Recent Reviews in North Conway, New Hampshire

Would absolutely recommend. at Old Red Inn & Cottages (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on September 13, 2017

The owners were so kind and accommodated our late, late check-in time. Breakfast was delicious and their dogs are adorable. I look forward to booking again. Thank you, Susan and Richard!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay in N Conway! at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on September 07, 2017

Another excellent stay at the Cranmore Inn! The rooms have been renovated and look amazing. Breakfast is delicious! The staff are all extremely helpful and available. The grounds include a pool, a fire pit, and lots of lawn furniture to relax in. It is walking distance to shops and restaurants. A great place to stay in N Conway!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on September 04, 2017

We loved our time at the Bernerhof Inn. The Inn is extremely well kept and all of the linens and toiletries are superior. I highly recommend dining there as well - the meals are homemade yum. We came up for a wedding, but we know we will return!

View more reviews for this inn


Gorgeous B and B at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

3.8 reviewed on September 03, 2017

Loved the Bernerhof. Roberta was amazing, and couldn't do enough to ensure our stay was perfect. Her cooking and hospitality were great. Home made cookies and fresh coffee were good too. We stayed in Glen Junction room and it is not the same as in the photograph on the website. Not a problem but a slight misrepresentation. The jacusi bath tub was amazing, but very noisy when we used it!! However, this Inn is in need of some tlc. The secondary double glazing needs to come off so that the cavities can be cleaned...lots of cobwebs, dead moths and dust need removing. The window blinds in our room hid dead flies etc. and the window housed the air con unit, which meant the blinds couldn't close all the way down. But the grounds are lovely and despite my concerns I would stay there again. I know Roberta and her daughter,the hosts, are not the owners, and they more than made up for the negatives.

View more reviews for this inn


Out of time place! at Isaac Merrill House (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on August 28, 2017

Close to the center, but you fell to be in the country! The innkeeper is always there to answer you questions and help you. Breakfast starts your day with a smile!

View more reviews for this inn


Such a relaxing place to stay! at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on August 27, 2017

We loved staying at the Red Elephant Inn. Rob was such a great host. Laid back and funny. We stayed in the New York room which was spacious, had great views and a jet tub. The food was excellent and we also enjoyed being able to sit out on the porch and read with a great view of the mountains. Would definitely go back!

View more reviews for this inn


Outstandind B&B at Nereledge Inn B&B (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on August 23, 2017

Very cute, old house! The owner is great, very friendly and helpful with a lot of recommendations! The breakfast is amazing! You can choose from french toast, pancakes etc....

View more reviews for this inn


A lovely place to stay at The Oxford House Inn (Fryeburg, Maine)

4.8 reviewed on August 20, 2017

We have stayed at the Oxford House Inn twice, while traveling between Maine and Vermont, and recommend it highly. The rooms are spacious and airy, the meals fresh and delicious, and the staff, friendly and helpful.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Base for a White Mountains Visit at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on August 19, 2017

Caring innkeeper, nice rooms and a wonderful breakfast made this a pleasant stay. Convenient out of town location gave great access to the White Mountains highways while avoiding the traffic bottlenecks.

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend with Rehearsal Dinner at Darby Field Inn (Albany, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on August 18, 2017

The Darbyfield Inn is a charmer! The staff is lovely and helpful. Beds are so comfortable. The breakfast and dinner food is delicious. We hosted a rehearsal dinner for 50 for our son's wedding last week and Carol and Marc were really top notch. We had a suite overlooking the pool and it was spacious and charming as was the entire inn. I highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend away at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

3.6 reviewed on August 18, 2017

Our stay at the Bernerhof Inn was great. Carla and Roberta were wonderful and very accommodating. Breakfast in the morning was delicious and the coffee pot was never empty. The only minor downfall was the mattress on the bed. It wasn't entirely comfortable, and the pillows were worn out fiberfill. Even still, the room we stayed in was large with a lot of natural light. We would definitely stay here again, hopefully in the winter for a weekend of skiing.

View more reviews for this inn


One of a Kind B&B at The Oxford House Inn (Fryeburg, Maine)

4.6 reviewed on August 18, 2017

The Oxford House Inn is a one of a kind find in Maine! The food and beverage is top notch and the people are wonderful. We won't stay anywhere else on our annual trip to Maine.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome Inn at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on August 16, 2017

Everything about this Inn is awesome!! The rooms are beautiful and extremely clean, the innkeepers are fabulous and the food is absolutely delicious! I will definitely go back because to me it is a home away from home.

View more reviews for this inn


Classic New England inn at The Buttonwood Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on August 14, 2017

The condition of the inn, reflects the determined efforts of innkeepers Bill and Paula to deliver the best experience. Its pristine. Biggest plus is that it's away from downtown, but only a five to ten minute drive to all that North Conway has to offer. Bill is the front man with good tips for the area and a good conversationalist. Paula is a professional chef and her offerings will have you wanting more. A great experience ! Dave and Bernadine Carver, Ma.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming and Warm/My favorite place to stay!! at Snowflake Inn (Jackson, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on August 14, 2017

This is one of the best places I have ever stayed at! The smell of the Inn first of all is like apples and cinnimon when u first walk inn the door! Then the beautiful fire place in the lobby is decorated so intricately and classy and beautiful! The Owner Sue is one of the nicest ppl I have ever met, very accomodating and knowledable of everything in the area and takes the time to make her guests feel at home and a priority that we enjoy our stay! The place is quiet, romatic and the food that she puts out every morning is absolutely delicious, home made by her and baked fresh every morning, fresh fruit, home made granola, that she offered the recipe for also! I can't say enough good things about this place! The packages are reasonable and I defintely will be coming back and reccomend this place to anyone who has enough class to know what a good place is! Apparently ppl who write bad reviews about this place have no class! They should stick to the Motel 8 and not ruin a review for one of the BEST INNS In NH.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome remodeled B & B! at Isaac Merrill House (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on August 12, 2017

My 11 year old son and I spent 2 nights here and we were very happy with this quaint old remodeled inn! Even tho the inn was half full both nights I never heard a peep from anyone! There were yummy bakery items available in the mornings and I loved sitting on the huge farmers porch in front on the rockers. It was very peaceful ant the owner Joe was super kind and helpful! Even touring me through the inn the morning I left. I will def return, Lordwilling! The location is great, off the vested path but close to the main strip w all the restaurants and attractions !

View more reviews for this inn


Our home away from home... at The Oxford House Inn (Fryeburg, Maine)

5 reviewed on August 08, 2017

We have been staying with Natalie and Jonathan a good 8 (possibly 9?) years now..sometimes 3 times a year! It's such a great place that you almost don't want to tell anyone about it! It's like our little hideaway. Natalie, Jonathan and their amazing staff make you feel welcome from the moment you walk in til the moment you leave. We honestly cannot say enough good things about the whole experience there. The rooms are beautiful, we've stayed in them all LOL..and the restaurant is TOP NOTCH but not 'stuffy' at all...just fantastic food in a casual laid back setting where everyone makes you feel welcome. There is so much to do in the area no matter what time of year you stay and Jonathan is glad to share with you all the best spots to go! You can make it as adventurous or as relaxing as you want it. In the winter when we go we rarely even leave the Inn! It's relaxing down time for us and when we're ready to eat we just have to walk downstairs to a 5 star restaurant and then walk back up to our room! I could go on and on and on..but I'll say this..if you are ever anywhere near Fryeburg...you should ABSOLUTELY consider staying at OHI..I promise you won't be disappointed. :)

View more reviews for this inn


Bernerhof stay at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on August 06, 2017

The Bernerhof is a charming B & B located near hiking trails and also Mount Washington. Breakfast was delicious and substantial with 3 choices each morning. It was served at 8 AM, but coffee and fresh baked muffins were available at 7 AM. It has a lovely covered porch to sit and relax, read and drink coffee. We ate dinner at the onsite restaurant twice and the food was excellent. The small bar area was open until 9 PM for a nightcap. The room was charming and quite adequate. We went to the top of Mount Washington twice: once by cog train and once by autoroute. Both were about a 40 minute drive from the B & B. We also went on a hike to a waterfall about 20 minjtes from the B & B. Overall, it was a very enjoyable experience.

View more reviews for this inn


vacation at Nereledge Inn B&B (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.0 reviewed on August 03, 2017

Breakfast was very good, and the location was exellent and inn had a lot of amenities.

View more reviews for this inn


Sue and Tony at The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on July 26, 2017

Fantastic hosts who run a great B&B. Great breakfast, prime location.

View more reviews for this inn


A relaxing retreat!! at Snowvillage Inn (Snowville, New Hampshire)

3.4 reviewed on July 25, 2017

The location is excellent!! Very relaxing experience. The staff are extremely friendly, accommodating and make you feel at home. The restaurant is a huge asset and the dinner exceptional The rooms could be a little more updated and the carpet needs to be changed. Overall, I would definitely visit it again in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Weekend Stay at The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, New Hampshire)

4.2 reviewed on July 25, 2017

My husband and I enjoyed our weekend stay at Chris and Roger's B&B. Each room had a different decorating theme and the friendly welcome made the stay even more enjoyable. Don't miss the Weathervane Theater productions while in the area. A cute town and B&B we will visit again.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on July 24, 2017

We felt welcome as soon as we walked in. Very friendly and caring staff. Beautiful historic inn, with comfortable clean rooms. Excellent dinner and drinks, too!

View more reviews for this inn


Five Star B&B at Cabernet Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on July 24, 2017

My daughter and son-in-law gave us weekend for two at the Cabernet for a Christmas gift. We reserved during the month of July, 2017 since we like to go kayaking and tubing. She hit the nail on the head with this Inn! The breakfast was scrumptious. The rooms were immaculate and the hospitality was over-the-top. We have stayed at other B&B's throughout New England and they paled in comparison. Highly, highly recommend this Inn!

View more reviews for this inn


Well worth the stay at Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on July 23, 2017

Warming welcome from our host Rob. He was able to answer any questions we had and we always had a choice between two dishes for breakfast. I would stay here again next time I am in NH.

View more reviews for this inn


family time in conway at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on July 17, 2017

Truly, outstanding...exceeded my expectations. We all enjoyed the property immensely. The yard, pool, hottub all beautiful and immaculate. Breakfast home cooked and delicious and service was quick, professional and amazing. Loved our two bedroom apt there and had a fabulous visit in the area!

View more reviews for this inn


Love the Button wood Inn at The Buttonwood Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on July 13, 2017

My husband and I just returned from another wonderful experience at the Button wood Inn. I can't say enough about our visit there. Paula and Bill are just charming,caring innkeepers who are so attentive to every detail. The breakfasts were absolutely delicious. Paula also recommend some great hikes which we enjoyed. Bill is a great conversationist and makes you feel welcome. Hurry to the Buttonwood and see for yourself. You won't be disappointed. I won't be surprised if you become a repeat visitor like us.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic B&B at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on July 13, 2017

My only complaint is that we had to clean off the outside table to play cards. A daily wipe down of the porch furniture should become part of the routine. The breakfast was WONDERFUL! The inn keepers were FANTASTIC! The location was PERFECT!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }