Lanzarotta Bed and Breakfast Reviews

Overall
4.9

View details

  • Guest room4.9
  • Service5.0
  • Value4.9
  • Cleanliness5
  • Onsite Dining4.8

Score Breakdown based on
66 Reviews

Write A Review

Stunning

5 on October 18, 2017

Absolutely the best B+B we've stayed in. Mark and Beth are completely charming and you feel genuinely at home. The Yew room is simply remarkable. It's a hand made masterpiece made from timber sawn on the property. There is so much detail in the wood work. The porch surrounds three sides and the view of the trees and hills with the sun streaming through is unforgetable. You can see the huge stars at night through the ceiling windows at the foot of the comfy king sized bed. The room is completely modern in terms of utility...full kitchen, spacious, well appointed bathroom with a walking in shower with double shower nozzles. The estate is very near to three or four excellent wineries and there is plenty to do and see in Cottage Grove (bridges, cycling) and Eugene (farmers market etc.). In addition you're about an hours drive to the coast (Florence and the dunes). We cannot speak highly enough of the stay, the property, the hosts and the room. 10 out of 10.


Amazing Bed and Breakfast

4.8 on October 09, 2017

Lanzarotta Bed and Breakfast was a wonderful part of our Oregon experience. We have already recommended it to our Portland friends and will recommend it any friend heading out to Oregon. Our room was large and whimsical. Obviously a lot of thought and love had been put into it. we only wish we had more time to use the wonderful porches. Breakfast was delicious and we enjoyed speaking with our host and the other guests.


Best bed and breakfast ever!!!

5 on September 26, 2017

My wife and I stayed here for our honeymoon. We couldn't have picked a better place to stay. Mark and Beth did a wonderful job accommodating our needs as we arrived late, my wife is vegan and gluten free, and I am sensitive to eggs. They were extremely kind and friendly. The setting is beautiful and the Yew room obviously had no expenses spared. We will be back again!


Great place to see

4.6 on September 23, 2017

The room was great, from the size of the shower, windows all the way around, nice view of the sunrise each morning. Beth and Mark were great hosts, making us feel at home. Breakfasts were very good Mark's potatoes skillet and the yeast waffle were great.


Restful Elegance in the Woods

5 on September 18, 2017

We could stay only one night, but our stay at the Lanzarotta Bed & Breakfast near Eugene was restful and memorable! The beautiful home is set far back from the road amidst tall Douglas Fir trees. The home was constructed by Mark himself, and he even sawed the local timber in his own private sawmill on site! Although constructed of massive rough-sawn timber, the interior has been finished to a high degree of luxury. The proprietors, Mark and Beth prepare a wonderful breakfast, and were very accommodating to my wife’s vegan requirements. The property is close to several wineries, as well as to the Cascade Raptor Center, which is a must-see attraction if you are in the area! Highly recommended! Tom M.


So peaceful and quiet

5 on September 17, 2017

The room was so great and comfortable. Country living, roosters in the morning, birds singing throughout the day and crickets in the evenings. So serene with great views of the forest looking out the windows or sitting on the deck in a rocking chair enjoying coffee plus fresh air. Absolutely loved it


Great break from hotels

5 on September 04, 2017

Our group of 5 had been staying in hotels all week so this was a great break. The B&B was in a unique setting and the owners were very easy to get to know. I liked the small size where we could have all three rooms. I would recommend this place to anyone. As a bonus, visit and dine at King Estate.


A great getaway

4.8 on August 30, 2017

The room was very clean. The outdoor space was perfect to enjoy a glass of wine and a snack. The hosts were wonderful and a delight to talk to., The breakfast was very delicious and made with local ingredients.


Perfect Little Escape

5 on August 22, 2017

It was my birthday, We loved this place. Will come back for sure. Trudy and Derek


Relaxing and peaceful. Highly recommend

5 on August 21, 2017

We stayed a few days - wish we could have stayed longer. Yew suite a real treat. Carefully appointed. Creative attention to details. Natural. Welcoming and unobtrusive hosts. Mark and Beth have created something special.


Great B&B in the Eugene Wine Country

4.4 on August 19, 2017

The room was extremely clean. The hosts were wonderful. There was great outdoor space to enjoy your own snacks and a bottle of wine. The breakfast was very good with great local fruit.


As good as it gets

5 on August 16, 2017

Mark and Beth are the perfect hosts, and they really made me feel at home in their dream B&B in the woods that they very impressively built by hand. I needed a restful getaway for a few days that would be a quick drive to town, and I found it here. (It's about a half-hour from Eugene.) A peaceful setting, great hospitality, and terrific home-cooked meals. I highly recommended this place.


Paradise in the woods

4.8 on August 10, 2017

My daughter and I stayed here at the end of June. A bit removed from the city of Eugene, but lovely. We stayed in the Yew suite which I highly recommend. Ample room, very clean, and felt like you were on vacation far away from everything. Marc provided delicious breakfasts and was a wonderful host. We most certainly would return. Something nice about sitting on the upper deck in the morning sipping coffee while listening to the roosters crow. Clean air, and very close to the vineyards.


An excellent place to stop, stay and get a good night's sleep

4.6 on July 29, 2017

Our hosts Beth and Mark were very kind, courteous and professional. From the friendly greeting, to excellent directions to a great breakfast. They more than exceeded our expectations!


patty in portland

5 on July 11, 2017

trust me, this Bed and Breakfast is fabulous.We stayed at the beginning of our trip and at the end.If you like to see myriads of birds,forested trees,great breakfasts and a 10 minute drive to King Estate wineries for tasting, lunch and dinner look no further. We stayed in the Yew room and would highly recommend it. The hosts,Mark and Beth are ever so gracious and will accommodate your needs.


Comfortable stay

4.8 on June 25, 2017

We loved staying at Lanzarotta. The best part was the hospitality of our host Mark, who was very hospitable and friendly. He cooked an excellent breakfast every morning. The bedroom was very comfortable and quiet. The area is remote and wooded, exactly what you would expect outside of downtown Eugene. We would be happy to stay there again.


Wonderful visit

4.6 on May 02, 2017

Our visit was coupled with a dinner visit at King Estates winery. This was a wonderful close place to stay. We didn't have the long drive back into Eugene. The breakfasts were fantastic, well prepared and delicious. If you have dietary needs let them know ahead and they will prepare meals to your needs. We will be back to this beautiful setting deep in the woods of Oregon.


Best of the best

5 on April 03, 2017

One of the best B&B's I have ever stayed at. 5 stars on every level and the hosts are top notch as well.


Wonderful Host and Hostess

5 on March 09, 2017

Excellent breakfast; very clean and well maintained, restful location. Highly recommend this B&B. LCB / TMB


Lovely retreat in the Oregon woods

5 on February 03, 2017

This is an amazing place. Each room is beautifully crafted in magnificent wood. we stayed in the Cedar room. Every aspect of its acoutrements are of the finest quality. The surrounding grounds are magnificent--you are amidst the forest and there are trails throughout the property. We hiked up to the ridge and overlooked a magnificent vista of the valley, blanketed in trees. But, best of all, is the hospitality, kindness and care of the hosts Mark and Beth. They are truly genuine human beings who love their home and their guests. They attend to your every need and desire and cook gourmet breakfasts. This was a wonderful experience--we were so blessed with and refreshed by this retreat so close to home.


Great Experence

5 on November 05, 2016

I just want to share with everyone what a wonderful experience we’ve had at LANZOROTTA BED & BREAKFAST just outside of Eugene OR. On a scale from 1 to 5 with 5 being great Lanzarotta B & B is definitely a 5 based on: Cleanliness – Lanzarotta has been in business 5+ years and the sinks, faucets, tile and shower door just sparkle. Food – Mark is a professionally trained chief and uses only the freshest ingredients and herbs, most are grown on site. Architecture – Lanzorotta B & B is post and beam construction and most of the lumber used was harvested and milled on site. Detail is exquisite, you only need to look around and know this is a labor of love. A great experience.


Charming & Heart-Warming B&B

4.4 on November 04, 2016

Our stay at the Lanzarotta Bed & Breakfast was charming and heart-warming. Mark and Beth are 2 of the most down-to-earth, loving people we’ve ever met and very gracious hosts. What a pleasure it was to get to know them. The waffles and pecan french toast were incredibly delicious and it was just delightful to see Mark out on the deck in overalls grilling up a storm of bacon and his specialty potatoes. Their woodsy homestead is simply charming and Mark’s gifted handiwork is reflected inside and outside their home. All of the rooms are cozy but we stayed in the (larger) Yew Suite which had most of the comforts of home. It rained while we were there and its skylights and wrap-around deck made the suite even cozier. If we ever need to stay in Eugene overnight again – we will be back to visit Mark & Beth who felt like long-time friends rather than someone we just met.


wonderful bed & breakfast

5 on September 23, 2016

Wonderful place to stay!!! We left there feeling like family, instead of strangers. Mark & Beth served the most awesome breakfasts and the rooms are so clean & comfortable!! If you want to feel spoiled, stay here!!!!! You'll love the place & them!!


What beautiful place to stay!!

5 on September 23, 2016

Mark and Beth have built a marvelous home. Beautiful design and most comfortable. And you could not find better hosts! They really made us feel at home and the breakfasts that Mark created were second to none.


HOME! Away from the hustle and bustle.

5 on September 22, 2016

My wife and I spent a few nights on our 20th Anniversary at the B&B that was more like a home with relaxation, serenity and tour guide (the dog) for our daily hikes. It was close enough to UO to visit our son who was moving in to his apartment. Yet, it was secluded and insulated from the hustle & bustle. Great hosts that made us feel a part of their home. We will stay there often when visiting throughout the year.


Awesome place to stay!

5 on September 19, 2016

Each breakfast was a culinary delight! Mark and Beth could not be more welcoming. The place was every bit as beautiful as it looked in the pictures!


Forest seclusion

5 on September 16, 2016

Wonderful host, beautiful house, stunning forest surroundings. Mark, our host was so gracious and accommodating. He brought us veggies from his garden to snack on while we absorbed the fresh forest scents. The entire surrounding area is ideal if you enjoy winneries. The house highlights many of the hand crafted skills Mark and Beth have mastered. A great stay. Don't miss out.


The Best b and b in the Northwest

4.8 on September 16, 2016

Mark and Beth are terrific host and hostess. The rooms are smart for the space. If you look around at all the details that are handmade it's like the Disney World of the northwest! The peace and quiet are unbelievable, if the sounds of nature don't bother you. My wife was so intrigued by the logging around the area , Mark and his friend are experts and explained at length the process with her. She even got to see logging trucks on the property and try on the logging gear, she loved it. Mark and Beth make you feel like your home, breakfast was prepared by Mark and was fabulous. Our recommendation is to dine at King Estates winery, although on the expensive side it was excellent food and the surroundings were even better. Make sure ,I know it seems unusual , but visit the reconditioned 1800's cemetery on property, makes you think.. Lanzarotta's is.Highly recommended , we will be back to see Beth and Mark!


Beautiful and quiet

5 on September 12, 2016

What a wonderful and unique place to spend your Oregon vacation. The innkeepers, Mark and Beth, couldn't be nicer and the breakfasts are outstanding. Be sure to spend some time outside after dark looking at all the stars and enjoying the peace and quiet.


Outstanding experience!

5 on August 29, 2016

We spent one night at Lanzarotta Bed and Breakfast and had the most wonderful experience. The room is beautiful with wood and incredible craftsmanship. The hosts are warm and fun! And the breakfast in the morning is delicious. Because of the wood setting it is quiet, peaceful, and completely restoring. I recommend this place to anyone desiring a delightful nature experience!


In the Woods

5 on August 24, 2016

Mark & Beth were extremely friendly and welcoming. Enjoyed our night in the woods. The natural wood they used in their building and landscaping is absolutely gorgeous. Breakfast was fabulous!


Great B&B

5 on August 22, 2016

My husband and I stayed at Lanzarotta B&B just outside of Eugene on a two week road trip to check out Oregon. I usually don't review, but this place is AMAZING! We stayed in the beautiful "Yew Suite". The detail of the room and the beauty of nature pouring in through the abundant windows was magical. Mark and Beth are lovely people who you can tell, love running a B&B! Breakfast was wonderful as were conversations about the area. It was definitely the highlight of our trip!!! Thanks Mark and Beth!


Wonderful hospitality

5 on August 15, 2016

The setting for this B&B is beautiful, peaceful and calming. Our room was lovely and very comfortable. Beth made a dinner reservation for us at a nearby winery so we didn't need to drive all the way into Eugene, about 25 minutes away. Breakfast was delicious and since there are only 3 rooms we had a nice visit around the breakfast table with the other guests. We'll definitely stay here again when we're in the Eugene area.


One of the best!

4.6 on August 11, 2016

Lanzarotta was one of the best B&B experiences I have had to date! The location is centrally located among many wineries and the property is outstanding. The owners are exceptional people that know how to treat their guests and the rooms are beautiful. I will definitely be going back in the future. Matthew Clark


Great B&B

4.4 on July 31, 2016

Our room (yew suite) was amazing. Very romantic, quaint and beautiful. Will most definitely stay here again for a quiet weekend getaway.


Wonderful place

5 on July 18, 2016

I say ditto to all of the previous positive reviews. This place is amazing. Mark has built a most beautiful B and B from the wood he has milled right on this property. The finished product is a work of art with attention paid to every detail. Beth and Mark are wonderful hosts who make you feel welcome the second you arrive. It's the perfect place to stay if you want to visit some nearby wineries, attend an event at Univ. of Oregon (20 mins. away) or just get away to this mountainside retreat. Room Tip: Splurge and get the Yew Suite. Others are smaller but very nice.


Wonderful experience, beautiful place

5 on June 16, 2016

The place is charming and the owners Msrk and Beth are about the nicest people you can ever meet. We had a very nice experience and it was one of the highlites of our tour of Orrgon. We definitely will be back there.


Great place to stay

5 on June 06, 2016

Great place to goto get away from the city. Beautiful area. Beth greeted us has soon as we arrived,she showed us around plus made dinner reservations for us that night. Mark served us breakfast in the morning,had a great time talking to him, he came homemade caramels to take home. We are looking forward to spending another weekend there.


Lovely, friendly, relaxing!

5 on June 04, 2016

My husband and I had a lovely stay in the Cedar Room. The room was beautiful, clean, comfortable. The hosts were friendly, attentive, fun, and we had great breakfast conversations. Mark's caramels are delicious, and his cooking skills are wonderful. We felt very welcome, yet had privacy. The area is green, quiet, very relaxing. We will definitively stay there again, if our steps take us back to Oregon one day!


Highly Recommend!!!

5 on June 03, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay. The owners were very nice and the breakfast was fantastic!


Heavenly!

5 on November 24, 2015

This was my second visit to Lanzarottas'. We were here this time for a University of Oregon family weekend. You can tell that Mark & Beth really care about the environment they have created. The rooms are beautiful and so thoughtfully decorated. There are beautiful touches everywhere you look. The building is so well-constructed that even though we arrived late, there was no noisy, hollow-floor footsteps to wake up the other guests. The only sound was the beautiful classical music playing in our room to welcome us. I love the cozy rooms and the private bathrooms. They have thought of everything! Having breakfast in their home made me feel like we were visiting kind relatives that were giving us a place to stay. Even though this is 30 minutes out of town from Eugene, it was worth it to arrive at such a beautiful, peaceful place. I highly recommend it!


All 5s!

5 on November 23, 2015

We loved everything about Lanzarotta from the moment we arrived. The room was amazing. Our hosts were kind and interesting. The breakfast was fabulous. Only negative was that we could only stay one night! The bed was so comfortable. The floors were heated. Wraparound deck, gorgeous bathroom...a KEEPER!


Great B&B

5 on November 13, 2015

This place is wonderful. Slept through breakfast after a very late football game and Mark sent us on our way with a "to go" breakfast of french toast and bacon wrapped in foil. Cannot recommend this place enough. Nice wooded location. Saw a dozen deer during our brief one night stay. Thanks Mark and Beth see you again.


Outstanding +

5 on November 12, 2015

Wonderful setting, hosts, room, breakfast! Best B&B we've ever stayed in. We use vrbo.com, airbnb, among others and Lanzarotta deserves all 5s! We booked the Yew Room because the others were already reserved and we were so pleased we got it! Excellent!


Lovely stay

5 on September 21, 2015

My husband and I spent 3 lovely nights in the Yew Suite. Mark and Beth are wonderful innkeepers. Mark prepared a delicious breakfast each day. We loved sitting out on the deck in the mornings & evenings. It was so peaceful. Mark & Beth also gave us a brochure about some trails to nearby waterfalls. We enjoyed that so much.


A Woodcrafter's Dream

5 on September 15, 2015

The Lanzarotta B&B is the best Bed and Breakfast we have ever found. Each room is crafted with love and expertise by the owners. The setting is very peaceful, and Beth and Mark are wonderful hosts. The experience couldn't be better.


Great Place!

5 on September 10, 2015

Breakfasts are creative and tasty. The location is quiet yet quite close to top wineries in that part Oregon. This was our second visit and we look forward to returning many times.


Wonderful Stay

5 on September 01, 2015

I only have great things to say about the Lanzarotta. Mark and Beth greeted us warmly upon our arrival and showed us their stunning home. It is surrounded by 360 degrees of breathtaking forest -- a much needed respite from our NYC home. The property is impeccable with beautiful wood furnishing, an on-site garden, and deck area. Mark's breakfast was delicious and we will definitely be returning soon!


Lanzarotta B&B a Treasure

4.6 on July 17, 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Beth & Mark were wonderful hosts. After spending several weeks with children and grandchildren, we reveled in the beauty and quiet of the 40 acres.


Charming and Beautiful

5 on July 01, 2015

A beautiful little getaway in wine country, clean rooms, comfortable beds and a delicious breakfast in the morning made this the perfect place for our honeymoon. Mark and Beth both know how to treat their guests. We had a fantastic time here and look forward to coming again on our anniversary.


Awesome home in the mountains.

5 on June 21, 2015

Very beautiful setting for this awesome B & B. Owners very friendly and made a great tasty breakfast. Only spent one night but will be back to spend several days next time.


Lovely Bed and Breakfast

4.8 on June 18, 2015

My husband and I enjoyed our stay celebrating our 46th wedding anniversary and would stay here again when we are in the area. The room was nice and comfortable, the breakfast great and Beth and Mark are outstanding hosts.


Great memories

4.6 on May 13, 2015

My wife and I were looking for a place in southwest Eugene for the wineries, she now departed loved sweet cheeks and I appreciated several of the reds from Kings , Loraine and Silvan, we found this bed and breakfast and they gave us a deal as no one was there in the spring, it was gorgeous and private and we loved the hosts, return to private all you see is woods we walked a few miles up the hill behind and just the same, I want to return as soon as I have someone to go with it is one of my best memories of the area with my wife. Note only meal served was breakfast top notch, and if you didn't catch it it is private and secluded so other meals were away at Kings estate or Eugene


Couldn't be better.

5 on March 20, 2015

My wife and I stayed in the Yew Sweet, and what can I say that has not already been said in the reviews... Absolutely gorgeous property, Perfect, welcoming room's filled with amazing wood work, King size Tempur Pedic bed, Double showers with french doors, and that's just the beginning, Mark and Beth are such lovely people with a great philosophy on life, We found our self just chatting for an hour after breakfast with mark, who makes some of the best Breakfast you've ever had. Can't wait to return!


Amazing and relaxing

5 on January 28, 2015

We stayed the night there for our wedding night and I can't tell you how happy we did. Amazing room. The hosts were so kind and personable. Lived the Forrest view. The breakfast was amazing. I can't say enough about how wonderful our stay was. We have stayed there once since then and plan on scheduling another stay soon. The Yew room is a must!!!! You won't regret your stay.


Great rural remote setting

4.8 on September 27, 2014

Great nights sleep. Wonderful setting. Could be tidied up a bit in the surroundings to be better. Rooms are works of art hosts are great really really great people food was fantastic


wonderful retreat

4.6 on September 15, 2014

happy to give my name and endorse lanzarotta B&B ..I am shirley hughes


A Heavenly Haven for Honeymooners

5 on September 05, 2014

Our stay at the Lanzarotta B&B was, to say the least, amazing!!! We had such a great time and our hosts were such a cute couple. The meals were fantastic and the setting was serene and peaceful--truly a home saturated in rest and rejuvenation! To have the Lanzarotta's pursue their dreams and then to bless us with such excellence is truly a gift to all who partake of their hospitality. The only hiccup we came across was when we wanted to cook (kitchen only available in the Yew Room) in our room for lunch and dinner. We find out that there were little amenities in the actual room even though there was a beautiful kitchen offered in our room. Mark and Beth did what they did to accommodate. Slight challenges had to be overcome but we made do and were very happy with how things turned out. We were able to cook and prepare meals for ourselves for lunch and dinner and were very please about that. All in all, we would DEFINITELY stay here again.


Absolutely wonderful place and Inn Keepers

5 on October 25, 2013

We spent only 24 hours there last weekend and can't wait to go back and spend several days. The grounds, the buildings, the rooms were absolutely beautiful. The owners Mark and Beth - great people. Marks breakfast was delicious. Highly recommend this place!!


A wonderful getaway experience!

5 on January 01, 2013

A beautiful, beautiful experience! From the natural beauty of the property to the warm, welcoming hearts of Mark and Beth, everything about our stay was truly delightful! My husband and I have never felt so relaxed as we did after staying here. We cant wait to return! The beauty of the surrounding woods and the intimate charm of the rooms create a wonderful retreat. Mark and Beth, the owners, make you feel right at home as they welcome you. They are kind and warm, and once you converse with them you will see how their personailties are reflected in the warmth and comfort of their B&B. I haven't even told you about breakfast yet! After a wonderful, refreshing sleep, you will make your way to the cozy dining area where you will be served a delicious breakfast! We stayed two nights, and while we looked forward to our first breakfast there, we couldn't wait to get to breakfast the second morning because we knew what was in store! We thoroughly enjoyed the food, views, and great conversation with Mark and Beth! We really can't say enough good things about this place, do yourself a favor and check it out!


Really Enjoyed Our Stay

4.6 on August 15, 2012

Recently stayed at Lanzarotta for a quick overnight getaway. The upstairs studio room is quite remarkable, with huge wraparound deck, vaulted ceilings, luxurious tiled shower, comfy bed, and really nice kitchen stocked with lemonade and other drinks. The photos on their website do not convey the beauty of this space. Hosts are really friendly, but not overly so--they respected our privacy needs and gave us plenty of space. They were also very accommodating with our special dietary needs--vegan and gluten free--and served up a delicious breakfast for us. We will most certainly be back and will recommend their accommodations to others.


Outstanding

5 on August 08, 2012

An adventure into the power and serenity of nature combined with immaculate accommodations and great food.  I spent a week unwinding, amazed at the setting and friendliness of Beth and Mark. This place was carved out by this couple with hard work and a dream.  A soothing experience we all deserve as a treat every year. I highly recommend this experience as enjoyable and therapeutic for the nerves.  I will be back. Marty 


Outstanding Backwoods Escape!

5 on July 29, 2012

We just returned from one Anniversary celebration night in this splendid backwoods B&B near South Willamette wineries and Eugene. After winding our way uphill along the gravel road we were greeted warmly by Beth who showed us upstairs to the Yew Room. We knew the Yew tree to have restorative properties, as does this most charming, quiet forested spot. The B&B building has been hewn from a variety of trees from the 40 acre site including Douglas fir, cedar and yew in our room. The room was very spacious with a kitchen area and great room adjoining a cozy area with a very comfortable King size bed, all surrounded by many windows allowing the awesome forest views. Very quiet except for the occasional clucking of chickens way off in their coop and other birdsong. Hummingbirds everywhere. Beth had recommended dinner at nearby King Hill Estates winery's restaurant. Outstanding choice -superb food and service. Back at Lanzarotta's we enjoyed both front and back decks as the sun sank. At breakfast, we met Beth's husband, Mark, who was cooking up an aromatic potato, mushroom, pepper and bacon concoction paired divinely with a buttery french toast bread bathed in a thick, cinnamon caramel that qualified as our best breakfast in 2012 - that after having returned from a month in European B&B's! Mark and Beth have combined their substantial talents, tastefulness and true hospitality to ensure a memorable backwoods escape.


Beatifully crafted tranquility!

5 on July 29, 2012

The property was majestic, and in a great location. This hand crafted home, with beautiful landscape is perfect for a quiet evening away, or for celebration of an anniversary/honeymoon. The Inkeepers were hospitable, and friendly. We really enjoyed our stay, and the breakfast was incredible. We would absolutely refer a friend, and plan to visit again soon. On a sidenote: This littel B&B is really close to all the wineries as well, so you can make it a weekend trip with wine tasting!


A slice of Heaven!

5 on July 15, 2012

A beautiful B&B nestled in the side of a mountain! Very quiet, serene and spectaclar views from every turn in the Yew suite. The owners, Mark and Beth do a wonderful job making you feel right at home.Their love for each other radiates in their treatment of their guests. Wake up to the smell of fresh coffee, pecan french toast and the best skillet potatoes!!!! Our only regret was we had to leave. We will return again one day to experience this lil slice of heaven!! Anne & Mike Guilbeaux Abbeville, Louisiana


The Best

5 on July 10, 2012

Great People, Great Food, Great Place to Stay. I will be back next time in area.


Lanzarotta Bed and Breakfast

Details

  • Nightly Rate $135 - $175
  • Reviews (66) 4.9
  • Rooms 3
  • Accepts Gift Cards

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-5416860336

Visit Website »

View details

Top check