Recent Reviews in Oakhurst, California

A beautiful hideaway! at Yosemite Sierra View Bed & Breakfast (Oakhurst, CA)

5 reviewed on May 22, 2017

Our stay at Yosemite Sierra View was our first B&B stay and wow - it was amazing! Bruce and Lori were accommodating, kind, and all around great people! Beautiful location, views, and all around wonderful stay!

View more reviews for this inn


A great stay! at Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, California)

4.8 reviewed on May 14, 2017

A beautiful property that is extremely comfortable and very well kept!! The hosts provided us with such great advice and information. Thank you! Our only concern is the scented laundry products -- the linens were so smelly that allergy attacks were a problem. Even airing the room and pillows didn't help. If you could use unscented laundry products to produce an odor-neutral room so all guests will be comfortable it would be perfect.

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous hosts...incredible views...sweet digs! at Yosemite Sierra View Bed & Breakfast (Oakhurst, CA)

4.4 reviewed on May 13, 2017

What a wonderful, well-hidden property...its the property owners home & they are great hosts! As we wound up the drive to their home the views got better & better, which were on clear view from our room which led to a very nice patio where you can enjoy coffee or a glass of wine & munchies, or just read & veg. Knowledge of the extended area, of course including invaluable information about Yosemite, were happily provided and made our trek easier & I'm sure we saw more variety because of it. They have a sweet dog to love if you're missing your own & chickens (seen not heard) that provide delicious eggs for breakfast. Our king room, one of 3 for rent, was spacious & comfortable & not your typical box, filled with personal items that make you feel at home...so glad I found it!

View more reviews for this inn


Tucked in the mountains at Yosemite Sierra View Bed & Breakfast (Oakhurst, CA)

3.6 reviewed on May 12, 2017

Quiet location with great views. Hosts are very kind. The bedroom and bathroom are small. The "en suite" makes it larger.

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B I've ever been at Yosemite Sierra View Bed & Breakfast (Oakhurst, CA)

4.8 reviewed on May 11, 2017

I was nicely suprised by very cosy interior. Our hosts were incredibly nice and helpful.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect place at Yosemite Sierra View Bed & Breakfast (Oakhurst, CA)

5 reviewed on May 07, 2017

It was wonderful experience for me and my family. Bruce and Lori are such warm and kind hosts, also their dog Zoe. The room was clean and comfortable with great view. The breakfast was so nice. I will go back to stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


Great view and amazing hosts!!! at Yosemite Sierra View Bed & Breakfast (Oakhurst, CA)

4.6 reviewed on May 06, 2017

The perfect place for families or couples to stay close to Yosemite! Great rooms, lovely decorations, comfy beds! Great Breakfast! Great view! Amazing hosts, very friendly and attentive! Good dinner options in Oakhurst, the hosts will point you to them (the brewery had very good food!).

View more reviews for this inn


Gracious Accomidations at Yosemite Sierra View Bed & Breakfast (Oakhurst, CA)

5 reviewed on May 04, 2017

Our stay exceeded our expectations. The owners bent over backwards to accommodate our family in every way. Even with a miscommunication (on my part) of how many guests we would have, we were greeted by the owners with warmth and a "can do" attitude. The value is exceptional for this very clean, well appointed bed and breakfast. The rooms are quiet and the views spectacular. You will not be disappointed!

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome views!!! at A Bed of Roses (Oakhurst, California)

5 reviewed on May 03, 2017

This Bed and Breakfast was a beautiful place to surprise my sister and brother-in-law for their 30th wedding anniversary! The views from the deck were spectacular! We enjoyed our wine and cheese while visiting with each other on the deck looking out at the mountains and then then star-gazed after dinner while sipping champagne. Mary Kay and Steve are delightful to visit with and prepare a delectable breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay, best service at Yosemite Sierra View Bed & Breakfast (Oakhurst, CA)

5 reviewed on April 28, 2017

We had a great stay at Lorie and Bruce (and Zoey, the dog). They are the best hosts! A lovely breakfast and a perfect and clean room with great beds. I highly recommend this B&B!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Suite with Exceptional Hospitality at Yosemite Sierra View Bed & Breakfast (Oakhurst, CA)

4.0 reviewed on April 23, 2017

Our stay at Yosemite Sierra View met all of our expectations and then some. Lori and Bruce are such warm host with a wealth of knowledge about Yosemite and the surrounding areas. They prepared wonderful breakfasts with fresh eggs and the most delicious homemade jams and strawberry syrup for the best pancakes ever. Our suite was quiet and clean and so comfortable. Our drive to the place on day one seemed a little winding, but after our first night, the drive didn't seem bad at all. It's also a short easy drive to Yosemite National Park. I wish all B&Bs could be this good!

View more reviews for this inn


Charming home away from home at Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, California)

5 reviewed on April 22, 2017

The rooms are very quiet and furnishing is top notch. I'll definitely think of staying again.

View more reviews for this inn


Loved it! at Nature's Inn Bed and Breakfast Yosemite (Ahwahnee, California)

4.6 reviewed on April 19, 2017

Very nice place. Enjoyed our stay while we were visiting Yosemite. Loved the rustic mountain wilderness feel of the main Lodge! Excellent breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Comfortable B&B close to Yosemite at Yosemite Sierra View Bed & Breakfast (Oakhurst, CA)

4.6 reviewed on April 18, 2017

Owners of the B&B were excellent hosts and provided us with everything we needed to know about Yosemite, including places to eat in Oakhurst. They provided us with driving directions to Yosemite and the important places to visit inside the park which was very useful. Not easy to find the B&B which is up a steep hill, but once inside the room was very spacious and comfortable. Good to stay near the Oakhurst area instead of inside the park.

View more reviews for this inn


Another great stay! at Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, California)

4.6 reviewed on April 16, 2017

The kids were excited to go again and everyone loved it. Spacious, modern and rustic at the same time.

View more reviews for this inn


Very pleasant stay. at Yosemite Sierra View Bed & Breakfast (Oakhurst, CA)

5 reviewed on April 04, 2017

The hosts and Breakfast was very nice. The view too was outstanding. Loved Zoey the dog. Will go back if the occasion arises. They did everything they could to make our stay just what we wanted it to be. Melanie and Steve Lundberg

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding at Yosemite Sierra View Bed & Breakfast (Oakhurst, CA)

4.8 reviewed on March 31, 2017

You are a little mystified as you climb up the side of a mountain on a dirt track but when you get there the view and setting is amazing. A truly great place to stay and will be our choice if we are in the area again.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding at Yosemite Sierra View Bed & Breakfast (Oakhurst, CA)

4.6 reviewed on March 19, 2017

Location, accomodation, breakfast and hosts were outstanding, would stay any time we are in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect B&B at Yosemite Sierra View Bed & Breakfast (Oakhurst, CA)

5 reviewed on February 22, 2017

Atmosphere of B&B including a room is very comfortable and warm. Hosts are very very kindly, friendly, nicely and breakfast is very good. Although the way to go B&B is a little bit rough, that is not problem. There is nice view and silence and amazing view.

View more reviews for this inn


oakhurst B&B at Yosemite Sierra View Bed & Breakfast (Oakhurst, CA)

4.6 reviewed on February 20, 2017

This is a B&B with very beautifull And practical rooms. It is situated on a Hillside from where You can see Oakhurst and surroundings. The breakfast is good. The distance to Yosemite valley is about 75 km, to the enterance of the parc it is about as close You can get. The owners are very nice People and provide You with a lot of info. Restaurants and shopping is very close to the B&B. We liked our stay over there very much

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely hosts and a great ambient at Yosemite Sierra View Bed & Breakfast (Oakhurst, CA)

4.6 reviewed on February 20, 2017

Very friendly, willing to take time to answer whatever questions we had regarding our upcoming trips. Breakfast tasted really good, could have been a bit more though (since I eat quite a lot, it was not entirely sufficient for me). Room was beautiful and we absolutely loved the dog!

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic B&B and hosts for a visit in Yosemite area at Nature's Inn Bed and Breakfast Yosemite (Ahwahnee, California)

4.8 reviewed on February 07, 2017

Stayed 3 nights in this quiet B&B in June 2016. We'll come back again some day even though we're comming all the way from Denmark :-) Breakfast and coffee was great too. The B&B is located in the middle of many sightseeing spots.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect experience…… at Yosemite Sierra View Bed & Breakfast (Oakhurst, CA)

5 reviewed on February 06, 2017

Lori and Bruce are very warm,they have three clean and comfortable rooms and a lovely dog. Here is like home.

View more reviews for this inn


Great experience! at Yosemite Sierra View Bed & Breakfast (Oakhurst, CA)

5 reviewed on January 29, 2017

Lovely house, warm people, and the view was amazing! Thank you Bruce and Lori!

View more reviews for this inn


Simplemente perfecta estancia at Yosemite Sierra View Bed & Breakfast (Oakhurst, CA)

5 reviewed on January 21, 2017

Sitio idilico, habitaciones limpias amplias y perfectas, matrimonio encantador y un trato excente.

View more reviews for this inn


Gorgeous! at Inn the Woods Suites (Ahwahnee, California)

5 reviewed on January 11, 2017

This is place is pure luxury. My friends and I had a blast while we were there. The first day we got there, we left our stuff and continued on to Yosemite, which, of course, is SO beautiful. But the second day, we got rained out of the park (only essential personnel aloud!), but it was no sweat - with a DVD player and plenty of DVDs, plenty of places to sit and listen to the rain... we just had a great time. My friend took a bath in the gorgeous bathtub. It was just perfect.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent place to stay! at Yosemite Sierra View Bed & Breakfast (Oakhurst, CA)

4.0 reviewed on January 09, 2017

Lovely house nestled in the hills. Clean rooms. Friendly hosts and yummy breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


A warm welcome to California at Yosemite Sierra View Bed & Breakfast (Oakhurst, CA)

5 reviewed on January 03, 2017

We have adored this place, the very confortable rooms, the kindness and great sense of hospitality, the awesome breakfast and breakfast room. It has been our best lodging experience in California and one of our best ever. Thank you!!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place and location. at Yosemite Sierra View Bed & Breakfast (Oakhurst, CA)

4.0 reviewed on December 22, 2016

The room was wonderful,Bruce and Lori were friendly and helpful. Lori suggested an evening hike ,it was awesome.We would highly recommend this BandB. I will definitely go back.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic Place to Stay!! at Yosemite Sierra View Bed & Breakfast (Oakhurst, CA)

5 reviewed on November 28, 2016

Host were fantastic! The place was comfy, cozy, great views, quiet, and had a doggie on site to pet and love up on! Breakfast was delicious!! The host gave great suggestions on hiking, restaurants, etc.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}