Recent Reviews in North Conway, New Hampshire

Great B&B! at The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on February 12, 2017

We absolutely loved our stay in the Egyptian Room and will definitely be back. Roger and Chris were both very hospitable and Chris makes a terrific breakfast!

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing stay at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on February 09, 2017

Awesome place, could not ask for a more helpful, friendly, staff. Breakfast was great, and we can not wait to go back.

View more reviews for this inn


Thanks, Charlie! at 1785 Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on February 03, 2017

We decided to get out of town for the weekend and booked a last-minute overnight stay in one of the larger rooms with a king size bed. The view of the mountains was amazing once the winter weather cleared out, and the inn itself is incredibly nice and cozy, with countless historic elements preserved. N. Conway, Jackson and the surrounding environs are a great place to visit and tour around, regardless of whether you're planning to ski or not (we took a pass this time). Cross country trails are connected to the property, too. But most important about the 1785 Inn is the friendliness! The innkeeper, Charlie, is a very friendly gentleman who checks in repeatedly to make sure you are enjoying your stay, have what you need, and that there is a warm fire roaring if you are relaxing in one of the parlors in the late afternoon / evening. We met several other guests during our stay, and everyone was very pleasant and happy to be there. After a wonderful evening and a good night's sleep, we enjoyed an excellent breakfast and hit the road...we will return! --James & Maria

View more reviews for this inn


Sweet, sweet, sweet at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on January 30, 2017

Carla and Roberta were warm and welcoming hosts. We were greeted with a smile, offered a quick tour of the home, and shown our room. Our room was lovely--spotless, pretty, and complete with a sweet decorative fireplace and a fabulous bathroom. We decided to dine in and enjoyed our Crab Cakes and Cobb Salad. Scamp was kind and attentive as she served dinner and mixed up the cocktails for guests. Carla had baked the world's best sea salt chocolate chip cookies, which were laid out for our enjoyment in the dining/common room area. In the morning, we were treated to fresh coffee, orange juice, yogurt parfait, and Eggs Benedict with a creamy, tangy Hollandaise sauce. All was delicious. We were sent on our way home with a generous goodie bag that included homemade cookies, a cup of mixed nuts, and two bottles of water. We had a wonderful time and I wish Carla and Roberta all the best.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B&B at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on January 30, 2017

Very nice. Better than expected

View more reviews for this inn


Sweet and calming B&B at Old Red Inn & Cottages (North Conway, New Hampshire)

3.0 reviewed on January 29, 2017

The cottage was charming and fun, and the fireplace was a great touch. The brightness and constant switching on and off of the thermostat controlled fireplace made it a little hard to sleep. Otherwise the place was great and hosts were very hospitable.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay at Snowvillage Inn! at Snowvillage Inn (Snowville, New Hampshire)

4.0 reviewed on January 23, 2017

My husband and I just spent a wonderful two nights at the Snowvillage Inn in Eaton, New Hampshire!! Each afternoon we read by the fire with a glass or two of wine just relaxing! The food and service was out of this world! I would highly recommend the Snowvillage Inn!

View more reviews for this inn


Winter wonderland at Snowvillage Inn (Snowville, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on January 23, 2017

It started snowing minutes before we arrived and lasted for hours. We had a lovely dinner around the fire. The hosts were extremely friendly. Next time we will stay for longer for sure.

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice place to get away at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.0 reviewed on January 21, 2017

Roberta and Carla were very nice inn keepers. My boyfriend and I felt welcome at The Bernerhof Inn and we enjoyed our stay. I would definitely come back.

View more reviews for this inn


First time experience! at Farm by the River B&B with Stables (North Conway, New Hampshire)

3.6 reviewed on January 20, 2017

Staying at the Farm by the River was like staying with family :). Rick and Charlene (and their dog, Heidi) open their family home with open arms. They obviously really enjoy their chosen paths of running a B & B. They are very gracious and accommodating hosts. I personally enjoy the charm of staying at a place that feels like a family members home. There are no "airs" about them or their home. I like the charm of staying with people that treat you like family! We certainly enjoyed our first stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B&B at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on January 20, 2017

Our stay was very comfortable in a fantastic room. Close to shops and restaurants with beautiful views of the mountains. Great stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Rooms and Welcoming Service at The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on January 16, 2017

Thank you for a wonderful stay. The hosts welcomed us as if we were long lost family. The rooms were large,clean and comfortable. The breakfast was fantastic!

View more reviews for this inn


Very quaint b&b at The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, New Hampshire)

4.0 reviewed on January 14, 2017

We loved our stay at the Lion and the Rose! I wish we did a little bit better planning for meals (not much around for dinner) but everything at the b&b was fantastic.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Getaway at Wildflowers Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on January 11, 2017

I stayed at Wildflowers Inn in January and had a wonderful time. It is in a perfect location in North Conway with amazing views of the mountains. My room was clean and very cozy. I especially loved the fireplace next to the Queen bed. The service was impeccable and the breakfast was delicious. It was the perfect spot for our weekend getaway!

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic Inn! at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on January 05, 2017

We have stayed at the Cranmore Inn several times in the past few years, and keep coming back. The location central to town means you can walk to dinner, shops, coffee, ice cream, the historic rail station for the Polar Express trips, and a park. Skiing is only a few minutes away at Mt Cranmore. Newly renovated rooms, afternoon snacks, games in the parlor, relaxing tired muscles in the hot tub after skiing, tasty cooked-to-order hot breakfasts, playing with the Inn Keepers' children, and a wonderful staff made for memorable stays. And we'll be back again!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Value at Old Red Inn & Cottages (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on January 05, 2017

Great location, very clean and the inn keepers were very nice.

View more reviews for this inn


New Years Overnigh at The Oxford House Inn (Fryeburg, Maine)

5 reviewed on January 04, 2017

Food and staff were over the top!

View more reviews for this inn


Great location in the White Mountains at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on January 03, 2017

This was my first time staying at a bed and breakfast and I was very hesitant at first, but it was an amazing experience! The Bernerhof is in one of the best locations on Route 302. It is close to skiing, shops, restaurants, trails for hiking, snowshoeing, etc. (Less than 10 minute's for all of these activities). It is also close to Mount Washington. As for the Inn itself, we stayed in a first floor room next to the kitchen (no noise from the kitchen at all!). There was a very cute fireplace and jacuzzi tub. It also came with a California King bed, which was amazing! We had access directly outside, which was nice with the snowy weather. Due to the weather, they had chili for us at no extra cost so there was no need to trek outside. They also offered cocktails later that night. The Inn was gorgeous and every one was extremely helpful and nice. We definitely will be staying here again!

View more reviews for this inn


First time visit at Inn at Ellis River (Jackson, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on January 02, 2017

December 16-18 2016 Our first visit to the INN was a fantastic weekend. Our reservations were handled by Christine and she did everything perfectly. She made sure everything was covered and set up for us. Mary and John are the nicest innkeepers!! Rooms and experience were beautiful and the food was phenomenal. Looking forward to our next visit. This visit started a new tradition of an annual Christmas trip. Thanks to Mary, John and staff!

View more reviews for this inn


Charming retreat in North Conway at Nereledge Inn B&B (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on January 02, 2017

I have stayed multiple times now at Nereledge. The beautiful old home is a welcoming retreat after days of adventure or just shopping. The hearty breakfast and friendly staff do a great job starting your day off right! The room decor is charming and always encourages me to power off my devices and appreciate a simpler pace.

View more reviews for this inn


Farm by the River right out of a Currier and Ives painting! Hosts go out of their way to make you feel welcome and comfortable. at Farm by the River B&B with Stables (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on January 01, 2017

A great stay. Will definitely return,

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B with wonderful owners at The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on January 01, 2017

Very comfortable rooms in a historic old Whitefield house, delicious breakfasts, wonderful friendly owners, at a reasonable price.

View more reviews for this inn


Holiday Stay at The Oxford House Inn (Fryeburg, Maine)

5 reviewed on December 31, 2016

We always stay at the Inn while visiting family in Fryeburg. The room and food is always outstanding. Its one of the highlights of our trip and we look forward to it every year.

View more reviews for this inn


Comfortable and great value! at Nereledge Inn B&B (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on December 26, 2016

The Nereledge Inn is in a great location, just off the main drag of North Conway. The inn is casual and comfortable. It has the best beds of any B&B I've stayed in -- nice and firm! There is a large common area and they serve individually made, delicious full breakfasts, which isn't always the case at a B&B. The owner will provide info re local conditions, places to visit, eat out, etc. Friendly and helpful. And it is very reasonable! This is a place I will continue to frequent!

View more reviews for this inn


Cranmore Inn Stay at Cranmore Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.0 reviewed on December 14, 2016

Recently stayed at the Inn. It is just beautiful. Our room, on the third floor, was real nice and beautifully decorated. Breakfast is offered every morning and is adequate. The inn keepers were accommodating to us as they obtained tickets for a local event. We just love the location, very convenient walking distance to restaurant and shops. Wonderful stay overall.

View more reviews for this inn


Cute at Wildflowers Inn (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4.0 reviewed on December 14, 2016

This inn was very quaint, but a little small. Service was great.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome stay at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on December 13, 2016

This as our first time staying here and we were delighted with our choice. Our room was upgraded upon arrival. Steve was fantastic, so informative and fun. The breakfast each morning was amazing and we enjoyed being able to have a glass of wine in the Black Bear Pub. Oh and of course we loved our guided hike with holly. We look forward to going back and checking out their murder mystery weekend.

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely will return at The Oxford House Inn (Fryeburg, Maine)

5 reviewed on December 08, 2016

Oxford House Inn is very charming. Excellent service and even better food. The owner Natalie is very sweet and accommodating. The waitress we had was attentive and truly wanted us to have a good time. Rooms are cute and clean. Loved the weekend away and highly recommend it.

View more reviews for this inn


Best of the best! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on December 07, 2016

The property, the service, the breakfast...... all A+

View more reviews for this inn


Stay at the Lion and the Rose at The Lion and The Rose B&B (Whitefield, New Hampshire)

4.0 reviewed on December 02, 2016

Lovely old Victorian which was very clean and neat. Roger and Chris were very welcoming and helpful regarding places in the area to eat. Breakfast was delicious.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}