Recent Reviews in North Wildwood, New Jersey

Summer Nites at Summer Nites (North Wildwood, New Jersey)

4.6 reviewed on September 12, 2017

The 50/60s theme is so well done and makes for an enjoyable stay. The host is wonderful and really makes your stay great. A very well run B&B!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Girls weekend in the 60's room! at Summer Nites (North Wildwood, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on September 11, 2017

Sheila is super welcoming! Food was fantastic. It was the cleanest place that I have ever stayed in. I loved the 60's suite. The hot tub was wonderful. Sitting on the front porch was so relaxing. Can't wait to visit again.

View more reviews for this inn


Seashore Hospitality at Candlelight Inn B&B (North Wildwood, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on August 31, 2017

The Candlelight Inn B&B in North Wildwood was welcoming and really made for a relaxing getaway weekend. The Innkeepers, Wanda and Michael really enjoy pampering their guests and it shows! Excellent place to unwind.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place! at Summer Nites (North Wildwood, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on August 25, 2017

This place was amazing! We loved everything about it from the decor, food, and service. I would definitely recommend this place!

View more reviews for this inn


Thank you for sharing your home. at Candlelight Inn B&B (North Wildwood, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on August 18, 2017

I would recommend that everyone check out this inn and I rate it a ten. The hospitably, breakfast, afternoon wine, meeting and spending time with everyone that I did not know. The location was perfect for whatever you wanted to do or go. Thanks for a wonderful time.

View more reviews for this inn


Our 9th year! at Summer Nites (North Wildwood, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on August 13, 2017

I can't say enough good things about Summer Nites. We look forward to going back every year!

View more reviews for this inn


Always enjoy our stays at Summer Nites at Summer Nites (North Wildwood, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on August 07, 2017

Feel at home Atmosphere. Friendly service and always feel like family when we stay there.

View more reviews for this inn


I would definitely go back again!! at Candlelight Inn B&B (North Wildwood, New Jersey)

4.4 reviewed on August 02, 2017

I truly enjoyed my stay at the candlelight inn. Wanda and Bob were excellent hosts. The breakfast was great, I loved the hammock on the porch, I loved the Victorian ambience. Great location if you are wanting to go to beach, amusement park, and venture into cape may. I highly recommend!!

View more reviews for this inn


Summer Nites in Wildwood is outstanding at Summer Nites (North Wildwood, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on August 02, 2017

Awesome stay!!! Recommend it highly you will not be disappointed. Real clean and comfortable arrangements. Staff could not be any nicer

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay at Candlelight Inn B&B (North Wildwood, New Jersey)

4.0 reviewed on July 26, 2017

This was only my 2nd Bed and Breakfast & i felt very comfortable & welcome. Food and hospitality were great. Nice breezy porch to relax on, short walk to boardwalk. There were no restrictions on when we needed to be in by and we had a choice of two breakfast times. Would highly recommend this BnB.

View more reviews for this inn


A perfect Getaway at Candlelight Inn B&B (North Wildwood, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on July 20, 2017

We needed a getaway and this was the perfect choice. A gorgeous Victorian house with a wrap around porch. The innkeepers Mike and Wanda were gracious hosts. Mikes outstanding breakfast and homemade cookies in the afternoon were a highlight. Wanda recommended wonderful restaurants for dinner. Amazing stay. !!!

View more reviews for this inn


Unique, Fun, Tremendous Experience at Summer Nites (North Wildwood, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on July 17, 2017

This past winter I purchased a Christmas gift for my elderly parents to stay two nights at Summer Nites. My parents could not have been happier with their stay this week.. The rooms were immaculate.. Each room was more interesting than the next. The porch was inviting with a constant pleasant breeze. The retro diner where breakfast and root beer floats were served was awesome(so was breakfast) ! But more than anything the care and attention that Shelia and her mom showed my parents was priceless. Thank you Sheila and team for a great experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Another Great Stay at Summer Nites (North Wildwood, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on July 04, 2017

Having stayed at Summer Nites numerous times, our most recent stay was fabulous as usual. This is one unique B&B that anyone born in the baby boom era would enjoy. The rooms are comfortable, clean and the breakfast is to die for. Sheila and Sandy are the most welcoming people and enjoy having guest visit with them. Will definitely be going back in September.

View more reviews for this inn


COOL!!!!! at Summer Nites (North Wildwood, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on June 20, 2017

Sheila, her mom Sandy, and Rick are the fantastic hosts of this absolutely wonderful B&B in North Wildwood N.J. The place feels like your back home and they treat you like family. 50"s,60's, and 70's motif rooms are the just one of the cool things going on here. Pin-ball ,vintage Coca-Cola machine, 2 50"s juke boxes loaded those oldies but goodies are some of the other special treats. But the service and attention to the guest is second to none. My wife and I will be returning many more times.

View more reviews for this inn


Keep coming back to Summer Nites at Summer Nites (North Wildwood, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on June 19, 2017

Clean, comfortable, friendly, great breakfasts and afternoon treats and lots of little extras. You can tell when the innkeepers enjoy what they, and they do! Highly recommended.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Hosts and Great Location! at Candlelight Inn B&B (North Wildwood, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on June 14, 2017

Michael and Wanda were excellent hosts! They took an interest in our lives and gave us plenty of recommendations to keep us busy all 3 days of our trip. The breakfast they host is something special! So delicious and always different. I especially loved it when they incorporated something from their garden (fresh mint chocolate chip muffins, YUM). I felt like a local with Wanda and Michael making it seem like home from the start. But a home where you can ask anything of them and they will accomodate without batting an eye. The location was perfect for us. It's in walking distance of the wildwood Boardwalk. And 15-20 min away from Cape May/Stone Harbor. This is by far my perminate place to stay when I visit again.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful! at Candlelight Inn B&B (North Wildwood, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on June 04, 2017

Mike and Wanda have thought of everything that you could possibly need or want. From a gourmet breakfast, to things to do and see, porch parties in the afternoon and sherry with sweets at night. Umbrellas, chairs, towels and cooler bags are provided for a day at the beach, which makes for light packing for travelers.

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful experience at Summer Nites (North Wildwood, New Jersey)

4.0 reviewed on May 24, 2017

When you see Summer Nites from the outside, you think it is a nice home with a great wrap around porch. Then you enter and feel as if you step back in time. Besides the pool table, retro furniture, tv and a dining room and kitchen right out of Happy Days complete with jukebox and juke box selections at every booth.....the rooms all have themes. Some rooms have hot tubs right in the room and all have murals and memorabilia that go along with theme of the room. Don't have a hot tub in your room? No worries there is one on the deck outside and Sheila, the owner and hostess provides robes for you and your guest. Sandy, Sheila's mother makes the best breakfasts and they are made fresh that morning. You will not go away hungry. Around 4 in the afternoon there is snack time with soft pretzels, milkshakes and root beer floats. The floats and shakes are the best around. Sheila serves both the breakfast and snack in a poodle skirt...she has several in different colors, along with saddle shoes and socks and ponytail. The rooms are very clean and there are other surprises like pinball machines, old coke machine.. just to name a few. Sandy and Sheila make your stay a memorable one and you feel as if you are staying at a friend's home. We have referred our friends to Summer Nites and they have thoroughly enjoyed their stay. Try it...you won't be disappointed.

View more reviews for this inn


Super excellent and didn't want to leave! Owners make you feel like family. They accommodate all your needs and do it with a smile. So welcoming and the place is immaculate and comfortable. at Summer Nites (North Wildwood, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on May 20, 2017

Super excellent and didn't want to leave! Owners make you feel like family. They accommodate all your needs and do it with a smile. So welcoming and the place is immaculate and comfortable.

View more reviews for this inn


The Best of Wildwood NJ at Summer Nites (North Wildwood, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on May 19, 2017

Never had a bad stay yet! This is a fabulous place to stay for a night or week. We have always had a delightful stay and Sheila, Rick and Sandy are the most welcoming, fun to be with people you can imagine. We love it here and you will too. We have been staying at Summer Nites for years and have never been disappointed.

View more reviews for this inn


Owner is awesome at Summer Nites (North Wildwood, New Jersey)

4.2 reviewed on May 15, 2017

Great retro décor. Owner is Elvis fan so a big plus with me. Plenty of parking, A lot of stairs to climb and watch your head if your tall. Front porch is perfect for relaxing. Breakfast and snack was really good.

View more reviews for this inn


A Very Relaxing Place at Candlelight Inn B&B (North Wildwood, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on May 08, 2017

The Candlelight Inn is a great place for a quick getaway. We are repeat visitor's there and will return again next year.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful!!! at Summer Nites (North Wildwood, New Jersey)

4.6 reviewed on May 03, 2017

What a great B & B! Sheila and Rick are wonderful. I will never stay in another place in the Wildwoods ever again!

View more reviews for this inn


Our NJ vacation at Candlelight Inn B&B (North Wildwood, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on April 27, 2017

We picked the Candlelight Inn B&B online from the state of Washington and we loved it!! Wanda and Mike were very gracious to us and the breakfasts were outstanding! A wonderful place to stay. Judy Morton

View more reviews for this inn


Great Weekend Getaway at Candlelight Inn B&B (North Wildwood, New Jersey)

4.8 reviewed on April 19, 2017

The Candlelight Inn is a fantastic B&B. Food is much better than most B&Bs. Michael and Wanda (owners) made sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed. looking forward to staying again and would recommend to all.

View more reviews for this inn


Best Place to Stay in Wildwood! at Summer Nites (North Wildwood, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on April 19, 2017

Absolutely love this B&B! The owners, Rick & Sheila, are amazing people and make you feel so very welcome. The rooms are exceptionally clean and comfortable and the food is delicious -- cooked by Sheila's lovely mom, Sandy. We would never stay anywhere else when at the beach!

View more reviews for this inn


The best B&B in Wildwood NJ at Summer Nites (North Wildwood, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on February 20, 2017

After six or more stays at Summer Nites we are never disappointed. This is where you want to stay in Wildwood NJ if you want a relaxing time especially if your a baby boomer. If you want to relive the 50's, 60's and 70's you won't be disappointed not to mention the food is excellent. Planning a trip back in the summer.

View more reviews for this inn


Summer Nites Review at Summer Nites (North Wildwood, New Jersey)

4.8 reviewed on January 23, 2017

Another good week end at Summer Nites. We have been going there for about 13 years and always enjoy staying there.

View more reviews for this inn


Veteran's Day weekend at Candlelight Inn B&B (North Wildwood, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on November 15, 2016

My husband and I just spent the Veteran's Day weekend at this wonderful B&B. The Inn is beautiful and Mike and Wanda are friendly, warm, and welcoming. Breakfasts are truly an experience not to be missed. Nicely situated in North Wildwood with lots to see and do locally as well as in nearby Cape May. Quiet, peaceful, and very relaxing in the off-season. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning in the future. Like being home away from home.

View more reviews for this inn


A Great Place at Summer Nites (North Wildwood, New Jersey)

5 reviewed on November 15, 2016

Shiela has a great place. Comfy Beds, Great breakfasts and the afternoon floats, shakes and Soft Pretzels top it off.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Summer Nites (4.82)
  2. Candlelight Inn B&B (4.80)
Top
check }