Recent Reviews in Oak Park, Illinois

Villa D' Citta at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on February 04, 2017

OMGosh. It was perfect. The attention to detail, the company. All amazing!

View more reviews for this inn


Comfortable Luxury at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on January 16, 2017

Incredible accommodations with superb service created the perfect romantic escape. Cathy provided every comfort and then some. We will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Happy to stay here at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

4.8 reviewed on January 16, 2017

Cathy is the great host I've ever met. Breakfast is homemade and delicious. No doubt I'll come back. Oleg

View more reviews for this inn


Villa D' Citta at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on January 10, 2017

Next to perfection in the dictionary is Cathy & Villa D' Citta.

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary stay! at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on January 03, 2017

The Villa D' Citta was an amazing experience. A wonderful way to celebrate a romantic anniversary. We were very well taken care of!

View more reviews for this inn


What a week! at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on December 29, 2016

We stayed the week after Christmas and the city was besautiful. The mansion was still decorated, and service is always friendly and warm. I will return on our next trip to the city.

View more reviews for this inn


1 year anniversary at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on December 29, 2016

What a wonderful experience! Second time here and loved it once again. Does not disappoint!

View more reviews for this inn


Villa D' Citta at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on December 29, 2016

Incredible find in Lincoln Park! Very quiet and clean. Have been here 3 times already and plan to return again soon.

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful visit at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on December 22, 2016

I loved our visit! Cathy was delightful and made us feel very welcome. I recommend Villa D' Citta.

View more reviews for this inn


Villa D' Citta at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on December 22, 2016

Beautiful property. Excellent service with personal touch. One of the best.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on December 22, 2016

Exceeded our expectations. Room was spotlessly clean and comfortable. Bed was cozy--great linens! Breakfast was more than we expected and delicious. Hope to be back again. Thanks for your hospitality!

View more reviews for this inn


Villa D' Citta at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on December 18, 2016

Great service and food. Room was impeccable.

View more reviews for this inn


Villa D' Citta at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on December 18, 2016

Wonderful B&B. Decor superb, furnishings first rate, and breakfasts are outstanding.

View more reviews for this inn


Homey and welcoming stay at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

4.8 reviewed on December 18, 2016

A charming B&B with very welcoming staff. A fantastic kitchen stocked with goodies to keep your energy levels after a day shopping. We would definitely come back.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful and homey at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

4.2 reviewed on December 18, 2016

Awesome! Classic old world. Wonderful stay; we'll be back! Cathy's food and charm are a clear ambiance maker!

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely wonderful at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

4.8 reviewed on December 08, 2016

This was the most beautiful place I have ever stayed. We'll definitely be back someday!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing!!! at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on December 08, 2016

Thank you for the lovely stay. We will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Villa D' Citta at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on December 08, 2016

What a wonderful place. Great, Great, Great!, Cathy and staff are excellent!!! Ten stars!

View more reviews for this inn


Villa D' Citta at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

4.0 reviewed on December 01, 2016

Wonderful place. Will recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely amazing! at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on December 01, 2016

Loved everything about our stay. Perfect location, gorgeous home (love the kitchen) and delicious breakfast. Can't rave enough!

View more reviews for this inn


Villa D' Citta at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on December 01, 2016

Excellent service and food. Beautiful accommodations.

View more reviews for this inn


Cozy and Stylish at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

4.0 reviewed on December 01, 2016

Nice neighborhood. Well managed. Very unique and stylish decorations and furnishings. Will be back. Thank you Cathy and Tina!

View more reviews for this inn


It doesn't get better than this at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

4.4 reviewed on December 01, 2016

Forget big hotels, they need to stay here and learn a thing or two. A level of attention that makes you feel like the one guest here. Open kitchen, huge spaces, every aspect first class. Would give 11/10 if possible.

View more reviews for this inn


Boutique Mansion at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on November 09, 2016

Cathy was wonderful. We loved our stay in Chicago at Villa D' Citta.

View more reviews for this inn


Villa D' Citta at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

4.6 reviewed on November 09, 2016

Thanks so much for making this a great stay for us! We enjoyed our time in the city and Cathy and team helped make it memorable. We'll be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Villa D' Citta at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on November 09, 2016

An oasis of serene hospitality in a vibrant city! Extraordinary!

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome property! at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

4.6 reviewed on November 09, 2016

Cathy and her staff are as remarkable as this grand property. Very well maintained. Excellent customer service, food, EVERYTHING. Perfect location for our trip. J Kupisch.

View more reviews for this inn


Villa D' Citta at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on November 09, 2016

Amazing accommodation, food, and service. We will recommend to all our friends who come to Chicago!

View more reviews for this inn


Villa D' Citta at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

4.8 reviewed on November 09, 2016

Villa D' Citta is a gorgeous B&B in the charming Lincoln Park area. Everything exceeded our expectations---room,service, and food. Especially enjoyed the hot tub steps outside our room. Highly recommend!

View more reviews for this inn


Warm and cozy at Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 reviewed on November 09, 2016

Pleasantly surprised in a great neighborhood.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Villa D' Citta (4.87)
  2. Bishops Hall (4.82)
  3. Harvey House Bed and Breakfast (4.73)
Top
}