guest Pets Allowed: Prior approval required dogs $12/nt
  • Disabled Access Limited

Terms and Conditions

  • Minimum Stay: Vacation Rentals 2 night min.
  • Accepted payments VISA, Discover, Mastercard, Personal checks, Travelers checks, Cash
  • Deposit Amount Required: One night Non Refundable Deposit, or 50% NRD holidays and May 15 - Sept. 30.
  • Cancellations: 50% deposit is non refundable, balance paid can be credited toward gift certificate for future stay.
Visit Website

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Doug and Gloria Watt

Languages spoken

Un peu de français, English

Resident Pets

Dogs

About the innkeepers

The Watts moved from the Calif. Redwoods for Central Oregon's 4 seasons, dry forest air, and skiing. They embrace all lifestyles without discrimination. Their knowledge of the area makes sure your special time is satisfying. Nature lovers and motorcyclists, pre-innkeeping history was working as land managers throughout the west, a passion seen as fine art decorates the units. They host with the theme of William Foss's poem "House By The Side of the Road," lives richer with new friends made.

Check Dates Visit Website

Meals

Breakfast

Full breakfasts at B&B.

  • Time Served: You choose; 7:00 - 9:30 am.
  • Serving Location: Dining Room

Special meal options

Low fat , Restrictive , Vegetarian Event catering avail


Signature Dish

Puff Pancakes
To name a few: Everything Homemade, German Puff Pancakes, Blueberry Buttermilk Pancakes, Traditional Eggs Benedict with Rosemary Potatoes, Orange Vanilla Cream French Toast. Local Sausage.


Visit Website