Recent Reviews in Ocean Shores, Washington

A great option in Aberdeen at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4.0 reviewed on October 18, 2017

Remarkable B&B in a very large home, located in a fascinating neighborhood in Aberdeen. Our room was in the back, and not much view, but quite comfortable, with a huge bathroom. Lots of interesting period pieces. The owner has put together a walking tour of the neighborhood with details about notable homes--worth allotting a hour or more to do this; fascinating. Generous breakfast which was excellent in a lovely enclosed sun porch. Aberdeen seems to have few options for overnight stay, but this would be an exception, for sure.

View more reviews for this inn


Great home base for exploring the Olympic Peninsula at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on October 17, 2017

We greatly enjoyed our stay. The inn has all the comforts of home and then some. Cindy was a most gracious hostess, even though we had a late arrival. The inn is so neat and Cindy has covered all the bases to accommodate a travelers needs. The location is in a very nice Aberdeen neighborhood and Aberdeen served as a great central spot for our exploring of the beautiful Olympic Peninsula..

View more reviews for this inn


nice stay in a quiet neighburhood at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on September 07, 2017

We enjoyed a quiet night in a spaceous room with a very nice bathroom. Locationnear the down town was convinient

View more reviews for this inn


Warm welcome, lovely location! at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on August 29, 2017

Our innkeeper, Cindy, was helpful and friendly. This inn was a little gem in a lovely Aberdeen neighborhood. The breakfast room with outstanding view nicely complemented out delicious breakfast. Helene Greenberg

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely, delightful A Harbor View Inn. at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 28, 2017

Particularly appreciated delicious, healthy, enticing breakfasts created for this guest who has Celiac disease.

View more reviews for this inn


Spacious room with tasteful interior at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on August 27, 2017

The Hatbour View Inn has an excellent location overlooking the city of Aberdeen in a posthus and quiet neighbourhood, Downtown shops and restaurants are easily within reach. The breakfast was dekicate and it was derved in the charming sun room.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B in Aberdeen, WA at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 21, 2017

Cindy was a wonderful host at the Harbor View Inn Bed & Breakfast in Aberdeen, Washington. The room was large and very comfortable. Breakfast was fabulous with fresh fruit, omelet, and muffins. Our only regret was we couldn't stay longer.

View more reviews for this inn


Welcoming stay in Aberdeen at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

3.4 reviewed on August 14, 2017

We stayed one night in a very large room with a huge bathroom. Our hostess was extremely accommodating and welcoming. The delicious breakfast was ready at our pre-determined time in the sunroom overlooking the town. The inn is on a hilltop, in a quiet part of town, but convenient to major roads.

View more reviews for this inn


A great place to stay in a pleasant town. at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on August 07, 2017

Our hostess was wonderful and very helpful with dining tips for the area. We were only passing through Aberdeen, but if you were visiting the area for several days this would make a great base to work from. The breakfast was exceptional with a variety of fresh foods.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome place at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 reviewed on July 10, 2017

What a great place. Wish would of stayed longer. Cindy was a great host.

View more reviews for this inn


Warm and comfortable, a wonderful hostess. Beats the local motels and hotels at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on October 11, 2016

We arrived to a clean, warm room with a quiet and pleasant garden/patio right out of the back door. We got great reconditions for dinner and a yummy breakfast. We will come back.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B & B at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 reviewed on October 01, 2016

Lovely B & B with nice view of the harbor. Lots of amenities including cookies and beverages throughout the day. Our room, the Blue Willow Room, was charming. The Innkeeper was very welcoming and helpful. Excellent breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely B&B at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 reviewed on September 30, 2016

YThe owner was delightful, very helpful with local lighlights, dining etc. Beautiful view. Tasty breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


A cozy overnight in Aberdeen at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 reviewed on September 14, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at A Harbor View. Cindy the owner is an excellent host. The rooms were clean and nicely decorated. The surroundings were quaint and quiet. Breakfast was the highlight of our stay, with appropriate portions and deliciously cooked. The breakfast room was like a sun room with windows overlooking the neighborhood and a view of the harbor. I highly recommend A Harbor View for anyone traveling through Aberdeen and the Olympic Peninsula.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Inn in Aberdeen at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on September 13, 2016

We stayed only one night on a road trip but wish we had a few more to spend. The host is a warm friendly woman and her breakfast was delicious. The inn is wonderfully decorated with Victorian antiques. We definitely recommend it.

