Recent Reviews in Landsmeer, Netherlands

What a wonderful place at Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

3.8 reviewed on December 03, 2016

I stayed at the B&B last October and what can I say...Bert and Trudy are very very good hosts! Brakfast was fantastic: egg/omlette, fruit, ham, bread and butter, jam, yogurt...wow!! They gave us suggestions for what visiting in Amsterdam and at the end of our little holiday they took us to the ferry. Very good people and they know how to make you feel at home. Many thanks again for your kidness! If you want to visit Amsterdam you should try this place!!

View more reviews for this inn


Top Unterkunft Nähe Amsterdam at Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4.6 reviewed on November 23, 2016

Bei Bert & Trudy steht ein Balkon zur Verfügung (Raucher), mit dem Bus in 15 min. nach Amsterdam Central. Landsmeer selbst ist sehr ruhig. Der Hausherr spricht gut Deutsch, Englisch, beim Frühstück kann man sich gut zu Ausflugszielen beraten lassen (Waterland, Harlem). Darüber hinaus hatte ich Probleme mit meinem Rückflug, Herr Schippers hat mir dabei sehr geholfen und ich hoffe bald wieder für ein paar Tage kommen zu können.

View more reviews for this inn


Posto incantevole at Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4.4 reviewed on November 17, 2016

Siamo stati in questo b&b per festeggiare le nostre nozze d’argento e ci siamo trovati molto bene: posto tranquillo, ben collegato ad Amsterdam, camere curate, colazione ottima. Trudy e Bert sono molto cordiali e sempre disponibili ad aiutare gli ospiti con tutte le info del caso

View more reviews for this inn


Quiet home near Amsterdam at Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

5 reviewed on November 16, 2016

Nothing could have made us feel more welcome at this lovely home in a small village just minutes from Amsterdam city center. Our clean, large room looked out over a canal where ducks and swans swam lazily by - a perfect small picture of what the Netherlands should be! Bert and Trudy served us varied and delicious breakfasts every morning and afterwards assisted us in planning our day. Their helpful advice saved us money with bus passes and other times directed us toward tourist sites off the beaten path. They never failed to advise us well and with honesty, telling us when our plans were smart and also when a destination wasn't worth the time it would take to go there. The price we paid for our rooms was more than worth the hospitality we received. I would recommend this B&B to anyone who wants to see this beautiful part of the world without staying in the big city itself. We enjoyed Landsmeer, a lovely small town, much more than we would have enjoyed staying right in Amsterdam. Thank you, Bert and Trudy, for making us feel welcome in your home! My only regret is that we spent our last night in Amsterdam instead of coming back to stay with you. Janet Newton, Spokane, Washington USA

View more reviews for this inn


Une adresse&hotes formidable/ a wonderfull place&host at Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

5 reviewed on March 02, 2016

Bert et Trudy sont des hôtes formidable. Un accueil des pus chaleureux, ils savent vous être utiles quand ils le faut mais aussi discret quand il le faut, ni trop présent ni pas assez leurs chambres sont splendide le jardin très mignon, l'emplacement juste parfait et les petits déjeuner sont délicieux. merci beaucoup de votre accueil et de vos précieux conseil. Merci a vous ;-) Bert and Trudy are wonderfull host and provide wonderfull services. They know how and when to help you but also know to be discreet to let you enjoy their relaxing garden. Rooms are very nice, and delicious breakfast. thanks for everything ;-)

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastik Alan-Stuart Tower at Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

5 reviewed on March 02, 2016

We staayed in the Landsmeer last year in June and had a wonderful time, Alan & Gerdi

View more reviews for this inn


Charming week in winter at Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

5 reviewed on March 20, 2015

Bert & Trudy are great hosts, welcoming and joyful, very helpful and yet discreet, we they also indicated us original tours. Excellent breakfast with organic products of the highest quality, the room always very clean! We hope to return soon, surely we will propose to our friends. Monica and Alessio from Genoa, Italy

View more reviews for this inn


Idéal avec des enfants ! at Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4.0 reviewed on January 09, 2015

Une très bonne adresse pour visiter Amsterdam , facile d'accès par le ferry . Des hotes charmants , accueillants ,attentionnés ,qui nous ont facilité notre séjour grace à leurs conseils avisés. Des chambres spacieuses , propres , agréblement agencées , et des breakfast toujours copieux et variés . Un B&B à recommander !

View more reviews for this inn


Adresse à conseiller vivement ! at Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4.2 reviewed on December 31, 2014

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans ce B&B. Bert et Trudy sont extrêmement sympathiques et leur accueil est inégalable. Bert nous a indiqué de super plans pour se rendre à Amsterdam. Les chambres étaient très propres, bien décorées. Excellente literie et résidence très vraiment très calme. Les petits déjeuners étaient très copieux et variés. Merci à tous les 2 car vous êtes des hôtes charmants et attentionnés.

View more reviews for this inn


Indimenticabile at Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

5 reviewed on December 22, 2014

Splendido!!!!! Situato in una tranquilla e graziosa zona nella periferia di Amsterdam. Vicinissimo alla fermata dell'autobus. Gli autobus passano puntualissimi. In circa 15 minuti si arriva in centro (ATTENZIONE il parcheggio nella città di Amsterdam costa 5 euro l'ora, ventiquattr'ore su 24 quindi non conviene usare la macchina). Anche di sera tranquillissimo posto. Gentilissimi i proprietari Trudy e Bert. Ci hanno dato delle ottime indicazioni su splendidi posti da visitare nei dintorni. Stanze pulite comode anche per una famiglia essendo le stanze comunicanti. Colazione eccezionale con prodotti biologici di primissima qualità e in quantità abbondante, ogni giorno diversa. Sicuramente un posto che consiglio e in cui mi piacerebbe tornare. Fabio, Rosi, Gabriele e Andrea (Palermo - Italy)

View more reviews for this inn


maison remarquable ! at Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4.6 reviewed on May 25, 2014

Nous avions choisi cette maison d'hôtes et nous ne nous sommes pas du tout trompés ! chambre superbe, petit déjeuner digne d'un 5 étoiles et quand aux propriétaires; ils étaient charmants, attentionnés et de bons conseils pour agrémenter notre séjour. Encore merci à BERT et TRUDY. Denis et Viviane

View more reviews for this inn


Charme et sympathie at Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

3.6 reviewed on May 14, 2014

Nous avons découvert un lieu charmant au calme et grâce aux informations et à l'organisation de nos hôtes, nous avons pu passer un séjour agréable et facile dans Amsterdam. Les chambres sont arrangées avec goût et d'une propreté impeccable. Le déjeuner fut délicieux et l'accueil des plus sympathique. Remarque pour la mobilité, les chambres sont à l'étage mais faciles d'accès. A recommander.

View more reviews for this inn


A great B&B to visit Amsterdam! at Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4.4 reviewed on May 12, 2014

Accueil très chaleureux de Trudy and Bert, conseils très avisés, chambres confortables dont l'agencement convient pleinement à une famille avec des enfants et un petit déj +++. Fazit : wunderbare Gastgeber und ein unvergesslicher Aufenthalt. Dank u wel! Christian/Véronique/Killian/Mateo

View more reviews for this inn


COMPLEANNO at Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

5 reviewed on January 04, 2014

Mio marito mi ha portato qui,per festeggiare il compleanno!! Stiamo divinamente,il posto é stupendo,pulitissimo,la villa meravigliosa e le camere altrettanto!!!trudy e bert due persone favolose!!!alessandra e michele

View more reviews for this inn


excellentissim at Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4.2 reviewed on October 29, 2013

B&B EXCEPTIONNEL en tout point; qualité,gentillesse,propreté,déjeuné VIP, et....... ...un couple admirable d'organisation et a l’écoute de leurs hôtes. merci pour tout. Claude/Nicole/Martine/Denis

View more reviews for this inn


Très bon compromis pour visiter Amsterdam at Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4.4 reviewed on October 29, 2013

Accueil très chaleureux, chambres confortables et un breakfast digne d'un grand hotel . On bénéficie des conseils touristiques fort judicieux du propriétaire .

View more reviews for this inn


What a B&B!! Fantastic!! at Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

5 reviewed on August 24, 2013

Bert and Trudy: fantastic!!! They give us all comforts, all we need, all informations about moving and visiting. A very nice couple, always laughing, in a very beautiful house, finely customized. EXCELLENT!! Cosimo from Puglia (ITALY)

View more reviews for this inn


EXCELLENT BED AND BREAKFAST at Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4.8 reviewed on August 14, 2013

Accueil chaleureux ! Nous avons apprécié l'emplacement, la tranquillité, la facilité pour se rendre à Amsterdam, la qualité du bed and breakfast, les petits déjeuners délicieux, variés, copieux et joliment présentés ! Ainsi que la disponibilité de Bert et Trudy pour les explications des visites à effectuer. Nous recommandons !

View more reviews for this inn


The nicest hosts with the best B&B you could ever wish for. at Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4.6 reviewed on January 02, 2013

This is posted by Mr.and Mrs.Smith ( the real ones ) from North Wales.We'll be back !!!

View more reviews for this inn


Totally exceeded their rating!! at Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

5 reviewed on December 24, 2012

We were in Holland this Fall with our 2 sons and their spouses (all in their early to mid-20s). Bert and Trudy are the best of the best! They were amazingly helpful with getting around, helping with tram passes in Amsterdam, pointing us to cool restaurants and things to see. The food was excellent every day. The rooms were spotless; not overly fancy and perfect for travelers. The beds were very comfortable. Washroom and showers were perfect. Nice location on a canal. I liked being outside of Amsterdam and we loved riding the free ferry back and forth with all the local Dutchies on their millions of bikes! We felt like we arrived as guests and left as friends. Can't recommend them and their B&B highly enough.

View more reviews for this inn


Séjour chez Bert et Trudy at Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4.2 reviewed on December 24, 2012

Nous avons passé quatre jours début octobre 2012 chez Bert et Trudy. Nous recommandons vivement cette chambre d'hôtes pour qui veut visiter Amsterdam en famille. En-effet, bien que la maison soit située dans une banlieue agréable et si typiquement néerlandaise (vélos et fleurissement compris) il suffit de 5 minutes en voiture pour se rendre au bac qui vous aménera directement et gratuitement à la Gare Centrale (15mn). Le parking également est gratuit. L'accueil de Bert et Trudy est simple et chaleureux. Le site indique qu'ils parlent français mais au cours de notre séjour nous ne nous sommes exprimé qu'en anglais. Nous sommes végétariens et Bert et Trudy ont su parfaitement adapter leurs célébres petits-déjeûners Vous pouvez y aller sans hésiter.

View more reviews for this inn


An excellent B&B and Amsterdam is just round the corner at Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

5 reviewed on November 21, 2012

We spent six days in August 2012 at this B&B and we really enjoyed our stay. The two communicating rooms were perfect for us: two adults, a 22-year-old daughter and a 12-year-old son. Bert and Trudy were friendly, kind and helpful hosts. They gave us a lot of useful information and good advice before our arrival and during our stay. Having breakfast in the morning was a pleasure: it was different and excellent every day. Here you can relax after a tiring day in Amsterdam and have dinner in one of the local restaurants (Bert is always ready to recommend you the best ones!). You can reach the city centre easily and free by ferry or go round the beautiful countryside north of Amsterdam. An outstanding place to enjoy your holiday.

View more reviews for this inn


A home away from home at Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

5 reviewed on October 02, 2012

We stayed at the Amsterdam - Landsmeer B&B in mid-August this year with our two young daughters (9 & 12 years old). Aside from the perfect location which enabled us to reach Amsterdam in 15 minutes and leave for all other locations easily, the outstanding qualities of this B&B have created new standards for us. Our rooms which were spotless, overlooked a beautiful canal with many ducks visiting on a regular basis. The breakfast itself was unbelievable! Due to the nature of my job, I travel a lot around the world, usually staying at 4 and 5 star hotels. The breakfast at Amsterdam-Landsmeer B&B was at the level of a 5 start hotel only with the added value of a personal touch. each morning the variety and the quality were overwhelming. The B&B is more than recommended, we will definitely return!!! The Katz family, Israel

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect place to stay very near to Amsterdam and Waterland at Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

5 reviewed on October 01, 2012

We were at this very nice B&B late July (2 adults, 2 young girls). We received via email clear directions for easy access to the house from the airport. Bert and Trudy were kind, always present and full of useful advices. The rooms are cosy and tidy, the breakfast is rich, well cared and different every day. We could also play the piano for a while.

View more reviews for this inn


Just what we wanted! at Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4.6 reviewed on September 21, 2012

We stayed here in July with our sixteen yr old son. Bert and Trudy were wonderful, friendly hosts, and the B&B was just perfect for us. A beautiful tranquil retreat after a day of hustle and bustle in the city centre. Breakfasts were tasty and varied, and the inter-connecting rooms were ideal for us. The neighbourhood is quiet, and we slept very well every night. We have great memories of our holiday in Amsterdam, and the Landsmeer B&B is where we'd stay if we were to visit again. Great hosts, great accommodation, great city!

View more reviews for this inn


VERY NICE at Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

3.8 reviewed on September 17, 2012

We spent two nights in July and we have a wonderful time. Bert and Trudy are very friendly and helpul - you feel immediatly at home - , the rooms are very cosy and spotless and the garden, with a little canal, so cute ! Furthermore we came by car and it was very easy to park it in front of the house and to go to Amsterdam by ferry (10 mn). Much more relaxing that staying in the middle of the city. I recommend this B&B, you won't be disapointed.

View more reviews for this inn


great place to stay when visiting amsterdam at Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4.6 reviewed on September 16, 2012

a great place to stay whilst visiting amsterdam, quiet and typically dutch. Bert and Trudy are great hosts and very helpful with tips and directions. the rooms are comfortable and spotless,and the breakfast delicious and plentiful. the location , not too far from amsterdam and very pictoresque, provided a nice extra to my holiday. definitely recommend, marek, perth australia

View more reviews for this inn


Absolument parfait at Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

5 reviewed on June 25, 2012

La chambre était magnifique et très propre, le petit déjeuner complet avec du salé (fromages, charcuteries) du sucré (croissants, biscottes, pain frais, confiture ...). Bert et Trudy sont des gens très gentils qui nous donnent des bons plans sur Amsterdam. Le bus qui arrive au centre ville d'Amsterdam n'est qu'a 5 minutes à pied du B&B et met environ 20 minutes pour arriver à destination. Le cadre du B&B est parfait pour les couples qui souhaitent être proche de la ville mais avoir le calme le soir. Merci encore à Bert et Trudy pour leur acceuil. J'ai beau chercher je ne trouve aucun point négatif dans ce séjour dans ce B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


4 days in May 2012 at Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4.4 reviewed on June 16, 2012

Lovely house in lovely Amsterdam suburb. Very close to the free parking and free ferry to the Central Station. Very nice and helpful hosts - Trudy and Bert

View more reviews for this inn


Nice stay in a nice place. at Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

5 reviewed on May 30, 2012

Nous avons passé 3 nuits chez Bert et Trudy à Landsmeer. Ce charmant bed and breakfast, idéalement situé à proximité d'Amsterdam, est le point de départ idéal pour se rendre, par le ferry tout proche, au cœur de cette ville aux immenses richesses culturelles. 1000 mercis à nos hôtes aussi amicaux que de bon conseil. Nous n'oublierons pas le confort et le calme de l'endroit, pas plus que les petits-déjeuners gargantuesques, variés et succulents, qui nous ont été proposés. Bref, Landsmeer est l'adresse à retenir lorsque l'on se rend à Amsterdam. Christian et Martine - France

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (4.59)
Top
}