Peter Allen Inn & Event Center

8581 State Street , Kinsman, 44428 Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika (Karte anzeigen)

Über

Dieser Text wurde automatisch für Sie übersetzt. Text im Original ansehen

Liebevoll restauriert zu seiner ursprünglichen Pracht mit zusätzlichen Annehmlichkeiten, ist dieses historische architektonische Schatz bereit, begrüßen Sie mit herzlicher Gastfreundschaft persönlich oder Ihre elegante Event veranstalten. Eingebettet in das Herz einer Kleinstadt mit warmherzigen Menschen bereichert, bietet Peter Allen Sie frische Luft, abenteuerliche Tage und gemütliche Nächte in geräumigen Zimmern. Genießen Sie ein frisches, Farm-to-Table mit einem Glas Wein oder Bier als in eleganten Komfort in den Ruhestand.

Zimmer

Peter Allen Zimmer

Beenden Sie Ihren Abend inmitten von benutzerdefinierten Beläge in einem Himmelbett King Size-Bett in den luxuriös eingerichteten doch entspannenden Peter Allen Room. Ein klimatisierten Raum, begleitet von einem echten Kamin, umgeben Sie sich im Ambiente des architektonischen Integrität mit modernen Upgrades. Ein Bluetooth-fähige Musikanlage und Flachbild-TV unterhalten Sie im Hintergrund, während das Bad mit einer ebenerdigen Dusche und türkischen Gewändern umarme dich nach einem langen Tag.

  • Höchstkapazität: 2
  • Badezimmer Privat Bad
  • Betten 1 Kingsize Bett

Übernachtungspreise: $189 - $189

Dudley Allen Zimmer

Beenden Sie Ihren Abend inmitten von benutzerdefinierten Beläge in einem Himmelbett King Size-Bett in der komfortablen und doch stilvollen Dudley Allen Room. Begleitet von einem echten Kamin, umgeben Sie sich im Ambiente des architektonischen Integrität mit modernen Upgrades. Ein Bluetooth-fähige Musikanlage und Flachbild-TV unterhalten Sie im Hintergrund, während ein privates Bad mit begehbarer Dusche Carrera Marmor und türkischen Gewändern umarme dich nach einem langen Tag.

  • Höchstkapazität: 2
  • Badezimmer Privat Bad
  • Betten 1 Kingsize Bett

Übernachtungspreise: $189 - $189

Severance Suite

This lovely suite can can accommodate up to 6 people with the use of the queen size sofa sleeper, along with a restful queen size EZ air bed. The Suite houses a kitchenette, family room and private entrance to the stone courtyard.

  • Höchstkapazität: 6
  • Badezimmer Privat Bad
  • Betten 2 Queensize Bett

Übernachtungspreise: $189 - $189

Daten prüfen

Ort

Standort

Land , Ländlich

Flughafen

16.1 miles

Anfahrt:

Fahren Sie Richtung Osten 0,2 mi Turn Links auf OH-193 N/Youngstown Kingsville Rd 9,2 mi Turn rechts in die OH-88 E/State Rte 5 E 1,4 mi leicht links auf State Rte 5 E 4,9 mi auf OH-7 N/State Rte 5 E 0,3 mi Turn rechts auf den State Rte 5 E 121 ft links abbiegen, links abbiegen, um auf dem State Rte 5 E bleiben

Attraktionen in der Nähe

Antiquitätengeschäfte, Kunstgalerien , Casino , Ökotourismus, Gourmetrestaurant/gehobene Küche, Historische Interessen , See, Live-Musik , Kino , Nationalparks/Naturschutzgebiete, Naturgebiet , Picknickplatz , Religiöse Reisen , Sportstätten, Geführte Touren, Universität, Weingut, Weingut

Pensions-Details

Art der Unterkunft

Historic Inn

Leistungen vor Ort

Geschenkkorb, Brettspiele , Kaffee / Tee Anlagen , Tagungsräume , Kopierer , DVD-Player , Kühlschrank , Kochnische , Mikrowelle , Grill, Parkplätze, Eigener Eingang , Verleih von Sportgeräten, Videos , Waschmaschine/Wäschetrockner, Hochzeitseinrichtungen, Wet-Bar , Rollstuhlgerecht

Zimmerleistungen

Klimaanlage , Wecker , Bademäntel , Schreibtisch , Kamin , Haartrockner , Bügelbrett , Radio , Satelliten / Kabel-TV , TV , Telefon , Aufwartungsservice, WLAN, Kabel-Internet

Daten prüfen

Geschäftsbestimmungen

  • Check In:: 15:00
  • Check Out:: 11:00
  • Ganzjährig geöffnet: Ja
  • Rauchen gestattet Nur draußen Rauchen führt zu einer Reinigungsgebühr in Höhe von $500.00.111
  • Trinken erlaubt: Nein
  • Alkohol bereitgestellt Ja
  • Für Kinder geeignet: Begrenzt Children over the age of 12, accompanied by an adult.
  • Kinderbetreuung: Nein No childcare is not provided.
  • Haustiere erlaubt: Nein Land Tierarzt bieten Internat 330-876-1111
  • Barrierefrei Begrenzt

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

  • Erforderliche Kaution Volle Zahlungen sind zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung erforderlich.
  • Stornierungen Stornierungsbedingungen für 1. Kaution wird zurückerstattet, wenn die Kündigung mindestens sieben 7 Tage vor Anreisedatum eingeht. 2. bei Stornierungen werden weniger als sieben 7 Tage der Ankunft 100 % des Gesamtpreises berechnet. 3. Einlagen sind nicht übertragbar (zu einem anderen Datum oder Ereignis).

Gastgeber

Name(n)

Kari White-Peska

von

Englisch

Resident Haustiere

Die Gastgeber der Pension

Hello! My name is Kari and I am the Innkeeper at the Peter Allen Inn & Event Center. I love meeting new people and hearing their stories. It's exciting to be part of the staff here and to watch the growth of a new business. We look forward to welcoming you to Kinsman, Ohio, and to this beautifully restored historical home. Come on INN and see us!

Daten prüfen

Speisen

Frühstück

Cooked-to-order

  • Uhrzeit: 07:30-09:30
  • Ort: The Hearth Room

Spezielle Speisen

Fettarm , Eingeschränkt , Vegetarier


Spezialität des Hauses

Heritage Hill Burger
The Heritage Hill Burger is locally grown and cooked to perfection!


check

Peter Allen Inn & Event Center

8581 State Street , Kinsman, OH 44428 USA (Show map)

About

Lovingly restored to its original grandeur with added modern conveniences, this historic architectural treasure is ready to welcome you personally with warm hospitality or host your elegant event. Nestled in the heart of a small town enriched with warm-hearted people, the Peter Allen offers you fresh air, adventurous days and cozy nights in spacious rooms. Enjoy a fresh, farm-to-table dinner with a glass of excellent wine or craft beer than retire in elegant comfort.

Rooms & Rates

Peter Allen Room

End your evening amidst custom coverings in a four poster king size bed in the luxuriously decorated yet relaxing Peter Allen Room. A temperature controlled room accompanied by an authentic fireplace, surround yourself in the ambiance of architectural integrity with modern upgrades. A Bluetooth-compatible music system and flat screen television entertain you in the background while the private bath featuring a walk-in shower and Turkish robes will embrace you after a long day.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Dudley Allen Room

End your evening amidst custom coverings in a four poster king size bed in the comfortable yet classy Dudley Allen Room. Accompanied by an authentic fireplace, surround yourself in the ambiance of architectural integrity with modern upgrades. A Bluetooth-compatible music system and flat screen television entertain you in the background while a private bath featuring a Carrera marble walk-in shower and Turkish robes will embrace you after a long day.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Check Dates Visit Website

Location

Location Type

Countryside, Rural

Airport

16.1 miles

Directions to property:

Head east 0.2 mi Turn left onto OH-193 N/Youngstown Kingsville Rd 9.2 mi Turn right onto OH-88 E/State Rte 5 E 1.4 mi Slight left onto State Rte 5 E 4.9 mi Turn left onto OH-7 N/State Rte 5 E 0.3 mi Turn right onto State Rte 5 E 121 ft Turn left to stay on State Rte 5 E

Area Attractions

Antique Shopping, Art Galleries, Casino, Eco-tourism, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Lake, Live Music, Movie Theater, National/State parks, Nature area, Picnic area, Religious Services, Sports venue, Tours, University, Vineyard, Winery

Visit Website

Inn Details

Establishment type

Historic Inn

On-site amenities

Bike rental, Board games, Copier, Fax Machine, Fridge, Ironing Board, Outdoor grilling, Sports equipment rental, Videos, Washer/dryer, Wedding Facilities, Wet bar, Wheelchair access

Room amenities

Air conditioning, Alarm clock, Amenities Basket, Bath robes, Coffee/Tea facilities, Conference Rooms, DVD Player, Desk, Fireplace, Hairdryer, Kitchenette, Microwave, Parking, Private entrance, Radio, Satellite/Cable TV, TV, Telephone, Turndown Service, Wi-Fi, Wired internet, iPhone docking station

Check Dates Visit Website

Policies

  • Check In:: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out:: 11:00 AM
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: Outside only Smoking inside will result in a cleaning fee of $500.00.111
  • Drinking Allowed: No
  • Alcohol Provided Yes
  • Suitable For Children: Limited
  • Childcare Provided: No
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No Countryside Veterinary will provide boarding 330-876-1111
  • Disabled Access Limited

Terms and Conditions

  • Accepted payments VISA, Discover, Mastercard, Personal checks, Cash
  • Deposit Amount Required: Full payments are required at the time of booking.
  • Cancellations: Cancellation Policy 1. Deposits will be refunded if notice of cancellation is received at least seven (7) days prior to arrival date. 2. For cancellations less than seven (7) days of arrival 100% of the total stay will be charged. 3. Deposits are nontransferable (to another date or event).
Visit Website

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Kari White-Peska

Resident Pets

Check Dates Visit Website

Meals

Breakfast

Cooked-to-order

  • Time Served: 7:30 - 9:30
  • Serving Location: Breakfast Room

Special meal options

Low fat , Restrictive , Vegetarian


Visit Website
check