View more reviews for this inn


Friendly Hosts and Delicious Food at Beach Avenue Bed and Breakfast (Pacific Beach, Washington)

5 reviewed on September 11, 2016

My son and I dropped in on a moments notice at this comfy beach b and b. We were met by friendly, knowledgeable hosts. We enjoyed the lovely view from our clean, cute, comfortable room. Breakfast was delicious the next am, and the hosts happily accommodated our food allergies. We will definitely be back.

View more reviews for this inn


A unique period house at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on September 03, 2016

Very happy with our stay. Room and bed were very spacious and comfortable. House is unique and decorated in period furniture. The owner was very nice and we enjoyed talking with her about the history of the house. Plenty of space in the common area and a refrigerator, along with light snacks for guests. Easy to find using the directions in the email. Breakfast was good and was in a room with windows on three sides with a nice view from the top of the hill. One note of caution is that the portions are small. It was fine for us but I am sure that you could ask for seconds if you wanted more.

View more reviews for this inn


Good location with excellent breakfast at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on September 02, 2016

If you are going to be in the Aberdeen area we highly recommend this B&B for your stay over as it has excellent rooms and the breakfast the host provides is excellent.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Spot to stay in Aberdeen at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 22, 2016

Harbor View was an excellent place for us to stay over in Aberdeen with an excellent room and breakfast. We highly recommend it for anyone who will be staying in Aberdeen.

View more reviews for this inn


Very peaceful and relaxing at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 18, 2016

Rooms were clean, we had our own bathroom which is nice, beautiful view of the bay, Cindy checked us in and was very friendly and helpful. Would stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


Best on the West Coast at Beach Avenue Bed and Breakfast (Pacific Beach, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 18, 2016

We were impressed with the almost brand new, spotless, home with beautiful beach and ocean views. We had a special day walking the large flat beach and exploring the quaint town. The next morning we were treated to a wonderful breakfast and interesting conversation with great hosts. We plan to return next summer for a several days to allow more time to explore the area and experience more outstanding breakfasts. Bob and Pat Gerend

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful B&B at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 17, 2016

Perfect accommodations for our group of 4 ladies attending our class reunion. Comfortable beds, gourmet breakfast, meticulously kept. Owner was very accommodating with our food preferences and other needs.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely B&B and in a great setting at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 15, 2016

Really enjoyed our stay at A Harbour View Inn. The room was lovely and the breakfast was great. Would love to visit again.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely place at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on August 10, 2016

My husband and I spent the night there as we drove our way down the coast. The hosts are very welcoming, the room was lovely and the breakfast was delicious and filling. There are nice touches like afternoon snacks put out, a refrigerator to use on the second floor where the rooms are located, and a small kitchenette to use on the main floor.

View more reviews for this inn


A Memorable & Peaceful Stay at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 08, 2016

Our accommodations and quality of breakfast was amazing. Our host and hostess were gracious, warm, and personable. The views and the Karma at A Harbor View Inn are the epitome of a classic B & B! Being a weekly, national traveler for business, this stay took ALL of the realities of business travel away from the moment. We arrived and were greeted by our hosts. You should be proud to have this piece of paradise in your offering! Sincerely, Joe Sorrentino/Deborah Dowd

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 07, 2016

Sometimes you never know what to expect when staying at a B&B but everything was perfect for us. Would definetly stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Very pleasant place to stay at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4.4 reviewed on July 30, 2016

This was a lovely place to stay.

View more reviews for this inn


View of the harbor -- but it's pretty far away. at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

5 reviewed on June 24, 2016

This was a lovely building, built 100+ years ago for a doctor and his family. Located high on a hill overlooking the Washington town of Aberdeen, it has nice views from rooms located on the south side of the building. Other rooms ... not so much. Very clean, furnished in antiques. Breakfast was delicious with a selection of food. The breakfast area, on a sun porch offered excellent views.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice and friendly at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

4.2 reviewed on June 08, 2016

Enjoyed our stay and found the breakfast really outstanding.

View more reviews for this inn


A homely stay at A Harbor View Inn (Aberdeen, Washington)

3.6 reviewed on June 08, 2016

The owner was very helpful at check in - particularly as it was early. The room was fantastic with panoramic views of the harbour. There was an excellent selection of local restaurants for an evening meal. Breakfast in the hotel was good. I would recommend this bed & breakfast to anyone looking to stay in the Aberdeen area.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }